Line & Lure
Instantly increase your points with dining rewards
See availability for bonus point tables
Mon - Wed 1:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Good food and good service.....a nice Sunday brunch
The crab was a little small and dry. I prefer Salty's for exceptional crab. Everything elsi was just ok. There were hardly any customers. The $38/person was way too high for what was received. I would not recommend the brunch.
A great place for Sunday brunch... nice selection and great service... will go again!!
Thank you for your review!
Took my husband for father’s day and he loved it! Definitely gonna go back again.
Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you had a great time and certainly look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you for your review!
It was a a pretty good experience. Definitely need to be hungry lots of good food !
Thank you for your review!
Way to expensive. At $38 plus tax and tip for weekend brunch, it is about $50 a head. The least they could do is include fruit juice instead of charging $4.50 for a tiny cup of juice. It is twice as expensive as brunch at Tullalip, Muckleshoot, and Snoqualmie Casinos near Seattle.
The weekend brunch is amazing. It just may be a bit overpriced, especially for children, but it is an awesome treat when we can afford to go. The only thing I would say negative is that we were there right at opening and the floors in the dining area we were in had food on them, clearly from the night before
The food was good as was the service. We did have to ask our sever for several things that should have been automatic. A spoon for our soups, a bucket for shells, help clearing our empty shells. The staff was friendly and helpful after we asked, but they should've been more on top of it.
Always great food. Staff is very friendly. Any seafood lover will fall in love with this place. So many different options.
Thank you very much for your great comments and review, Kim! We certainly hope to see you again soon!
I have only attended Sunday brunch about three times now. The atmosphere is very friendly the service greet you and takes you to your table we were celebrating a birthday and asked for a view seat and was very nicely complemented with that and a dessert for the birthday patron. The food was OK I thought the crab was frozen and kind of tough and the roast beef was smoked in over cooked but for the most part I enjoyed the meal. I would recommend it toHey friend.
Nicky, thank you very much for your comments and review! While it seems that your overall experience was a good one, we have relayed your comments to our Chef as well. We certainly hope to see you again soon and appreciate you taking the time to write about your visit.
Line and Lure is always good for lunch or brunch.
Colette, thank you very much for your comments and review! We look forward to taking great care of you on your next visit.
Our server was just the greatest. I would request her again.
Our dinner came in a timely manner.
All in all I give you all a 9.
Thank you for a great time
Holly, thank you very much for your great feedback and review! We're so glad to have shown you a great time during your last visit and very much look forward to seeing you again soon.
For $38 a person for brunch it’s okay I guess but after tax, it’s better off going to Salty’s as you get a much larger selection on food.
Thank you very much for your honest feedback. If there is anything that we can improve specifically in regards to our Brunch selection, we certainly welcome your call in hopes of improving your impression of our restaurant. Thank you for paying us a visit and we hope to see you again.
It was overall okay for the distance driven. Quality of food was good, seasoning was okay.
Timothy, thank you very much for your feedback. If there is anything that we can improve, we certainly welcome your call in hopes of improving your impression of our restaurant. Thank you for paying us a visit and we hope to see you again.
Very good food, very good service. Great setting and beautiful view.
Thressa, thank you very much for your review! We're very pleased to hear of your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
We had to wait a little while for our table which was supposed to be a high top, but it worked out better for our moms that we got a low top close to the buffet, one uses a walker. The food was amazing and our server was awesome, we will definitely be back.
GiGi, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review of your experience with us on Mother's Day. We're glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Selection was outstanding, food was amazing and the service was remarkable
Katina, thank you very much for your outstanding review of your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!!
Everyone there was friendly, great food and fast service !
Virginia, thank you very much for such an outstanding review of your experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
We went here with for Mother’s Day brunch. The food was great for buffet style food , with fresh cuts of meat and fresh seafood as well as all the breakfast options you can think of. We have two daughters who are 5 and 2. Our 5 year old really enjoyed the food and went back for extras. The restaurant was loud enough for our 2 year old to get away with whining a bit. It’s a great brunch for Families.
Noah, thank you very much for sharing your comments and in writing this review! We hope to see you again soon.
Food was great! My only suggestion is that they get a few vegetarian choices because there wasn’t really any.
Chuck, thank you very much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate your comments and welcome them every time. We will bring this up at our next meeting in efforts to improve this element of our menu in the future.
I was disappointed. I had heard so much about it, and I was let down. Will not make the trip again
Bobbi, we're really sorry that you were let down. Please give us a call at the restaurant and ask for a manager so we can make things right for you!
What else can I say, food was good, service was good, ambiance good...good, good, good! We will definitely be back!!!
Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us, and certainly hope to see you again sometime soon!
Love it every time I eat there!! Excellent food. Service. And scenery
Thank you very much for your review! We're so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with us. We certainly hope to see you again sometime soon!
It was fine...I just don’t think the food warrants the price charged...it’s like a swanky Joes Crab Shack. The free dessert for my daughters birthday was a nice touch. She enjoyed it.
Our first time eating here was a great experience. The food was to die for and that butterscotch pudding was the cherry on top! Katie our server was very sweet and attentive. We will be returning!
Kaylee, thank you very much for your review and 5-star rating! We appreciate your comments very much and will commend Katie and the Team on a job well done. We certainly hope to see you again soon!
Over priced food .
I had the captains plate and I could of gotten the quality of food from a fast food joint.
Thursday night out server took great care of us. Good very fresh. Loved how cold and crisp the wedge salad was. Great view of the countryside. All the servers friendly. We enjoyed that the tables were not too close to each other. That helped with the noise. We will be back
Thank you very much for taking the time in leaving us such a great review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
They have a good basic menu...mostly deep-fried fish variations. Service was excellent, food was good but took a little longer than normal which wasn't a problem for us. It's a good choice for events at Ilani.
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We certainly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
We had a wonderful time with our friends. The staff at Line and Lure were very accommodating to our requests.
Thank you very much for your great review of your recent experience. We certainly hope to see you again sometime soon!
I am writing this as not my first for the sea food buffet. Previous visits were great and the variety was great. This time the buffet was not great. Let me explain the situation. I had a 1:45 reservation. I stood by the desk for 30 minutes. I was finally seated with a drink napkin and nothing else was on the table. I waited s while and decided to get some salad and cheeses. I came back and sat down for awhile to wait for water and silverware. I finally got up and got silverware from another table. I finished my salad and cheeses and still no server. I got up and went to the hot food. That was a disappointment .NOT THE FOOD AND VARIETY I HAD IN THE PAST. When I got to the crab I asked the server behind the food where the crab crackers were and he said on your table. I raised an eyebrow and told him I had not saw a server. He said just a moment and I will get you a server. I was at the first table as you enter the dining room. He came back a short time later and brought crackers and a bowl and said I WILL TRY TO FIND YOU A SERVER. I was finally able to get water halfway through my meal. AS I SAT THERE I WONDERED HOW THE FAMILY THAT MIGHT HAVE BEEN THERE FOR THE FIRST TIME FELT ABOUT THE FOOD. THIS IS NOT THE ILANI THAT I AM ACCUSTOMED TO. I would appreciate some personal feed back on this. I was planning to take my Grand Daughter to the sea food buffet in June but I am rethinking this as I know she likes the Lucky Eagle buffet. Thanks
Betty, please give us a call at the restaurant so we can take theproper steps to make things right for you. Our sincere apologies!
Although I have written a less than enthusiastic review for my recent visit to Line & Lure, this review pertains only to my first experience of their Sunday Brunch. I was disappointed in the quality of food for the price. Although there was a nice selection, the beef was well-done in the center, and dungeness crab was extremely salty to the point of being unpalatable...the two items I was looking forward to were not to my liking. With that being said, I have eaten food from their menu and it is a better choice for me. I will return, however not for the Brunch. The ambiance is very nice and relaxing.
Service was quick and friendly upon our arrival. Our meals were well prepared and timely served meeting and exceeding our expectations.
Thanks for the great review, Gary!! We certainly hope to see you again soon and will commend our Team on a job well done!
"Hot" food wasn't even warm. Dangerous health violation! Appeared that there were nuts in the bread used for eggs Benedict, but no signs. Unknown if there were nuts in the biscuits or desserts. Ingredient/allergen list by each questionable dish would have been helpful. Meat at carving station was poor quality and overcooked. Surprised there wasn't any ham since it was Easter weekend. No waffles, French toast, pancakes. Apple danish appeared to be store bought rather than made in house. Had hoped to see some menu items so that we could try them. Won't be back. Would rather pay more and go to Salty's buffet brunch where variety and quality are significantly better.
We are very sorry if we let you down in any way. We take every precaution in monitoring temperatures of our food on our brunch buffet each 15 minutes and consider this a high priority each day. We had featured a carved roast and Ham on Easter Sunday, but it appears that you had joined us on a prior day. If you could kindly reach out to me either by phone or via email, I'd love to have an opportunity to make things right for you, as we truly appreciate you as our guest. Thanks! -Nick Chester, GM
Great food and service. We will definitely go back.
Tanks for your great review, Linda! We hope to see you again soon.
Establishment within ilani Casino, but nice ambiance, great food and friendly service. We dine here often and will be back again!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review of our restaurant and your experience with us. We certainly hope to see you again soon!
Great food and staff, only issue is restaurant being on the smoking side of casino
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with us. We realize that cigarette smoke is unappetizing and we have equipped our restaurant with a very strong ventilation system to ensure that the smoke stays out of the restaurant and in the casino. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again!
Food was decent, nothing over the top special. Certainly don't think it was worth the $38 price tag. Service was below average, had to keep asking to get some plates cleared, water refilled, etc. Eaten at other restaurants in the casino, this one was ok compared to others.
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very disappointed to have let you down and will do whatever it takes to make things right for you. Please give us a call at the restaurant and ask for a manager so we can take the proper steps toward recovering from this issue. Again, we truly apologize if we fell short in any way.
Our dinner was delicious. Our server Brittney was amazing and attentive. Food came out in a timely manner and we had a great date night.
Kristi, thank you very much for your awesome review and kind words regarding your experience with us. We will certainly commend Brittaney on a job well done and we hope to see you again soon!
Johnathon was an outstanding server and the food was yummy. He answered all our questions and was attentive to our needs. The live band sounded great and the environment was comfortable. We would definitely come back here.
Linda, thank you very much for leaving us such great comments regarding your service from Jonathon and the live entertainment on the night that you had joined us! We truly appreciate your taking the time and will certainly commend Jonathon, our Culinary Team and our musician that night on a job well done!