This restaurant now offers Takeout

Bring the restaurant to you. Order and pay for food directly on OpenTable.

View Takeout menu

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton

4.3
860 Reviews
CAN$31 to CAN$50
Brazilian Steakhouse
Pampa is proud to be a truly authentic Southern Brazilian Steakhouse.

Our authentic team of Gaucho Chefs will prepare the Southern Brazilian traditional; recipes on a daily basis for you. Our traditional cooking methods, the freshest of ingredients and stylish yet authentic presentation promise a unique gourmet experience.

Pampa is the perfect place for your business meetings, family gatherings and special celebrations. Indulge in our extensive wine list, feature drinks and exquisite desserts.

Pampa will provide you an unique experience, truly authentic food and excellent service.

Support Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton during COVID-19

Featured specials

Select a special by choosing a date, time and party size

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Dine in
Starting Dec 31, 2021

Join us for a delectable Southern-Brazilian Style Dinner on New Year's Eve! Dinner service begins at 3pm.

What 860 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.4
service
4.3
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined a day ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Perfect we loved ot

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 9 hours ago

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy that you had a great experience at our location. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great week and stay safe. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
DW
DevonW
Edmonton
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

It was a great time! Grandma had a lot of fun, and was very full afterwards. Thank you!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 4 days ago

Hello Devon, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review. I am pleased to hear that your Grandma had a great time and it was our pleasure to provide a great experience for her :) Our team looks forward to serving you again. Have a great week and stay safe. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JC
JacobC
1 review
Dined on September 19, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience5

The staff was very friendly and attentive to guests. I would recommend and would come back again for sure!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 4 days ago

Hello Jacob, Thank you so much for the 4 star review. I am happy to hear the our staff made your experience great. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great week and stay safe. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
RL
RoseL
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Bar service was slow, but food came out faster than we could consume it. At one point, we had to say no thanks, just to be able to eat what we already had.
A bit pricey, in our opinion, but definitely worth the overall experience.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 4 days ago

Hello Rose, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you had a great time at our location. I do apologize that the bar service was slow, and we will continue to improve the delivery of our value. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week and stay safe. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AP
AP25
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall4food5service3ambience4

Great food but a little pricey. Service was good but slow at times. I would go back! Great place for special occasions

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 4 days ago

Hello AP25, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you had a great time at our location, I am saddened to hear that we missed the mark on the delivery of our service. We do look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week and stay safe. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
DP
DustinP
1 review
Dined on September 18, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

What a experience , would definitely recommend this restaurant , everything from the food to the service to the setting was amazing

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded 4 days ago

Hello Dustin, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience at our location. We truly appreciate all your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great week and stay safe! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
TS
ThomasS
1 review
Dined on September 17, 2021
Overall5food4service4ambience3

we had a blast and were treated very great. We will definitely come back again

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 19, 2021

Hello Thomas, Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our location, and our staff made your night special. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day and stay safe! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
D
Dani
1 review
Dined on September 17, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Pampas is amazing. I’ve only been twice but both times were so good. The food is incredible, the service is excellent and the whole atmosphere is just awesome. It is expensive but there’s a reason for that, it’s such a great experience. Can’t recommend them enough!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 19, 2021

Hello Dani, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! I am so happy to hear that you had an amazing time at our location, and it shows the reflection of the hard work and dedication of our team. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great week and stay safe! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
C
Catalina
1 review
Dined on September 14, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Everything was great!
Food was excellent, service was quick and great!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 16, 2021

Hello Catalina, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed you time at our location. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great weekend and stay safe. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
SS
S11SS
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall2food3service2ambience3

We selected to eat on the patio for my friends birthday. Service took a long time to get started. Once it did those serving the meat were great. Our sides came and as I served some of the stroganoff onto my plate there was a thick black hair between 1-2 inches was in it. Neither my friend nor I have black hair. I was pulling it out as we were asked if we wanted garlic steak. I said yes, but asked for someone from the kitchen to be told about the hair. The server continued to put the meat on my plate after I pulled the hair out in front of him. Our actual server came at the same time as I was receiving the meat. While holding the hair on my finger I asked her to notify the kitchen. She then asked if I wanted her to take the side bowl of stroganoff to which I said yes. In addition to this she asked if I wanted a new plate. I should have said yes but stated I could just use the appetizer plate (that had gluten on it… which I’m allergic to). The service after that was quick and we were constantly being offered our meats. Our server did not come back for quite some time, until what felt like her trying to get us to leave. We were asked a handful Of times if we were done yet in a pressured fashion, and despite asking for more time to sit and enjoy we were constantly asked to we were finished. We finally asked if they were closing and if they needed us to leave, to which they said no. When we received the bill there was no acknowledgement of the hair. No discount, no apology and no recognition of what had happened, despite two staff members witnessing the hair being pulled out and sitting on my hand. The meats were great, but the hair and pressuring experience took away from what could have been a very enjoyable evening. I have asked to speak to a manager but have yet to hear from anyone.

SB
ShelbyB
1 review
Dined on September 11, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Seriously amazing, the best experience possible! Will 100% recommend everyone to go

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 14, 2021

Hello Shelby, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! It is great to hear that you had an amazing experience at our location, it is the reflection of all the hard work and dedication of our team. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great week! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AO
AdeO
1 review
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

It was a great experience. Money well spent and we will be back

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 9, 2021

Hello Ade, Thank you so much for the great review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed you experience at our location. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Have a great weekend! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JS
JenniferS
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

I’m looking forward to the open buffet again, but the salad I had was awesome. Lots of choices for meat. Staff and management were very attentive.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 14, 2021

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for the great review, I am happy to hear that you had a great time at our location. At this time with the way things are we just don't feel comfortable having the salad bar open we are taking a lot of safety precautions for the well being of our guests and staff, hopefully someday we can get back to what will be a normal time. We look forward to seeing you again. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JB
JoannaB
Las Vegas
6 reviews
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent food and service!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 7, 2021

Hello Joanna, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am so pleased that you had a excellent experience at our location, this is the reflection of all the hard work and dedication of our team. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great week! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
LC
LaurenC
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall2food3service1ambience4

Very nice and welcoming staff but there were periods where we didn’t have any food or servers around us and we were just sitting there hungry. we filled up on appetizers more than meat which was extremely disappointing.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 5, 2021

Hello Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always value the feedback from our guests. I do apologize that we did not provide a great experience for you, and this saddens me to hear. I do hope you can give us another chance to prove ourselves to you. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
CE
ConnieE
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall4food2service1ambience4

I've heard a lot about this place. So I took my partner out for her birthday for a 1st time experience. Our server was slow, we had to wait 20 mins for our drinks and longer for the hot sides. I asked for beets and she brought me broccoli she said well it Is free and keep it.
My partner then ordered a 2nd drink and it took over 10 mins for it to come. Our rice was plain and cold along with my potatoes.
My partner waited for a while to have the filet mignon, we ended up leaving as the wait times were to long to fully enjoy the food. It was a lot to pay to have half the quality. I do not think we will go back there again

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 7, 2021

Hello Connie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always value feedback from our guest. I do apologize that we missed the mark on the delivery of our service. I know I can not change the past but you have my personal commitment that we will improve ourselves for the future, I will be also addressing this feedback will our team very soon. I do hope you can give us another chance to give you great experience. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
MG
MirandaG
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Our 9 year old daughter is pretty much vegetarian so she didn’t get to experience the meats. I wish there was an option for the non meat eaters… because the sides are amazing!!

y
yasimoula
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

It was a nice place for a birthday dinner but a little over priced and the meat didn’t come around that often. Not enough variety for those that don’t eat pork.

VH
VeronicaH
1 review
Dined on September 2, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Our server was fantastic, as well as the manager. Constant check ins to see how we were doing, great quality meat, and delicious sides, drinks, and desserts!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 4, 2021

Hello Veronica, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our location, all your kind words shows the hard work and dedication from our team! We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great weekend! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AA
AngelaA
1 review
Dined on August 31, 2021
Overall3food4service4ambience2

I had asked for the half meal that was $30 some dollars because we do not eat pork but it was not available anymore. I felt that paying $50 was too much since we only tried beef. The price we paid did not account for the value of the meal. Unless you bring that back I will not go again. And when I booked online I asked if the staff could say happy birthday to my son and nothing was said or asked if we had a special occasion why we went there to eat.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 2, 2021

Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us. We are always open to the feedback from our guest. I do apologize the half meal is no long available but we did remove the option from our menu awhile ago. We do offer a smaller menu on Sunday Brunch. I am sorry to hear that we missed making your son's a great day, I will be bringing this to the attention of my team very soon. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerly, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AT
AshleyT
1 review
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall2food4service1ambience2

The food was ok. However, they kept skipping our table. We had to waved them over for the food. What a bad experience.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize that we missed the mark on our delivery of meat service, had you brought this to my attention when I checked in with I could have corrected this right on the spot, unfortunately I can not change the pass but you have my personal commitment to improve ourselves. I do hope you can give us another chance to change your thoughts. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JP
JodieP
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Our experience at Pampa was excellent! It is worth the price because the food is excellent and the service was great! We had a little bit of everything and the meat servers were great!! Overall it is a wonderful experience and a treat to take the family out for a special occasion!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 2, 2021

Hello Jodie, Wow! thank you so much for the great review! I am pleased that you had a excellent experience at our location, all the kind words you have shared it the hard work and dedication of our team. Our team looks forward to seeing you again for your next special occasion. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AS
AmandaS
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Always a wonderful time!! Fantastic service & Wonderful food!!
Great job as always ☺️

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on September 2, 2021

Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for your great review! I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time again at our location. We truly appreciate all your kind words as it is the reflection of our team's hard work and dedication. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great weekend! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
MC
MikylaC
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience2

I felt very safe eating the delicious food at Pampa. Although it was pretty busy and loud the server ensured to check on us frequently, as did the general manager. Great service and great food, we will be returning again!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello Mikyla, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our location. Our team puts a lot of hard work and dedication in to keeping our guest safe and comfortable. I do apologize that the volume level was quiet loud. We look forward to seeing again for sure. Have a great week. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Excellent service and as usual awesome food.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself at our location. Our team looks forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AC
AngieC
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Considering Covid prevention, the food quality was very good. Shared salads and hot sides were good as well.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello Angie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our location. Our team looks forward to seeing you again. Have a great week! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
LK
LornaK
1 review
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Absolutely our new favourite place to go for dinner when we visit Edmonton. The servers were all amazing and the food was phenomenal. The manager came by a few times as well just to ask how we were doing. We fed our 2 youngest (6,7) before we went in fear that they may not like things for how expensive their meals would have cost but they ended up enjoying a few things off our plate and we are sure that next time they would enjoy their own meal. The kids also enjoyed their ice cream!

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello Lorna, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at our location. I am pleased to hear that my team provided a great experience for you! We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Edmonton. Have a wonderful week! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
KM
KevinM
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall2food2service3ambience1

A far cry from what it used to be. Feels buffet quality in taste and atmosphere. Not worth even half of the price.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 28, 2021

Hello Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always open to feedback from our guests. I do apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations; rest assured we will continue to grow and improve ourselves with all the challenges that we face. I do hope you will give us another chance to change your thoughts in the future. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JR
JesseR
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience3

Would love to see the cards on table
To let the server know you are not ready for more meat.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello Jesse, Thank you for the 4 star review. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the red and green chips, I will pass this along to our corporate office. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week. Thanks, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
RN
RosieN
Dublin
2 reviews
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall3food5service5ambience3

Really nice, really good food. Was just really dark and loud.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 27, 2021

Hello Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to here that you enjoyed the food. Thank you for the honest feedback about our volume and lighting, we will use this feedback to help us improve. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JH
JamesH
Calgary
1 review
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience4

First time trying Brazilian dining. Excellent experience.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 31, 2021

Hello James, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am pleased to hear that you had a excellent experience at our location. Our service is really unique and fun. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
SW
SherriW
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on August 26, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Anniversary
Our server was absolutely amazing!!
We do wait quite awhile between meats but our server made sure that changed
She was so good, unfortunately I can’t remember her name

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 27, 2021

Hello Sherri, Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you had an amazing anniversary celebration at our location. I do apologize that the meat service was a little bit slow for you but I am happy to hear that Tina was able to turn that around for you and I will definitely share with her your kind words. Have a great weekend! Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
D
Deanna
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on August 24, 2021
Overall3food3service4ambience4

Didn’t get any warm appys. Didn’t get rib eye. Had to ask for it and by the time we received it we were leaving.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 27, 2021

Hello Deanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always open to feed back from our guests. I do apologize that we missed the mark on some of our meat service, I will be bringing your feedback to my Grill Manger shortly. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
PB
PatB
Edmonton
4 reviews
Dined on August 22, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Four people at a table for four is too tight with this type of service where many plates are brought to the table. Should put four people at a table for six until the buffet re-opens.
Service was very good.
My half the normal sugar caparinha had almost no lime or cacasha flavour. Lots of ice flavour. I’ve had low sugar caparinhas there before and they were good. Just bad luck. I should have complained and they probably would have fixed it. They were eager to please.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 24, 2021

Hello Pat, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you received great service. If you had brought these concerns to the Manager's attention he would have been have moved you to a larger table, and he could have fixed your drink. I can not change the past but we can improve ourselves for the future. Thank you for your honest feedback. Have a great week. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
AH
AhmedH
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience1

Unfortunately we sat for more than an hour before getting the garlic bread on table. Also we get three serves of meat over 60 minutes which is very bad.
The non non pork meat options are extremely limited to four options which is a huge issue and that by itself is major downside, as compared to Coba Cappana in Ontario where they serve wide variety of non pork options.
Finally,
I’ll never repeat this experience with Pampa.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations, out the 10 cuts there is only 4 cuts of pork, as it is unlimited dining you can have as much beef, chicken, lamb and pineapple and can be requested as many times as needed. Thank you for your honest feedback. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
s
sheilat
Edmonton
2 reviews
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience5

Two of the meat dishes in the list were not served (lamb and pork sausage). Other than that, it was as expected. Great tasting variety and the grill chefs (?) were quite pleasant and friendly. The lady server seemed a bit snotty/aloof, she can practice a little bit of tete-a-tete to customers

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 24, 2021

Hello Sheilat, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our location. I do apologize that the lamb was not served to you, as for the pork garlic sausage we are currently not serving it but we had replaced it with the pork belly. I do apologize about the service that you received I will be having a conversation with her later today in regards to what you experienced. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Edmonton
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall4food5service4ambience4

Everything was great. Didn’t agree with charging 18% gratuity for a family of 6 with a 10, 8 and twin 4 year olds. Food was great though

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at location. If you had brought this to our attention at the time of billing I would have been happy to have removed it right away from your bill. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
CB
CityBuff
Edmonton
8 reviews
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall3food4service3ambience3

I was sad to find out that their famous salad bar was not in operation. Seeing all the selections was part of the experience. Don’t understand why they couldn’t have people at the salad bar serving the guests. Meat service was slow but very tasty. Some items were not available (out of stock) items that were normally free were a charge eg horseradish.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello CityBuff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always open to feedback from our guests, I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. The chef/owner at this time does not feel comfortable having the salad bar open as he is taking precautions of protecting the guests and our staff, as for the sauces I will bring this to the attention of our corporate office. Thank you again for your honest feedback. Sincerely, Christine McGuey General Manger

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was great wine was over priced 50 dollars for a 8 dollar bottle in the store

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the food. Our team looks forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report
JJ
JackieJ
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Wonderful food and wonderful staff. I would definitely go here again when in Edmonton

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello Jackie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you had a great time at our location. Our team looks forward to serving you again when you are in Edmonton. Have a wonderful day. Cheers! Christine McGuey General Manager

Report

FAQs

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton does offer delivery in partnership with Skip The Dishes. Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (780) 761-4400.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton is rated 4.3 stars by 860 OpenTable diners.

Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse - West Edmonton does offer gift cards which you can purchase here https://pampasteakhouse.com/gift-cards/.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.