Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Asheville / Western North Carolina
  4. Asheville
  5. Asheville
Hemingway's Cuba, Asheville, NC

Hemingway's Cuba

4.1
4.1
2136 Reviews
$30 and under
Cuban
Recognized as the best Cuban food in the state of North Carolina by Big 7 Travel, come savor our savory Cuban dinner menu in Asheville, North Carolina. We pair traditional Cuban cuisine with Asheville flair to deliver an experience that keeps you coming back for more. Paired with the stunning panoramic views of the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains, Hemingway's Cuba is a favorite Asheville restaurant and rooftop bar for visitors and locals alike.

Thank you for booking your reservation at Hemingway’s Cuba! We look forward to having you. If you’d like to sit on our rooftop terrace, please put your request in the notes. Please note that terrace seating is not guaranteed due to high demand and weather restrictions.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Cuban

  • Hours of operation

    Breakfast Mon–Thu 7:00 am–11:00 am Brunch Fri–Sun 7:00 am–2:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 4:30 pm–10:00 pm Fri, Sat 4:30 pm–11:00 pm Sun 4:30 pm–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (828) 417-6866

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Executive chef

    Duane Fernandes

  • Neighborhood

    Asheville

  • Cross street

    Grove Arcade

  • Parking details

    Valet parking available, $5 for guest of Restaurant

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Liquor, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Popular dishes

What 2,136 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.1
4.1 based on recent ratings
  • 4Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 4.5Ambience
  • 4Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Asheville / Western North Carolina

    Good for Groups

  • Asheville / Western North Carolina

    Outdoor Dining

  • Asheville / Western North Carolina

    Scenic View

  • Asheville / Western North Carolina

    Vibrant Bar Scene

  • Asheville

    Good for Groups

  • Asheville

    Hot Spot

  • Asheville

    Outdoor Dining

  • Asheville

    Scenic View

  • Asheville

    Vibrant Bar Scene

Sort by

Filters

  1. TT

    TimT

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Enjoyable dinner. Interesting menu that offered some good choices: salad and Arroz con Pollo. Would recommend this place. TT
  2. PB

    PamelaB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    It was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday! Outside on the terrace, scrumptious food, a live band, and a joyous atmosphere. Our waiter did a great job and was very polite and accommodating. Overall, a wonderful evening that I would recommend highly!
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New England

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Our server was excellent, but there was a huge back up in the kitchen, so we had to wait quite awhile for our food, but we were enjoying the view, so it wasn’t a big deal. Probably short staffed in the kitchen, like so many places. Food was delicious!
  4. c

    covey

    Charlotte

    8 reviews

    3.0

    8 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    Staff was friendly but very untrained for service, dishes not cleared as meal progressed, mistakes with entree, wine not poured. There was confusion with tickets for payment.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded 2 days agoHello Covey, Thank you for your feedback. I regret that we did not meet your dining expectations during your visit. I hope during your next visit we can improve your experience. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management.

  5. N

    Nikki

    Western NC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Great spot to celebrate my dad's birthday. The views are incredible, the drinks delicious, and for the most part the meals were great. My dad likes a steak and he ordered the sirloin steak medium rare. The waitress did inform him that it will likely come well done, as that's the way it's prepared. He was fine with that, but when it came, it was VERY thin and very well done, which made it more like a dry hard to chew steak. If that's the authentic Cuban way of preparing it that's fine, but I think when he was ordering it like a usual sirloin steak, it would've been helpful for the waitress to describe the meal a bit more. He would've ordered something different. Love that they have a kids menu. My kids thought it was the best mac 'n cheese they've ever had :)
  6. DG

    DorysG

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We were pleasantly surprised to dine this jewel of a restaurant in Asheville! Authentic and delicious Cuban cuisine located in a fabulous location overlooking the mountains! I would highly recommend!
  7. DH

    DouglasH

    Western NC

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious food, beautiful view, attentive servers.
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Richmond

    3 reviews

    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Very slow for a Sunday Brunch attached to a hotel. Our server was very kind but often absent and we had to ask the hostess to retrieve her for the check. My hopes aren’t very high when ordering flank steak but this one straight bland and overcooked. Prices were reasonable, omelette was great, and the coffee was superb! And the view is an experience in itself.
  9. RL

    RobinL

    Western NC

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Very good food. Great value on food and drinks. Outdoor rooftop bar is superb.
  10. K

    Kell

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 24, 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience4
    The view and atmosphere were wonderful!! The chicken sandwich I ordered had raw onions instead of the sautéed onions as stated on the menu which made a huge difference. Also was pretty skimpy on the flavored mayo which made it somewhat dry. It also took a long time, around 25-30 minutes, after sitting down for wait staff to come over and get drink order. Luckily the view helped distract us.
  11. LH

    LindaH

    Seattle

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 24, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    Never saw server again after our food came to table until we flagged him down to get check. I ordered arroz con pollo that was SO HOT I could not eat it for 20 min.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded 7 days agoHello Linda, Thank you for all your feedback from your visit to Hemingway's. Feedback always help us improve as a restaurant and I will be passing along your experience to our chef. We do cook the arroz con pollo in the skillet its served in. I apologize that it was too hot. I hope you return in the future so we can give you a better experience. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management

  12. r

    rebeccah

    Charleston

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Beautiful view!! Great drinks and food was delicious. Fried potatoes were amazing. Empanadas fantastic.
  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 23, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience4
    View and margaritas were good. Service was terrible - our dinner entree came out while we were in the middle of our appetizer. Food was terrible. Both the steak and pork were dry. Chicken empanada was dry and flavorless. Highly disappointing. If we ever come back it would be for a drink and the view before dinner somewhere else.
  14. MK

    MicheleK

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 22, 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience4
    After hearing so much about how wonderful Hemingway's was, I was unfortunately disappointed by my experience. For one thing, there were very few veg options, and one would think there would, could, and should be some very creative cuban veg options on the menu. The only veg entry: a veggie burger with 2 patties; nothing special about that. Music was super loud and had to ask the to turn it down, which they did (thank you!). The view was amazing, of course, especially at sunset. But I think they've missed the boat here a bit on the food. The meat eaters I was with did not love their food either (not enough spice or interesting flavors).

    Hemingway's CubaResponded 7 days agoHello Michele, Thank you for response. Generally Cuban food is not spicy, we cook our entrees with garlic and citrus. We are working on bringing more menu options to our restaurant. I will pass your feedback along to our chef. I hope in the future you come back and visit us so we can provide you with more options. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management.

  15. GR

    GeorgeR

    San Francisco

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great dining experience with nice rooftop views. Our server Alvaro did an excellent job of guiding our drink and food choices. I saw a review complaining about lack of street parking, but you can valet park for only $5. Super convenient. Definitely will return to Hemingway’ Cuba.
  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Charleston

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a lovely meal served by Alvaro “Al” topped off with the most beautiful sunset! What a great place!

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 23, 2022Alvaro will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again! Sarah L, Guest Relations

  17. HM

    HelenM

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 18, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    I’m Cuban and I must say the food was very good. I had the Palomilla steak with onions and it was very nicely done. I would’ve liked more onions so ask waitress for more when you order. It was very busy and ervice was slow but our waitress Sochi was lively and very helpful. I would definitely try Hemingway’s Cuba.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 23, 2022Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your positive review! We already can’t wait to have you back our way again soon for more delicious dishes. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  18. TA

    TysonA

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 17, 2022

    overall2food1service5ambience5
    Great views, terrible food. Dry empanadas and the Arroz con Pollo tasted like plain rice mixed with green olives.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 18, 2022Hello Tyson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the view and service during your visit with us. I regret that you did not enjoy your entrees. We are always happy to remake anything that our guests are unhappy with during their visit. I hope you give us a chance in the future to improve your experience with us. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management

  19. J

    Johnb

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 14, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Decided to visit Hemingways to celebrate my special lady’s birthday. It was a winner, the views, food and service were all wonderful!!!

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 23, 2022Dear Johnb, We are thrilled you chose Hemingway's Cuba to celebrate your special lady's birthday, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you’ll visit again soon to enjoy more delicious food and breathtaking views! Sarah L, Guest Relations

  20. j

    juanc

    Orlando

    14 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on September 11, 2022

    overall2food2service5ambience5
    This is our second time. Unfortunately very disappointed this time. Our congri rice was inedible. Rice was very sticky and tasteless. We had it earlier and it was very good. Can’t understand what happened this time and how come the kitchen let that get out to the table in that way. We told our server and she reported to chef. We got 1 free desert. Hopefully it was an isolated incident. We will try again. The restaurant vibe is nice with Hispanic music and nice views from terrace.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Hello Juan, Thank you for your feedback. I regret that the congri ruined the experience for you. This has been addressed in the kitchen. It's wonderful to hear how the staff took care of you and tried to help make your experience better. I hope during the next visit we are able to meet your dining expectations. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management

  21. JD

    JohnD

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 11, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Parking was not available on the street even though it was early evening on a Sunday but there was some big event going on at the Auditorium nearby. Parked in garage (valet only) but reasonable at $5. Food variety was good and prices reasonable. Our party of 4 sat on the outside terrace and it was very comfortable.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Dear JohnD, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  22. CL

    CarolynL

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, excellent service & amazing atmosphere!

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Hi Carolyn, Thank you very much for such a great review, we work hard to offer the best food in the best possible ambience. We are happy to see that it reflected on your last visit to Hemingway's Cuba.

  23. ML

    MeliL

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 9, 2022

    overall5food3service5ambience5
    It’s a nice place, but not amazing. The server made it awesome ❤️

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 13, 2022Dear MeliL, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Central Coast

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 9, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Mom and daughter trip

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Thank you for this 5-star rating. We are happy you chose to visit us during your mom and daughter trip. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Western NC

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 9, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Loved the Terrance rooftop experience in the morning! Quiet, scenic, and relaxing. Waiter was super!

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Thank so much for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your feedback. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  26. CM

    CarolinaMom

    Savannah

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Wonderful views, timely service, excellent recommendations from server.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 23, 2022Dear CarolinaMom, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  27. AH

    AlexisH

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was amazing and our waiter Was awesome. Coming back very soon!

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 13, 2022Dear AlexisH, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  28. KK

    KimberlyK

    Raleigh

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wait staff was adorable and fun. Place was amazing. How could it not be and food was delicious

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Dear KimberlyK, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hemingway's Cuba in Asheville. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  29. BA

    BetsyA

    Tampa

    33 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    33 reviews

    Dined on September 6, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience5
    Food was average. Service was very slow and it wasn’t even a busy night. The views on the outside rooftop were great, had a band playing, nice touch

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Dear Betsy, Thank you for sharing this review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the ambience. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with your entire dining experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience as it helps us make necessary improvements. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  30. FA

    FrankA

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall2food1service1ambience3
    We had drinks in the bar before dinner - that was fine. We went to the hostess station at our precise reservation time and the hostess seemed bothered by our presence. She then proceeded to take us outside where it was raining. We stated that we wanted to sit inside by the window. There was a dirty table by the window and we asked when that table would be ready. She said the people sitting there were outside and would be back. We said we would wait for a table to open up. About 10 minutes later they cleared the dirty table - no one ever came back to that table. The hostess then grumpily sat us at the table. We waited for over 15 minutes for someone to acknowledge us. No one did so we went across the street to Modesto where we had a wonderful dinner and experience. Later I received a notice from Open Table stating that we were "no shows" for our reservation. We definitely showed up - I have a bar receipt to prove that. It's a shame that even on a seemingly slow night we had a less than desirable time at Hemingway's. We may go back there for a drink sometime - the view is nice - but this restaurant won't be on our list of dining destinations in the future.
  31. MF

    MaryannF

    New York Area

    4 reviews

    4.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience4
    We ate outside on a overcast Labor Day. The rain held off, so we had views of the mountains til about 8pm. Then rhe rain came down. Service was okay. She seed very busy elsewhere. Food was excellent. Arrozo con pollo had great flavors. Bring back paella please

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 13, 2022Hi Maryann, Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  32. RK

    RK12

    Indiana

    22 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    22 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience3
    They had ONE server for breakfast

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 13, 2022Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We apologize for any service delays or issues this caused during your visit. We appreciate your feedback. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  33. CG

    ChrisG

    Raleigh

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall2food2service1ambience3
    Stayed at the hotel, and went to the restaurant for brunch. Asked for a table for 2 and was asked if we had a reservation and was told without a reservation it would be a 45 minute wait. Went downstairs and looked on OpenTable for places to eat and found many open reservations for Hemingways and booked one for 5 minutes from that time. Went back to the hostess and said I had a reservation and was seated. Pretty petty for them to only take reservations when their restaurant was basically empty. Then when we were seated, we had asked to be outside under the awning as it was overcast and sprinkling. Well we were seated by the hostess along the railing, not under the awning at a non-reservation table. We were the only people to be seated outside the awning from the 3 to 4 other parties when there were at least 10 tables or so open under the awning. It was purposeful. We then asked our waitress to move and she gladly moved us under the awning. Food was edible and overpriced.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 14, 2022Hello Chris, I'm glad there was space on open table, that night we had total of 200 people on. The hostess should have tried to check the timing of our reservations to see if we could fit you in, and I apologize for the inconvenience. The two tables by the railing in fact are reserved tables. I do apologize that they did not move you under the awning. We keep tables open for reservations to insure that we will have the space for them. I understand how this looks early in the afternoon.

  34. BR

    BigRed

    Charlotte

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall3food2service4ambience4
    Had to request silverware. Ceviche is a hard pass next time. Walked away saying “it was fine” which isn’t usually a good sign. Also disappointed to see great 2 top tables with views of the mountains go unused while they put you in places outside with limited views of them

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 4, 2022Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We are always happy to remake any dishes our guests are do not enjoy. I regret that we were not able to make your experience more enjoyable. As for seating we are always willing to move our guests to a table they prefer more. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management

  35. AS

    ArielS

    Western NC

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 2, 2022

    overall5food3service5ambience4
    Jen was amazing! The food here has always been just okay, but she made the experience extra great. And the views, as always, were lovely 🥰

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 6, 2022Dear Ariel, Jen will love to read the kind words you left about her service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again! Sarah L, Guest Relations

  36. MG

    MurphyG

    Nashville

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on September 2, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Great atmosphere! Great food! Loved it

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 6, 2022Dear Murphy, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback! Sarah L, Guest Relations

  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Naples

    6 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on September 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Brought some friends from FL out to the mountains, browsed rooftop dining, and for Hemingway’s. The patio was phenomenal, though views inside would have been great too, and the server and food were perfect too.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 6, 2022Thank you very much for such a great review, we work hard to offer the best food in the best possible ambience. We are happy to see that it reflected on your last visit to Hemingway's Cuba. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  38. WL

    WilliamL

    Western NC

    2 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Service was excellent. Alvaro took great care of us and made it a fabulous experience.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 6, 2022Dear William, The team here at Hemingway's Cuba is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  39. C

    Craig

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The outdoor rooftop dining atmosphere could not have been better. The view, the casual layout, the quiet music in the background contributed to a perfect ambience to enjoy the food. I was pleased by the selection of gluten free options and was rewarded with a delicious Arroz Pollo. The cocktails were also well balanced and brought a Cuban feel to traditional drinks.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 2, 2022Craig, thank you for your glowing review. It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our food and ambience. Our team looks forward to your next visit. Sarah L, Guest Relations

  40. IO

    IraOcean

    Charlotte

    11 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on August 29, 2022

    overall3food2service2ambience3
    Drinks on the outdoor patio are fine with great view although not enough servers. Went inside for dinner. We waited an hour after ordering for our dinners to arrive. Cuban Sandwich was average - very bready. Tostones were inedible. Fried green tomato base had zero moisture and were like hockey pucks - inedible. When we informed our server, she took them off the bill. My wife had the burger sliders. They were greasy and dripping - not very tasty. Will continue to visit only for drinks on the patio. Restaurant is very understaffed and server mentioned that they were breaking in new cooks/chef. Too many other places in Asheville to enjoy a better meal.

    Hemingway's CubaResponded on September 1, 2022Hello, Thank you taking the time to leave us this feedback. I'm happy that you enjoyed your drinks and service during your visit with. I apologize that you did not enjoy your entrees. The Tostones are Plantains that are smashed and then fried, but they should not be that hard. I will make sure that the chef hears this feedback. Best Regards, Hemingway's Management

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Limited number of seated diners
    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
    • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

Hemingway's Cuba is rated 4.1 stars by 2136 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Google Map for Hemingway's Cuba

15 Page Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Grove Arcade

  • Neighborhood

    Asheville

  • Hours of operation

    Breakfast Mon–Thu 7:00 am–11:00 am Brunch Fri–Sun 7:00 am–2:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 4:30 pm–10:00 pm Fri, Sat 4:30 pm–11:00 pm Sun 4:30 pm–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Cuban

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Valet parking available, $5 for guest of Restaurant

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive chef

    Duane Fernandes

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Liquor, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Late Night, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo