Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Baltimore / Maryland
  4. Greater Annapolis
  5. Annapolis
The Lodge Annapolis, Annapolis, MD

The Lodge Annapolis

4.1
4.1
1025 Reviews
$31 to $50
Contemporary American
There’s nothing quite like enjoying a meal made with locally sourced ingredients while surrounded by the peacefulness of a countryside setting. The simplicity of rustic dining is refreshing, as it focuses on natural flavors and wholesome ingredients. Every bite is bursting with flavor and nutrient rich goodness. Not only does this type of cuisine satisfy our taste buds, it also provides us with a healthier and more sustainable way of eating.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 12 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Price
    $31 to $50
  • Cuisines
    Contemporary American, Farm-to-table, Comfort Food
  • Hours of operation
    Brunch Sun 10:00 am–3:00 pm Lunch Mon–Sat 11:30 am–3:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 3:00 pm–11:30 pm Fri, Sat 3:00 pm–1:30 am Sun 3:00 pm–10:00 pm
  • Phone number
    (410) 266-7474
  • Payment options
    AMEX, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
  • Dress code
    Casual Dress
  • Catering
    Party Platters, Catering, Luncheon options available, please contact our Event Coordinator for more details at jcarlton@titanhospitality.com Jackie Carlton 410-721-3613
  • Private party facilities
    We welcome you to explore our Private Dining options, perfect for any occasion. For more information contact our Event Coordinator at 410-721-3613.
  • Private party contact
    Jackie Carlton: (410) 266-7474
  • Neighborhood
    Annapolis
  • Parking details
    Public Lot
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Vegan, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

What 1,025 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.1
4.1 based on recent ratings
  • 4Food
  • 4.2Service
  • 4.4Ambience
  • 3.8Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Greater Annapolis

    Great for brunch

  • Greater Annapolis

    Good for groups

  • Greater Annapolis

    Healthy

  • Greater Annapolis

    Great for outdoor dining

  • Greater Annapolis

    Romantic

1,025 Reviews
  1. Yaya

    Washington DC

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 1 day ago

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 5
    Had reservations at 8:00 pm and arrived at around 7:53 pm. There was a slight wait since the host was alone and had to seat someone in front of me. At 7:57 pm I was told to wait 5 minutes while they “make sure my table was perfect”. Was seated at 8:07 pm and there were a few stains on the table and food, crumbs, and a napkin underneath. Our lovely waitress with the blue hair was great and did her absolute best as she was helping a food runner who seemed to be new. The wait for food and to place our order took a while even for the appetizer but apparently the food runner took it to the wrong table. We had the crab dip and were excited about the flame but the food runner lit it then put the flame out immediately by shake the plate side to side and waited for the flame to go out before placing the dish on the table. Strange. About 45 minutes after waiting for our food, everything came out cold and bland. My friend’s pasta looked like Campbell’s chicken noodle soup and even the table next to said the same as they also had the same pasta. My prime rib, veggies, and potatoes were cold as well. My friend asked for another dish but wasn’t impressed with that either. Then the food runner came back with ice cream for us but he dropped it off at the wrong table again. I know the restaurant haven’t been open long but maybe and hopefully they’ll get it together soon.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded today
    Thank you for your review-while we are happy to hear that our awesome team was able to provide excellent service, we are disappointed to hear that the rest of your experience dining with us was not equally as exceptional. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so we can work hard to improve-if you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined & location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  2. Nate

    Baltimore

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 1 day ago

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Our dinner was amazing, the service was great and we really enjoyed our visit. Will be coming back in the future!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded today
    Thank you so much for your excellent review, Nate! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon to prove we can earn those 5 stars! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  3. RogerL

    Baltimore

    23 reviews

    5.0

    23 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    The food was superb. The salmon and the pasta specials were excellent and very tasty. The deserts were also very good. The chocolate peanut butter pie is highly recommended.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded today
    Roger, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your recommendations! Thank you, and we look forward to serving you again soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  4. Crangee

    Washington DC

    43 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    43 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 3
    Overall this was disappointing dining experience. The not so good: The food came out cold and lacked flavor. We called the manager over and when our “new food” came out it looked like it was darker (reheated) despite being told it was fresh food. There was no salt or pepper that could add flavor - just flavorless as I am finding is the case now with this chain of restaurants. The first drink (Rum Flip) was not good at all so that was replaced and the second was okay. Even with all of that when our bill came there wasn’t even a 10% discount … Given all of the issues we had with the drinks, food, etc. it was shocking that nothing was even offered. The good: The waitress was super nice and the manager was friendly and hilarious! Only because of them did we have a nice time despite not enjoying the actual meal.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded today
    Thank you for sharing your review-while we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed wonderful service from our amazing team, we are disappointed to hear that your meal wa not equally as top-notch. Thank you for taking the time to share your insight and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can offer you a 5-star meal! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  5. SandraJ

    San Francisco

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    The main course food had no flavor. Pasta was over cooked and the shrimp and scallop dish suffered the same fate
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded today
    Sandra, thank you for your review-we are disappointed to learn that your meal was not as excellent as it should have been and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so we can work hard to improve. Thank you, and we hope to have the chance to serve you again soon to prove we can offer you a 5-star meal! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  6. Rose

    Baltimore

    20 reviews

    3.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on April 14, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 5
    The wait time to receive our food was very long. The server didn’t let us know the drinks were not free refillable.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded 6 days ago
    Rose, thank you for sharing your review-we are sorry to hear about these issues you experienced while dining with us and we appreciate you letting us know so we can address our team and improve. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can earn those 5 stars! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  7. OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 12, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Food was good, service was amazing. Our waiter Kyle was amazing, very attentive, kind, and made sure we didn’t go without needed anything. I would definitely return!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 13, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch from a delicious meal to such excellent service from our awesome team! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience & offer your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  8. Brian17

    Baltimore

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 11, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 4
    Service was poor. Ordering and delivery of cocktails was confused with bar. Bread arrived late and 30 secs before entree. Kitchen was out of restaurant mainstay by 630 pm. Duck special was very tough and over cooked. Also served with wrong side. Unfortunate series of events.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 13, 2024
    Brian, thank you for your review-we are sorry to hear about this negative service experience and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know so we can work hard to improve. Thank you, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can offer you a 5-star dining experience! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  9. JordanC

    Orlando

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 10, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We had a great experience at the lodge. The Shrimp and Grits were fantastic. Our server was diligent in thoroughly checking the ingredients in a dish for a guest who had multiple allergies. Will be returning.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 12, 2024
    Jordan, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve from start to finish, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience & offer your recommendation! Thank you, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  10. OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on April 3, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Absolutely amazing food very fresh. Wonderful service! Wonderful atmosphere!!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 4, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch from the atmosphere to the service to the food, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  11. sweetpea1

    Baltimore

    3 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on March 31, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    my first time dining there, I really enjoyed the overall experience. The food was very good the Atmosphere was very good the price points was in line with other establishments I have been to. I will definitely go back.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 31, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us on your first visit and we are so grateful to you for sharing your experience & offering your recommendation! Thank you, and we look forward to serving you again soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  12. PJFam

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 31, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Very nice Easter brunch with great food choices. Kyle (our waiter) was pleasant and attentive (without being overbearing).
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 2, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve and that our incredible team took such wonderful care of you! Thank you for sharing your recommendation, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  13. Beekeeper

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 30, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Nice menu with many choices. We had the lamb shank which was nicely done, and prime rib was just naked on the plate. Kinda lost there.......... The Caprese was a nice take on the salad and tasty. The wine was awesome. Overall, very good but not great.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded 4 days ago
    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so we can continue to work hard to improve. Thank you, and we look forward to serving you again soon to prove we can offer you a 5-star meal! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  14. MirandaK

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 30, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We celebrated our granddaughter's birthday and the staff were exceptional with customer service. Sam was very professional and attentive to our needs. Also, Ricky was accommodating and checked on us multiple times to ensure we had a great experience.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 1, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Miranda! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch and that our incredible team took such excellent care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  15. KevinA

    Washington DC

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 29, 2024

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 3
    Disappointed!! They staff forgot about us and another couple that was seated after my wife and I was served first We decided to leave after talking to the manager Can’t rate the food but service was bad
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 31, 2024
    Kevin, thank you for your review-we are very sorry to learn about this negative dining experience with us, and we appreciate you letting us know so we can work hard to improve. If you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined, and location we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do much better. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  16. OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 24, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Everything was perfect!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on April 7, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Blackwall Barn & Lodge Columbia

    Is this helpful?

  17. KarenM

    San Francisco

    29 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    29 reviews

    Dined on March 23, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great meal, our waiter was excellent, we'll be back.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 26, 2024
    Karen, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us and we look forward to serving you again soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  18. OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 23, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 2
    We had a reservation for 4 at 4:00 pm. We ordered our initial appetizers and drinks and it seemed like an exorbitant amount of time to receive our drinks and appetizers…at 4:00 pm!! At one point our initial drinks were consumed and nobody had checked on us for 20 mins or so. Finally, a manager came around to ask how things were going and I said it would be nice if our server would check on us. It NEVER got better. For those reasons, the $$$ spent on the meals/drinks was NOT worth it. It was NOT busy, yet it seemed so painful to get service. If someone has to ask me for something, I’m NOT doing my job.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 24, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your review-we are disappointed to learn about this negative service experience with us, for which we can offer no excuse. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so we can address our team and improve. If you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined and location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With Gratitude and Apologies, the Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  19. ChandraH

    Baltimore

    7 reviews

    1.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on March 17, 2024

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 2
    We arrived at 10 and was seated. Had a fresh made omelette. Went to the food stations about 15 min later a lot of the food was cold in the pans. Got dessert they were so cold like they were taking straight from the refrigerator to the tables. Later on during the day my guest and myself were sick with stomach aches and going to the restaurant. Was a bad experience for our first visit
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 19, 2024
    Chandra, thank you for your review-we are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your experience dining with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback-if you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined and location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With gratitude and apologies, the Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  20. ReginaM

    Washington DC

    20 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on March 16, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Flo was our waitress!! She was very attentive and knowledgeable of the specials. Recommend great options on the menu
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 17, 2024
    Regina, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve and that our incredible team took such great care of you! Thank you, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  21. OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    8 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on March 16, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    My first time dining at The Lodge and everything was fabulous! Patrick is a gem!! We sincerely enjoyed his service! The food was fresh and cooked to perfection! I will definitely be back!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 17, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your first experience dining with us was top-notch from the food to the service, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  22. WadiyaM

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Brunch & service was excellent. Im still thinking about my food today.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 13, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wadiya! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us at brunch and we look forward to serving you again soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  23. SynethiaS

    Washington DC

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 3
    The decor was nice. Long wait time for hostess. Restaurant is as loud and the brunch buffett set up not the greatest. not enough space at the omelette station and too close to the bar. Most my food was cold or slightly warm wit the exception of my omelette. waffles were dry and no flavor. I was hoping for a good experience however found the Tik-Tok reviews over rated.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 13, 2024
    Thank you for your review, Synethia – while we are happy to hear you enjoyed the décor we are sorry to learn that your experience dining with us at brunch was not as top-notch as it should have been. We appreciate you letting us know so we can address our team and improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can offer you a five star meal. With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  24. OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Excellent Sunday brunch! Wonderful variety of dishes to satisfy any appetite. Would absolutely go back.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 11, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve at our Sunday Brunch, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  25. OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The chicken bacon and potatoes could’ve been cooked a little more for me but I support the Titan group restaurants
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 13, 2024
    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so we can continue to work hard to improve. Thank you, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  26. EasternShorefoodie

    Baltimore

    8 reviews

    4.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    We came for brunch on my wife's birthday. The food was really good, the ambiance was really good and our waiter Julian was even better than that. We didn't wait long for our reservation to be seated and everyone was very welcoming. We will be back for dinner and brunch again of course very soon.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 13, 2024
    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon to prove we can earn those five stars! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  27. LaraeT

    Washington DC

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    The wings were undercooked and salty . The bread with the old bay was hard and honestly didn’t need the old bay.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 11, 2024
    Lara, thank you for your review-we are sorry to hear that your meal was not as excellent as it should have been, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so we can work hard to improve. If you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined & location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  28. Gorjuss23

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 9, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    I had a great time everyone really enjoyed their self’s
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 11, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  29. NicoleL

    Baltimore

    4 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 9, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 5
    The food was not what I expected for how expensive it is. Small portions and not great taste.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 18, 2024
    Nicole, thank you for sharing your review-we are sorry to hear that your food was not as top-notch as it should have been. Thank you for taking the time to share your insight so we can work hard to improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can offer you a five star dining experience! With gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  30. Bleuz4Nina

    Washington DC

    54 reviews

    5.0

    54 reviews

    Dined on March 8, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Delicious! The Brick Chicken over a bed of chickpeas, tomato sauce, and spinach.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 22, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your experience dining with us was top-notch and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  31. icudancing

    Washington DC

    28 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    28 reviews

    Dined on March 7, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Someone entered the restaurant with a dog. I asked to see the manager, the manager indicated the individual had a card indicating the dog was an emotional support animal. I know those cards can be purchased online, the dog did not have a vest on. I'm not against emotional support dogs, but in a restaurant with clearly no vest was a little disturbing. Will think twice before dining there again. I usually rent the private space for a holiday gathering of over 20 people, looking for a new venue for 2024.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 10, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your review-we are sorry to hear that our legal requirement to honor service animal documentation has deterred you from offering a positive review of the restaurant. Unfortunately, regardless of how a card is obtained, we are required to honor it, per MD regulations. We are, however, grateful for your note regarding the food so we can address that with our team and work hard to improve. Thank you, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we can get back onto your favorites list! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  32. OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 6, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We have been here several times. The food is always really good. The wait staff is super friendly. The decor is also nice.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 8, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve on each of your visits to us and we are so grateful for your insight & recommendations. Thank you, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  33. AvisA

    Baltimore

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on March 5, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    The service was a little slow and the food was average.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 8, 2024
    Thank you for your review-we are sorry to hear that your experience dining with us was not as excellent as it should have been, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know so we can work hard to improve. Thank you, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon to prove we take these reviews very seriously and that we will work hard to ensure your next experience is top-notch! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  34. jerikahj

    Baltimore

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 3, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 5
    Food was ok fried chicken taste like burnt grease the lamb shank was ok could have been better place was not packed but however it took 1hr and half to even get drinks the fire pit was giving us a ton issues no Propane had to move to another table ordered a Mai tai never got it smh 🤦‍♀️ the ambience was perfect this place is over rated
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 5, 2024
    Thank you for your review-we are sorry to hear that your experience dining with us was not as excellent as it should have been, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know so we can work hard to improve. If you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined & location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  35. DarrylE

    Washington DC

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 3, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    We truly enjoyed our brunch at the Lodge from beginning to end. The hosts were great and attentive to our needs. We will be back!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 5, 2024
    Thank you so much for your excellent review, Darryl! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us and we look forward to serving you again soon to prove we can earn those 5 stars! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  36. JohnR

    Washington DC

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on March 3, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Jose was a gracious waiter and he was able to get any questions answered with no concern.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 4, 2024
    John, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience with us and we look forward to serving you again soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  37. BrookeB

    Philadelphia

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 3, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 2
    Everyone was very friendly, however, it took over two hours for our food to arrive. Other parties were coming and going and we did not get our order. When it arrived one of the dishes was wrong. We wound up being there for three hours for mediocre food. The manager was very helpful and the waiter was very nice.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 4, 2024
    Brooke, thank you for your review-while we are happy to hear that our incredible team did their best to take care of you, we are disappointed to learn about your wait time for your meal and we appreciate you letting us know so we can improve. If you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined & location, we will work hard to remedy this and prove we can do better. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  38. LisaP

    Baltimore

    29 reviews

    1.0

    29 reviews

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 2
    Very disappointed - will never go back. Our waitress was friendly though! However, the food was terrible. Our entrees took a long time to arrive and when they did, both were cold. In fact, my risotto had started to gel on top, the scallops and shrimp were barely edible. My husband ordered the tomahawk ribeye, it was flavorless. Whatever the concoction of potatoes he ordered were also crusty and also tasted bad. The espresso martini was good… someone asked my husband if he wanted to take his steak home, he declined and then was offered to be compensated for the steak with a drink. That was nice of them, but at that point, we just wanted the bill so we could leave.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 4, 2024
    Lisa, thank you for sharing your review-we are so sorry to hear that despite excellent service, your meal was not equally as exceptional, and we can offer no excuse for this. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback so we can address our team and work hard to improve-if you would kindly email us at info@lodgeannapolis.c0m with a copy of your review, date dined & location, we will work hard to ensure this doesn't happen again and prove we can offer you a 5-star dining experience. With Gratitude & Apologies, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  39. RecieC

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Not only was the food delicious, the service & ambience was beautiful. We will be back. Definitely a place to visit!!
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 3, 2024
    Recie, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your first experience dining with us was top-notch from the food to the service to the atmosphere, and we truly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our table again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

  40. OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    I loved every bit of my experience here. This will be my new “spot”.
    The Lodge AnnapolisResponded on March 4, 2024
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the exceptional dining experience we strive for and you deserve and we are honored to have made it to your favorites list! Thank you, and we can't wait to serve you again very soon! With Gratitude, The Team at The Lodge Annapolis

    Is this helpful?

FAQs

The Lodge Annapolis offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (410) 266-7474.

The Lodge Annapolis is rated 4.1 stars by 1025 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 12 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Google Map for The Lodge Annapolis

177 Jennifer Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401-3043

Additional information

  • Neighborhood
    Annapolis
  • Hours of operation
    Brunch Sun 10:00 am–3:00 pm Lunch Mon–Sat 11:30 am–3:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 3:00 pm–11:30 pm Fri, Sat 3:00 pm–1:30 am Sun 3:00 pm–10:00 pm
  • Price
    $31 to $50
  • Cuisines
    Contemporary American, Farm-to-table, Comfort Food
  • Dining style
    Casual Dining
  • Dress code
    Casual Dress
  • Parking details
    Public Lot
  • Payment options
    AMEX, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Vegan, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
  • Phone number
    (410) 266-7474
  • Catering
    Party Platters, Catering, Luncheon options available, please contact our Event Coordinator for more details at jcarlton@titanhospitality.com Jackie Carlton 410-721-3613
  • Private party facilities
    We welcome you to explore our Private Dining options, perfect for any occasion. For more information contact our Event Coordinator at 410-721-3613.
  • Private party contact
    Jackie Carlton: (410) 266-7474
OpenTable
  • About Us
  • Blog
  • Careers
  • Press
More
Businesses
  • Restaurant reservation software
  • Industry insights
  • Hospitality resources
  • Marketing resources
  • Operation resources
  • How to open a restaurant
  • For restaurants
  • For restaurant groups
Join us on
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2024 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
OpenTable Logo