Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Chicago / Illinois
  4. Chicago
  5. River North (Chicago)

ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently Closed

4.4
4.4
3286 Reviews
$31 to $50
Brazilian Steakhouse

Travel the world, without leaving your table at ZED451, Chicago’s contemporary Brazilian style steakhouse. Our chefs create a personal culinary experience by bringing a wide selection of fire-grilled fare and hand-carved rotisserie directly to each table. ZED451’s South American specialties blend well with modern American dishes to create an abundant selection of global flavors.

Offerings include abundant fire-seared meat offerings, hand-carved rotisserie, and grilled and sautéed house specialties. ZED451 is also known for central harvest tables, featuring house-cured charcuterie, artisan cheeses, daily soups, and seasonal salads.

The ZED451 experience is family-friendly with special pricing for kids. Small bites and daily Happy Hour offerings are available in the bar area and brunch is available on weekends. The rooftop lounge offers stunning views of the city daily (weather permitting).

Permanently Closed

This restaurant is permanently closed.

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse

  • Hours of operation

    DINNER
    Sunday – Thursday: 5:00 p.m.- 10:00 p.m.
    Friday – Saturday: 5:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    BRUNCH
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    LOUNGE
    Monday - Thursday: 4:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
    Friday: 4:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

    HAPPY HOUR
    Monday - Friday: 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

    Reservations are not accepted for the rooftop lounge, and all reservations made are for the main dining room.
    Rooftop open daily at 4:30 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. weather permitting

  • Phone number

    (312) 266-6691

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Catering

    18,000 square feet of on-site catering facilities with over 7 private and semi-private event areas. Voted Wedding Spot Best of 2017.

  • Neighborhood

    River North (Chicago)

  • Cross street

    Clark/Superior 1 block south of Chicago Ave.

  • Parking details

    Valet parking on Clark Street available.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Menu

View menu on restaurant's website

What 3,286 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

4.4
4.4 based on recent ratings
  • 4.4Food
  • 4.4Service
  • 4.6Ambience
  • 4.3Value

NoiseModerate

Sort by

Filters

  1. TJ

    TylerJ

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 15, 2020

    overall5food4service5ambience5

    Service, food, atmosphere were all top notch. Attentive friendly staff and really good food.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 17, 2020

    We're so glad that you got a chance to dine before the State Mandated COVID-19 Closure. We're glad you enjoyed yourself, and appreciate you leaving the kind words. Please be safe, and we look forward to seeing you again when this is all over. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 13, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Nothing bad to say 5stars

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 17, 2020

    We're happy you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again once this is all over. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 8, 2020

    overall4food5service5ambience5

    Awesome! I took my son to the Brunch for his 21st Birthday. It was an experience to remember. There is a reason they are famous for their meat selections...it was superior by all means. Me being a big breakfast person, I would definitely recommend more selections of the sides...as they were limited. With that said what was offered was nothing short of delicious. The staff was friendly and very attentive, the place was very clean and the attention to detail was awesome! I would definitely go back again.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 11, 2020

    We're so glad that you enjoyed everything, and that you choose to celebrate your son's 21st birthday with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You! Jake Kosseff General Manager

  4. J

    Joyful11

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 8, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Our server was incredible! I was celebrating my birthday. The food was delicious. It was an awesome day.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 11, 2020

    We're so happy that you had a great day, and that we could be part of it. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  5. E

    Elric

    Chicago

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 8, 2020

    overall4food5service4ambience5

    Great brunch for the price. Food was phenomenal. Hope to go back when the roof is open.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 11, 2020

    Elric, We're glad you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for the kind words. With weather the way it has been, we look forward to seeing you on the rooftop soon! Jake Kosseff General Manager

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 7, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Absolutely FANTASTIC

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 8, 2020

    We're glad you enjoyed everything. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  7. N

    Nunu

    Chicago

    23 reviews

    2.0

    23 reviews

    Dined on March 3, 2020

    overall2food5service5ambience5

    Great place. I would normally go on Mondays on their slow days. Without any notice they got rid of the special Monday rates and found ourselves with a $70 higher bill. It's frustrating to go to a restaurant and then find out they change the price.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    Nunu, I am truly sorry that you were caught off-guard when we stopped our limited time mondays at $39 promotion. It Ran January through November 2019. However, we will be bringing back $39 Mondays on all Bank Holidays in 2020, so you can take advantage of this deal again. Humbly, Jake Kosseff General Manager

  8. MG

    MitchG

    Philadelphia

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 2, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    I love the twist to the Brazilian Steak format. Had great service and explained everything to how it works. We had first timers.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 7, 2020

    We're thrilled you enjoyed yourselves. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to leave a review. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  9. KC

    KCLADY

    Chicago

    15 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Wonder and host Fernando and Michelle were amazing as they were very accommodating and helpful.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    We're thrilled that our staff was so helpful, and that you had a wonderful time at ZED451. We will make sure that Fernando and Michelle know about your compliments. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  10. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    I celebrated my birthday with a left party and we arrived late but they still were able to accommodate us. Great experience!

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 8, 2020

    We're happy we could accommodate you, and appreciate that you chose to celebrate your birthday with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  11. TG

    TravelGirl

    Chicago

    516 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    516 reviews

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall2food2service2ambience4

    We were really looking forward to eating at Zed again. It had been our go to place for years after it first opened but hadn't been back quite a few years. It was super disappointing. The restaurant was pretty much empty while we were there. Our server was lackadaisical and seemed irritated by the simplest questions (could we have salt & pepper was one). If it hadn't been for the other staff members we would have felt totally ignored. Food was not the best - definitely downscale from our last visit. The offerings were strange also - there was no bread (not even crackers - not even in the kitchen we were told) except for dense slices of sweet bread, chock full of fruits and nuts - - not quite what you'd like to eat with the charcuterie they offered or with the plentiful supply of cheeses. They also offered salmon with cream cheese, capers and egg, but no bagels. Finally, difficult to understand, they served hot meats (brought to the tables) but no hot side items - so with your hot chicken you could have fruit or salad, no potatoes, no rice, no dressing, only cold things. The desserts were decent, especially the tiny red velvet cupcakes and the potato salad was also pretty good. Everything else was pedestrian, typical buffet food - - - while the restaurant used to be "special" now it's just a plain old buffet. For value, there used to be an option where you could opt out of meat (for vegetarians/vegans) but now whether you eat it or not, you pay the full price. The one bright spot was the manager/supervisor. He stopped by our table and was quite pleasant - he listened to our complaints and said they were working on totally revamping the restaurant. I'm not quite sure how that will go but we probably won't go back.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    I'm truly sorry to hear about your brunch experience at ZED451. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, and want you to know that the manager you spoke with has brought up your concerns to the team. This type of feedback, as little as I like to hear it, only serves to give us the opportunity to be better. Please reach out directly, should you chose to dine here gain, so that I can make sure you have better experience, and thank you for the comments. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  12. JM

    JasonM

    Columbus

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Whenever I come to Chicago, I go out of my way to have brunch at Zed 451. The service is amazing and the food is excellent. I'm a vegetarian but my friends are not, but when I mentioned I was, the kitchen made me a plate of grilled vegetables - which were delicious. Zed 451 is one of my all time favorite restaurants and I'm excited to go back!

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    Jason, We're so glad that you continue to enjoy ZED451. We appreciate your business, and that you took the time to leave a detailed review. We will look forward to seeing you next time. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  13. TJ

    TinaJ

    Chicago

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall4food4service4ambience5

    The food was good. The meats were pretty good. Salad, bread and soup selections was enough..... not over shelling. The only complaint I gave was the soup. I went to get soup section twice but found that it was never refilled. Service was very good. Waiter was attentive.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    Tina, I'm sorry to hear about the soups, and appreciate you telling us. I'm sorry that we didn't fix it while your were dining. We are happy to hear that the rest of your meal was enjoyable, and appreicate you taking the time to share your experience. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  14. AM

    AngieM

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 1, 2020

    overall1food1service1ambience3

    Food and service was horrible. Had to wait over 45 minutes from them to bring out meat well done, when they finally brought out the meat is was a little platter with 4 pieces of meat for the entire table. Never again!!!

  15. SG

    SenitraG

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 29, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Wonder ambience, great staff (friendly with personality), unique food selection. (Attended Brunch)

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 5, 2020

    Senitra, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your brunch at ZED451. We appreciate your business, and that you took the time to share your experience. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  16. AZ

    AZ563

    Chicago

    9 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on February 26, 2020

    overall4food4service2ambience4

    Wish the bartending staff was more attentive to our group. Had to remind them about drinks we ordered but never came and waited a long time for someone to take our bill so we could pay.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    I am sorry to hear about the slow service at our bar. I will definitely look into what happened on the 26th, so that we can endeavor not to have it happen again. Please let me know the next time you dine with us, so that I might apologize in person, and grab you very quick drink. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  17. TM

    TysonM

    Chicago

    5 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on February 24, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    We have now been twice. The food is amazing. Not the cheapest, but holy hell - you won't leave hungry! Our last visit was on a Sunday night, and the service was much faster than on our previous Saturday night trip. Maybe because it was slower, which certainly worked out to our advantage. We will be back! (Not for a while though... we're still stuffed from the last trip!)

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Tyson, We're so glad you enjoyed your experiences at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice, detailed note. We look forward to seeing you again. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  18. SF

    SushiFanatic

    Chicago

    21 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    21 reviews

    Dined on February 23, 2020

    overall2food3service2ambience3

    Our server wasn’t very attentive. She was pleasant and very happy for us to have dined for our first time however I have eyes and ears and the quality of service that she provided the tables around us was quite a bit more formal. I shouldn’t have to tell my server more than once that we do not eat pork. I should not have to tell my server to clear our plates after we are finished when it’s clear as day. When you request something you shouldn’t have to ask for it multiple times before you get frustrated and tell the exact same person that you requested it Again. It was our first and last time at this establishment and I can promise you there are several other Brazilian steakhouses that I would much rather visit. Below expectations. Not impressed.

  19. d

    dinnerout

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 23, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Service was excellence

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    We enjoyed the atmosphere here. Great selection of items offered

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again. -Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  21. J

    Joblow

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great setting, also food was great,I’ll be going back again.

  22. RB

    RobertB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food2service5ambience5

    Extremely accommodating, the hostess and wait staff were constantly checking inn on us but respectful if we asked for space. They addressed any allergies, sensitivities, etc; right off the bat. All dishes were amazing, my only regret was not bringing a larger stomach.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Robert, I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice note. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  23. MG

    MollyG

    Orlando

    9 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    9 reviews

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Truly amazing experience. The staff was unbelievable and the food was great.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Molly, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Jake Kosseff, General Manager.

  24. AW

    AmyW

    Chicago

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    The atmosphere is incredible. I will definitely return. I could not believe the robust flavors of the meat. The servers are very friendly and attentive.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Amy, We're so happy you were so happy. Thank you for the lovely thoughts about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall3food3service3ambience4

    Food wasn’t as good as I remember it and service was kind of lacking. This place may be past prime unfortunately. It used to be great food, great selection of meats, etc. but lots of the steak was tough, chicken was dry, they didn’t have plantains and the dessert was teeny. We had to ask to make sure we got all the dishes offered and they had to find someone to bring them to us. I’m just disappointed.

  26. JD

    JotawnD

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    BEAUTIFUL!! I had a great Valentine's Day with my love!!!

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Jotawn, We are so happy to hear that you had a great Valentine's Day Experience at ZED. Thank you for taking the time to leave review. Jake Kosseff General Manager

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Celebrated my birthday and conducted a business meeting over dinner with business partners. Overall experience was great! Would definitely recommend and definitely come back! Thank you!

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on February 16, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Amazing customer service and a beautiful place

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  29. m

    mereditha

    Seattle

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 15, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Everything was great! Our server was the right amount of attentive, the brunch buffet was well attended to and it was an overall great experience. Will go back the next time I am in Chicago.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Meredith, We're so happy that you enjoyed your ZED451 experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  30. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 15, 2020

    overall5food5service4ambience5

    Valentine’s Day!

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  31. DB

    DeandreB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 15, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Everything was amazing !!!!!! The atmosphere the servers the patrons excellent.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Deandre, We're so happy that you enjoyed yourself at ZED451. Thank you for the kind note. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  32. JL

    JeremyL

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on February 15, 2020

    overall5food5service2ambience5

    The experience was absolutely amazing! However, when I created the reservation, I informed them that this was a birthday dinner and it was a surprise. I also let them know that the party would be showing up and needs to be seated BEFORE the guest of honor arrives. On the day of, I call the restaurant to confirm all details and “He” ( I didn’t get his name) tells me that ALL party members must be in attendance to be seated. I informed him that myself and the guest of honor would be arriving literally 5 minutes after the party is seated. I was told that there were no exceptions and that they would NOT accommodate. I mentioned to him that in the span of 5 mins, my party would still be looking through drink menus which they had a rather large one, and my comment was disregarded with a “sorry, we just can’t” he mentioned that it was Valentine’s Day however, during the time of our reservation, THERE WAS ALMOST NO ONE EVEN THERE. Luckily, the hostess was beyond kind and allowed the party to be seated before the birthday girl. The experience as a whole was amazing, but whomever I originally spoke to regarding my reservation was rude, there was no empathy, and he completely sucked at customer service. The bigger issue at hand is that these accommodations were made when I originally made the reservations and when I called to confirm, they said no. This was definitely not a pleasant experience, especially when it’s your ONLY 10 top of the night who’s paying you OVER $1,000 with an almost $200 tip because we respect, love and have all worked in the industry. I don’t mind bringing a friend there in the future, but I will NEVER have a party there again after that type of treatment. Best,

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Again, I am so sorry about this. Please accept my apologies, and know that your feedback resulted in us giving much clearer instructions to our team about how to take care of the guests. Please do reach out prior to your next visit. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  33. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 15, 2020

    overall2food1service2ambience5

    The restaurant was gorgeous, but everything else was subpar, especially compared to the other Brazilian steakhouses.

  34. TB

    TrevonB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 14, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Food was delicious and the scenery was great for our valentines dinner.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on March 1, 2020

    Trevon, We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at ZED451. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. - Jake Kosseff, General Manager

  35. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 10, 2020

    overall4food3service3ambience4

    Everything was very nice leading up to the actual food service. I did not like how you can’t have your meet course and salad course at the same time. The servers only brought over the less expensive meat offerings and we had to ask them to bring over the other menu items. The other table next to us had to make the same request. That part felt deceptive.

  36. TA

    TANYAG

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 10, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    The restaurant was very nice and the food was phenomenal. Some of the red meat options could have been cooked a little longer because sometimes it was just too pink on the inside for my taste. Nina, who was our server was very knowledgeable and very attentive the entire time that we dined. She may be experience fantastic.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on February 13, 2020

    Tanya, We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Next time we will make some meat a little less rare for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Sincerely, Jake Kosseff General Manager

  37. PC

    PetarC

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    1.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 9, 2020

    overall1food2service1ambience1

    the service was absolutely awful went long periods of time before we saw anyone bringing out food. just an awful experience

  38. LL

    LintaL

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 9, 2020

    overall4food4service4ambience5

    Service was great. The place has a nice interior and the tables were roomy enough where we can have a nice convo without talking over people. Food was good and they accommodated me where they gave me my own place of all well done meats. The only set back was they charged us for 2 bottles of wine when we only had one. Other then that, overall experience was great.

  39. TP

    TamikaP

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 9, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Nina our server was amazing!!! Very good energy made sure we were well taken care of for my mother's birthday dinner. I loved the food and the entire experience from beginning to end. The Chef came to the table to get a feel for what my vegetarian grandmother liked so he could accommodate her. The manager was also amazing!!! Honestly the entire staff that I came in contact were very nice. I would highly recommend. The rib eye and hangar steak were my favorites... also the mashed potatoes and pinto beans were reallly good.

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on February 13, 2020

    Tamika, We're so glad that your mother's birthday experience was wonderful. I will make sure to let Nina know about your compliments. Thank you for taking the time to share! Jake Kosseff General Manager

  40. DO

    DelmeerO

    Detroit

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on February 9, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great place!! Love the experience every time!!! Has the best food selections and never disappoints

    ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently ClosedResponded on February 13, 2020

    Delmeer, We're so glad that you enjoy ZED451. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time. Jake Kosseff General Manager

FAQs

ZED451 - Chicago - Permanently Closed is rated 4.4 stars by 3286 OpenTable diners.

Permanently Closed

This restaurant is permanently closed.

  • Cross street

    Clark/Superior 1 block south of Chicago Ave.

  • Neighborhood

    River North (Chicago)

  • Hours of operation

    DINNER
    Sunday – Thursday: 5:00 p.m.- 10:00 p.m.
    Friday – Saturday: 5:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    BRUNCH
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    LOUNGE
    Monday - Thursday: 4:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
    Friday: 4:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
    Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

    HAPPY HOUR
    Monday - Friday: 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

    Reservations are not accepted for the rooftop lounge, and all reservations made are for the main dining room.
    Rooftop open daily at 4:30 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. weather permitting

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Parking details

    Valet parking on Clark Street available.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (312) 266-6691

  • Catering

    18,000 square feet of on-site catering facilities with over 7 private and semi-private event areas. Voted Wedding Spot Best of 2017.

  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell My Info (California)
Copyright © 2021 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo