Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Savannah
  4. Jekyll Island / St. Simons Island
  5. Jekyll Island
Beach House Restaurant & Tap Room, Jekyll Island, GA

Beach House Restaurant & Tap Room

3.1
3.1
210 Reviews
$30 and under
American

The Beach House is a charming, fun and relaxing restaurant concept, for locals and vacationers alike, that sits just yards away from the beach with breathtaking views of the Atlantic. Whether you prefer to dine inside or at the bar, under the spacious screened in wrap around porch or out on our patio, we have the spot for you. Our culinary team takes tremendous pride in creating something for everyone in a family friendly atmosphere. With hand crafted soups, salads and appetizers, to Artisan pizzas, to the stars of the show with fresh local seafood. In addition to our hunger inspired menu we feature a full wrap around bar with one of the largest draft beer selections in Southeast Georgia. From Porters to Ciders, we are able to showcase a variety of regional craft beers on one of our 24 tap handles. So if you are looking for a unique well rounded menu or just a place to hang out and enjoy a game on one of our 7 flat screens we welcome you home to the Beach House.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 3 times today

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    American, Seafood

  • Hours of operation

    Daily 7:00 am–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (912) 319-0033

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Neighborhood

    Jekyll Island

  • Parking details

    Shared parking lot with Holiday Inn Beach Resort

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access

What 210 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

3.1
3.1 based on recent ratings
  • 3Food
  • 3.4Service
  • 3.3Ambience
  • 2.9Value

NoiseEnergetic

Loved For

  • Jekyll Island / St. Simons Island

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. TF

    TopsinFBeach

    Norway

    7 reviews

    1.0

    7 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall1food1service2ambience1
    This restaurant is not nearly so good as it looks on Open Table (or anywhere). Service was perfunctory at best (though polite). Food was ho-hum. Ambience less than hoped for.
  2. D

    Duke838

    Charlotte

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on November 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great place on Jekyll Island for seafood. The shrimp and grits were fabulous.
  3. FV

    FrancesV

    San Francisco

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on November 7, 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    Food was good service was fine. It wasn't busy at all

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on November 13, 2022Thank you for your rating - if you would like to offer further feedback on your recent dining experience you are welcome to contact me with the information I send you in a private message. We hope to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Mel

  4. HM

    HerbertM

    Savannah

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on October 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great staff and environment!!!

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on November 13, 2022Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation. We hope to serve you again soon! Kind Regards, Mel

  5. R

    Reviewer3202

    Atlanta

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 26, 2022

    overall1food1service3ambience3
    Server was nice. Restaurant was quiet and clean. I ordered the Grouper blackened. The grouper was too salty to eat, the cous cous was underdone and crunchy (but the two bites I had if this had been cooked properly would have been fantastic as the flavor was on point), and the bok choy had almost a chemical flavor to it. We told our server and he offered to replace the item and we chose not too. We paid (yes we paid for a meal we did not eat as no refund was offered) and chalked this up to you win some and you lose some. Not saying we won’t ever try this establishment again, but it is low on the list now.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on November 13, 2022Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that you did not have the experience that I expected - your review has been shared with the team so that we can learn from our mistakes and do better moving forward. We hope to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Mel

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 24, 2022

    overall4food1service2ambience2
    In town for an education conference and made reservations originally for 6 for dinner on a Monday night. Staff were very accommodating when we requested to change our party size to 10. Unfortunately, once we arrived, we were less than impressed. Our service was terrible. The restaurant was not busy yet we waited over 30 mins for appetizers and drinks to arrive after placing the order. Salads arrived at the same time the meals did, and it took nearly an hour after the delivery of the appetizers for our main courses to arrive. Someone in our party’s drink cup was cracked and leaking, and once we notified the server of the issue, instead of taking the leaking glass away, it was left on table to continue to make a mess. I am usually a fantastic tipper, but we were charged a mandatory 20% gratuity, which we all paid, but was definitely not reflective of the service we received. The food was great, but not worth the headache of dealing with such poor service. We are in the island every year for a conference but we will definitely NOT be back.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on November 13, 2022Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry that your visit was not entirely typical - I hope that we were able to make things right for you prior to your departure - we have had some staff turnover and we are utilizing every teachable moment to coach our newer team members along. I am sorry that you found the service to be lacking but I am glad that you let us know - we hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Mel

  7. K

    Kathy

    St. Louis

    7 reviews

    3.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on October 22, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience1
    Server was too busy chatting to do her job. Someone else brought our food “because it had been sitting there awhile”. Hot food was barely warm. Multiple items including all their signature dishes were sold out and it was early in the evening.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on November 13, 2022Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry that your visit was not entirely typical - I hope that we were able to make things right for you prior to your departure - we have had some staff turnover and we are utilizing every teachable moment to coach our newer team members along. I am sorry that you found the service to be lacking but I am glad that you let us know - we hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Mel

  8. TP

    TouristPhoenix

    Atlanta

    18 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on October 13, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Our dining experience was average. The server was very polite but like many establishments, it seems they are short on servers so her attention to the table was ok, but I could tell she was semi-overwhelmed. I got fried shrimp which was good, but the fries served with it were not hot. It took multiple requests to get tartar sauce. One of our party ordered the fried green tomatoes and they were served cold. The staff person who delivered the food took back the tomatoes to "warm" them and the tomatoes never returned. Overall, the experience was not bad nor was it great - just average.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on October 16, 2022Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry that your visit was not entirely typical - I hope that we were able to make things right for you prior to your departure and that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Mel

  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 13, 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience3
    Great food but took an hour from taking order to getting food.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on October 16, 2022Thank you for your review - I am so sorry, we were a little busier than a normal Thursday due to having a large conference on the island. We hope to welcome you back for a more typical experience with us! Kind Regards, Mel

  10. S

    Scout11

    Atlanta

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on October 8, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    We have been going to Beach House for the past 6 years… it appears each time to be going downhill. When it fist opened it was great, good food and great service. Now the food is sub par and service extremely slow— it shouldn’t take over an hour to get food with a restaurant 1/2 filled.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on October 17, 2022Thank you for your continued patronage - I am sorry that your visit wasn't what you expected. There was a large soccer tournament on the Island and it was also a holiday weekend so we had a lot of large parties in the restaurant and some take out orders which resulted in us going on a wait for seating. We didn't have any ticket times that I could find where they ran over 35 minutes that night so I think you might be including the wait time for the table. We hope to better serve you again.

  11. AG

    AriannaG

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 23, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    Great view and walking distance from the hotel, we really enjoyed our meal

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on October 5, 2022Thank you so much for your review! We were delighted that you enjoyed your meal with us and we are thrilled to have earned your recommendation. We hope to welcome you again!

  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    19 reviews

    2.0

    19 reviews

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall2food2service4ambience4
    Food mediocre. Not a lot of flavor. Good onion rings and ahi tuna. Even the burger was bland and the fries were like warm. Great ambiance for the ocean view and ocean breezes on the screened in porch.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on September 10, 2022Thank you for your feedback - I am sorry that your visit was not as successful as we would have liked. I am glad that you enjoyed the location and the ambiance but I am sorry that some of your food missed the mark. I hope that we were able to make corrections for you prior to your departure. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you again for a more typical experience with us. Kind Regards, Mel

  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 6, 2022

    overall2food5service1ambience1
    Service was horrible. It took us an hour and a half to get our food. The chairs were super uncomfortable. They placed us in the high table near the back. Food was great when we do I’d get it.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on April 13, 2022Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience - it has been noted and we are grateful for the comments. I am sorry that your experience on the whole was less than stellar - although I do see that you found the food to be great and we are glad for that. We are working on providing a better experience all around and we very much hope for an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Regards Mel Furtado General Manager

  14. LR

    LisaR

    Atlanta

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on April 2, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    Nice place on Jekyll near the beach. Excellent service and good food. Some items in menu unavailable

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on April 13, 2022Thank you so much for your review - we are thrilled that you had excellent service and good food. I am sorry that some of the menu items were unavailable on your recent visit - we were in the middle of a menu changeover so some of the items from the previous menu were not being made. I am so sorry that this had a negative impact on your visit but we certainly hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards Mel General Manager

  15. EL

    EL22

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 28, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience4
    Mediocre. Missing shrimp from my husband’s dish. Disappointing

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 30, 2022EL22, I am sorry that you had a disappointing visit. The cioppino is cooked from scratch and despite our best efforts to prevent our mistakes leaving the kitchen, we dropped the ball for you. I hope that we were quick to rectify our error when you brought it to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies - we hope to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards Mel Mel Furtado General Manager

  16. LP

    LarryP

    New England

    13 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on March 21, 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience3
    As most restaurants there is a shortage of servers but food is good.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 30, 2022Thank you LarryP! We appreciate your review and are grateful for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Mel Furtado General Manager

  17. TD

    TerryandDeb

    Savannah

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 14, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    I was glad to have made a reservation but disappointed in the service. Maybe we were overwhelmed due to spring break? Anyway, the servers were polite but there were too few of them…understaffed, I think.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 30, 2022TerryandDeb, Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the level of service you received. Like other restaurants we are still being affected by the lack of people who want to work in customer service however we have a great core group of team members. I am sorry that you did not get to experience that on your trip in earlier this month but we will hope for an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards Mel Furtado General Manager

  18. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Charleston

    21 reviews

    4.0

    21 reviews

    Dined on March 12, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Our waitress was prompt, attentive and nice. The calamari could have been crispier. We all ordered the Seafood Cioppino and it was the right amount but it need to be seasoned a little more. Otherwise it was good. The key lime pie was tart and good.
  19. TK

    TomK

    Charleston

    4 reviews

    1.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 26, 2022

    overall1food2service2ambience1
    Two entrees on the menu were no longer available, the steak was extremely fatty and none of the condiments on the table were usable as they were empty.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 6, 2022TomK, I am so sorry that you did not have a typical experience with us. Unfortunately the weekend you dined with us the Island was busier than expected due to a conference at the convention center. I am sorry that this detracted from your experience with us - we certainly hope to have an opportunity to make things right on a future visit. We are grateful for your candid feedback. Kind Regards, Mel

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Charleston

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service. Well prepared dishes. Tasty and well proportioned. Awesome outdoor seating. We’ll be back.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 6, 2022Thank you so much for your review! We are appreciative of your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again! Kind Regards, Mel

  21. S

    Seattlepaul

    New York Area

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on February 21, 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience3
    Overall ok experience, server were pleasant and friendly, fried calamari sauce tasted like salsa, wife’s Grouper fish were excellent, my rib steak were cooked to my preference, the not so good part were No decaf coffee, dessert selection were poor, opening salad were mediocre at best, main entree sides were overcooked vegetables, almost like banquet style meals. Would not return again.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on March 6, 2022Seattlepaul, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that your entire dining experience was not better. We are working on a new menu to include new desserts so hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in the area for a more typical experience with us! Kind Regards Mel

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 15, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Food was good...a little overcooked. Service (Anna) was on point! She was great!
  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 12, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    We enjoyed our meal and our server Anna was excellent.
  24. KG

    KenG

    Pittsburgh

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on February 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food and drinks were very good!

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on February 6, 2022Ken G, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Kind Regards, Mel Furtado General Manager

  25. m

    michaelh

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 18, 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience3
    We sat at the bar and the service from our bartender was terrific. The drinks were good and she gave us great advice on the menu items. The food arrived quickly, the portions were generous and the quality, overall, was good.
  26. A

    Andy

    Atlanta

    14 reviews

    5.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our waitress was excellent and the food was delicious!

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 17, 2022Andy, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our online community. It was our pleasure to look after you and we hope to have the pleasure of doing so again soon! Kind Regards, Mel

  27. SC

    SCBELLE

    Charleston

    12 reviews

    5.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on January 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great seafood and wonderful service! What more do you need? 😊

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 17, 2022Thank you so much! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Mel

  28. m

    mmzero

    Charleston

    14 reviews

    2.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience1
    If I didn't know better, I'd say that this restaurant is about to go under. The beer tap was inoperable, they were out of my first choice of bottle beer, the wait staff apologized to every table within earshot for some menu item that they didn't have. Oh, and although they weren't extremely busy, the service was very slow. To top it all off, the crab cake was mediocre. I will not return.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022mmzero, Thank you for sharing your perspective. I am sorry that we were out of your first choice of bottled beer. New Years Eve was busier than expected and there were some items that we sold out of. I am sorry that this had an adverse impact on your visit to us. We are sorry that we wont have an opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards Mel

  29. AF

    AndyF

    Atlanta

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    We both had the ribeye and it was excellent. We had different sides and they were all good too. The creamed spinach and asparagus were especially good.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022AndyF, Thank you so much for your review! We were thrilled to host you and we look forward to catering to your needs again! Kind Regards Mel

  30. PB

    PamB

    Atlanta

    2 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on December 31, 2021

    overall3food4service3ambience2
    New Year’s Eve

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022Thank you so much for your rating!

  31. PE

    PrestonE

    Atlanta

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 31, 2021

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Food was mostly good. We ordered fried green tomatoes for an appetizer and they were the worst we ever had. Every thing else was good. Just a tad overpriced. The service was good.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022PrestonE, I am so sorry that the Fried Green Tomatoes were not to your liking - we normally get great feedback on them from our diners. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything else and we hope to take care of you again. Kind Regards Mel

  32. GG

    GaGeo

    Atlanta

    34 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    34 reviews

    Dined on December 31, 2021

    overall1food4service1ambience1
    Understaffed, so 75 minutes for a one course meal.

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022GaGeo, I am sorry - we were busier than expected on New Years Eve and there was a high volume of take out orders. I am so sorry that you did not have a typical experience with us but we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Mel

  33. PM

    PamMG

    Naples

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on December 28, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We enjoyed absolutely everything at this lovely Beachside Restaurant. Food was really great; atmosphere was fun and comfortable. The staff were just outstanding! They welcomed us to their porch dining area as we were accompanied by our 2 dogs, one of whom is 135 pounds! Overall great place!

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022PamMG, Thank you so much for your rating and recommendation! It was entirely our pleasure to look after your party and we hope that we will have the pleasure of doing so again should you be in the area. Our staff work hard and it is nice to see them be recognized for their efforts! Kind Regards, Mel

  34. SO

    SamO

    Savannah

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2021

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    We had eaten here several times and always enjoyed it. After this visit we probably won't go back. Started badly when the hostess asked if we'd like to sit outside. We didn't want to sit outside, it was windy/very chilly. She says - well (with a huff), I will see what I can do. I have other groups of people with reservations that I have to think about seating . We, also, had a reservation ! Food was just ok. I had the shrimp poor boy. The shrimp were really tasty. Served with tomatoes, purple onion and a squirt of dressing on the shrimp. The bread was dry. I ended up eating only the shrimp. French fries accompanied and they were lukewarm and soggy. My husband had the hamburger - he said "its ok", fries the same soggy mess. Our waitress was a sweet gurl who did her best . I'm pretty sure they were short staffed. She wore a mask and I think she said her name was Kenlyn. We appreciated her. There were still multiple tables open when we left . it didn't appear that our sitting inside was a problem for all those others !

    Beach House Restaurant & Tap RoomResponded on January 12, 2022SamO, Thank you for ensuring that we were aware of your experience. I am so sorry that it fell short of your past visits with us - as someone who has dined with us several times and always enjoyed it we were particularly disappointed that we dropped the ball for you. Your experience has been shared with the Food & Beverage team so that we can review the processes that were being used on Christmas Day to ensure that there is not a repeat of the situation you encountered. Kind Regards Mel

  35. SL

    SharonL

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2021

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    My crab cake and vegetables were barely lukewarm. They gave us a reduction on our bill, but I still had a not great meal. Didn't want to wait for "something else" while my husband ate.
  36. GT

    GrahamT

    Toronto

    10 reviews

    3.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on December 25, 2021

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    Would have been better if they had a craft beer I liked. First 3 brews I ordered they were out of. Food so so. Fish and chips were very good. Partner had shrimp and grits. Needed more shrimp and neither of us liked the grits. Katelyn our waitress was super. Great service certainly wasn't her fault it took her 4 trips to get me a beer.
  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Jacksonville

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on December 25, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I wanted to treat my wife to a nice Christmas dinner and thought we would dine locally. I had never eaten at this particular restaurant but thought it would be perfect. On the beach, seafood,etc. Wow! I made reservations a couple of weeks in advance and when we arrived, we were seated right away. Out server immediately took our drink order and we also ordered several delicious appetizers. We told to hold off on our entrees until we were ready. She was attentive to our request and when she noticed our appetizers were done she took our order. We ordered both fried and blackened grouper which was delicious. The chef was really on point! After dinner, we strolled outside to the beach to view the ocean and sunset. What a perfect evening…
  38. ND

    NancyD

    Jacksonville

    9 reviews

    2.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on December 15, 2021

    overall2food2service3ambience3
    We were visiting Jekyll Insland for a few days to see the Cmas Lights ( which by the way were lovely). My husband ordered Oysters and they were not eatable. He sent them back and were taken off our bill. They were from Virginia ??? Really??? The overall restaurant was good and the food was ok (the waitress sweet). But not the vibe I got when reading the website. Maybe during the day when you are at the beach ? This was dinner time…. I would think maybe best for guest staying at the Holiday Inn…. Very convenient. (But not worth driving to!)
  39. C

    Carole

    Atlanta

    16 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    16 reviews

    Dined on December 14, 2021

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    We come here for lunch regularly and it’s great. Dinner was average.. no atmosphere. We waited a long time for food which was bland and only warm. We know that staffing is an issue, so we will go back at some point, but will probably avoid evenings for a while.
  40. b

    barbieandcompany

    Orlando

    5 reviews

    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on December 11, 2021

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    We have eaten here many times. Service was slow but understandable due to staffing issues everywhere. We like the screened in patio section the best.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Sealed or wrapped utensils used
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

Beach House Restaurant & Tap Room offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (912) 319-0033.

Beach House Restaurant & Tap Room is rated 3.1 stars by 210 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 3 times today
Google Map for Beach House Restaurant & Tap Room

715 N. Beachview Dr, Jekyll Island, GA 31527

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Neighborhood

    Jekyll Island

  • Hours of operation

    Daily 7:00 am–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    American, Seafood

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Parking details

    Shared parking lot with Holiday Inn Beach Resort

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo