Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Denver / Colorado
  4. Denver Suburbs
  5. Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree

Fogo de Chao - Lone Tree

3.8
3.8
1190 Reviews
$31 to $50
Brazilian Steakhouse
Fogo de Chao is the leading Brazilian steakhouse specializing in fire-roasting high-quality meats since 1979 utilizing the centuries-old Southern Brazilian cooking technique of churrasco. Please join us in our dining room and patio, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go, Butcher Shop or Catering for Pick-Up or Contactless Delivery. Visit www.fogo.com to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 PM


Booked 84 times today
Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

  • Hours of operation

    Lunch Mon–Fri 11:00 am–2:30 pm Sat, Sun 11:30 am–2:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 2:00 pm–10:30 pm Sun 2:00 pm–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (303) 481-4001

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Private party facilities

    Our beautiful private dining rooms, semi-private and public spaces can be configured to fit your specific needs. We also offer full restaurant buy-outs, call for further information.

  • Private party contact

    Amy Ribich Evans: (855) 667-9607

  • Neighborhood

    Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree

  • Parking details

    None

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Live Music on The Patio

    May 10 - Sep 30, 2022
    Join us on our patio to enjoy live music along with our All Day Happy Hour and half-priced wine specials. Choose from our wide selection of South American wines, specialty cocktails, and Bar Fogo bites. Reserve your spot now!
  • Orin Swift Wine Dinner

    $99.00 per person

    Oct 20, 2022 only
    Join us for an exclusive four-course churrasco experience paired with premium wines from Orin Swift of California. RSVP at your nearest Fogo location and learn more at fogo.com/orinswiftdinner.

Popular dishes

What 1,190 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

3.8
3.8 based on recent ratings
  • 4Food
  • 3.5Service
  • 3.9Ambience
  • 3.4Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Denver Suburbs

    Great for Lunch

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    vip
    1.0

    1 review

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    What happened to this restaurant? Terrible experience.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded 4 days agoIt's disappointing to hear you feel our quality has declined. We'd love the opportunity to learn more and as that you reach out directly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  2. V

    Vanessa

    Denver

    22 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    22 reviews

    Dined on September 16, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    We did the drink & appetizer special yesterday. Service was clunky, my friend had food spilled on him not once but THREE times-unacceptable. Food was sporadic and not always consistent in flavor nor temperature. We are HUGE Fogo fans and felt like last night was a poor representation of your restaurant. It felt very disorganized and haphazard. We were quite disappointed.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded 6 days agoVanessa, we love hearing from our guests and would be appreciative of the chance to learn how we can earn your complete five-stars during your next visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  3. VA

    VanessaA

    Denver

    34 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    34 reviews

    Dined on September 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The event was great. Like that there were tables for each group, live music was nice and outdoor seating was amazing, to watch the sunset while enjoying great cocktails and friends!!
  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall2food1service1ambience3
    We dined at Fogo last night while visiting in Denver for the day. We have dined at Fogo countless times through-out the US and Brazil locations including in São Paulo. This was the worst dining experience ever. $143 for two people without drinks or other add-ones. Exceptionally poor service. No the meat was better described as inedible leather. We waited 16 minutes between the salad bar and waiting for a fresh plate for the meat service. A meat server came to our table and asked if we wanted what he had to offer. My wife told him,” We do not have plates!” His response was go get your own plates. The same thing for the table next to us in an otherwise almost empty establishment. Given how bad everything was if is no wonder they have little patronage. Spoke to the manager who could have cared less. We know Fogo having dined at one of their restaurants at least 100 times over the last 18 years. When our son got married in Houston we hosted the rehearsal diner at Fogo to 62 guests. $6000+ bill. We know Fogo. This is not it. Do not waste your money nor time at Fogo de Chao Lone Tree, CO. Very bad, abysmal experience. And all this for only $143 for 2!!

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on September 9, 2022It's disappointing to learn your experience did not exceed your expectations, especially after many years of loyalty. Please know this is not a reflect of our business standards, and we hope to discuss this in more detail. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  5. P

    Peter

    Denver

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience3
    We visited Fogo de Chao for a birthday celebration. We've enjoyed this Brazilian Steakhouse in the past. They have a very nice salad bar and the meats that come around were great, though usually quite rare. We were seated quickly (w our reservation) and the restaurant quickly filled up. Our waitress initially got us drinks, but then we had great difficulty getting her attention. At one point I had taken a second salad plate and could not get the first one cleared. When we needed wine refills and desert, it was hard to get her attention. We might return to this restaurant, but with lower service expectations.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on September 7, 2022Thank you for visiting during this special occasion, Peter! It's disappointing we didn't earn your five-stars and hope to do so during your next visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  6. J

    Jaykee

    Denver

    9 reviews

    2.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience2
    My wife and I love eating in Fogo de Chao! The experience was absolutely not the experience we ever had before. For one I always make reservations just in case and we still had to wait. We understood the facility was short staffed but that was it. We were treated like we just walked in cause a couple did that and was served before us in everything. On top of that the individual( Danny) or server who started helping us must be stressed above everything. He finished giving us after I needed to talk loud to get my receipt getting the receipt just the paper and not the professional folder the receipts are in… I was not to happy to say the least. I just hope for our next festivity there is more staff or better environment. Angel and Tetty Medina

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on September 7, 2022Jaykee, thank you for sharing your love of Fogo! However, hearing this visit was not up to par is disappointing, and you currently deserve better. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  7. JL

    JohnL

    Denver

    14 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience3
    It was a good experience and we enjoyed it but I wouldn't say it was a good value. Pretty expensive and I was disappointed that they didn't bring the better cuts of meat by until everyone was full and didn't want any more. The ribeye, new york and filet came by when we had already finished after being offered bottom sirloin and bacon wrapped chicken several times, lamb, sausage and parmesan pork at least twice each. Maybe just go for the salad bar which is nice and fresh.
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall2food1service3ambience2
    The meats were way over cooked. Only a few meat choices no seafood. No ribeye or filet mignon that is advertised. The salad bar had no way to make a salad. Mostly cold cuts. Had to ask for pineapple and they brought in a dish not on a skewer. My son turned 9 and he specifically wanted pineapple. Will be traveling down to Colorado Springs for another Brazilian steakhouse that has more variety and half the cost. Also sitting upstairs made it seem like we weren’t getting a great service and getting the downstairs leftover food.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on September 6, 2022We love offering our guests a variety of quality and fresh ingredients, so we apologize for missing the mark this time. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and when you're ready, we hope you will allow us another chance to impress you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  9. MB

    MariaB

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    You have to flag the gauchos for the popular meats like ribeye & beef ribs because they don’t make it a point to stop at every table. We weren’t able to try the ribeye bec of that. Overall, a very good place to eat and enjoy food!
  10. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Rhineland-Palat

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We have been warmly welcomed, waiter was attentive, meat was excellent but am really in love with the fresh buffet!
  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    6 reviews

    1.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on August 27, 2022

    overall1food4service1ambience4
    Came in for my boyfriends birthday and was horribly let down. Let me start by saying that the people who actually bring around the food (specifically the shorter girl helping us) made all the difference. A smile and a little care goes a long way. With that being said, the actual service from the waiters/servers were atrocious. I literally had not asked for a single thing the entire time I had been there and started feeling a little weird towards the end so I asked for ice for my water to cool me down a bit. The server had the nerve and audacity to ask me if “I really want him to leave the room and walk [sic] to get my ice”. I said yes please thinking he was making a bad joke. He then told me I could “use the ice from your empty passion fruit cap…” super sarcastically and then said he will come right back with the ice. I immediately asked the other server for the check before I became irate. I still left a 30$ tip cuz I’m not a villain. But do better. If I come in spending 180 for 2 people I expect some ice when I ask and not to be told to use the ice from my ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE IN MY WATER. Bad service all around. They didn’t even bring out the side of potatoes and bananas until 50 minutes into our meal. I left before even getting our free dessert for my boyfriends birthday. Honestly it was just to inconvenience the server that had such an issue getting ice, his only request of the night. Do better.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 30, 2022Letting you down on such a special occasion is disappointing to us. We can assure you this behavior does not reflect our high standards of professional service, and we'll be sure to address this promptly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  12. J

    Jeff

    Denver

    5 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on August 27, 2022

    overall1food2service1ambience2
    Wow has this place changed. Had not been in years. Used to be a more fine dining experience. Now it just a buffet. Very disappointed

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 30, 2022Leaving our guests feeling disappointed is never what we want to hear, and apologize if this is how you feel, Jeff. We hope to speak with you further to learn more about your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 27, 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience4
    We were seated promptly. Gave our drink orders to the server. Negroni (it was made wrong), and my wine from the Wines By The Glass menu would only be sold by the bottle. Told the server what temperature steak I wanted. Forty-five minutes later I finally get a sliver of lamb (I don’t care for lamb, but it was the first time a gaucho had been by without a skewer of meat that could have survived its brief run through the fire, so I took it). After more than an hour and several apologies, I gave up. Then paid full price for a trip to the salad bar and some mashed potatoes. We’ve been there many times, and while it’s never particularly easy to get steak prepared something besides medium rare, I usually do manage to dine before I leave.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 29, 2022While we appreciate your continued support, we're saddened to read that this recent visit fell below your expectations. We would love to welcome you back for a better experience, so please consider returning. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  14. T

    Tabby303

    Denver

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was a intimate wine pairing event that I had very much fun with. The hosts were phenomenal the service was great great inattentive. The food was delicious and the wine was fabulous. I'm excited for the next time
  15. x

    xxxx

    Tampa

    4 reviews

    2.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on August 22, 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience5
    Continues downward decline - service is horrendous.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 26, 2022It's disheartening to hear you felt our services have declined, as this is never our hope. We want you to fully enjoy your experience and hope to learn more about your dissatisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great Night - Food and service excellent !
  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We went to Fogo de Chão to celebrate my birthday. Vando, one of the gauchos, our favorite, always brings us our favorites. We especially love the grilled cheese and honey, and the grilled pineapple. Everything is always fresh, served hot & very delicious. We will miss him, as he’s moving to another location for a better opportunity. We made a point of telling the manager. Her name was Claire, and she was filling in from Las Vegas. We hope to visit her location the next time we’re in Vegas. Overall, I would highly recommend Fogo de Chão. The market fresh salad bar is awesome, as are the meats. The service is usually top notch! We love to celebrate special occasions there.
  18. SF

    SunFun

    Memphis/West TN

    14 reviews

    4.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on August 20, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    Went at 4:00, shift change happened while we were there. Had to wait a while for our initial drinks. Food was good.
  19. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    5 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on August 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I have booked an early time because I saw so many negative reviews lately. To our great relief the experience was wonderful! It looks like restaurant is trying very hard to be excellent again. Service was outstanding. Food was prepared to our liking. I felt that management and stuff really cared that we had a great experience. Both my husband and I have been to this location on many occasions and this was by far the best service we experienced.
  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Top tier as usual!

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 18, 2022Our guests deserve only the best and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything! Thanks for your support and we hope to invite you back soon!

  21. MA

    MrAnchovie

    Denver

    7 reviews

    4.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on August 16, 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience5
    Great food. Service was slow. May need more help.
  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    5 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on August 14, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Came for my mothers birthday and the experience was AWFUL. And those are nice words

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 16, 2022We love celebrating special occasions here at Fogo and are disappointed to have missed the mark. Please know your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to make things right. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Phoenix

    2 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 14, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    The last two times we went here it was really bad, however this time they were back to being good again. Food was perfect and service was great! Oh there was a fly in the lettuce at the market bar but that can happen, no big deal!
  24. AT

    AliceT

    Denver

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service. I love Fogo!

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 15, 2022Thanks for the Fogo love, Alice! We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!

  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 13, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Food was excellent and most of the servers were great. Several times they came around and asked us what meats we were looking for and what temperature. Many of them came and checked back in on us. The meat was super delicious.
  26. DD

    DenverDiner

    Denver

    8 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on August 13, 2022

    overall3food3service1ambience1
    Good food, horrible service.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 19, 2022While we're glad you enjoyed our food, we're disappointed our service was lacking. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 9, 2022

    overall1food3service1ambience2
    This was a Monday night and I hope this was an outlier. We (7) were seated at 7:30, 15 minutes later no waiter had stopped by. I had to leave unexpectedly due to my spouse having a flat tire 10 minutes away. I drove there, changed the tire, came back, and the group was just getting their drinks ordered. I CHANGED A TIRE faster than getting a drink order. The dinner ended up taking 2.5 hours and it wasn’t because we couldn’t stop on the meat and no dessert was ordered. I hope they can sort out their service in the near future.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 10, 2022It's never our intention to keep our guests waiting, and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We'll be sure to address this with our team to ensure your next visit runs smoothly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Francisco

    8 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on August 7, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    The temperature was uncomfortably warm at the restaurant which already seems tough to believe at this price point. The servers were friendly but somewhat sporadic and it seems that there were too many times everyone in our party of 7 sat there with no meat to eat. When they did come they were friendly but carved off overly-tiny pieces. Like two bites and now you are waiting again. The last two times I have eaten here it has honestly not seemed like a good value. Not including drinks or dessert our meal was $575 (includes 20% tip — I always give 20%) so I think it will be a while before we eat at Fogo again. It’s just not worth it and there’s so many great steakhouses around providing a better value and experience. The warm temperature of the restaurant is inexcusable. All servers and staff were very friendly.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 9, 2022We appreciate you taking a moment to share your honest feedback with us, as this allows us the chance to make improvements. It is our hope to have another chance to regain your confidence in us. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  29. MP

    MissPiggy

    Denver

    2 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 7, 2022

    overall2food2service4ambience4
    Pros: Ambience and service were fair. Our server was attentive, though we had to request refills on our drinks more than once. We were served a complimentary birthday crème brûlée, which was delicious according to the birthday girl. Cons: Meats were overcooked and the market table was extremely underwhelming. I’ve dined at Fogo (downtown) in the past, as well as their competitors, and the variety has really gone downhill. We were seated upstairs, and had to continuously ask for certain cuts that didn’t seem to make its way up. Overall: 4 star restaurant with 3 star service and maybe 2.75 stars for the food. I realize times are difficult, but there are still opportunities to position yourself above your competitors. I’m afraid I didn’t see that here. I would not recommend. It was way overpriced for the value we received.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 16, 2022We appreciate you taking a moment to share both your positive and negative comments with us. It's our hope that our guests receive a five-star experience, and clearly, we missed the mark. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. G

    Gunther

    Denver

    39 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    39 reviews

    Dined on August 5, 2022

    overall1food1service3ambience5
    We were very disappointed with your restaurant.. 1st of all it was too expensive and 2nd of all of all you gave us limited choices that steered us away from the experience. My mom was charged $30 for for the salad bar. Because her cauliflower steak was raw. We will never come back.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 8, 2022Gunther, we always hope our guests find value in our delicious and quality meals, so we're disappointed to receive your feedback. Please know your satisfaction is important to us here at Fogo, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  31. V

    Vince

    Denver

    78 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    78 reviews

    Dined on August 4, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    It was fine but the service could be more attentive
  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    vip
    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 2, 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience4
    It was weird to me that I ordered four old fashions throughout the night and myself along with whoever ordered. Anything were left with all the empties just piled in front of us. Staff seemed disconnected. But the food is still okay. And the ambiances their best chance.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 3, 2022We apologize for the inconsistent service you mentioned, and please know that your feedback will help us improve. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  33. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great meal and as always, a lot of meat.
  34. G

    Garrett

    Denver

    13 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on July 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Thank you!
  35. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on July 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great as always!!

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 3, 2022Thanks for your online support! We hope to serve you again soon!

  36. V

    Verk

    Denver

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall1food4service1ambience4
    I personally would not recommend this particular location. I've been to many of these restaurants but I've never had such inadequate service. Drinks were not refilled, we sat around for far too long waiting for service and the servers with the various meats avoided our table entirely, though the green cards were showing. Not sure if it was an odd night or just the way this place operates but it was definitely something I won't repeat.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 2, 2022It's disheartening to receive your feedback. Our team should always be circulating to ensure our guests always have fresh cuts and refills. We will review this with our team, and we hope that you'll give us another chance to earn a five-star level of satisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  37. GL

    GLGL

    Denver

    8 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on July 28, 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience4
    For a place that prides themselves on service, it was disappointing for the second time in a row. I’d rather drive to the Denver location to get better service and more timely food. After requesting the house special 3 times and 30 minutes, the manager came over and asked us how everything was. Once we asked again, magically it showed up. It shouldn’t be that hard. I know you are obviously still short of servers, but you may want to train the dozens of people walking around hoping we would finish quickly. It doesn’t have to be this hard folks!

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on July 29, 2022We never want our guests to leave feeling disappointed, and are saddened this was the case. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we'll be sure to pass this feedback along to the team to ensure your next visit exceeds your expectations. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 26, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    They pack you in so tight, You are sitting next to other guests as if they are on the same table, and the cleanliness of the place was horrible with food spilled everywhere. It’s also more expensive than rodizio grill and they provide a clean and safe distance dining. This place was not worth it for how expensive it is.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on August 26, 2022It's disheartening to read your comments, as we always want our guests to enjoy a fine dining experience. We value your feedback and hope to better serve you next time. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  39. T

    Tastiness

    Denver

    9 reviews

    5.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on July 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always an amazing time. Service is always fantastic no matter how busy.
  40. M

    Mary

    Denver

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on July 23, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Love taking my house guests here for dinner. In addition to the food being outstanding, my guests get a unique experience that they couldn't get at home. The wait staff is really attentive and made sure our every request was satisfied.

    Fogo de Chao - Lone TreeResponded on July 25, 2022We strive to create unique experiences for our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mary! Thank you for taking the time to share your review and please visit again soon, as we are always eager to serve you!

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Contactless payment available
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

Fogo de Chao - Lone Tree offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (303) 481-4001.

Fogo de Chao - Lone Tree is rated 3.8 stars by 1190 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Lone Tree does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 PM


Booked 84 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Lone Tree

8419 Park Meadows Center Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124

Additional information

  • Neighborhood

    Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree

  • Hours of operation

    Lunch Mon–Fri 11:00 am–2:30 pm Sat, Sun 11:30 am–2:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 2:00 pm–10:30 pm Sun 2:00 pm–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking details

    None

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (303) 481-4001

  • Private party facilities

    Our beautiful private dining rooms, semi-private and public spaces can be configured to fit your specific needs. We also offer full restaurant buy-outs, call for further information.

  • Private party contact

    Amy Ribich Evans: (855) 667-9607

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo