Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Denver / Colorado
  4. Denver Suburbs
  5. Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree
Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar, Highlands Ranch, CO

Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar

4.4
4.4
853 Reviews
$30 and under
International
Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar is locally owned and operated by long time Highlands Ranch residents. We offer a unique and fun environment to meet friends and family and enjoy great food and drinks. We have an extensive wine list and a full bar.

Make a reservation

2 people

11:30 PM


Booked 4 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    International, Tapas / Small Plates, American

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Thu 11:00 am–9:30 pm Fri, Sat 11:00 am–10:00 pm Sun 4:00 pm–9:30 pm

  • Phone number

    (303) 991-1994

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Executive chef

    Diego Lares

  • Catering

    We can cater your event. Please contact us at 303-991-1994 to discuss.

  • Private party facilities

    INDULGE IS HERE TO BE YOUR PERSONAL PARTY PLANNER!

  • Private party contact

    our Private Event Coordinator: (303) 991-1994

  • Neighborhood

    Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree

  • Cross street

    Lucent Blvd & Highlands Ranch Pkwy

  • Parking details

    Public lot

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Popular dishes

What 853 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.4
4.4 based on recent ratings
  • 4.5Food
  • 4.3Service
  • 4.4Ambience
  • 4.1Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Denver Suburbs

    Notable Wine List

Sort by

Filters

  1. JS

    JamiS

    Denver

    10 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    10 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    It was just okay. Service was slow and the food was just okay. Husband had the breakfast veggie bowl and it was plain. I had avocado toast and enjoyed it.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayJami, we are sorry to hear that your recent experience at Indulge was not up to par. We always aim to have attentive service and great tasting food for all of our guests. We would love for you to come back and give us another try so that we can give you a five star experience! -Katie

  2. M

    Mary

    Denver

    34 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    34 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The Washington fig flat bread was divine!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayMary, thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience. Our Washington Valley flatbread is definitely a crowd favorite! We hope that you can come visit us again soon! -Katie

  3. N

    Nomad

    Denver

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall2food1service1ambience3
    Given it several tries but still poor food and service :(

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayWe are sorry to hear that your experiences dining with us have not been up to par. We would love to follow up on this and give you a wonderful next visit. If you would like to email me at katie@indulgewinebar, I would love to assist you with this! -Katie

  4. L

    Lisasteve

    Denver

    5 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on July 30, 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Went out on a Saturday evening

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayThank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope that you can come back again soon! -Katie

  5. LC

    LenaC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service, food, wine. Would highly recommend

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayLena, thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope that you can come back again soon! -Katie

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had an amazing experience there. The food was outstanding and our server was awesome and all the food and drinks came out at a good time. We will be back!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded todayWe are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Indulge! We thank you for visiting and we hope that you can come back and dine with us again soon! -Katie

  7. DH

    DaveH

    Philadelphia

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on July 21, 2022

    overall4food5service2ambience4
    Excellent food, served in good time but service was slow and inattentive.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoDave, thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we appreciate your feedback on our service. We always aim to give a 5 star experience to all of our guests and we hope that you will come back and give us another chance to do so! -Katie

  8. JJ

    JulieJ

    Denver

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on July 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always Great!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoJulie, thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope that you can come back again soon! -Katie

  9. DB

    DanB

    Exclusive

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Great service and great food! We love the wine selection and the experience tasting 3 different wines :)

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoDan, Thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and our wide array of wines. We hope that you can come back again soon! -Katie

  10. G

    Gary

    Denver

    28 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    28 reviews

    Dined on July 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I have been to this Indulge location a few times over the years. The wine selections are great - I especially like the flights. They have good small plates for sharing, as well. Highly recommended.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoGary, thank you for coming in to Indulge! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and appreciate your review! We hope that you can come visit us again soon! -Katie

  11. DD

    DaveD

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 11, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We made a reservation the same day for 7. When we arrived the hostess greeted us and asked if we were the ones who made a reservation. We were seated inside with a beautiful view of the mountains. Since one of us had their back to the mountains we asked if we could move. No problem. I am gluten intolerant so we asked for GF menu. The GF menu had so many options from flat breads, entrees, salads, burgers (with GF buns) and three desserts. How refreshing. We both ordered entrees which were delivered in a timely manner. We look forward to our next visit.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoDave, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit! We aim for every guest to have as wonderful of an experience as you did. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy our gluten free menu, as we are always happy to accommodate food restrictions and allergies. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Katie

  12. c

    chefmom

    Denver

    6 reviews

    3.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on July 10, 2022

    overall3food5service2ambience3
    Food was great! Service left a little to be desired, seems like it was an effort to get a server, get drinks, get food, get our check. I'm not sure anyone really enjoyed working there.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded 6 days agoThank you for coming in to visit Indulge. We are always glad to hear that you enjoyed your meals! We appreciate your feedback about the service and will ensure to follow up here to ensure even better service in the future. -Katie

  13. YB

    YolandaB

    Denver

    73 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    73 reviews

    Dined on July 10, 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Service was good. However, we felt very rushed to order appetizers, and our meal. We ordered our salads and then our entree and they came out within 2 minutes of each other. Our flatbread was cold by the time we finished our side ceasar salad. Thankfully, this is an unusual experience.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 31, 2022Yolanda, thank you for visiting Indulge. We are sorry to hear that this experience was not as wonderful as usual. We will be following up with staff to ensure that separate dishes are coming out far enough apart to allow the guest to have time to enjoy each course. Again, we are sorry for your experience and hope that you could come in and see us again soon, as we would love to make it up to you! -Katie

  14. MA

    MARINAD

    Denver

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on July 3, 2022

    overall2food3service3ambience2
    I have gone to this place many times and love the food and atmosphere . This evening I was so disappointed . My guest and I both ordered sirloin for entree . Our plates came out like we were in camp , school or something controlled like that . I actually thought they only ordered one entree and split it in half like we were sharing . Little sirloin , some broccoli in a pile on the other side of the plate and a small scoop of mashed potato . I could not believe it . We were starving when we left . Unfortunately I think that is my last time going to indulge and bringing guests from out of town . The wait staff and everything else were amazing as usual . The restaurant was very slow and not a lot of customers at this time also which surprised me .

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 31, 2022We are so sorry that your recent experience at Indulge was not what we would expect or hope. At its price point, our top sirloin dish should most certainly come out right and be enough to fill someone up during dinner. We want to make this right. If you would like to send me an email at katie@indulgewinebar, I would love to follow up on this, and ensure that you have a positive experience at our restaurant. -Katie

  15. f

    feytay

    Denver

    61 reviews

    5.0

    61 reviews

    Dined on June 30, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our server was areal trooper. She tried to keep things moving even though she was slammed and restaurant was short staffed.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 31, 2022We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Indulge and your service was up to par. We love to hear how our staff is doing well. We hope that you can come and visit us again soon! -Katie

  16. s

    skozz

    Denver

    53 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    53 reviews

    Dined on June 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Such a great atmosphere and awesome food!!!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 31, 2022Thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope that you can come back again soon! -Katie

  17. DF

    DebraF

    Hawaii

    2 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wonderful service and excellent food quality and taste, very reasonable price

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 29, 2022Debra, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed indulging, and hope that you can come in and see us again soon! -Katie

  18. VD

    VickiD

    Denver

    11 reviews

    4.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    We love Indulge and go very often. However, this visit wasn't as good as always. Service was friendly but not as attentive as usual. Our food was great! But the coffee with our dessert was bitter and they say they gave us half and half but the consistency was more like milk. At $4/cup it wasn't worth it. Hopefully, it will be better next visit.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 31, 2022Vicki, we are sorry to hear that your recent visit was not up to par. We hope that you can come and see us again soon, we would love to make it up to you! Feel free to email me at katie@indulgewinebar, if you would like to follow up with this and ensure your next visit is a great one! -Katie

  19. DN

    DianeN

    Tahoe

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Indulge never fails to impress! Wonderful establishment.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 29, 2022Diane, thank you for coming in to visit Indulge! We are so glad to hear how much you love Indulge! We hope to see you in again soon. -Katie

  20. CT

    CoTourist

    New Mexico

    4 reviews

    2.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on June 22, 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience2
    We were very disappointed. It was not worth the money.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 29, 2022We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not up to par. If you would like to email me at katie@indulgewinebar, I would love to follow up on this, and make it up to you. -Katie

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Pittsburgh

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on June 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    wonderful appetizers and great drinks. we love having happy hour here

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on July 29, 2022We are so glad you had a great experience and enjoyed our happy hour! We hope that you can come back and see us again soon! -Katie

  22. TB

    TB5280

    Denver

    8 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    The fig burger was very good, but the fries tasted like they were fried in rancid oil. We asked when they last filtered the fry oil and they said 6 days ago. They gave us a salad in replacement. Waitress was not very good. We ate late, so there were not many people there, yet we never saw our server. We waited longer than I like for a couple things. At the end, after 10 minutes, I took the bill inside to pay because she didn’t come to get my credit card.
  23. C

    Chris

    Denver

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 9, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    Enjoyed a lovely lunch on the outside patio, The food was fresh and good, and the service was perfect. Would recomend this restaurant

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 14, 2022Thank you, Chris! We appreciate your kind words and patronage. We do hope to serve you again soon! Cheers!

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Jessie, our server was AWESOME! He had a large table of patrons as well as all the rest of us in the restaurant to wait on, all by himself! 😲 He never missed a beat. He really needs to be commended by management (and maybe a nice raise)😉! Our salads were fresh and served quickly. Highly recommend Indulge.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 10, 2022We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Indulge and dining with Jesse. It is always wonderful to hear our our great staff is performing! Thanks for the review and we hope that you can come visit us again soon! -Katie

  25. RP

    RPMGO

    Denver

    44 reviews

    5.0

    44 reviews

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our server was attentive and did everything right. We had an excellent meal & a very good experience.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 6, 2022Thank you so much for visiting Indulge and for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience dining with us and hope to see you again soon! -Katie

  26. SM

    ShellyM

    Denver

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    We were in to celebrate, my Mother's 79th Birthday. No acknowledgement of this event. occured The group seated next to us outdoors was overly loud and vulgar. Our waiter, seemed more interested in encouraging this group than attending to us. I've dined here many times and this is not the first time I've had a bad experience. We will not be back.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 10, 2022Shelly, we are so sorry for your experience. We always do our best to acknowledge all celebrations that occur in our restaurant so that we can celebrate along with you and we apologize for missing this one. Although we can't always control how other guests are acting, it is not our standard of service to cause disruption for anyone else and we have no problem helping you find somewhere else to sit in the future. Again, we are so sorry for this experience and we hope you can give us another try.

  27. YB

    YolandaB

    Denver

    73 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    73 reviews

    Dined on June 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our waiter was excellent and the shrimp and pasta linguine was delicious!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 3, 2022Yolanda, We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Indulge! Our shrimp linguini is always an excellent choice! We hope you can come visit us again soon! -Katie

  28. LK

    LeslieK

    Tampa

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on May 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Phenomenal service and great food

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 13, 2022Leslie, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience! We hope you can come in and see us again soon! -Katie

  29. M

    Mediocre

    Denver

    20 reviews

    3.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on May 28, 2022

    overall3food5service1ambience3
    The food has always been good but the initial contact and service this evening was poor. Actually the male waitpersons were good and mostly attentive, but the ladies had little interest in providing timely and attentive service! Not sure who was in charge, as the usual manager/ owner was gone. He either needs to put somebody in charge that cares about customer satisfaction, or sell his boat and fishing gear!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 1, 2022We are so sorry to hear that your experience at Indulge was not up to par. This is definitely not our usual standard of service that we aim to have and we would love to make this right. If you would like to email me at katie@indulgewinebar with some more details on your experience, I would love to follow up with the staff and improve from this experience.

  30. KF

    KerryF

    Chicago

    10 reviews

    1.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on May 18, 2022

    overall1food4service1ambience1
    The service was horribly slow, considering that they were not busy for a while. Had to ask for everything!!! Was never offered a desert menu, no one ever came to check on us, and it was very poor for an Indulge location. Never new who our server was. I asked for no onions on my salad and it had onions. Worst experience that we have ever had there.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 26, 2022Hi Kerry we are so sorry to hear about the experience you had at Indulge. That is definitely not our standard of service at Indulge. If you could please send an email to delinda@indulgewinebar and we would love to follow up on this. Again, our sincere apologies as we really appreciate your business and would like to try to make this right. -Delinda (Owner)

  31. SB

    ScottB

    Denver

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on May 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    He a nice birthday dinner and wine!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 26, 2022Scott, we are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful birthday experience at Indulge! Thank you for your business and we hope you can come back and see us soon!

  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wait staff was attentive, the drinks and food we’re tasty and we never felt rushed. We’ll definitely be back.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 26, 2022Thank you so much for your great review! So glad to hear you had a wonderful experience and we hope to see again soon! -Katie

  33. DP

    DianeP

    Denver

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on April 27, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Large happy hour menu with great choices...always good food and exceptional service.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 26, 2022Hi Diane, so glad you love our happy hour menu and have enjoyed your experiences at Indulge! Hope to see you again soon! -Katie

  34. SM

    SuzM

    New York Area

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on April 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food selection, something for everyone. Service was outstanding. We also enjoyed the selection of wine flights but if you’re not a wine drinker don’t despair, they have other options.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 27, 2022We are so glad you had a great experience at Indulge and hope to see you again soon! -Katie

  35. AC

    AnnC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Love this place always great food and service! Outdoor seating nice

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 27, 2022Ann, we are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience at Indulge! We hope you can come back and see us soon! -Katie

  36. A

    Alexan98

    Denver

    2 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on April 17, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    They were a bit disorganized, waitress wasn’t sure what tables were hers. She was very nice and probably overwhelmed.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 27, 2022Alexa, we are so sorry to hear that your experience at Indulge was not up to par. Per your 4 star rating, it sounds like there were some aspects that you enjoyed as well and we hope that you would come back and visit us again as we would love to give you a 5 star experience! -Katie

  37. DJ

    DebbieJ

    Denver

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on April 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food , drink and service . The staff was absolutely delightful !!!

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 27, 2022Debbie, thank you so much for coming in! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience, hope you can come back and see us soon!

  38. SP

    SusieP

    Tampa

    27 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    27 reviews

    Dined on April 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our first time there. We loved it. All of the flatbreads were tasty and the chocolate fondue a must. And finally, excellent wine list.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 27, 2022Susie, we are so glad you had such a wonderful experience at Indulge! It sounds like you made some wonderful choices and we hope you can come back and visit us again soon!

  39. E

    Elmer

    Denver

    3 reviews

    2.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on April 14, 2022

    overall2food4service3ambience3
    We have enjoyed Indulge many times however, this experience was sub par. The restaurant is very noisy. We tried to reserve the private room but was denied. There was no one using the room, we were giving three different reasons. Service was slow. Would not recommend this restaurant if you have hearing issues or time constraints.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on June 3, 2022Elmer, we are so sorry for your experience. Our restaurant does tend to get pretty busy on Saturday nights and we would love if you wanted to come back and visit us another time, as weekdays and earlier hours are a bit quieter! I'd also welcome you to contact our event manager at jeremy@indulgewinebar, and he would be more than happy to follow up with this request you had and see what went wrong with this experience as well. Again, we are so sorry and would love to give you a better experience.

  40. L

    Larson

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 9, 2022

    overall2food2service1ambience2
    We don’t drink so we had horrible service. The burger was gross. We saw our waiter a few times. He talked to other tables but ours. Again, we don’t drink and felt we had horrible service because we didn’t drink: we tip well but he did not deserve more than 10%. Sorry but, horrible service and we were stuck in between the bar and walkway. Small table, people kept bumping into us- it was so loud we couldn’t hear each other: won’t be coming back! Terrible.

    Indulge Bistro & Wine BarResponded on May 28, 2022Larson, we are so sorry for this experience you had at Indulge. Although we are a wine bar, we welcome all guests regardless of their beverage preference, and we aim to give great service no matter the party size, bill, or order. Our ambiance is higher in volume on Friday and Saturday nights, but we are always happy to find guests a different spot to sit if they prefer and if it is available. Again, we are so sorry for this experience you had and hope you can give us another try. -Katie

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
    • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Diner temperature check required
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

You can order delivery directly from Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar using the Order Online button. Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (303) 991-1994.

Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar is rated 4.4 stars by 853 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

11:30 PM


Booked 4 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Google Map for Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar

1601 Mayberry Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Lucent Blvd & Highlands Ranch Pkwy

  • Neighborhood

    Highlands Ranch / Lone Tree

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Thu 11:00 am–9:30 pm Fri, Sat 11:00 am–10:00 pm Sun 4:00 pm–9:30 pm

  • Cuisines

    International, Tapas / Small Plates, American

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Public lot

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive chef

    Diego Lares

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (303) 991-1994

  • Catering

    We can cater your event. Please contact us at 303-991-1994 to discuss.

  • Private party facilities

    INDULGE IS HERE TO BE YOUR PERSONAL PARTY PLANNER!

  • Private party contact

    our Private Event Coordinator: (303) 991-1994

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo