This restaurant added safety precaution details

This includes info about cleaning, sanitizing, social distancing, and usage of personal protective equipment. Learn more.

Yeah! Burgr Navan

4.5
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
52 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
€30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Welcome to Yeah! Burgr, we look forward to serving you.
But first, here are some guidelines to ensure your visit goes as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

Upon arrival to our new Dine in experience, you will be asked to sanitise your hands at the sanitisation stands that are placed at each entrance.
Your host will then walk you to your table where you will be handed the food and drinks menu.
When you are ready to order, you place your food and drinks order with one of our Yeah!Burgr team.
All orders are then brought to your table for you to enjoy!

Each table has a maximum stay of 105 minutes as per government regulation.

All our tables are spaced a minimum of 2 metres apart to ensure our guests comfort and safety.

If you have any other queries/questions do not hesitate to ask. We thank you for choosing Yeah!Burgr.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitizing
  • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
  • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
Social Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
Personal Protective Equipment
  • Waitstaff wear masks
What 52 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.4
service
4.6
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
A
Aoife
Meath
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Really good food and great atmosphere. Really enjoyable evening

AN
AlanN
Meath
2 reviews
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Have treated ourselves and kids here several times and it has always been top class, just found the music a bit loud last time we were there, but no other complaints. Staff just brilliant and the food as always was fantastic.

AH
AmandaH
Dublin
3 reviews
Dined on September 19, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great little spot. Well organised in regards to Covid measurements and guidelines. Felt safe and taken care of. Food as always is amazing!!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded 4 days ago

Very happy that you appreciated the work we have put in to keep the place a safe environment for all. And of course thanks for your kind words on the food!! we try our best :D Hope to see you back again :)

Report
CM
ChrisM
1 review
Dined on September 19, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Very friendly staff fantastic food very fair prices

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded 4 days ago

Thanks a mill for your kind review! :)

Report
MB
MarkB
Meath
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food is amazing.. service is amazing... overall.. AMAZING!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on September 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review and we are very happy you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you all in again soon :)

Report
CC
CiaranC
London
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was perfect, good atmosphere and great service, would highly recommend.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on September 19, 2020

Thanks a million and we are delighted you enjoyed the atmosphere and service. It's something we work to improve every day and we are glad you appreciated that! Many thanks again. Hope to see you in again soon :)

Report
A
Anonymous
Meath
1 review
Dined on September 10, 2020
Overall2food1service1ambience2

I ordered a cheeseburger and chips. The burger was very cold and I could barely eat any of it. The chips were very greasy and some were not even cooked properly. Very disappointing.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on September 19, 2020

Hi there. We are very sorry and surprised to hear about such an experience. We hold ourselves to a far higher standard than that and we ensure food quality is very high before it leaves the kitchen. If you were to have told us on the day, we would have certainly given you a refund or made you a fresh meal. We also would have been able to investigate exactly what happened. If you'd like to give us another go, please don't hesitate to get in touch privately and we will look after you.

Report
TK
TraceyK
N. Ireland
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2020
Overall4food4service5ambience3

Been veggie for 8 years and havent had anything that tastes that close to a real burger in that long. Couldnt believe how much it tasted like a beef burger. Spoke to a member of staff who was full of info about it and how it was made. We wouldve left a tip but i dont think the girl understood my husbands accent (hes a northy) when he said to round up the bill. Only area for development would be the chips were a bit greasy as was the top of the burger bun. Had to dab with a napkin. Apart from that, game changer! Will definitely be back.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on September 10, 2020

Hi Tracey The veggie burger we use is a product called the 'beyond meat' burger which is a fully vegan burger patty made to fully mimic an actual beef burger using only vegan ingredients. It's a great product and as you can see by some other reviews people have actually complained about it believing it was actually beef! We have started to explain this to people as of late :) So glad you enjoyed and we hope to see you back!!

Report
DA
DANIELAM
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2020
Overall3food2service3ambience4

Food needs some improvements. Too greasy. The onion rings are a NO!
Beatiful space but the food is not worth it.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on September 10, 2020

Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your food. If we do get you back for another try (which we hope ) any problems or issues you have with the food, please let us know on the day and we would be happy to organise an alternative. Thanks for trying us and hope you come visit again.

Report
MK
MartinK
1 review
Dined on September 3, 2020
Overall4food3service4ambience4

Had chicken burger and chips wasn’t as nice as I had heard, bottom burger bun was cold like it was just out of the fridge, it could have been at least heated, garlic and cheese chips not great either chips really greasy and were like they had been reheated a few times and were all tiny bits. Might go back and try a beef burger next time. Maybe!!!!

OT
OpenTable Diner
Meath
1 review
Dined on September 3, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

All staff extremely helpful, food great as always and atmosphere was perfect for a Thursday evening

OT
OpenTable Diner
Meath
1 review
Dined on September 2, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Love the food it’s a bit pricey but defo worth it, staff are lovely and very helpful!

A
Aeogan
1 review
Dined on August 29, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The servers were lovely and the food was delicious

J
Jmc20
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2020
Overall4food5service4ambience5

Great food, buffalo tenders are amazing! Can’t wait to go back

G
Gdc21
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall2food4service1ambience3

Complained after waiting 45 minutes for food only to wait another 15 minutes anyway. Severe mismanagement for a basic menu.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 29, 2020

Hi there. Do you remember what table you were sitting on and what time? If you were waiting any more than 30 minutes, this means a massive error had been made and if this was in fact the case, we would certainly hope to right that wrong the next time you came in to us. Since we opened 8 weeks ago, we have logged no complaint of anyone waiting anywhere near that long for there food to arrive. I would like to investigate this fully if you could send me more details to our fb page. Thanks

Report
ML
MarkL
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing place even better food 100% be back for food in Yeah Burger👌👌👌

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 29, 2020

Legendary! Thanks a mill for the kind review. Look forward to you coming back in to us!

Report
P
Phil
Meath
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great place and lovely burgers! Staff is attentive and while we have to respect covid measures, we still had a very relaxing time. Thanks!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 29, 2020

Cheers Phil Many Thanks for coming in to us. We hope to see you again!

Report
DO
DeanO
1 review
Dined on August 14, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Good and services were amazing can't wait to return

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 21, 2020

Legend! Thanks a mill

Report
MM
MelM
1 review
Dined on August 14, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience4

Really lovely food, great choice on the menu. staff very friendly.

LB
LauraB
1 review
Dined on August 12, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

I love yeah burger, always one of my favourite places to go for food. They have adapted so well to the new regulations still a great vibe and experience whenever I go!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 21, 2020

Thanks so much! It has been tough but we are constantly trying to improve on our end! Glad you enjoyed your experience . :)

Report
CK
CaitlinK
Meath
1 review
Dined on August 9, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience4

really nice place and great food for the price :)

RJ
RobertJ
Meath
1 review
Dined on August 9, 2020
Overall3food5service1ambience5

Service was very bad, very slow, missed orders, drinks arrived after burgers

TO
TracyO
1 review
Dined on August 9, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, good service with minimal waiting time. Food was great, overall a very good experience and we will most definetly be back...

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 21, 2020

Cant wait to have you back! Really glad you enjoyed :)

Report
G
Gemma
1 review
Dined on August 8, 2020
Overall2food3service1ambience2

Service was very poor in general, and wasn’t busy staff never checked on us or was hard to get there attention when forgettable a part of the order. Staff chatting at bar at bar not paying attention to the customers needs.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on August 21, 2020

Hi Gemma Thanks so much for coming in and trying us. Sorry you didn't get the level of service you should have. We can only apologise and guarantee the next time you try us, we will look after you a lot better. It certainly wasn't our intention and we do pride ourselves on our fast efficient service. If you give us another try, please let us know and we will make sure you see a big improvement on our end.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Dublin
1 review
Dined on August 5, 2020
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Everything was excellent except for there was no option to get grated cheese with the garlic butter fries.

ML
MichaelL
1 review
Dined on August 3, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Lovely food great atmosphere had a great dining experience

BH
BelindaH
Meath
1 review
Dined on August 2, 2020
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Very good on social distancing, food fab. We went with 3 children

A
Andrew
1 review
Dined on July 26, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing as always 🤤..............................

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Cheers! So glad you enjoyed :)

Report
AA
AnnaA
Meath
1 review
Dined on July 26, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We love this place. Cool interior. You're the Best! Thank you!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Thanks so much for coming in!! You are the BEST! :)

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Meath
1 review
Dined on July 25, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

love the food, booking again for my friends birthday!

PD
PaulD
Meath
2 reviews
Dined on July 24, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Tremendous food as per usual!
Chicken goujons in particular are amazing!

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Cheers Paul! They are delish! Certainly a favourite of ours :)

Report
SJ
SanJamD
1 review
Dined on July 24, 2020
Overall4food5service4ambience5

It was great food as always, the staff are working hard but it would have been nice if someone came back to see if we wanted to order dessert instead we just got ice cream to take away as we paid.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Hi there. Yes we are working through different and new types of table service so we are for sure going to be keeping more of an eye on that going ahead. Glad you enjoyed and thanks a mill for the feedback. Hope to see you all again soon :)

Report
CD
ClaireD
Meath
1 review
Dined on July 24, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Friendly staff. Tasty food!
*

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Thannnkss! Really appreciate the nice comments :)

Report
FL
FrancesL
1 review
Dined on July 17, 2020
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Simple menu. Tasty food. Relaxed atmosphere. Good service

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Thanks a mill for the 4 star review! Hopefully on your return, we will bump it up to a 5! :) Hope to see you in again soon! Glad you enjoyed!

Report
AY
AoifeY
1 review
Dined on July 16, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Very enjoyable. Lovely atmosphere, great service and delicious food.

Yeah! Burgr Navan
Responded on July 31, 2020

Thanks so much for your review & we love your choice of categories! Spicy & handcrafted cocktails means buffalo wings and a Whiskey sour perhaps!? :) Hope to see you in again!

Report
CS
CiaraS
1 review
Dined on July 12, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Drinks menu is too limited, there should be more bottled drinks available eg. Kopparberg

KM
KarenM
1 review
Dined on July 12, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Really love the food from Yeah Burgr, look forward to booking again.

MF
MichealF
Meath
1 review
Dined on July 10, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was lovely really enjoyed it. Nice friendly atmosphere

S
Sobbie
1 review
Dined on July 10, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Fab burgers, service very good, i would like the option of requesting a booth or a table that is not near an open door

TS
ThaisS
1 review
Dined on July 9, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Delicious garlic butter fries. Nice burguer and really nice staff/atmosphere

FAQs

Yeah! Burgr Navan offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (046) 902 7898.

Yeah! Burgr Navan is rated 4.5 stars by 52 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.