This restaurant now offers Takeout

Bring the restaurant to you. Order and pay for food directly on OpenTable.

View Takeout menu

Terrace 16

4.1
793 Reviews
$31 to $50
Contemporary American
Located on the 16th floor of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, Terrace 16 Restaurant & Bar features expansive seating on its idyllic outdoor seasonal patio – all punctuated by breathtaking views of the Chicago River and the city’s most iconic architectural landmarks. The menu features vibrant, new American flavors, allowing ingredients to speak simply and powerfully for themselves.

*Please note Outdoor dining at Terrace16 is available during dinner hours only (5:00 pm - 11:00 pm) from MID May - END OF SEPTEMBER & WEATHER PERMITTING.

Each party (1- 4 guests) is limited to a maximum 2 hour stay.

A window seat indoors may be requested, but is not guaranteed due to limited tables.
Our indoor bar operates on a first come, first serve basis and is non-reservable.

For Larger parties over 10 guests & private dining, please contact Private Event Sales Manager: maria.bejar@trumphotels.com


avatar copy

Private Dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitizing
  • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
  • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
  • Sealed or wrapped utensils used
Physical Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
Protective Equipment
  • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
Screening
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
  • Staff temperature check required
What 793 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.1based on recent ratings
4.1
food
3.7
service
4.5
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
OT
OpenTable Diner
New York Area
1 review
Dined 20 hours ago
Overall5food5service1ambience4

Unfriendly hostess

OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall4food4service4ambience5

Loved it, sat outside, great view and great food. Our server was amazing, forgot his name but he was great!! Drinks were on point, Old Fashioned was great!!

OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Philadelphia
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall1food2service1ambience5

TERRIBLE service, mediocre food, amazing view

OT
OpenTable Diner
West Palm Beach
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall3food3service3ambience3

Not as expected, food ok, service poor, drinks bad

OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall3food5service1ambience4

$27 for a burger is fine if the service matches the price you pay; this was not the case on this visit. Literally had to find a server to get more water and after the server delivered the food we never saw him again until our plates had been empty for 10 minutes. Views are fabulous.

OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
3 reviews
Dined 3 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Everything was amazing!!!

OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
3 reviews
Dined 4 days ago
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Outstanding service

CK
ConnerK
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall3food5service3ambience5

Friendly staff and great ambience. However, our soup and salad appetizers came out about five minutes after the main meal which alone took about an hour. Check wasn’t discounted nor anything offered complimentary.

Terrace 16
Responded 4 days ago

Dear ConnerK, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
DR
DoriR
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Great atmosphere and service. The food is insanely expensive, but I guess that’s to be expected.

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Dear DoriR, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
2 reviews
Dined 6 days ago
Overall3food2service2ambience2

Overall casual experience, for what I was expecting being a well high end hotel food was not over the top. Definitely more of a grab drinks and go place, service was slow. Didn’t see my server for most of my visit however other employees checked in regularly. Music was good and beautiful views. Went for a birthday lunch, and they definitely surprised us with birthday dessert which is always a plus at a restaurant however would probably not go again though experience was just.

Terrace 16
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable timeliness of the food delivery and a lack of attention provided by your server. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
JA
vipJAvery
Mobile
20 reviews
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Wonderful view, consistent service and food was great. Highly recommended.

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Dear JAvery, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
San Francisco
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall3food4service3ambience4

Beautiful view but it really did not feel like a restaurant more like a lounge. Although the server was very nice, it appeared she was the only one there so service was incredibly slow. They ran out of martini glasses so
Our second round came in whiskey glasses and our third in wine glasses. So strange. Food was very good but it was so dark at the table that we had to use phone flashlights to see the food. The view made up for all the weirdness though. Would definitely go back and hopefully this is just pandemic growing pains.

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful views. We also sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable timeliness of the delivery and a confusion with the glasses. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Los Angeles
4 reviews
Dined 7 days ago
Overall5food4service4ambience5

Took kids for bday. Excellent View Of Chicago. Great place. Def going back

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
MM
MelissaM
Chicago
5 reviews
Dined 7 days ago
Overall5food5service2ambience4

Food was very good, service was slow. Didn’t seem like there were enough servers.

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Dear MelissaM, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our delicious food. We also sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable timeliness of the delivery. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This place is everything we wanted, from the quality of drinks, from the amazing taste of the food, and the spectacular jaw dropping gorgeous views of the city of Chicago

Terrace 16
Responded 5 days ago

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 9, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience5

Sniversario

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall3food3service5ambience5

food was cold.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 7, 2021
Overall4food3service5ambience4

Very few veg options but service was excellent

Terrace 16
Responded on September 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall4food4service2ambience5

My server is great, but the general service is so slow and chaotic! This confuses me that why there’s a mandatory 20% gratuity??? P.S. I am not in a big party.

P.S. Apparently no one contacted me.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the confusion with the gratuity. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
BA
vipBrianA
Kansas City
8 reviews
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall3food1service3ambience5

Great location, but that is it. We ordered the Labor Day BBQ buffet and all the dishes were brought out immediately, so most of our food was cold before we tried it. Waitress was inconsistent in checking on us. Most importantly spent the whole lunch taking pictures of non-paying customers as they wandered around maskless in and around our table. Spent over $200 for cold food and bad service.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 7, 2021

Dear BrianA, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
T
vipTralfaz
Chicago
31 reviews
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall2food3service1ambience4

Wow. We couldn’t believe how poorly this place was managed and serviced. Breakfast with friends from out of town. Refused to sit us to start before entire party arrived. Sat us, no water, coffee, not a glance for 15 minutes before I went to hostess stand. Drinks never refilled, breakfast arrived piecemeal, no one ever came by to ask if we needed anything. AUTO SERVICE CHARGE OF 20% ON EVERY CHECK. Breakfast cost $50 per person. No booze. Ridiculous. Views were great. Do not waste 2.5 hours of your life or a substantial amount of $$$$ on this restaurant.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 7, 2021

Dear Tralfaz, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
K
Kgotti
Denver
4 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great service, great food, great views and vibes on the terrace. Everything we ordered was great.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 9, 2021

Dear Kgotti, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

It was a first class experience. The service was by far superior then most area restaurants. This was largely due to our server Alex. Alex was very accommodating attentive well spoken and entertaining. Vito the manager was very welcoming and gracious. The food was impeccable and had a beautiful presentation. The view is beyond words of the gorgeous skyline of Chicago.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who doesn’t want to settle for anything less than the best.The best staff, the best food, the best ambience, and the best view.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
T
Tonya
Chicago
6 reviews
Dined on September 1, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience5

The outdoor patio is a perfect place for drinks and food during sunset. The views of the river and lake to the east combined with the sun setting in the west are spectacular. The service is excellent, too.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 3, 2021

Dear Tonya, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Miami
2 reviews
Dined on August 31, 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience4

Super nice server. Excellent preparation but kitchen was slow

Terrace 16
Responded on September 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We are delighted to know of your great service experience provided by your server. We also would like to apologize for the less than a desirable timeliness of food delivery. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
TY
TaglatY
1 review
Dined on August 30, 2021
Overall2food2service4ambience3

Dining out in Terrace 16 it’s a beautiful view and excellent service,But the food was not worth what we paid for.

Terrace 16
Responded on September 1, 2021

Dear TaglatY, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful views and the quality of the service. We also would like to apologize for the less than a desirable food quality. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall4food5service1ambience4

staff is poor & lighting sucks

Terrace 16
Responded on September 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
San Diego
4 reviews
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Muy bueno todo y vista espectacular

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
3 reviews
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

It was just okay. The kitchen was “having trouble” so we couldn’t order food right away wish we were given the option to sit outside or inside when arriving to the restaurant since we weren’t able to choose while making the reservation.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable service. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall4food4service2ambience5

Bad service, great ambuance

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable service. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
New England
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall1food1service3ambience1

Terrible food, cafeteria food quality

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 , and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the less than a desirable experience. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Dallas
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience5

I absolutely love President Trump, but I’m sure he would be ashamed at the horrible service at his Chicago Trump Hotel. Worst service we have ever received and the food was below average. We were shocked at our experience. I went up and talked to the manager and he was very dismissive. Very disappointing. Avoid this experience if you can.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
CL
ChristineL
Chicago
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience4

No table outside even tho I made a reservation, service was subpar, food was inedible.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Dear ChristineL, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Las Vegas
3 reviews
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall2food3service2ambience5

Went for a friend’s birthday waiter was nice but food order was mixed up. One of us sent the meal back took an hour to come bk by that time she no longer wanted it. Tried to give us a hassle for removing it from our tab. Manager came out & took the meal off. Last but not least they brought the birthday cake slice out with a candle UNLIT. Views are nice & drinks are good.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16 to celebrate your friend's birthday, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the confusion with your order. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
DL
vipDLDG
New England
24 reviews
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Spectacular views of Chicago and the river. Comfortable and inviting seating.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We continuously strive to exceed our guest expectations by providing the best service to make every dining experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall4food4service2ambience5

Drinks and dessert were fantastic. The wait staff was fairly slow but was not bad. Ambiance is fantastic and noise levels were low, it was very nice.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. It is with utmost pleasure to thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had with us dining at our restaurant. We also sincerely apologize for the less than desirable service. Please know that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 24, 2021
Overall2food5service1ambience5

Beautiful establishment however service was terrible

Terrace 16
Responded on August 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
AP
AnnP
Kansas City
1 review
Dined on August 23, 2021
Overall1food2service1ambience3

The hostess staff is very unfriendly
Why would you hire someone like that to greet people?

Terrace 16
Responded on August 25, 2021

Dear AnnP, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Toronto
4 reviews
Dined on August 22, 2021
Overall2food3service1ambience5

We were greeted to a great outdoor table… after a minute our server asked if for the drinks… And then again and again and again for the next 10 minutes at 2 minutes intervals… We joke about it… From there down the hills worst service ever… When you have someone already securing a 20% service will evolve to be what we had. Location gorgeous. But service… At its worst. When we finally got drinks, my wife had to go inside to ask for someone to locate our server to place our orden… The appetizers followed fairly quickly, but delivered without we having even napkins or cutlery in the table… We waited and signalled to anyone passing by until finally we were able to have utensils to eat… A burrata being part of appetizers came almost with the main… We decided have dessert elsewhere. To pay… I had to go in and find the lady just to see on our bill a generous fixed 20% was already added. No comments. This explains everything. When you have someone already securing a 20% service will evolve to be what we had. Location gorgeous. But service… At its worst.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 25, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report
BL
vipBizLunchUser
Raleigh
8 reviews
Dined on August 22, 2021
Overall3food3service2ambience4

Reserved outdoor seating and got there and nothing was available for 45 min. Poor service.

Terrace 16
Responded on August 25, 2021

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at Terrace 16, and for sharing your experience on OpenTable. We sincerely apologize for the less than desirable experience you had with us. Could you please provide us with your contact information so that we can discuss these issues in further detail. We hope you will give us another chance & look forward to having you visit back soon. Sincerely, Terrace 16

Report

FAQs

Terrace 16 offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (312) 588-8030.

Terrace 16 is rated 4.1 stars by 793 OpenTable diners.

Terrace 16 does offer gift cards which you can purchase here https://trumphotels.wgiftcard.com/responsive/landing_responsive/landing/trumphotels.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.