This restaurant added safety precaution details

This includes info about cleaning, sanitizing, social distancing, and usage of personal protective equipment. Learn more.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen

4.4
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
23 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
€30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Gastro Pub
Warehouse Bar + Kitchen is more than just a place to drink and eat. Designed with an industrial feel, we're dedicated to creating a combination of modern classics as well as bespoke cocktails for the truly adventurous.

From bottled beers to draft and craft ales, wines and spirits, we have an impressive drinks selection that is designed to cater to all tastes. Our cocktail list is designed with a focus on classic cocktails that are loved internationally and includes a range of our own signature creations.

When it comes to food, we believe ‘sharing is caring’, so many of our dishes consist of small plates and sharing platters and are inspired by various international cuisines.

Live DJs and bands set the tone at Warehouse playing a mix of soulful funk and party classics to pop and rock music.

Welcome to Warehouse.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitizing
  • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
  • Contactless payment available
Social Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
Personal Protective Equipment
  • Waitstaff wear masks
What 23 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.4
service
4.2
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
R
Rogy
London
1 review
Dined on September 25, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience3

Bar bit quieter due to restrictions. Otherwise would give the place ten out of ten. Fabulous food. Pasta dish was so big I couldn't finish it. Scrummy !!!!!

R
Rogy
London
2 reviews
Dined on September 23, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience3

Ambience and noise level are attributable to the pandemic restrictions, otherwise I am sure this place would be buzzing! Great place for food and value ! Definitely would highly recommend it to others!!!!!!!

AL
AudreyL
Donegal
1 review
Dined on September 22, 2020
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Food was lovely. Staff all very nice. They where very helpful. They seem to be busy but had it all under control.

UF
UnaF
1 review
Dined on September 20, 2020
Overall1food2service1ambience1

Service was very bad. Felt like all staff cared about was closing the bar at 10. Table service was very poor, our waiter only came to us once to see if we wanted anything. We left due to not being able to get a drink

B
Bbab
Donegal
1 review
Dined on September 19, 2020
Overall2food2service2ambience2

I personally didnt like the menu although the food was cooked well and piping hot. The service was average.

n
niamhm
1 review
Dined on September 12, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was great. Staff very attentive but not intrusive at same time. Really enjoyed our meal and would definitely recommend.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on September 14, 2020

Hello Niamhm Thanks so much for the 5* review. It's great to read that you enjoyed your experience with us, we are pleased that you enjoyed the food and were impressed by our staff. We hope to see you soon for anothet enjoyable visit.

Report
TD
TheresaD
Donegal
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Had a beautiful meal here, food was excellent and staff were very friendly.

H
Hungry
Essex
1 review
Dined on August 26, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Lovely dinner experience. The only flaw was inadequate social distancing (Tables were about a meter apart, some less) and some staff were wearing visors only, with no facemasks (They can still cough or talk and spread respiratory droplets onto food).

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on September 7, 2020

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to dine with us in Warehouse Bar and I am pleased that you had a lovely dinning experience. With regards your comments on social distancing, we strictly adhere to the government guidelines, all of our tables are a minimum of 1 metre apart, guidelines require tables to be 1-2m apart. All our staff wear face coverings, either in the form of a face mask or visor as required by the guidelines. We appreciate you feedback & hope to see you again in the future.

Report
LD
LauraD
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food and cocktails were amazing. It was very clean and staff were lovely

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 28, 2020

Hello LauraD Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit to Warehouse Bar + Kitchen. I am glad that you enjoyed the food and cocktails and thanks so much for your find comments. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report
DM
DonnaM
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had a lovely dinner. Food was tasty and the service was excellent.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 28, 2020

Hello DonnaM Thanks for the 5* review. We are delighted that you had a lovely dinner at Warehouse Bar + Kitchen and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report
K
Kasia
Donegal
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2020
Overall4food4service5ambience5

As always great atmosphere, fantastic food and nice service. No problems with booking, order and payment. Highly recommended.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 28, 2020

Hello KasiaK Thanks so much for the 5* review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed the food, atmosphere and service. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report
EC
ElaineC
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2020
Overall5food4service4ambience5

Little disappointed with desert. Great atmosphere and mains tho, will come again!

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 28, 2020

Hello ElaineC Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to Warehouse. I am sorry that you were disappointed with dessert, we are never happy to learn that a guest has left our restaurant unsatisfied. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere and you main course. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report
BM
BridM
Donegal
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Lovely food and atmosphere was great for a lunchtime catchup with a friend. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 28, 2020

Thank you BridM for the 5* review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your lunch at Warehouse Bar and thank you for the kind comments on our friendly staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Report
JC
JuliC
1 review
Dined on August 15, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

You have to eat here. The staff are so good and personal. Niamh has been our hostess on numerous occasions and I cannot praise her enough. The food we ordered was excellent and the only downside was soccer on the telly with volume raised

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 18, 2020

Hello JuliC Thanks so much for the 5* review. Thanks so much for your lovely comments on our staff and Niamh in particular, I will be sure to pass it on to the team. We appreciate your feedback and will keep this in mind during future live matches. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report
N
Niamh
1 review
Dined on August 8, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Very enjoyable. Staff were very nice and super attentive. Food was lovely and menu wasn't big or extensive. Has a large array of drinks to pick from and a beautiful cocktail menu (I'd recommend the Apple Gin it was lovely and refreshing on a warm day) High chair seating made it a nice meal for a young couple like ourselves. Place is large a hen dinner was taking place in the reasturants and it had minimal effect on our meal, it was a long party as you'd expect but we were not hindered.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 11, 2020

Thanks Niamh for the 5* review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your meal in Warehouse Bar + Kitchen and we really appreciate your kind comments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report
j
julies
Donegal
1 review
Dined on August 6, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, I will definitely be back!

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 11, 2020

Thanks Julies for the 5* review. We are pleased that you had a fantastic experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report
RJ
RJM10
1 review
Dined on August 5, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience3

Everything was excellent food service drinks the lot. My only issue was table spacing was a little tight for current times we were roughly 1 to 1.5m away from the tables each side of us which isn't ideal but that's my only complaint.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 11, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit.. We are delighted that you found the food, service and drinks to be excellent. We appreciate your feedback, our customers and staff safety is extremely important to us and we have extensive Covid-19 policies and procedures in place and are compliant with the current guidelines of a 1-2 metre spacing of tables in a controlled environment. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for another enjoyable visit.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 3, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was great, the Chicken Pad Thai was delicious. Great selection of cocktails, tried the Printers Press & the Dublin Honey Pot, both fab. Service was excellent, will definitely be back to try the rest of the cocktail menu.😀

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 3, 2020

Thanks for the 5* review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back and we're sure you'll enjoy the other cocktails on the menu.

Report
CD
CiaraD
1 review
Dined on July 31, 2020
Overall1food1service1ambience1

One of the worst dining experiences I have had. Waited 1.5 hours for our food and it was freezing. The plates were hot but the food was cold. We sent back our nachos which came out with a different type of meat than originally presented. Ordered a bottle of wine, the server was extremely rude and threw the bottle down on the table without even telling us it was a different wine to the one we asked for as ours was sold out. Food and service were both disgraceful. Will not return.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 4, 2020

Hi Ciara, We are very disappointed to receive your 1 star review. Having looked into your booking, I have found that you had starter and mains delivered within 55mins of ordering and not the 1.5 hours you have specified, apologies for the nachos been returned, however no mention of cold food was mentioned to server & all food was ate, The Marcado wine has gone of line so a replacement from the same country has been sent from our supplier which we are in process of having our menu updated.

Report
RM
RachelM
1 review
Dined on July 31, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The food and cocktails were fantastic - as was the service.

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 3, 2020

Hi RachelM Thanks for the 5* review. We are delighted you enjoyed the food and cocktails, we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again.

Report
LM
LisaM
1 review
Dined on July 26, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Staff were great and food was lovely. Highly recommend

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen
Responded on August 2, 2020

Hi Lisa, thank you for the 5star review, i will pass on to staff, Hope to see you again soon.

Report
r
rosie
1 review
Dined on July 25, 2020
Overall3food2service3ambience1

nice food but noisy place to eat. we were placed beside the entrance door (to hotel) so it was very cold. high chairs & table not for me.

AC
AnnemarieC
1 review
Dined on July 25, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Fabulous spot great service couldn’t fault it will certainly be back

FAQs

Warehouse Bar & Kitchen is rated 4.4 stars by 23 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.