Salt + Marrow Kitchen

3.8
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
174 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Salt & Marrow Kitchen is home to the first, and only, Grillworks in the Augusta area. Praised by James Beard and noted chefs throughout the country, the American artisanal wood-fired grill with signature cast aluminum crankwheels will allow the culinary team to adjust the height of the cooking surface. Salt & Marrow Kitchen will be open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner and weekend brunch. Special events, are offered throughout the year. Salt+Marrow Kitchen is the Crowne Plaza North Augusta’s signature restaurant, located on the first floor of the hotel with a street entrance for local guests and views of SRP Park, home of the Augusta Green Jackets, and Riverside Village.
avatar copy

Private Dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Sun 6:30AM - 10:00AM 11:00AM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 9:45PM
Mon - Thu 6:30AM - 10:00AM 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 9:45PM
Fri 6:30AM - 10:00AM 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 6:15PM 9:15PM - 10:45PM
Sat 6:30AM - 10:00AM 11:00AM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 6:15PM 9:45PM - 10:45PM

What 174 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.8based on recent ratings
4.0
food
3.8
service
3.9
ambience
3.6
value
Noise · Moderate
75% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
J
Atlanta
19 reviews
Dined on January 14, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Second time to eat here. Very cool place with great food. They fixed my only complaint from last time and hired better service staff. Thank you!

EG
New Orleans
4 reviews
Dined on January 7, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Had a great burger at the bar with my daughter. Roberta the bartender recommended an excellent glass of champagne. Laurent perrier minis are life! Everything was excellent. Thank you, Roberta, for taking such great care of us!

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 12, 2020

ElizabethG- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your meal at the Salt & Marrow Parlor Bar. We will definitely acknowledge Roberta's excellent bartending and customer service skills. We hope to see you again. Have a happy new year!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on January 6, 2020
Overall2food3service1ambience2

It was my birthday. Horrible service. Had to ask to have dirty plates clears. Nothing special for my birthday. Didn’t even know it was when I put that it was on my reservation. No manager on. Asked for no horseradish sauce and they put it on there. Then when I asked the waitress what sauce was on my plate she lied and said broccoli sauce when it was clear as day horseradish. Never coming back.

OT
Atlanta
1 review
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

A great addition to North Augusta. My husband and I had an amazing time. And Adrian was a great server! We will be back!

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 5, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We will definitely make sure to acknowledge Adrian's wonderful service skills. We are so glad to hear that you and your husband had an amazing time with us. Have a fantastic new year!

Report
MM
Atlanta
2 reviews
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall2food2service2ambience3

Service was extremely slow and it was clear that they were understaffed and not prepared for the New Year's Eve Crowd. After sitting down for 20 minutes, I found a manager and requested a server. The oysters were not shucked very well at all and we had try to get them out of the shell with our knife and fork. I asked for my steak to be cooked medium and it was served rare. After waiting 10 minutes for the server to return, so that they could put it back on the grill for a little while I gave up and just didn't eat. They were nice enough to remove the charge from my bill and sincerely apologize. Despite this experience I would try it again under different circumstances.

L
1 review
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall3food4service1ambience2

food was good, but waited 4 dinner 45 min & 4 dessert 35 min!Asked 4 warm cake & ice cream as displayed in menu, cake was cold waitress stated that they don't serve the cake warm

OT
1 review
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall2food3service3ambience1

We didn't find out until we were seated that that the restaurant had left the "booking" on on-line when they actually had no availability left. Therefore when we arrived we were seated in the bar area which was very noisy. Our waitress was already working behind the bar so our service was sparatic. The food was ok but not worth the price and definitely not worth the atmosphere.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 2, 2020

Hello- Happy New Year! We are very sorry for any inconvenience our over-booking may have caused you. We did use the Parlor Bar dining area to seat our overflow that night. We hope that you may give us another chance to possibly make this right. Please give us a call at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with our Food & Beverage Manager, Dani Kraemer. We really hope we can hear from you soon. Thank you.

Report
OT
Atlanta
9 reviews
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall3food5service2ambience4

Great steaks. Slow service. We waited 15 minutes to be greeted by our server and there were only three other tables with guests at the time. The drinks were weak. The charcuterie board was bad. The steaks were awesome! Once we got a server, things were good. Again, great steak. We will try you again.

OT
Charleston
73 reviews
Dined on December 28, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience4

This is our second time eating at Salt + Marrow and it did not disappoint. Once again one had the Fish and Grits, but this time the other had the Grouper on Red Rice special. Both were excellent. Both fish dishes cooked to perfection and the tomato garnish on top added a nice refreshing taste. I also had a bowl of the Sweet Potato soup which I enjoyed. The portions are just right, although many might say they are too small for the price, we do not think so. The service was excellent, but that was to be expected since there were very few people in the restaurant at the time.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 2, 2020

Hello- Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Have a happy new year!

Report
MP
Charleston
5 reviews
Dined on December 26, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Delightful

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 2, 2020

MichaelP, Thank you so much for leaving us 5-stars! Hope you have a wonderful new year!

Report
SL
Orlando
3 reviews
Dined on December 25, 2019
Overall3food3service5ambience4

Made Christmas dinner reservations but at no point via email, phone or website were we informed the single menu option was their Christmas dinner. It was good, not stellar but we would have appreciated the opportunity to know this ahead of time.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 2, 2020

SLF2014, We are sorry to hear that you were not informed of the Special Christmas Lunch/Dinner Menu. On special holidays our Chef designs an unique menu to help celebrate the special occasion. If given the opportunity we would like to possibly try to make it up to you. At your earliest convenience, please give us a call at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with our Food & Beverage Manager, Dani Kraemer. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

Report
LB
Savannah
1 review
Dined on December 25, 2019
Overall2food1service1ambience5

Over cooked! Over spiced! Especially, over priced!

To operate at that price level - and hoping for any degree of sophistication - please don’t ask diners to reuse silverware, don’t pile food on the table, at least keep water glasses filled, and don’t bring the check in mid-bite before everyone is even finished eating!

A complete fail Salt + Marrow Kitchen for Christmas dinner.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 2, 2020

LloydB, We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We would love the opportunity to learn more about your dining experience. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with Dani Kraemer, Food & Beverage Manager.

Report
KW
San Antonio
2 reviews
Dined on December 24, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Food Superb! Very nice and quiet place for lunch. Was looking forward to the Christmas meal but not serving until the next day. My son and his wife returned the next day - Christmas for the meal. They said it was wonderful!

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 27, 2019

KayW, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Please keep us in mind for other special holiday menus. We really appreciate the feedback and hope you have a wonderful New Years.

Report
OT
Washington DC
20 reviews
Dined on December 22, 2019
Overall1food1service1ambience1

Blech. That about sums it up

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 27, 2019

Hello- We would like to learn more about your experience and ask for the possible opportunity to try to make this up to you. Please give us a call at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with our Food & Beverage Manager, Dani Kraemer. Thank you. We hope to hear from you soon. Happy New Year!

Report
OT
New England
2 reviews
Dined on December 22, 2019
Overall2food3service1ambience3

This was very disappointing. Our meal took forever to come out, 45mins. We tried to get our small glasses of water refilled several times, but to no avail. Our drinks and wine were delicious and would have ordered more but, couldn't ever find someone to take our order. Food was decent but not for the PRICE$$$.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 13, 2020

Hello- We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the recent issue with your visit to the Salt & Marrow Kitchen. We have a high standard of quality customer service and your experience should never have been an exception. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk further please call Food & Beverage Director, Dani Kraemer at (803) 349-8401. Thank you and have a wonderful new year.

Report
OT
Charleston
2 reviews
Dined on December 21, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Salmon and grits is a must try! Absolutely delish!

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on January 5, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us 5-stars! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our Fish & Grits! Have a happy new year!

Report
OT
Charleston
73 reviews
Dined on December 16, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience4

The menu is very interesting and creative. We ordered the Fish & Grits and the Angus Short Rib. The salmon on the grits was done just right and the grits and toppings made this meal the favorite of the two. Although the flavor of the short ribs was excellent. Both meals were good and we will be returning.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We do hope you decide to try us again once our new menus are released to the public!

Report
J
New York Area
2 reviews
Dined on December 15, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience4

I have to believe it was an off night since it was a Sunday, but I left my experience at Salt+Marrow somewhat disappointed. The service was weak. Our server who "was going to take care of us" was rarely seen, to the point we had to ask others people for our drinks, check, and most things in between. Food was decent, but not off the chart. They were out of the dish I wanted on the menu, so I ordered 2 of the Small Dish items. They were so small that together they barely made a small appetizer. I want it to succeed, so I will try S+M again, but only on a busier, fully staffed night.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

James, We are sorry to hear that your experience at the Salt & Marrow was somewhat disappointing. We would love to opportunity to possibly make it up to you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with Dani Kraemer, our new Food & Beverage Director. We hope to hear from you soon!

Report
D
Atlanta
23 reviews
Dined on December 14, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience4

My husband got the New York Strip and it was cooked to perfection....thanks Chef! I wasn't that hungry so I got a small plate (Quail and fingerling potatoes), I omitted the BBQ sauce and glad I did because the marinade was perfectly seasoned.
Our server (Wendy) was amazing, personable and very accommodating. Thanks Wendy!
Ambiance was wonderful and quiet until larger parties began to be seated then the noise level was not so good. Perhaps because of the open space in the dining area the acoustics aren't that great. Loved the sleigh and reindeer display.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

Deez, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really appreciate it. Wendy is wonderful and we will definitely give her the recognition she deserves on our part as well. Chef is great and we are glad to hear his food seasoning and temperature was on point. We are sorry about the large party noise and hope during your next visit this will not be an issue. We also love the Christmas decorations within our hotel. We hope you captured some pictures in the sleigh during your visit!

Report
OT
Atlanta
11 reviews
Dined on December 7, 2019
Overall4food4service3ambience3

Food was good. Service was not up to par. Table next to us was left not cleared and cleaned for the duration of our dinner. In addition our night was rushed which lead to a less of an experience.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

Hello, We apologize that the service did not meet your expectations. Delivering exceptional service is always a priority for us. Please give us a call at your earliest connivence at 803-349-8401 to possibly make it up to you. Ask to speak with our new Food & Beverage Director, Dani Kraemer. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Report
OT
Atlanta
17 reviews
Dined on November 29, 2019
Overall4food5service4ambience4

Went here for a farewell dinner. The service started out not that great as our waitress gave us the wrong menu (didn’t realize it except when another waiter exchanged our menus). However, once that awkward intro was completed, the food overall was excellent. The appetizers came out on-time, and were cooked throughly / tasted great. The entrees turned out excellent as well. A great place for any kind of dinner or date.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

Hello, We are sorry about the start of your dining experience. We understand that first impressions mean a lot. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and any inconvenience this may have caused you and your party. However, are so glad to hear that the rest of your dining experience ended in a better note. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Report
OT
Atlanta
1 review
Dined on November 28, 2019
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Thanksgiving Dinner! A few things need to be tightened up for this to be 5-Star. Nonetheless it was a great time.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! It was our first Thanksgiving service and we learned a lot. We do plan to tighten up for next years so we hope that you decide to give us another shot. We are also doing our first Christmas service this year so we hope to implement everything we learned during our Thanksgiving service. Happy holidays!

Report
KT
Charleston
3 reviews
Dined on November 28, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We went for set menu for Thanksgiving Day Lunch at $45 a head and wow even better than imagined. Food was fantastic, types of food supplied extensive. Had a lovely, lovely day for our first Thanksgiving having just arrived from Australia. 3 people total $135 I think my grocery bill would have been higher plus no cooking and cleaning. Would definitely recommend. Final thing was the staff was exceptional and so friendly. Thank you so much for an amazing first Thanksgiving. Cheers Karen and Jason

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on December 19, 2019

KTrick2019, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your wonderful 5-star review! We are so glad you decided to give us the opportunity to celebrate Thanksgiving with you. We will definitely acknowledge Kendall and Jason's exceptional and friendly service. We are glad to hear that they were able to provide the best during your dining experience with us. We hope you would keep us in mind the next time you are in our area. We will welcome you anytime!

Report
b
Atlanta
6 reviews
Dined on November 23, 2019
Overall2food2service2ambience3

Food wasn’t worth the money. Service was meager. The only good thing was my wine. I have no desire to go back. Too many other good options in the CSRA.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on November 29, 2019

Hello, It's very unfortunate to hear that the service you received did not meet your expectations. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with Dani Kraemer. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you.

Report
TG
Charleston
12 reviews
Dined on November 23, 2019
Overall3food3service5ambience5

While the food was just ok and pricey for what it was, the service and atmosphere were nice. I would go back and stick with a salad. I had the chicken with risotto. Chicken was pink at the bone- not good and risotto was ok. Our server was very nice and prompt.

DB
1 review
Dined on November 15, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Our party of four thoroughly enjoyed the evening at Salt+Marrow. Our waitress, Wendy was excellent-professional and very attentive. We each ordered different items from the menu and were pleased with the quality, taste and presentation of the food. When a party of 24 came in the noise level became unpleasant. Otherwise, the overall experience was exceptional.

F
New York Area
13 reviews
Dined on November 8, 2019
Overall3food3service4ambience4

It was a great atmosphere, and the servers were very friendly. The woodfired kitchen was a cool sight and gave a good image to the place. The food was certainly not bad, but for $100 before tip for a dinner for two, it was not up to the highest standards of the Augusta area. I got the NY Strip. The sear on the steak was not very strong, probably because of the woodfired method, but it was cooked well and had a good flaver. My stuffed potato side was not very good. It was undercooked and too firm. The oyster appetizer and the cookie sundae dessert were more enjoyable and worth the price. Overall, it is good for new place to try, but if you don't go to restaurants of this price very often, go to Frog Hollow.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on November 29, 2019

Hello, We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet the highest standards of the Augusta area. We would like to hear more about your experience if given the chance to possibly make it up to you. Please give us a call at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with Dani Kraemer, Food & Beverage Manager of the Crowne Plaza North Augusta. Thank you.

Report
F
Key West
12 reviews
Dined on November 2, 2019
Overall4food5service4ambience5

The food is so good. I wish there had been a featured item to add to the menu. The absence of Frangelica was disappointing. Otherwise fantastic.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on November 29, 2019

Foodieview, We are sorry to hear we were out of your beverage of choice. We will be releasing our new menu shortly and would love for you to come try us again if given the opportunity. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate it.

Report
OT
Mexico City
2 reviews
Dined on October 19, 2019
Overall4food3service5ambience3

The service was fantastic. Our servers name was Wendi and she took excellent care of us. The food was mediocre fine dining, and the wine list needs improvement. The restaurant is beautifully decorated. The hostess seemed clueless and one of the other servers started dancing with guests from one of her tabkes. There was a class reunion in the lobby blaring music, so an intimate dinner was impossible.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 28, 2019

We apologize for any inconvenience the event in the parlor bar may have caused you during your dining experience. We would love the opportunity to hear from you and possibly get the opportunity to make it up with you. Please give us a call at 803-349-8401 at your earliest and ask to speak with Vince Johnson. Thank you so much.

Report
MA
1 review
Dined on October 15, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience4

We started with the artichoke dip appetizer. The dip was good but the cracker served with it tasted like stale saltine in my opinion but my wife liked it. We ordered the the New York strip steaks and stuffed potatoes. The steaks were cooked perfectly. The potatoes were good as well. We finished our meal with a sweet potato "souffle" for dessert. This is the main reason for me not giving 5 stars. It tasted like canned sweet potato with a marshmallow on top that had been torched. One of the other waitresses was holding a conversation with another party across from our table and she was quite loud and the kitchen had an appliance that required the turning of a wheel and this was also quite loud as well. Overall not a bad experience but not sure if it was worth the 85 price tag.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 28, 2019

MasonA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoy your choice of dessert. We definitely would have offered you a different choice if you did not like it. Please let us know next time if you do not enjoy something so that we can try to make it up to you. We hope that you do decide to give us another try in the near future once our new menus are released.

Report
EJ
Charlotte
1 review
Dined on October 12, 2019
Overall2food1service5ambience1

Service was excellent, particularly given the other circumstances the waitress was given to work with. Food was horrible - quite honestly, we would have gotten better food at Applebee’s. Don’t waste your time at this place.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 28, 2019

EricJ, First we would like to apologize for your negative experience with us. If possible, please give us a call at 803-349-8401 and ask to speak with Vince Johnson. We would learn more about your dining experience and hopefully get an opportunity to make it up to you. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Report
OT
Charleston
2 reviews
Dined on October 12, 2019
Overall2food1service1ambience2

We arrived and were the only ppl there at 11:45am. Still had poor service getting menus and drinks. We left. Do better. Very disappointed.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

Hello, It is quite unfortunate to hear that you and your party had decided to leave. The bartender may have needed more time to create your drinks and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We can only hope that you will decide to give us another shot in the near future.

Report
OT
Atlanta
2 reviews
Dined on October 11, 2019
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Everything was good but the only thing was they were out of clams so I could only get six clams with a little bit of broth. But the restaurant was very accommodating they paid for my meal, so that was really nice. Will still definitely go back.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 15, 2019

Hello, Thank you for taking some of your time to leave us your feedback. We apologize for not reaching your expectations with the first order of your clams. However, we are very glad to hear that our team was able to accommodate you during your dining experience after this mishap. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will make sure to do better during your next visit.

Report
J
1 review
Dined on October 10, 2019
Overall1food2service1ambience5

Had been in constant contact with the restaurant had reserved the roof top to get there
To see my party had been seated outside near the road with no explanation, server was horrible and definitely not worth all the custom gratuity... food wasn’t really all that either for the price

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

CorterriusJ- First, we would like to apologize for any confusion that may have occurred during your reservation process. Our establishment uses OpenTable for guests to create reservations for the Salt & Marrow Kitchen Restaurant. The rooftop bar, Jackson's Bluff, is on a first-come-first-serve basis and bar services begin @ 4PM on Tues-Sat. However, guests may request to book the rooftop for private events on Sundays & Mondays. We hope to make it up to you if you're willing to give us a chance.

Report
OT
Jacksonville
2 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall3food2service4ambience2

The outside area was nice, Patience our waitress was great. The shrimp and grits came out and looked like soup was disappointed because it had great flavor. The steak I received after was overly salted and mediocre. In the plus side my husbands burger and fries were great.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you and your husband's dining experience was mediocre. We will definitely acknowledge Patience and her fabulous serving skills. We would love to try and make it up to you if given the opportunity. Please contact us at your earliest convenience 803-349-8401 because we would love to hear from you. Ask to speak with Vince Johnson. Thank you!

Report
OT
Atlanta
2 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The calm soup was amazing. I got it without the sausage but it was wonderful. The salmon was wonderful as well.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

Thank you for your 5-star feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful diner service. Please come by again!

Report
ET
Charleston
3 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall2food2service2ambience3

Went to dinner before the theater. Sat outside That was probably a poor choice. Service was slow at best forgotten at times and when it came time to get my check, I had to get it myself.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 28, 2019

ETurner, We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We would love to learn more about your dining experience with us. Please give us a call at 803-349-8401 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon and allow us the opportunity to try and make it up to you.

Report
OT
Atlanta
6 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Park in the garage for cheaper than the street. Quail app was a little over done with bbq sauce taking away from flavor, steak was great. Cocktails were amazing. Service was good. Reasonably priced

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

Hello, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We have street parking meters around the establishment for $1/hour in the numbered parking spaces. The garage may be the better alternative and is short walking distance from the building. Street parking is free before 2PM. We hope that you decide to stop by again and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your visit.

Report
DC
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on October 1, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food and service were great. Came with a friend and shared small and large plates. The Beets were awesome and so were the short ribs. Wendi, our server, did a great job of serving us as we were enjoying our conversations and she matched the service to us.

Would definitely recommend the restaurant. The grill system adds a great flavor to the food and energy to the restaurant with the demonstration kitchen. Has become my “go to” restaurant when I am in Augusta.

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 14, 2019

DCDiner, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear you and your friend had an awesome dining experience with us. We will definitely acknowledge Wendi and her excellent customer service skills. We look forward to serving you again!

Report
t
Charleston
42 reviews
Dined on September 28, 2019
Overall4food4service3ambience4

A nice addition to the Augusta Food Scene. The pork chop was delicious!

Salt + Marrow Kitchen
Responded on October 2, 2019

Time2eat, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. Please come by again once our Chef and culinary team release our new menus.

Report