Wicked Lily

4.3
384 Reviews
$31 to $50
Seafood
We are located in front of the beach in Condado, Puerto Rico, where we invite guests to celebrate life and share blends of modern and traditional Puerto Rican cuisine. Join us on the beach during the day, or anytime in our open air restaurant facing Condado beach.

Experiences

  • Halloween Special Cocktail Menu

    Oct 30, 2021 only

    Special cocktail menu for Halloween! Davy Jones Heart Mezcal & Bourbon Vanilla & cinnamon syrup w. Squid ink Lemon zest Siren’s Call Bombay Sapphire infused w. Butterfly Pea St. Germain Ginger syrup Lime Blue Curacao Why is the rum gone? Probitas rum Honey & Herbs Infusion Lime Elderberry Powder Dead men tell no tales Mezcal Lime Blackberry & Ginger Syrup

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitizing
  • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
  • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
Physical Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
Protective Equipment
  • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
Screening
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
  • Staff temperature check required
  • Diner temperature check required
What 384 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.2
food
4.1
service
4.5
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
CC
CoralC
St. Louis
6 reviews
Dined on October 12, 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience5

The cutest restaurant by the beach. Had a great time. Loved it!! We were the last party to leave and they started to clean the bar and kitchen. Our table was next to the kitchen so that was a bit distracting but is understandable the staff also has to go home. Great music and ambiance.

Wicked Lily
Responded 5 days ago

Hello CoralC! Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant time with us. We will take your comments into account, they are very important to us, come back soon!.

Report
G
Grateful
New England
16 reviews
Dined on October 12, 2021
Overall3food3service5ambience5

Very nice atmosphere the view if the ocean and quality of the service made made up for the below average quality food!

d
deecook25
Philadelphia
16 reviews
Dined on October 10, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This is a cute, trendy place with a great vibe. The food was imaginative and absolutely delicious. Would definitely recommend!

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 12, 2021

Hello Deecook25! Thank you so much for recommend us! Don't forget to come back soon to enjoy with us good music, good food and drinks next to our beautiful ocean view!.

Report
F
Foody22
New York Area
4 reviews
Dined on October 9, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was great! Amazing brunch section, I highly recommend it

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 11, 2021

Dear Guest, your comments means a lot to us. We are glad you had an amazing brunch and we invite you to try us back, anytime, best regards,

Report
EJ
EricJ
Raleigh
1 review
Dined on October 9, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Really nice place. Food tasted great and overall good service. The best is that scenery of the beach. Relaxing and fun. Great music too. The whole experience was good!

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 12, 2021

Hello EricJ! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our food with our majestic view of the beach. We hope that you can come back soon to taste new dishes with us!.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Philadelphia
4 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Beautiful location and excellent food. We all left very happy!

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to know that you all spent a very lovely time with us!. We look forward to see you soon again!.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Caribbean
3 reviews
Dined on October 4, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Always great food and service! I just love this place!

Wicked Lily
Responded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, thanks for your nice review. Looking forward to serve you again, saludos,

Report
B
Brunch
1 review
Dined on October 3, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

The parking guy was completely spaced out and our host took us to our table that was wet from the earlier rain. But once the server came along, everything was amazing. The food is excellent we had the pancakes that are extra fluffy, the ceviche which is so good and great presentation, the papas bravas (the best with tiny fried eggs), and the matcha lava cake, if you like matcha this is a MUST. Great for brunch with friends.

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 5, 2021

Dear Guest , we are very glad the restaurant make up for the event at the parking lot. We are pleased to know you had an amazing time at Wicked Lilly . Our main purpose is guest satisfaction and know that your brunch with friends was great , make us feel that we are family for you as well, best regards,

Report
I
Indh
1 review
Dined on October 3, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Surprisingly good brunch with a nice view. There was upbeat music. Be aware is outside, so temperature and wind is to be taken in consideration.

Wicked Lily
Responded on October 4, 2021

Dear Indh, Thanks for your comments. Glad you enjoy the breeze air. Hope to see you back , saludos

Report
TP
TerriP
Los Angeles
2 reviews
Dined on September 26, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Everything about this place was EVERYTHING!!! I love the vibe of the entire restaurant. Beachfront? Check. Gorgeous views? Check. Good food? Check. Good service? Check. Nice musical ambiance? Check. Reasonable prices? Check.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 30, 2021

Hello TerriP! Thank you for left us your comments. Please, come back soon and keep enjoying with us!.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Caribbean
2 reviews
Dined on September 25, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience5

We enjoyed a beautiful night, food was good, service was excellent. The music was too loud

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 30, 2021

We are happy to read that you had an incredible time with us. Sorry about the music, we will be more attentive for the next one!. Please, Come back soon. Saludos!

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Caribbean
4 reviews
Dined on September 25, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excelente! El servicio. La mesa siempre lista. La comida espectacular y los tragos con la mejor vista.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 26, 2021

Estimado Ciente. Agradecemos su amable comentario. Esperamos verlo de vuelta por aqui, saludos,

Report
DC
vipDevinC
Chicago
6 reviews
Dined on September 24, 2021
Overall1food3service1ambience3

This is a more club than a restaurant. The server basically forgot about us and didn’t tell us the kitchen was closed after we ordered some appetizers. And he forgot one of the appetizers we ordered because he didn’t right it down.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 25, 2021

Dear Devin, we apologize for the experience you mentioned you had. We will address your observation to our Food Management , saludos,

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Atlantic City
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall3food3service4ambience3

It wasn’t bad but it wasn’t good. Nothing was out of this world and the prices weren’t bad. I ordered the burger and the waiter came back out and said it would take 15 minutes longer because they were frozen. Not grossed out but this place is just average.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 19, 2021

Dear Guest, By your review we can see that there is still space for improvement in our Restaurant. Thanks for calling that to our attention. We take guest comments seriously. We will address your concern and observations accordingly. Regards,

Report
J
Jessica
Houston
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Waiter was attentive and made recommendations that were wonderful.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 19, 2021

Dear Jessica, we appreciate your comments and we are glad to know service was according your expectations, come back soon, saludos,

Report
AM
AidaM
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The view is amazing; the menu very sophisticated. We ordered 4 different things ( a party of 4) and all agree that the food was amazing. Presentation; portions; flavor and uniqueness.

Will go back

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 19, 2021

Dear AidaM, we are very glad you have an amazing time with us! Nothing better for us to know that our work and efforts pays off . We invite you to come back, we love to have guests like you, saludos

Report
DM
DinewthMe
Chicago
4 reviews
Dined on September 17, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great view. Delicious Food. Excellent service

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 24, 2021

Dear Guest , Thanks much .We appreciate your lovely comments and feedback, hope to see back real soon, saludos,

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Atlanta
11 reviews
Dined on September 17, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Limited menu selection, however, food was delicious.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 18, 2021

Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments. Your comments are valuable to us. saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
New York Area
5 reviews
Dined on September 16, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing food and music. It is absolutely beautiful here specially since it's right on the ocean. We got the seared scallops, octopus, tuna salad and scallop salad.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 17, 2021

Dear Guest, thanks for your review and comments we appreciate that very much. We invite you to visit us soon, we will have handy your favorites salad and seefood, saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Washington DC
4 reviews
Dined on September 14, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience5

Amazing location and views. Every plate was just a slight miss on being amazing. Service was ok but our server seemed overwhelmed.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 15, 2021

Thank you for review! We will take your comment into account to improve our service. Thank you for coming to enjoy with us, we hope you can come back soon.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 12, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

I brought my Fiancé here for her birthday and she loved the food and the ambiance! The staff was kind and we ate right by the ocean. They even gave us some candles for the birthday cake I brought. Highly recommend!

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 13, 2021

Dear Guest we are very glad you and your Fiance enjoy the Birthday Celebration at the Wicked Lily. You loved food and ambience , we loved having you ! come back any time, saludos,

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Denver
1 review
Dined on September 12, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

I loved having brunch ocean/ beach side. The views were amazing. Also, the steak and eggs & the chicken and waffles were a must try! Did not disappoint. The server was kind of slow and it wasn’t so busy but so distracted with the views, I didn’t notice too much.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 13, 2021

Dear Guest , you loved having brunch with us and we loved to received your feedback! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to having you back, saludos

Report
DC
DC01
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall4food4service3ambience4

Brunch was good and the view was nice, but short staffed.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 13, 2021

Dear DC01, thanks for your review, we appreciate receive review from guest, we are sorry the service was not to your entire satisfaction, we invite you to try us back, may be next time the service will be as good as you desserve, best regards

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Caribbean
1 review
Dined on September 10, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Menu on Open Table app is not accurate to what restaurant is currently offering

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 11, 2021

Dear Guest , thanks for your review. We are glad you have a good time with us. Regarding the menu on the open table app, thanks for calling us to act , we will try to fix that

Report
EP
EugeniaP
Washington DC
5 reviews
Dined on September 9, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Beautiful view, attentive service and top notch menu. Really enjoyed it.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 10, 2021

Dear EugeniaP, we are glad you enjoy your time at Wicked Lily. We love guest feedback and we will love having you back, regards,

Report
J
Jess
Baltimore
4 reviews
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Service was great. Scenery beautiful. Lots of variety in the food. For us, the noise level wasn’t a bit loud but they were kind enough to re-seat us in a quieter area. A nice evening out.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 9, 2021

Dear Jess, thank you for your kind review. We love to get feedback from our guest, because it helps to improve our services and processes. We are very glad you had a nice evening out and we do hope you ll come back again, saludos

Report
p
paedstar
Baltimore
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall3food4service3ambience1

The food is great. I love the menu options! The drinks were good.
But the menu is fairly limited and they were out of quite a few things. But more importantly, the music! Omg! It was a Monday night and trust me, I love music! I love any kind of music. But the music was
Deafening! I’m not an old lady and again I love music. But this was insane. You couldn’t hear a word the server was saying. And although the food and drinks are super nice it was awkward to be eating lovely food with music blaring so loud you couldn’t talk to the person you were with, and there were people in things ordering drinks at the bar, up from the beach. It didn’t fit. The night before we tried to go and they said they were full even though most tables were open. Then when we We’re there we were the only table there? It was just weird. Maybe they were scared away by the insane music??? I have no clue. But it was weird.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 9, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us a review, considering your discomfort on the music being so loud . We do appreciate that you mentioned on your comments that the food was great as well as the drink being good. Best regards and thanks again for your feedback,

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Baton Rouge
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall3food5service2ambience4

My wife and I wanted to enjoy a nice dinner on the beach. While we had great views with great food, the service was poor and the bathrooms were horrifically gross. $30 plates while people wore speedos and bathing suits alike along with DJ very loud music was not what we thought when we made a reservation. Appetizer and main course pretty much came out at same time and we had to flag down the server multiple times. Food was fantastic with great presentations.

D
Delmar
1 review
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience3

The food was good ! Only a little tricky if you go with kids … but in that case choose the leche French toast ! The pork belly bacon awesome …

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 8, 2021

Hola Delmar! Thank you for recommending our Leche French Toast and The Pork Belly Bacon. We hope that you can come back pretty soon!

Report
J
Jupick6
Milwaukee
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Very good food and view. Highly recommended to try the shrimp guacamole and the calamari.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 5, 2021

Dear Guest, Glad you had our food taste and that you enjoy the expectacular front beach view at the Wicked Lilly. We appreciate that you recommend our shrimp guacamoe and calamari, Come back soon. saludos,

Report
SC
StephanieC
New York Area
15 reviews
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

We had a good and filling brunch. Recommend steak and eggs
Or cod sandwich. Drinks were great too

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 5, 2021

Dear StephanieC, we appreciate your letting us know your favorites for next time you come we will have those handy for you. Also we are glad you have a happy and filling brunch. Come back soon, we count on that ! saludos

Report
S
vipSaltlife1818saltlife1818
Hawaii
8 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience3

Great service! Food and drinks were good. DJ music was too loud to have a conversation while eating; perhaps this only happens at night.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 4, 2021

Dear Guest , we are glad service and food was to your liking. We will consider your observations regarding music accordingly. Thanks again and we look forward to having you back, saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall3food2service3ambience3

not for a date. Just regular plastic tables. nothing special

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 4, 2021

Dear Guest, we are sorry to know that our restaurant was not to your liking. An unhappy guest is not the result we expect. Nevertheless we will take your observations seriously as a way to improve our service. Thanks for calling us to act, best regards

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
New York Area
5 reviews
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Very nice place, service was amazing and food was good

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 12, 2021

Dear Guest, we appreciate your Feedback , indeed we love to receive feedback from our guests. This help us to improve food and service. May be you will try us back and when you do perhaps you can try some of the recommended dishes, regards,

Report
IJ
IzayahJ
1 review
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience5

depending on where you are seated it can be hot and uncomfortable. This was my 3rd time visiting this spot and I really enjoy the atmosphere. What also nice is that if you take your receipt to the beach below the umbrella and chair come at no cost.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 30, 2021

Dear Guest, we regret if you were seated under the hot area and that were uncomfortable to you. On the on the side and according to your review you mentioned the nice atmosphere guests can experience at the Wicked Lily and that you enjoyed the umbrellas and chairs as well. We appreciate those comments thanks for noticing that . Again we sincerely appreciate your review as guest review help us to improve our service and hospitality, regards,

Report
YN
YveN
New York Area
2 reviews
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall3food3service1ambience4

Wicked Lily could be so much more. The food was good (not excellent, but quite decent) and the view and breeze are amazing. But the drinks were mediocre and the service was awful. No attention at all and a laid back attitude. If you want to sit outdoors and enjoy the view –and don't mind being ignored– you can visit this place. Have a beer or wine, no specialty drinks.
Lots of potential, I do hope it gets better because there are very few outdoor alternatives like this beautiful terrace.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 29, 2021

Dear YveN, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn about your bad experience at Wicked Lilly. An unhappy customer is not the result we want. Although we have some good comments we acknowledge there is a space for improvement, thank you for call us to act. We will certainly address your concerns accordingly, saludos cordiales

Report
B
Beezle
New York Area
12 reviews
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall4food3service4ambience3

Beachside restaurant open to the ocean. Spray from the ocean makes everything a little damp, so paper napkins become soggy quickly.
The restaurant has a quirky ambiance, in keeping with the hotel that it is a part of. (The Tryst hotel). The menu is fairly limited and somewhat spotty. The salmon wellington I had was quite good but the fish burger another in our party had was not up to par. No jalapeno's to speak of and barely enough fish to qualify as a fish burger.
Drinks were good and reasonably priced and table service was excellent, although our server did not wear a mask.

E
Elianaliketoeat00
Hawaii
3 reviews
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great food, great service, The staff are efficiently took our order and delivered them. Drinks and food are delicious. We supposed to have 8 people but 3 were unable to make it, but we still had a big table with great view. Highly recommend this venue.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 28, 2021

Dear Guest , we appreciate very much your kind review. It makes us very happy to get compliments like yours .A satisfied customer is always a good sign. You are welcome to be back anytime, saludos cordiales

Report
AG
AllaG
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience4

Very attractive oceanside restaurant. Food was delicious, and the service was excellent.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 26, 2021

Dear AllaG, We appreciate your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed the beach front view as well as food and service. We are always striving to provide and Excellent service to our guest and having guest like you pays off our daily efforts, saluds

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Denver
1 review
Dined on August 24, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Food was phenomenal, drinks were great!

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 25, 2021

Thank you so much! Don't forget to come back soon to continue enjoying all the menu we have to offer!

Report

FAQs

Wicked Lily offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (787) 965-5239.

Wicked Lily is rated 4.3 stars by 384 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.