Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Indiana
  4. Indianapolis
  5. Downtown Indy

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis

4.2
4.2
3782 Reviews
$31 to $50
Brazilian Steakhouse
Fogo de Chao is the leading Brazilian steakhouse specializing in fire-roasting high-quality meats since 1979 utilizing the centuries-old Southern Brazilian cooking technique of churrasco. Please join us in our dining room and patio, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go, Butcher Shop or Catering for Pick-Up or Contactless Delivery. Visit www.fogo.com to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 144 times today
Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm Saturday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm Sunday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Phone number

    (317) 638-4000

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Stephanie Bevins: (317) 999-5396

  • Neighborhood

    Downtown Indy

  • Cross street

    S. Pennsylvania St.

  • Parking details

    Valet parking is available during dinner hours, and garage parking is located across the street. Limited metered parking is available and free after 9:00 PM.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Catena Wine Dinner

    $89.00 per person

    Aug 25, 2022 only
    Join us for an exclusive four-course churrasco experience paired with premium wines from Catena of Argentina. RSVP at your nearest Fogo location and learn more at fogo.com/catenadinner.
  • NATIONAL CAIPIRINHA DAY CELEBRATION

    $29.00 per person

    Sep 15, 2022 only
    Join us on Thursday, September 15th at 6:30pm at Bar Fogo to celebrate the national cocktail of Brazil. RSVP and learn more at www.fogo.com/caipirinhaparty
  • Catena Wine Dinner

    $89.00 per person

    Aug 24, 2022 only
    Join us for an exclusive four-course churrasco experience paired with premium wines from Catena of Argentina. RSVP at your nearest Fogo location and learn more at fogo.com/catenadinner.

Popular dishes

What 3,782 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.4Food
  • 4Service
  • 4.1Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Indiana

    Most Booked

  • Indianapolis

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Orlando

    1 review

    vip
    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall2food2service1ambience1
    Poorly prepared meats.
  2. JN

    JoventinoN

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Been there several times. Enjoy the food and the atmosphere.
  3. JB

    JenniferB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The service was excellent and the food was amazing. We will be back for sure.
  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    4 reviews

    3.0

    4 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Made reservation, was seated within 10 minutes. Ambiance was just okay, felt a bit stale to me. Our host had food crumbs on his vest. Market bar was good. I only found a couple of meats that I liked, so that was disappointing. Chicken was dry and the sirloin was very tough. Overall I don’t need to go back here for a lunch that costs me $60-70.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 4 days agoWe appreciate you taking a moment to share your honest feedback with us, as this allows us the chance to make improvements where needed. We hope to invite you back soon for the five-star experience you deserve. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    BENNY was amazing…he should’ve been our server because he was better. He took care of us and made sure we were ok. He explained the meats to us and was very polite.
  6. D

    Daniel

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall3food4service3ambience3
    The food was quite good; we had no complaints in that respect. However, there were some serious issues we had with the experience. First, prior to being seated; we had a 7:15 reservation. We were not seated until 7:55 (the text for table ready was sent at 7:49). That is an unacceptably long wait time with a reservation. Second, after being seated; we were asked for our drink orders. We all asked for water. Our only options given were spring or sparkling. Seeing many other tables with regular ice water, we assumed this meant spring. It was bottled spring water that we were expected to pay for. Iced tap water was not offered to us until 15 minutes before we left. We were charged 22.5 for water, unexpectedly. These will affect our decision to return in the future, and will likely keep us from coming back again. Additionally, because of the wait, and unexpected charge with no offer of tap, we will not be recommending fogo to anyone else.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 5 days agoDaniel, we are glad you enjoyed our delicious food. However, learning our service was not up to par is disappointing. It's never our intention to keep our guests waiting, and we'll be sure to address this with our team so your next visit runs smoothly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  7. H

    Heyward

    Indiana

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and drink ad always
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall3food4service2ambience3
    Service was lacking and staff was rude. Food was excellent as always.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 5 days agoThis certainly does not represent our high standards of professional and courteous service. Please know your satisfaction is important to us and we hope to exceed your expectations next time. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    5 reviews

    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Overall very good. Surprised some of the meat wasn’t seasoned well, at the very least needed salt. Potatoes also needed seasoned. The little puff rolls were delicious as always.
  10. BH

    BethanyH

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was a magical experience for my husband’s birthday! And everything was so delicious.
  11. S

    Shane

    Indiana

    110 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    110 reviews

    Dined on August 6, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    We had $100 of Open Table rewards & decided to use them at Fogo. Im glad I didn't have to pay full price. I only seen a couple of the employees smile. Most everyone seemed like they hated their jobs. When we arrived neither of the hostess said hello the just asked if we had reservations. We were seated right away. The salad bar was okay. Not as good as it was when we dined here pre covid. The bananas were under cooked & not as cartelized as they once were. I was almost finished with my salad bar plate by the time I received my tea. Once I turned the card to green the meat service was very slow until I told out server Mel that I had only gotten 3 cuts of meat in about 10 minutes. After that the meat guys started taking care of our table. My old fashioned was tasty. I doubt we return.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 5 days agoShane, we're disappointed by your feedback, as we always hope our guests have a top-notch dining experience. We use feedback to help us continually improve, and we hope you'll give us another chance to impress you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  12. JT

    JeanneTGC

    Atlanta

    27 reviews

    5.0

    27 reviews

    Dined on August 6, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I love Fogo and have been to several in various parts of the country. The nice thing about a chain of this quality is that you can depend on the quality wherever you are. The food was great as always, the staff was wonderful despite the restaurant being more than overcrowded (we were all here for GenCon which is a huge convention), and the experience was lovely. We'll definitely be back next year!
  13. DK

    DnK14

    Indiana

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on August 6, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    The food was delicious and plenty and the service overall was great. The only complaint is that we had to wait much longer for the meat than the folks in the back. Couple tables in our area (front) were waiting for them to come around and we had to mention to the leader team, but other than that small hiccup, it was a great experience. We will definitely be back.
  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 6, 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience5
    A good dining experience but we’ve made a reservation at 8:45 and got the table at 9:30… à but disappointing.
  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Louisville

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 6, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had booked for twenty, but even up with more and they were very gracious in accommodating us!
  16. WG

    WilliamG

    Indiana

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 5, 2022

    overall3food5service3ambience4
    Been going to this location over last 6 years. Great food always consistent quality. Last two times we have had to ask to get specific cuts or sides. It may be about seating location. Perhaps stay away from tables by wine racks.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 6 days agoWe're sorry to hear we didn't give you the excellent experience that we strive for at every visit, William. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, as you deserve better. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 3, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was greatness can’t wait to be back
  18. SG

    ShawnG

    San Antonio

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 3, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience3
    Restaurant was empty yet they stuck us by the service hall. Meat service didn’t arrive for 15 mins after we flipped cards. Was very slow as only 2 items came by. Asked manager about slow service and she said she’d take care of it. 4 more items came out - by the time they got to the last person at the table the cuts were RAW NOT RARE - they were RAW!! Uncooked! Complained the mgr again and again super slow meat service and poor cuts offered. Took 20 mins and asking 3 times to get bottom sirloin to the table. Bacon wrapped filets were raw - again not rare! They were RAW! We’ve been coming to this fogo every Wednesday before GenCon and have NEVER had service this bad before. Manager said she would see what she could do about the terrible experience and she did nothing and never came back. So at least we know she didn’t care!! Total bill over $750 and worst experience ever. Never again.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded 5 days agoWe apologize for the extended wait time between plates, Shawn, as we never want to inconvenience our guests. We always hope you enjoy a delicious meal, and we'll be sure to address this with our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  19. t

    table42

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We wish they had labelled the items on the buffet table.
  20. CW

    CathleenW

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Both food and service were exceptional. Great flavors.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 3, 2022We are committed to providing exceptional meals and service, so your feedback brightens our day! Thank you for your support and we hope to serve you again!

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Francisco

    3 reviews

    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on July 31, 2022

    overall1food2service1ambience5
    Very bad service Unusually bad Debated not giving a tip

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 2, 2022We're sorry you had a bad experience, as we aim for full satisfaction at every visit. We would like the chance to discuss this with you further. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  22. E

    Elliott

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Perhaps my favorite restaurant in Indianapolis. If you are a person who loves beef (and chicken and pork), you must try this place. If you prefer to not eat meat, they offer the most amazing "market table" I have ever seen. The selections available on this salad bar are both beautiful and delicious, and the choices varied and plentiful. You could eat a very satisfying meal just with that choice. The service is very good, and while not in the "low-dollar" bracket, I highly recommend their "full" experience at least once. You won't regret it. The desserts are terrific too, if you have room left over for it!
  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    8 reviews

    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall3food5service2ambience3
    We made a reservation, like many guests. But when we arrived, we were still expected to wait. The hostesses were not accommodating or friendly. They didn’t care that anyone had reservations nor did the establishment understand the purpose of having one. It is normal at this location to be expected to wait, despite taking the time to call ahead. The food was great, but the customer service is very poor and that’s a big part of any restaurant experience. I would not hire girl(s) with that sort of low energy and smug facial expressions to work in my restaurant.. maybe to work in the back, but definitely not in the front, as the first faces you see, interacting with guests. I’m sure they turn many people off and make you lose business. -2 stars.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 2, 2022We apologize for the delay, as we take reservations very seriously. Your feedback will help us to improve, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope you'll consider giving us another chance to earn your satisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Grand Rapids

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall2food2service1ambience3
    We went for our 28th wedding anniversary, and the service was terrible. The meat brought to the table the majority of the time was cold and tough, and we were bypassed several times when they did come around. We waited almost 30 minutes for someone to notice we were done eating and wanted to order dessert. We never got drink refills and the people were rude. The manager seemed scatterbrained and kept passing us off to other people who took forever to help us. I’m very disappointed that our special night was ruined like this.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 2, 2022Your birthday celebration should have been wonderful, and we apologize for letting you down. This type of service certainly does not reflect the high standards we have here at Fogo, and we'll be sure to address this with our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  25. L

    Lauren

    Indiana

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience4
    We all got sick from the food. At first it tasted good but some of them the Temperature was off, too much fat in some food, and not very flavorful in the market bar.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 2, 2022Lauren, we're taken aback by your feedback, as we pride ourselves on offering quality meals for our guests, and would never want our guests to fall ill. We'd like to speak to you in detail about your visit and ask that you kindly contact us. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  26. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall5food4service3ambience2
    My drink was often on multiple occasions. I had to ask for more sides.
  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on July 29, 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience5
    Service was very slow

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on August 3, 2022We apologize for the slower than normal service, and hope to invite you back soon for a better time. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  28. S

    Scifigirl

    Indiana

    13 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on July 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Service and food were both excellent.
  29. JR

    JoseR

    New Orleans

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 27, 2022

    overall1food3service1ambience3
    Worst service I have had at this chain. I literally waited several minutes to have a waiter come by, for water refill, not to mention clean refreshed clean plate. I requested a few types of meat ribeye and filet that literally took forever. It would be different if the tables around me were receiving the same service but I watched the tables immediately on my side, in back of me and in front of me receive immediate and great attention where I had gone overlooked. I thought perhaps it was because I was a not in a group and then I remembered I experienced the same type of situation at another location but not nearly as bad. I think I’m going to give this chain a time out for a little while until they can do a better job of being more attentive to the single diner.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on July 29, 2022Jose, hearing this was the worst service you have experienced at Fogo is disappointing. What you mention does not align with our high standards of attentive and professional service, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. A

    Andrew

    Louisville

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 25, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    OpenTable let me book a 2:00 reservation. Little did I know Fogo de Chao breaks between 2 to 5 between lunch and dinner. Nevertheless the staff welcomed me, waited on me and couldn’t have been more pleasant. Tallis went out of his way to provide anything missing from the market table. The pan de quiejo was hot and delightful. The restaurant manager made a point to welcome and speak with me. Jack waited on me hand and foot. And the foot was fresh and well prepared. I love the staff who work to create an experience for their diners.
  31. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on July 24, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    There was silverware and food under our table. They were going to remove but never came back. The first waitress was not good at all. The other servers were decent especially one young man. I would choose not to come back. I will go back to Tony's Steaky

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on July 25, 2022We are concerned to receive this feedback, as we work hard to ensure our guests have a quality experience. Please know your feedback and your concerns are important to us, and we wish to address them promptly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  32. D

    Dinnerdiner

    Indiana

    12 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on July 24, 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience3
    This was my first experience in all my trips to Fogo where the service was pretty bad. Dirty plate when we sat down. We had to find a replacement plate ourselves. We had to ask for water and the side dishes to be brought to the table. We kept getting the same sausage, chicken, and pork brought to our table and though we asked to see some of the nicer steak cuts they were very scarce coming around. We had to ask multiple times to see them. It was a pretty big disappointment and I'm not sure I will be in any rush to come back. For the price a great steak dinner can be found elsewhere.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on July 26, 2022We love welcoming new guests to Fogo and are disappointed to have missed the mark. We always want our guests to find value in our quality and timely service and apologize if this wasn't the case. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  33. L

    Leah

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 23, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    The food was very good. We choose to do the whole experience and you better be hungry for that one, overall great experience and great staff. Very attentive and kind.
  34. RE

    RiverwalkEnthusiast

    Tampa

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on July 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent food and service. Fried Mozzarella cheese with honey was delicious.
  35. MS

    MariaS

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Such a fun experience! All the food was amazing and all the servers were very helpful and attentive. My only complaint is that we we're offered a shrimp coctail appetizer, which we assumed would be included would be part of the included services, since all the other people walking around offering food were included. Well this appetizer was not included and was overpriced in my opinion - so beware of the shrimp coctail charge! Besides that I had a fantastic experience and hope to return soon.
  36. GM

    GordonM

    Indiana

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 22, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    The food was excellent and plentiful, the service attentive and friendly. I do feel like they tried to upsell items a lot with wine, shrimp cocktail etc. The drinks took a long time for the bar but tasted amazing. Worth the money just had to be patient.
  37. JH

    JHawk

    Indiana

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 19, 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience2
    food was good, great salad bar. Service was kind of slow and no one tending the bar when we were there Tuesday evening at 7pm. Loud birthday party was sat right behind our table as well.

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on July 22, 2022We apologize for the noisy and busy environment during your recent visit. Our service should always be attentive, as we never want to keep you waiting. Your comments will be reviewed with our team, and we will work hard to ensure your next experience is amazing. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  38. MR

    MarkR

    San Francisco

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on July 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always a nice lunch experience.
  39. L

    Ldart

    Chicago

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 10, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    My husband and I have been to Fogo several times so when it came to picking a place to celebrate his birthday it was at the top of the list. The dinner started off ok with quick service but started to go downhill after taking several minutes to bring my husband the wrong drink followed by stale croutons at the salad bar. The workers circulating were bringing only top and bottom sirloins and any of the other meats listed on the menu were rarely seen if at all. The meat had zero flavor and the ones that did were coated in salt. We asked for fresh sides several times but never brought them. We had to specifically ask for certain cuts/their grilled motz cheese and were disappointed no one ever came. Ultimately it ended in my husband speaking to the manager who “wanted to fix the service.” After sitting there 10 more minutes we again were brought nothing and left disappointed and won’t be returning

    Fogo de Chao - IndianapolisResponded on July 12, 2022We love serving our loyal guests here at Fogo, which is why it's disappointed to see we missed the mark this time. Please know your satisfaction is our number one goal, and we hope to welcome you back soon for a better experience. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  40. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Indiana

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 10, 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience4
    Everything was good, not great. All of the meat seemed to be on the dry/ overcooked side.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (317) 638-4000.

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis is rated 4.2 stars by 3782 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 144 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Indianapolis

117 E. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204

Additional information

  • Cross street

    S. Pennsylvania St.

  • Neighborhood

    Downtown Indy

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm Saturday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm Sunday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Valet parking is available during dinner hours, and garage parking is located across the street. Limited metered parking is available and free after 9:00 PM.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (317) 638-4000

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Stephanie Bevins: (317) 999-5396

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo