Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Indiana
  4. Indianapolis
  5. Downtown Indy
0

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis

4.1
4.1
3944 Reviews
$30 and under
Brazilian
Fogo de Chão is an internationally-renowned steakhouse from Brazil that allows guests to discover what’s next at every turn. Founded in Southern Brazil in 1979, Fogo elevates the centuries-old culinary art of churrasco – roasting high-quality cuts of meat over an open flame – into a cultural dining experience of discovery. Please join us in our dining room, in our more casual Bar Fogo, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go or Catering. Visit our website to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 136 times today
Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Fri 11:30 am–2:00 pm Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 11:30 am–10:30 pm Sun 11:30 am–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (317) 638-4000

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Stephanie Bevins: (317) 999-5396

  • Neighborhood

    Downtown Indy

  • Cross street

    S. Pennsylvania St.

  • Parking details

    Valet parking is available during dinner hours, and garage parking is located across the street. Limited metered parking is available and free after 9:00 PM.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Carnival Celebration Bar Fogo Event

    $29.00 per person

    Feb 9, 2023 only
    Kick off Carnival early with a night of drinks, food, and fun at Bar Fogo! The event includes your choice of two Caipirinhas—including Lime, Mango Habanero, Strawberry Hibiscus, and Caipiroska (featuring Tito’s Handmade Vodka), passed Bar Bites, and more.

What 3,944 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.1
4.1 based on recent ratings
  • 4.3Food
  • 3.9Service
  • 4Ambience
  • 3.8Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Indiana

    Most Booked

  • Indianapolis

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 1 day ago

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    The staff and food were amazing. But it feels much more like an expensive version of a buffet. Tables are crowded in very close together and the restaurant is really loud.
  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    14 reviews

    2.0

    14 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall2food2service1ambience1
    We had reservations @ 6:00 pm, we weren’t seated until 6:40 pm. We were 15 min early on top of that. No one came to the table to take our drink order until 5 min after seating. I made my salad bar plate and came back to the table and sat waiting, I finally seen someone to ask for drinks. It took quite a while with the Groucho to come a variety of meat selections because we were seated up front by the door. Over experience was not pleasing. The food and service has fallen off significantly. I was one of the regular patron at Fogo. It saddens me that this place is no longer enjoyable with cold food being served. Prices are higher as well.
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a large group consisting of several families. Our server JACK was amazing!! He was super friendly and accommodating!! He also had some great suggestions and was incredibly attentive to our needs. The food was delicious, but the service was equally spectacular! Thank you for such a wonderful and memorable experience!!
  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    London

    4 reviews

    2.0

    4 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall2food2service1ambience3
    Food, when it came to our table, was decent. Only problem is the staff was very slow and the cuts they brought around were repeating.
  5. j

    junior

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall2food2service4ambience2
    Dinning room cold, meat was tough and when I told waiter he asked if I wanted more. No I don’t want more tough steak. Order a different meat and waited 15 never came. As we were leaving the waiter asked if I wanted the meat and I said no. Vegetable served 3/4 way through our meal. Have been before several times, but this is the last time.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 5 days agoMaking sure our guests have an enjoyable experience from beginning to end is our goal, so it's disappointing to read your feedback. Comments from our guests help us to improve, so we appreciate you sharing. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  6. CB

    CrystalB

    Indiana

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    Overpriced, kept serving same tough cuts of beef (mostly rare), had to ask for chicken, parmesan pork and filet mignon (both awesome, BTW) upon seeing others get something different after quite some time of eating the same beef. Also three people in our party were sick all the night with GI issues! Obviously from the same food they all ate! Overall, have no desire to go back. At this cost ($60+) per person, it should be phenomenal, not mediocre, ie Texas Roadhouse.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 6 days agoCrystal, it's very disappointing to read your feedback about your experience. Our team works hard to serve top-notch dishes and attentive service. We will be sure to review this carefully with our team, and it's our hope that you'll consider giving us another chance. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Best.

  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall2food1service2ambience3
    I’ve eaten at Brazilian Steak houses for almost all of my life, but I’ve never been to a Fogo De Chao. It was- mediocre, to say the least. We went on a Saturday night which we new would be busy, but it was so difficult moving around the floor of the restaurant. No one stops to let you through, everyone is just trying to get to where they are going and there were multiple times servers almost bumped into each-other. They need a better system. You’ve got servers with knives and spears, with searing HOT food running all around you while others are trying to leave, or go to the bathroom, etc. Our waitstaff forgot about us multiple times throughout the night, forgot to get us a refill on drinks (which is extra btw), forgot to bring our check and had us waiting for a good 20 minutes. The food was pretty good. I would’ve really appreciated our waitstaff asking how we prefer our meat cooked. Almost every single slice of meat was on the rarer side, and that’s just personally not my preference. Our waitstaff also was just so dirty.. as one of the servers was refilling my water, I noticed their sleeve was covered in brown who knows what!! Overall, for 61 dollars a person, I will not be returning.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 6 days agoMaking sure our guests receive excellent food and service is our focus, so it's unfortunate to receive your feedback. The chance to speak with you more in-depth about this experience would be valuable. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  8. D

    Diner3

    Indiana

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We enjoyed the dinner for our daughters birthday! Reservations were honored on time even though it was super crowded.
  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall4food5service2ambience5
    I go here a couple times a year but this time for our anniversary I was not impressed with the service :(
  10. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall2food2service1ambience4
    We have been several times and were excited to celebrate our son’s 16th birthday. Unfortunately we were there for over two hours and only had 6 different meats presented to us (two of which after we tracked down someone and asked for them to send someone over). We never received additional plates of the sides (except for bread at the very end of our dinner) and we ran out of water and drinks several times as well. There were 2 different times that 20 minutes went by before we saw anyone who works there (no matter their position) come anywhere near our table. The tables around us were equally frustrated and one group of 4 got up and left. We spent $600 and half our table went home hungry.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 7 days agoWe are honored you choose to spend your son's birthday with us. We love creating memorable experiences for our guests and apologize you left feeling frustrated with your service. We will address this feedback with our team and hope you visit us again soon. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall3food4service2ambience2
    Customer service could have been better.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 7 days agoWe’d love to connect with you offline, as we'd like to understand your dissatisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    The food was so bland and the meat was super tough. our service was nonexistent like we were brought our drinks and never spoken to again until they came to collect our plates, even though every single table around us was being fully serviced with refills and being checked on. then spoke to the manager, didn’t ask for anything just wanted to tell our experience and he offered a discount and when we received our check there was none, just overall horrible. and it was a redemption visit because i didn’t have a good first experience either.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 7 days agoWe're very sorry your visit was not in line with our high standards. We believe in offering five-star service and treating our guests well, so an opportunity to speak with you further about this visit would be very much appreciated. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service and great food.
  14. GL

    GL12

    Indiana

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We got seated at a corner, keep getting skipped, or get a couple piece left over. I’m okay with can of coke but will you tell me why it takes over 5 mins and I still didn’t get my can ? Only great part about it it is the manager there, he was great he took care me after I made my complaint.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 7 days agoOur guests deserve top-notch service from start to finish and we apologize if this was not the case. While our team tried to turn things around we will ensure this feedback is properly addressed. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 17, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fantastic service by Alcione, Yarid, Ca
  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mississippi

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on January 16, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The wait staff was very friendly. We did have to wait for water, fresh plates, and drinks. They seemed to be very short staffed. The food quality was excellent
  17. F

    Foodie1975

    Indiana

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on January 16, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Another great experience! Meats were on point and family really enjoyed every single cut.
  18. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Charleston

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We had a reservation for 7:45. We were not seated until 8:30. At this time, we instructed the staff we intended to have the churrasco dinner. Twenty minutes passed, and we only received one single 1 oz slice of beef. No other cuts were even offered. Scanning the large dining room, you could clearly see every table in the large dining area was having a similar experience, with a severe lack of meat servers. An hour and 15 minutes past our reservation time, and a proper dinner appeared no closer. I approached the waiter and told him we were going to leave. He asked us to wait for the general manager to speak with us. He quickly came and told us that we were free to leave. I commented on the understanding that it was probably a factor of being understaffed. He responded that they were, in fact, fully staffed and “just dropped the ball.” This is the second poor experience in a row with Fogo. The previous time we were served raw uncooked lamb chomps, and tonight we were not served at all. I don’t expect to patronize another Fogo in the future and advise others the same. The business clearly has lost its commitment to quality service and food.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 18, 2023Attentive service and delicious food are vitally important to us, so we are saddened to receive your feedback. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your good opinion and properly address your concerns. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  19. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    11 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall2food3service2ambience2
    Service was very slow. I’ve been to Fogo many times in many cities, and this was by far the worst. We eventually complained and then meats started coming quicker. Later on, the couple next to us asked us as they were leaving how we were able to get service. They were very angry. We drove 1.5 hours from Louisville to go there. Will not go back.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 17, 2023Your continued support of Fogo de Chão means a lot to our team which is why we are disappointed to learn our Indianapolis did not exceed your expectations. Please allow our team the chance to address your visit personally in hopes of regaining your confidence. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  20. T

    Tstar

    Indiana

    45 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    45 reviews

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Service was TERRIBLE. Food was not any better. Couldn’t even hear each other it was so loud. Coke was served in a can!

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 17, 2023Ensuring our guests have a top-notch and quality experience is important to us, so we apologize for falling short of your expectations. In order for us to properly address your feedback, please reach out personally. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    5 reviews

    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall4food5service3ambience5
    Food was great as always. Our server left our drink glasses empty for most of our meal until we asked for more water, soda and drinks for the kids. Usually the service is really good here but it was some you g girls waiting on tables and they were constantly grouped up talking and not paying attention to the patrons.
  22. MR

    MarkR

    San Francisco

    15 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on January 13, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a great lunch experience
  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 10, 2023

    overall4food3service4ambience4
    Food was good salad bar could have been a little better they never offered me a wine menu or asked me do I want a cocktail service is nice lady that was at the desk really couldn't understand her too much she was nice she was sweet very respectful but had to ask her a few times what did she say or excuse me
  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 8, 2023

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Everything bc was fantastic the food was delicious, the servers were very attentive and accommodating, the only issue I had was I felt like the continuous meat services slowed over the course of the meal and seemed to not come around as often. Other than that it was fantastic and I will be going again.
  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 8, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience3
    It all went good. Me and my family went for my dad’s birthday and they gave him free cake with candles!
  26. MM

    MM04

    Indiana

    31 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    31 reviews

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Staff were friendly. Manager ensured we received complimentary desserts for milestone birthdays. Staff wished us happy birthday when walking past. Food was excellent.
  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Great table service from all! We had an enjoyable meal and experience -- Antonio was great and interacted with us in such a fun and positive way.
  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    14 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on January 6, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We got the best seats ever this time, right outside the BOH door, so we got all the meats first. Got to try meats we haven’t had before, i don’t know if that is from our seat location or if they brought in some new selections. but i was amazing as always and we can’t wait to come back :)
  29. d

    d63murph

    Indiana

    7 reviews

    4.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on January 5, 2023

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Food was wonderful with plenty of servers delivering fresh meat items. My family noticed a few new menus items that were enjoyed by all. Service around smaller items (napkins, drink replenishments, food items for table sharing) lagged and it was difficult to identify and locate those who had the duties of managing that service. Overall, wonderful evening as it’s always a fun restaurant for celebrating special events. It is also great to see that the restaurant is flourishing and seems to be operating at normal capacity.
  30. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 5, 2023

    overall3food4service3ambience4
    Service is slow

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 5, 2023We apologize to learn of the slower-than-normal service you received on your recent visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  31. J

    Jewels1346

    Indiana

    4 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on January 3, 2023

    overall3food4service3ambience5
    Not as good as previous experiences. Took asking a manager 3 times for certain cuts to make it to our table.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 9, 2023Ensuring our guests enjoy their experience every time they visit is important to us, so we are saddened we missed the mark. We want you to feel confident returning and ask that you reach out personally. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 3, 2023

    overall2food3service1ambience3
    there was happy hour for alcoholic beverages, we ordered wine by the glass and the waitress told us that it was cheaper to order the bottle, my wife asked the waitress twice that if she ordered a bottle there would also be happy hour for the bottle of wine to which she He replied that he did not know but that he would ask and he did so and his answer to the question was yes, at the time of the bill they charged us for two bottles to which the claim was made and the manager did not accept our controversy and in order not to argue we prefer pay, I will never return to the site I prefer to pay in another restaurant for a meat dish than to be involved in deception to make the customer pay more

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 5, 2023We apologize for any miscommunication regarding our bill and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Our team would like to properly handle this and ask that you reach out personally. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  33. S

    Soulmates2

    Indiana

    24 reviews

    2.0

    24 reviews

    Dined on January 3, 2023

    overall2food3service2ambience3
    We we’re there for our anniversary. It took too long to get seated, for meat selections to come out and our waitress disappeared several times.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 4, 2023Making sure our guests receive five-star service is important to our team. We apologize that this was not the case for you and would truly appreciate learning how we can earn your satisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  34. EM

    EricM

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 2, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Slow service, dirty and appears to have really went down hill. Not a good value and will not be returning.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 3, 2023We are concerned by your feedback, Eric, as what you mentioned does not reflect our business standards. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your recent visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  35. JC

    JenniferC

    Indiana

    3 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall1food1service2ambience3
    We had a reservation and the hostess had us wait one moment while she walked to the dining area. When she came back she was looking at her cellphone and then started to converse with another host and a server while they looked at one of their phones. We stood there waiting for about 10 minutes. When finally seated, a server came to our table and got our drink orders. Moments later another server comes up and gives us the same speech and we said we already had a server. The initial server was nice, but her service was poor. We asked for milk for my son two different times, never got it. Our server had to be reminded to bring us our sides. The salad bar was just okay, butternut squash soup was watery and the rice they had was undercooked. The meats that were coming around were okay / out of probably 6 that we tried the filet was the best one. I had Been to fogo before and loved it, this time however was a huge let down, not worth the price, and we won’t be returning

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 5, 2023Jennifer, thank you for dining with us and for sharing your feedback. We never want our guests to feel neglected, as we want you to fully enjoy a top-not experience, and apologize if this was the case. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Best.

  36. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall1food2service1ambience4
    I love love Fogo’s until last night…I decided to take myself on a nice solo date. I was sat in the back room in the corner, I really didn’t mind that but it 20 minutes for someone to acknowledge my table. My first slice of meat happen 10 minutes after my sides were sat. Needless to say potatoes were cold at that point. I had to ask on of the servers if they were working because they walked right past me to chat with a table next to me. I would have been ok with the lack of meat services if it was jammed packed but it wasn’t. I never even saw a lamb chop….very very very disappointed!!! Is it time to find a new favorite?🤷🏽‍♀️

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 3, 2023Thank you so much for sharing your love of Fogo de Chão. We always hope you have an excellent dining experience, and we're sorry to see we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love the opportunity to regain your future support. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Best.

  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service and delicious food
  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food3service5ambience4
    Our waiter made our experience so good!!
  39. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We came for the New Year’s Eve event and had outstanding service from Caleb and Jake. Absolutely worth the price, would do it again for sure.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 3, 2023Thank you for celebrating New Year's Eve at Fogo! It's excellent to hear that Caleb and Jake took great care of you all and we hope to see you again next time!

  40. JK

    JessicaK

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall3food3service4ambience1
    Payed for a fun evening out for New Year's but couldn't even talk with my date due to live music blasting in a tiny space. I love having dinner here but this was not what I had thought or planned for new years eve.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on January 3, 2023Jessica, we are disappointed your NYE dinner was not up to par with your expectations. Creating a memorable experience was our goal, so we apologize for missing the mark. We will use this feedback to create a better event next year. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (317) 638-4000.

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis is rated 4.1 stars by 3944 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 136 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis

117 E. Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Additional information

  • Cross street

    S. Pennsylvania St.

  • Neighborhood

    Downtown Indy

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Fri 11:30 am–2:00 pm Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 11:30 am–10:30 pm Sun 11:30 am–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Valet parking is available during dinner hours, and garage parking is located across the street. Limited metered parking is available and free after 9:00 PM.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (317) 638-4000

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Stephanie Bevins: (317) 999-5396

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
Copyright © 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo