Congratulations to the 2014 RAMMY Award Winners!

RAMMY-WinnersThe 2014 RAMMY Awards were held on Sunday, June 22, 2104, and we’re thrilled to congratulate the winners of Washington, D.C.’s tastiest annual awards. Congratulations to all the winners, including:

Fine Dining Restaurant of the Year:

Upscale Casual Restaurant of the Year:

Chef of the Year:
Haidar Karoum – Doi MoiEstadioProof

Pastry Chef of the Year:
Caitlin Dysart, 2941 Restaurant

Wine Program of the Year:

Cocktail  Program of the Year:
Jack Rose Dining Saloon

Beer Program of the Year:
Birch and Barley/Churchkey

Service Program of the Year:
Blue Duck Tavern

Everyday Casual Brunch:
Pearl Dive Oyster Palace

Manager of the Year:
Boo Young King — District Commons

Employee of the Year:
Stelios Alexandris — 1789 Restaurant

Restaurateur of the Year:
Michael Babin – Neighborhood Restaurant Group