Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. Australia
  3. Gold Coast
  4. Central Gold Coast
  5. Broadbeach

The Lucky Squire

4.2
4.2
96 Reviews
$40 and under
Australian

Bookings are available for the dining area only.
We do not accept bookings in the Brewhouse, this space is available for walk-in only.
For large groups of 9+ guests. Please reach out to the venue on bookings@theluckysquire.com.au

The Lucky Squire is the ideal spot for a night out, a special occasion or simply a relaxed get-together with friends. The menus are a collection of unique modern Australian flavours, woven together by inspiration from the legend himself, James Squire.

The Lucky Squire is proud to maintain strong partnerships with some of the best farms on the east coast of Australia who produce environmentally friendly, stress free and ethical produce.

These menus have been carefully crafted, just like the beer, and each dish pairs perfectly with the James Squire core range. To ensure your night is one to remember, experienced and passionate staff will be happy to provide you with recommendations and suggestions when pairing beverages with your meal.

Make a reservation

2 people

December 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 PM


Booked 3 times today
Experiences are available.
  • Neighborhood

    Broadbeach

  • Cross street

    Corner Surf Parade, Charles Avenue & Oracle Boulevard.

  • Parking details

    Oracle Boulevard Secure Parking is accessible via both Charles Avenue and Elizabeth Avenue (via Peppers Tower 2).

  • Public transit

    TRAM - The nearest tram station is Broadbeach North Tram Station, a short 6 minute (500m) walk. BUS - Nearby bus stops are located on Surf Parade near Victoria Ave (160m) Surf Parade near Charles Ave (110m) and Elisabeth Ave (210m).TAXI - A designated taxi rank is located directly outside The Lucky Squire on Surf Parade.

  • Additional

    Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Experiences

  • Tuesday TRIVIA

    Multiple dates available
    Trivia, Chefs specials and great prizes to be won!

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Extra space between tables
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

Menu

View menu on restaurant's website

What 96 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.2Food
  • 4Service
  • 4.1Ambience
  • 4Value

NoiseEnergetic

Sort by

Filters

  1. KP

    KarenP

    Gold Coast

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on November 24, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience3

    Our meals were excellent and service was really good. Would go again.

  2. JH

    JohnH

    Brisbane

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on November 6, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    A very enjoyable experience. Food was delicious. Would highly recommend.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 10, 2021

    Thank you for your review and your 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  3. JF

    JeffF

    Brisbane

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on October 15, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Fresh and delicious food. Steak cooked to perfection and melted in the mouth. Schnitzel was juicy and tasty. Salads were crisp and refreshing. Great range of beers on tap

    The Lucky SquireResponded on October 26, 2021

    Hi Jeff, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and the food and drink offerings. We hope to see you again soon!

  4. A

    Ashley

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 28, 2021

    overall1food1service1ambience3

    Waiters were inhospitable, food was mediocre for the price and overall not happy, not a nice experience

    The Lucky SquireResponded on October 5, 2021

    Hi Ashely, Thank you for your review, all feedback is welcome and important to us. We are disappointed to hear that your expectations were not met during your visit with us. Please could you make contact with the venue on 07306225588 to provide some more information as to why your experience was not a nice one so that we can look in to it further. Thank you Lucky Management

  5. KP

    KarenP

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 19, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Amazing service Food amazing Loved it Made to feel welcome

    The Lucky SquireResponded on September 22, 2021

    Hi Karen, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and everything about it. See you again soon!

  6. BK

    BronK

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 9, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Had a lovely bday dinner for six, the food is always so delicious, staff are friendly and efficient, and we love the atmosphere. The only tiny recommendation would be the live music was a bit loud for us to have a comfortable conversation. But the singer and music were excellent!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on September 13, 2021

    Hi BronK, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your visit with us. Your recommendation regarding the live music will be passed on to management. See you again soon!

  7. GB

    GraemeB

    Brisbane

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great service and the food was delicious. The boys loved the beer choices as well.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on September 8, 2021

    Hi Graeme, Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the food and beer offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon :)

  8. MR

    MatthewR

    Brisbane

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 28, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great food and drinks service was good and nice staff

    The Lucky SquireResponded on September 8, 2021

    Thanks for your 5 stars Matthew. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. See you again soon!

  9. RB

    RitchieB

    Brisbane

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on August 21, 2021

    overall5food5service4ambience5

    We went to The Lucky Squire for a family get-together. There was 6 of us and we had the excellent set menu. Don't be tempted to order anything extra as you won't be able to eat it. The servings are very generous and difinitely not a degusation of tid-bits. The service was good, but a few times our we had to remind our waitress that we had been waiting over 10 minutes for our drinks orders. When they arrived the beers were superb and great to taste the beers made on site.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on August 22, 2021

    Hi Ritchie, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed our set menu. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  10. K

    Kelliem

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 14, 2021

    overall3food4service4ambience4

    Great vides good entertainment. Good food with a relaxing feeling

    The Lucky SquireResponded on August 18, 2021

    Thanks you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

  11. AW

    AlanW

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 10, 2021

    overall3food4service4ambience2

    The food and service was good. The ambience was non existent but the restaurant was very clean. Music was typical pub music..LOUD!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on July 12, 2021

    Hi Alan, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your meal and service in the restaurant. On Saturday evenings we offer live music by a soloist until 10pm to help create ambience which is received very well in our brewhouse. We are sorry to hear if it was a bit loud while you were dining in our restaurant. The feedback will be passed on to management. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Lucky Management

  12. RB

    RyanB

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 12, 2021

    overall4food4service4ambience4

    Overall the night was great, there was an atmosphere around the live musician and the staff service and food was good! Would come back for another visit.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on June 15, 2021

    Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

  13. MD

    MatthewD

    Exclusive

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 12, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Have been to this place many times for a drink but never tired the restaurant... now that we have we will be back. The food was amazing and the service matched it!!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on June 15, 2021

    Hi Matthew. Glad to hear you enjoyed our restaurant offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  14. TP

    TraceyP

    Gold Coast

    6 reviews

    4.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on May 19, 2021

    overall4food5service5ambience5

    Very small menu choice but food is 5 star. Great service

    The Lucky SquireResponded on June 15, 2021

    Thanks for your honest review Tracey. We are glad you enjoyed our food and service. See you again soon!

  15. AW

    AmberW

    Gold Coast

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 10, 2021

    overall3food4service2ambience2

    Food was really delicious - we had the set menu and the amount of food was just right. We found that the sequence of delivery wasnt right for us - with the heaviest coming out last when we would have preferred it earlier. The service was poor. We werent asked if we wanted another drink during the 2 hours we were there and our first drinks didnt come together (the beer came last!) A little disappointing, but it was over a good night with good friends, and good food.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on April 21, 2021

    Hi Amber, Thank you for taking the time leave your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the set menu and the food was good and appreciate your feedback on the sequence of delivery. We do usually start with the small plates and then move on to the larger plates as mains. Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the beverage service. We will certainly follow this up with the team. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

  16. SS

    SamS

    Gold Coast

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 9, 2021

    overall4food4service5ambience5

    Food was great taste beer was good but prices is high

    The Lucky SquireResponded on April 20, 2021

    Hi SamS, Thank you for your review. We are glad to her you enjoyed the food and beer. See you again soon!

  17. JD

    JulieD

    Perth

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 26, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Fabulous will return, Vanessa was fantastic. Had the set menu @ $49PP was delicious

    The Lucky SquireResponded on April 21, 2021

    Hi Julie, Thank you for your review and 5 stars. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the set menu. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  18. KS

    KellyS

    Brisbane

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on February 21, 2021

    overall3food2service3ambience3

    There needs to be more options on the menus and affordable

    The Lucky SquireResponded on February 26, 2021

    Hi KellyS, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We would love to hear from you regarding your thoughts on what else you would like to see available on our menu and it can be passed on to our culinary team. Please reach out to us via our email or contact the venue by phone. Many thanks! Lucky Management

  19. PY

    PYRO

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 20, 2021

    overall3food3service2ambience2

    We enjoyed the energy of Lucky Squire although the person on the door was overly pedantic about signing the Covid register but once complete was helpful. The staff were all polite but some inefficient and when we went to pay we had been overcharged almost $100. It was quickly and politely resolved. All up a good night but would probably not go back in a hurry.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on February 22, 2021

    Hi Pyro, Thank you for your review. It is government regulation that guests sign in for Covid before entering the venue. I'm sorry to hear about the issue you had with the bill at the end of the night however glad to hear it was resolved and that overall you had a good night. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Lucky Management.

  20. TW

    TrudieW

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 13, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Nice meal and generous servings. Good customer service and overall wonderful staff. We will definitely return.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on February 14, 2021

    Hi TrudieW, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and that you had a good experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Lucky Management

  21. NE

    NinaE

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on February 6, 2021

    overall5food5service4ambience3

    AMAZING FOOD! the banquet was perfect, big portions and delicious. only this is its a very noisy restaurant.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on February 10, 2021

    Thank you for your review and feedback on the food. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our banquet menu. We hope to have you back again soon!

  22. SS

    ShayneS

    Brisbane

    2 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 24, 2021

    overall4food3service3ambience5

    Nice venue

    The Lucky SquireResponded on February 10, 2021

    Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

  23. NP

    NickP

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 16, 2021

    overall3food4service1ambience4

    We chose The Lucky Squire from other nearby options for our special dinner. Aside from a wonderful & iconic venue with nice ambience, the service was terrible. After we ordered from the menu, we elected to keep the menu in order to consider dessert after our shared plates. With our dinner finished, half of our plates were collected, leaving the other half in front of us for over 15 minutes. We found this extremely frustrating as the restaurant was not busy at the time. In fact, our waitress decided to clean every other table surrounding us but not to attend to us. We were never approached/asked about dessert, which was the final straw, so we decided to leave. Ironically the bill was already printed out and ready! We chose another restaurant nearby for dessert & coffee.

  24. TB

    TerryB

    Los Angeles

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 9, 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Share platter style dining. Great service and food was bang on! The outdoor area was a bit rowdy, being a Saturday night though, this can be expected. For a quieter, more intimate experience, go another night, but regardless, i would definitely return to this establishment!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on January 18, 2021

    Hi TerryB, thank you for your review and 5 stars. We are glad to hear you an an enjoyable experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  25. MK

    MilanK

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 2, 2021

    overall5food4service5ambience5

    Absolutely amazing at the Lucky Squire!! Couldn’t name one bad thing about it, great food, great service, amazing staff and altogether a incredible restaurant. Will certainly be coming back 😊

    The Lucky SquireResponded on January 18, 2021

    Hi MilanK, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

  26. JE

    JayneE

    Melbourne

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 30, 2020

    overall5food4service5ambience5

    Service was fabulous - welcoming of a family plus great guide on how to order etc. delicious food and attentive for drinks refills. Very accomodating with nut allergies. Cool place, look forward to dining in beer garden so can try pizzas too! Yum modern tasty food & classy place, exactly what Broadbeach needs.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on January 3, 2021

    Hi JayneE, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and our restaurant food. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon in our brewhouse to try some of our delicious pizzas! Lucky Management.

  27. M

    Madas

    Brisbane

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on December 29, 2020

    overall1food1service2ambience1

    Don’t go!!! Expensive pub food slop. 20 minute wait standing in line for a drink. Poor staff were overworked. Shift Manager was walking around doing little but looked important. It’s a shame as it is in a good position. We went to the lucky squire in Brisbane and was excellent. I think the Broadbeach shopfront has poor management. Hope the franchise owners reward this and does something about it

    The Lucky SquireResponded on January 3, 2021

    Hi Madas, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and customer service, so this feedback is extremely important to us. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not meet expectations. We will pass on your feedback to our team to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Sincerely, Lucky Management

  28. KG

    KarenG

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 19, 2020

    overall4food4service3ambience4

    We enjoyed another lovely meal at The Lucky Squire. I would have welcomed feedback from the wait staff on the number of dishes we ordered as we ended up with too much food. It's a great place to catch up and enjoy delicious food!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on January 3, 2021

    Hi Karen, Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the food. See you next time!

  29. CG

    CherelynG

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 18, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Great option for a group Christmas party. A little strange though that each dish comes out by itself, so you get a plate of meat by itself and then 10 minutes later a plate of carrots by itself. The food was outstanding though especially the arancini balls.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on December 21, 2020

    Hi Cherelyn, Thank you for visiting The Lucky Squire and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the shared menu in our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon!

  30. W

    Wenz

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 18, 2020

    overall1food2service2ambience3

    We were extremely disappointed! We didn’t get all the food we ordered which meant some of us missed out. The food servings were very small and the prices very big! We were very disappointed and will not be back to the Lucky Squire!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on December 21, 2020

    Hi Wenz, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and customer service, so this feedback is extremely important to us. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not meet expectations. We will pass on your feedback to our team to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Sincerely, Lucky Management

  31. ND

    NicoleD

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 12, 2020

    overall3food5service1ambience3

    When we entered the venue the security guard said it has been there busiest night since they opened. After the standard completing check in on QR code for Covid, We were taken to our table of 4, water was brought over and we had to ask for drink menu's which were brought over straight away. The waitress finally came back over and took our drink order which came out with bottle of wine for the ladies, several mins later a single beer on a tray followed by another single beer on a tray straight after which was a bit odd. We had to attract the attention of the waiter to take our order and the food came out on share plates which was delicious. The waiters did not come near us for the rest of the night which was a let down if we wanted another drink. There was a couple of Christmas parties going on and understandably the bar was busy but I could only give 3/5 overall due to service letting us down. 5 stars go to kitchen

    The Lucky SquireResponded on December 15, 2020

    Hi NicoleD, Thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry to her that the service on the night was a let down and I will certainly pass your feedback on to the restaurant team however am glad to hear you enjoyed the menu. We do hope you will join us again in the future. Kind regards. Lucky Management

  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Brisbane

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on November 28, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    This was surprisingly great! I didn’t realise how lovely the restaurant section was a lucky squires! Food was fantastic! Highly recommend.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on December 21, 2020

    Hi. Thank you for your review and kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  33. JM

    JaneM

    Gold Coast

    5 reviews

    3.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on November 21, 2020

    overall3food4service2ambience4

    Service was great to start with but unfortunately was non existent as soon as the order was taken We did not receive part of our order which went to the neighbouring table .. we were given a desert menu but no one came back to take any order we had to go to the bar to get a drink and were overcharged .... for dishes that were not delivered. This was a real shame as it was for a birthday celebration. I believe were were also charged for a round of drinks we also did not receive. The waitress took the food off of the final bill as we did not receive it but we didn’t want to make a fuss as it was for a birthday. The quality of the food was lovely and we all enjoyed the food. Unsure if we would return or recommend due to this.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 25, 2020

    Hi JaneM, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and customer service, so this feedback is extremely important to us. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not meet expectations. We’d like the opportunity to rectify the situation. Could you please contact us directly on 07 3062 2558 to discuss this further? Kind regards, Lucky Management

  34. DS

    DeniseS

    Brisbane

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on November 19, 2020

    overall1food1service1ambience3

    Music to loud and to close to dinning, very limited menu, food very slow at coming out, came out at different times. Over all not very impressed

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 25, 2020

    Hi DeniseS, thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and customer service, so this feedback is extremely important to us. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not meet expectations. We will pass on your feedback to our team to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Sincerely, Lucky Management

  35. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Melbourne

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on November 14, 2020

    overall4food2service3ambience5

    Tiny portion sizes for the price- calamari was a mouthful. Hummus and sourdough was burnt. Lovely staff but quite slow service.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 25, 2020

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback on to our chefs. We hope to see you in the venue again soon!

  36. CC

    ClareC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 31, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    Lovely meal provided and great service. Will be back

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 5, 2020

    Thanks for your visit!

  37. T

    Tooembarrassed

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 31, 2020

    overall1food2service1ambience3

    Way over priced food and drinks. Service was so lousy, and the place wasn’t even packed, even though that shouldn’t make any difference as they should be staffed accordingly. We left and went to a nearby venue that we were happy with. None of us would recommend or return ...unfortunately

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 5, 2020

    Hi Tooembarressed, thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and customer service, so this feedback is extremely important to us. We are disappointed that your experience with us did not meet expectations. We’d like the opportunity to rectify the situation. Could you please contact us directly on 07 3062 2558 to discuss this further? Lucky Management

  38. TM

    TMack

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 17, 2020

    overall4food5service4ambience3

    The food and service was amazing and could not be faulted. what was very confusing for us is the way we all were packed in yet there were tables everywhere not being used. there was t even 1.5 meters between me and the person next to us. Im not worried about Covid spacing but when there s spare tables why not use them so we don't have to be so close to each other. I understand if it was packed but honestly it actually looked ridiculous the ay we were all placed. I do repeat the food and service was 10/10 just get the placing right guys.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on October 21, 2020

    Thanks so much for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed the food and service. It would be great if you can please clarify if you were sitting in the Brewhouse or Restaurant a would like to look into your comment about the space for the tables? Kind Regards Lucky Management

  39. JT

    JoshuaT

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 16, 2020

    overall4food2service3ambience5

    Great Atmosphere, Food Options were lacking and better value elsewhere but ambience and drinks were perfect!

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 5, 2020

    Thanks for your visit!

  40. CM

    ChristelM

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 10, 2020

    overall5food5service5ambience5

    More than just pub grub, gorgeous chef inspired food.

    The Lucky SquireResponded on November 5, 2020

    Thanks for your visit!

FAQs

The Lucky Squire is rated 4.2 stars by 96 OpenTable diners

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.

Make a reservation

2 people

December 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 PM


Booked 3 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for The Lucky Squire

3 Oracle Bvd Broadbeach, AU-QLD 4218

  • Cross street

    Corner Surf Parade, Charles Avenue & Oracle Boulevard.

  • Neighborhood

    Broadbeach

  • Hours of operation

    null

  • Cuisines

    Australian, Modern Australian

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking details

    Oracle Boulevard Secure Parking is accessible via both Charles Avenue and Elizabeth Avenue (via Peppers Tower 2).

  • Public transit

    TRAM - The nearest tram station is Broadbeach North Tram Station, a short 6 minute (500m) walk. BUS - Nearby bus stops are located on Surf Parade near Victoria Ave (160m) Surf Parade near Charles Ave (110m) and Elisabeth Ave (210m).TAXI - A designated taxi rank is located directly outside The Lucky Squire on Surf Parade.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive chef

    Deniz Coskun

  • Additional

    Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell My Info (California)
Copyright © 2021 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo