- Surfaces sanitized between seatings
- Common areas deep cleaned daily
- Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
- Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
- Contactless payment available
- Limited number of seated diners
- Distancing maintained in common areas
- Extra space between tables
- Waitstaff wear masks
- Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
- Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
- Staff temperature check required
- Diner temperature check required
Everything about this place was EVERYTHING!!! I love the vibe of the entire restaurant. Beachfront? Check. Gorgeous views? Check. Good food? Check. Good service? Check. Nice musical ambiance? Check. Reasonable prices? Check.
We enjoyed a beautiful night, food was good, service was excellent. The music was too loud
Excelente! El servicio. La mesa siempre lista. La comida espectacular y los tragos con la mejor vista.
Estimado Ciente. Agradecemos su amable comentario. Esperamos verlo de vuelta por aqui, saludos,
This is a more club than a restaurant. The server basically forgot about us and didn’t tell us the kitchen was closed after we ordered some appetizers. And he forgot one of the appetizers we ordered because he didn’t right it down.
Dear Devin, we apologize for the experience you mentioned you had. We will address your observation to our Food Management , saludos,
It wasn’t bad but it wasn’t good. Nothing was out of this world and the prices weren’t bad. I ordered the burger and the waiter came back out and said it would take 15 minutes longer because they were frozen. Not grossed out but this place is just average.
Dear Guest, By your review we can see that there is still space for improvement in our Restaurant. Thanks for calling that to our attention. We take guest comments seriously. We will address your concern and observations accordingly. Regards,
Waiter was attentive and made recommendations that were wonderful.
Dear Jessica, we appreciate your comments and we are glad to know service was according your expectations, come back soon, saludos,
The view is amazing; the menu very sophisticated. We ordered 4 different things ( a party of 4) and all agree that the food was amazing. Presentation; portions; flavor and uniqueness.
Will go back
Dear AidaM, we are very glad you have an amazing time with us! Nothing better for us to know that our work and efforts pays off . We invite you to come back, we love to have guests like you, saludos
Great view. Delicious Food. Excellent service
Dear Guest , Thanks much .We appreciate your lovely comments and feedback, hope to see back real soon, saludos,
Limited menu selection, however, food was delicious.
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments. Your comments are valuable to us. saludos
Amazing food and music. It is absolutely beautiful here specially since it's right on the ocean. We got the seared scallops, octopus, tuna salad and scallop salad.
Dear Guest, thanks for your review and comments we appreciate that very much. We invite you to visit us soon, we will have handy your favorites salad and seefood, saludos
Amazing location and views. Every plate was just a slight miss on being amazing. Service was ok but our server seemed overwhelmed.
Thank you for review! We will take your comment into account to improve our service. Thank you for coming to enjoy with us, we hope you can come back soon.
I brought my Fiancé here for her birthday and she loved the food and the ambiance! The staff was kind and we ate right by the ocean. They even gave us some candles for the birthday cake I brought. Highly recommend!
Dear Guest we are very glad you and your Fiance enjoy the Birthday Celebration at the Wicked Lily. You loved food and ambience , we loved having you ! come back any time, saludos,
I loved having brunch ocean/ beach side. The views were amazing. Also, the steak and eggs & the chicken and waffles were a must try! Did not disappoint. The server was kind of slow and it wasn’t so busy but so distracted with the views, I didn’t notice too much.
Dear Guest , you loved having brunch with us and we loved to received your feedback! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to having you back, saludos
Brunch was good and the view was nice, but short staffed.
Dear DC01, thanks for your review, we appreciate receive review from guest, we are sorry the service was not to your entire satisfaction, we invite you to try us back, may be next time the service will be as good as you desserve, best regards
Menu on Open Table app is not accurate to what restaurant is currently offering
Dear Guest , thanks for your review. We are glad you have a good time with us. Regarding the menu on the open table app, thanks for calling us to act , we will try to fix that
Beautiful view, attentive service and top notch menu. Really enjoyed it.
Dear EugeniaP, we are glad you enjoy your time at Wicked Lily. We love guest feedback and we will love having you back, regards,
Service was great. Scenery beautiful. Lots of variety in the food. For us, the noise level wasn’t a bit loud but they were kind enough to re-seat us in a quieter area. A nice evening out.
Dear Jess, thank you for your kind review. We love to get feedback from our guest, because it helps to improve our services and processes. We are very glad you had a nice evening out and we do hope you ll come back again, saludos
The food is great. I love the menu options! The drinks were good.
But the menu is fairly limited and they were out of quite a few things. But more importantly, the music! Omg! It was a Monday night and trust me, I love music! I love any kind of music. But the music was
Deafening! I’m not an old lady and again I love music. But this was insane. You couldn’t hear a word the server was saying. And although the food and drinks are super nice it was awkward to be eating lovely food with music blaring so loud you couldn’t talk to the person you were with, and there were people in things ordering drinks at the bar, up from the beach. It didn’t fit. The night before we tried to go and they said they were full even though most tables were open. Then when we We’re there we were the only table there? It was just weird. Maybe they were scared away by the insane music??? I have no clue. But it was weird.
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us a review, considering your discomfort on the music being so loud . We do appreciate that you mentioned on your comments that the food was great as well as the drink being good. Best regards and thanks again for your feedback,
My wife and I wanted to enjoy a nice dinner on the beach. While we had great views with great food, the service was poor and the bathrooms were horrifically gross. $30 plates while people wore speedos and bathing suits alike along with DJ very loud music was not what we thought when we made a reservation. Appetizer and main course pretty much came out at same time and we had to flag down the server multiple times. Food was fantastic with great presentations.
The food was good ! Only a little tricky if you go with kids … but in that case choose the leche French toast ! The pork belly bacon awesome …
Hola Delmar! Thank you for recommending our Leche French Toast and The Pork Belly Bacon. We hope that you can come back pretty soon!
Very good food and view. Highly recommended to try the shrimp guacamole and the calamari.
Dear Guest, Glad you had our food taste and that you enjoy the expectacular front beach view at the Wicked Lilly. We appreciate that you recommend our shrimp guacamoe and calamari, Come back soon. saludos,
We had a good and filling brunch. Recommend steak and eggs
Or cod sandwich. Drinks were great too
Dear StephanieC, we appreciate your letting us know your favorites for next time you come we will have those handy for you. Also we are glad you have a happy and filling brunch. Come back soon, we count on that ! saludos
Great service! Food and drinks were good. DJ music was too loud to have a conversation while eating; perhaps this only happens at night.
Dear Guest , we are glad service and food was to your liking. We will consider your observations regarding music accordingly. Thanks again and we look forward to having you back, saludos
not for a date. Just regular plastic tables. nothing special
Dear Guest, we are sorry to know that our restaurant was not to your liking. An unhappy guest is not the result we expect. Nevertheless we will take your observations seriously as a way to improve our service. Thanks for calling us to act, best regards
Very nice place, service was amazing and food was good
Dear Guest, we appreciate your Feedback , indeed we love to receive feedback from our guests. This help us to improve food and service. May be you will try us back and when you do perhaps you can try some of the recommended dishes, regards,
depending on where you are seated it can be hot and uncomfortable. This was my 3rd time visiting this spot and I really enjoy the atmosphere. What also nice is that if you take your receipt to the beach below the umbrella and chair come at no cost.
Dear Guest, we regret if you were seated under the hot area and that were uncomfortable to you. On the on the side and according to your review you mentioned the nice atmosphere guests can experience at the Wicked Lily and that you enjoyed the umbrellas and chairs as well. We appreciate those comments thanks for noticing that . Again we sincerely appreciate your review as guest review help us to improve our service and hospitality, regards,
Wicked Lily could be so much more. The food was good (not excellent, but quite decent) and the view and breeze are amazing. But the drinks were mediocre and the service was awful. No attention at all and a laid back attitude. If you want to sit outdoors and enjoy the view –and don't mind being ignored– you can visit this place. Have a beer or wine, no specialty drinks.
Lots of potential, I do hope it gets better because there are very few outdoor alternatives like this beautiful terrace.
Dear YveN, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn about your bad experience at Wicked Lilly. An unhappy customer is not the result we want. Although we have some good comments we acknowledge there is a space for improvement, thank you for call us to act. We will certainly address your concerns accordingly, saludos cordiales
Beachside restaurant open to the ocean. Spray from the ocean makes everything a little damp, so paper napkins become soggy quickly.
The restaurant has a quirky ambiance, in keeping with the hotel that it is a part of. (The Tryst hotel). The menu is fairly limited and somewhat spotty. The salmon wellington I had was quite good but the fish burger another in our party had was not up to par. No jalapeno's to speak of and barely enough fish to qualify as a fish burger.
Drinks were good and reasonably priced and table service was excellent, although our server did not wear a mask.
Great food, great service, The staff are efficiently took our order and delivered them. Drinks and food are delicious. We supposed to have 8 people but 3 were unable to make it, but we still had a big table with great view. Highly recommend this venue.
Dear Guest , we appreciate very much your kind review. It makes us very happy to get compliments like yours .A satisfied customer is always a good sign. You are welcome to be back anytime, saludos cordiales
Very attractive oceanside restaurant. Food was delicious, and the service was excellent.
Dear AllaG, We appreciate your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed the beach front view as well as food and service. We are always striving to provide and Excellent service to our guest and having guest like you pays off our daily efforts, saluds
Food was phenomenal, drinks were great!
Thank you so much! Don't forget to come back soon to continue enjoying all the menu we have to offer!
Lovely ambiance. Good service. Great food
Dear Guest, thanks for your nice review. You are welcome to be back anytime, saludos cordiales.
The food was great service was great would go back
Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We will very happy to host you again!
It was my fiancé birthday
Dear Guest, we are happy that you enjoyed the good vibes at the Wicked Lilly , but same we regret that your Fiance Birthday celebration in terms of food and service was not superbe. We all know that birthday is very important and it is once a year. Any case , we invite you to visit us again so we can turn those 4 into 5, saludos
Steak (which was also the most expensive thing on the menu) was not eatable. Terribly overcooked.
Dear Guest, We d like to formally apologize for the experience you had while dinning with us Our main goal is guest satisfaction. This time we did not make it happen and we are sorry for that . saludos,
Great food and location !!!! Drinks were superb as well.
Hola DamonS! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us!. We hope you will come back soon to continue enjoying our drinks.
We had a reservation and arrived on time but they seated us in the upper level which was far away from the music and most diners. We felt a bit isolated and service could not get to us often as they had to climb a flight of stairs every time. We asked to be moved to the lower level, but staff declined. The food was adequate, nothing exceptional. We ordered different drinks and both were very acidic.
Dear Guest, we are sorry your experience was not as your liking .We appreciate your observation, we will address them accordingly, cordiales saludos
Reservation making was easy and getting there too. Drinks were awful, had two different ones thinking it might’ve been a one time thing, but both were bad. My partner had two overpriced beers (we know it’s part of the location), but they were warm. We decided to only have the appetizer, which was just okay, and left.
Hello DaniaC! Thank you so much for leaving us this review. We will take your comment into account and let the bartender know. This way, we can do better thanks to you!
Todo lo que pedimos tardo en salir pero estaba muy delicioso .
Incluso hasta las alitas de aperitivo tardaron alrededor de 35/40 min .
El servicio de la mesera fue excelente.
Sin duda regresaría , es lo importante
Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos su transparencia en dejarlos sus comentarios. Lamentamos que hayan tenido que esperar de 35 a 40 min. por su comida a veces el Restaurante se llena bastante y difícil atender con la rapidez que quisiéramos a nuestros clientes. Nos agrada saber que fue bien atendido y que nos darán otra oportunidad de hacerlo mejor, ya que la satisfacción de nuestros clientes es nuestra meta final. Saludos,
Hello RafaelM! Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you can come back soon!
Wicked Lily offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (787) 965-5239.
Wicked Lily is rated 4.2 stars by 375 OpenTable diners.
Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.