Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Chicago / Illinois
  4. Northwest Suburbs
  5. Rosemont

Fogo de Chao - Rosemont

4.0
4
4102 Reviews
$30 and under
Brazilian
Fogo de Chão is an internationally-renowned steakhouse from Brazil that allows guests to discover what's next at every turn. Founded in Southern Brazil in 1979, Fogo elevates the centuries-old culinary art of churrasco - roasting high-quality cuts of meat over an open flame - into a cultural dining experience of discovery. Please join us in our dining room, in our more casual Bar Fogo, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go or Catering. Visit our website to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 PM


Booked 133 times today
Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Fri 11:00 am–2:00 pm Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 11:30 am–10:30 pm Sun 11:30 am–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (847) 678-7200

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 101.

  • Private party contact

    Kari Allen: (972) 971-6313

  • Neighborhood

    Rosemont

  • Cross street

    Balmoral Ave

  • Parking details

    For Valet, Drop-off, or 2-Hour Weekday Lunch Parking: Follow signs for Aloft Hotel off Balmoral or Bryn Mawr. Complimentary Parking is available in MB Financial Park Garage

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • JUSTIN Wine Dinner

    $95.00 per person

    Jun 8, 2023 only
    Join us for an evening of indulgence with JUSTIN Vineyards & Winery. Savor four chef-curated courses including premium JUSTIN Cabernet Sauvignon, Rosé, and Red Blends paired with Jumbo Shrimp Gazpacho, fire-roasted Bone-in Ribeye, Wagyu NY Strip, and more.

What 4,102 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.0
4 based on recent ratings
  • 4.3Food
  • 4Service
  • 3.9Ambience
  • 3.8Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Northwest Suburbs

    Most Booked

Sort by

  1. JaniceD

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    The place was a mess. Sat our party of 9 and then actually had no food. We were excited to go here but all agreed the worst experience ever in a restaurant. So 7 of 9 ate. 3 of the 7 were children. 4 drinks total ordered and a shrimp cocktail. Little to no good passed around. We had to keep asking and asking. I guess we came near closing. No excuse as this awful experience was $768 dollars. Shocking. I guess we should have gotten end of the night , ran out of food prices but we didn't.
  2. MarR

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    We were giving this place a second chance to redeem itself after Covid. The restaurant is not overcrowded because of the fest happening in the park. There was a live Brazilian band playing which made for the ambiance. Food choices was limited at the salad bar as well as meat choices being offered by the gauchos. The picanha which was a favorite by my kids came only once and the meat was raw. The gaucho said, he’ll cook it more but never came back on the floor. We were offered more of the chicken than the beef or lamb. The sides are still very much up to par. The servers are okay but needs to be more attentive to their table. My husband was not impressed. My eldest daughter was not satisfied because she was picky with her meat. A good thing they have a ribeye. I don’t really know if we will go back.
  3. SamanthaM

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall4food5service3ambience4
    Main waitress was useless but others were helpful to us
  4. EvaS

    Chicago

    7 reviews

    4.0

    7 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Service was fantastic!! Seated immediately. Surprised to see so many children and the service animals though. Food was good. I seem to remember a bigger salad bar in the past.
  5. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 27, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    We came here for my friends bachelor party for lunch. Honestly it was the worst experience I have had at a Brazilian steakhouse and really the reason I won’t be returning. We flipped our cards and none of the servers brought us food for at least ten minutes before a manager came over and asked how it was going and sent everyone to us at once. Most of the food was completely under seasoned and over cooked which for a restaurant of this caliber is just unacceptable. We all left very disappointed and think this location needs a lot of work to get up to par for what they are charging. Hope the feedback can be taken and used in a productive way because this was just a shame with such high expectations.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded 5 days agoThank you for taking a moment to share your honest feedback. We aim to create exceptional dining experiences and it is disappointing to know that we missed the mark for you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Kind regards.

  6. Reyna

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    1.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 27, 2023

    overall1food3service5ambience3
    After having a meat server spill my husbands entire glass of water on his lap, having to ask to be moved because the tablecloth on his side was soaking wet from the spill. It would have been nice for a manager to come over and check on us and acknowledge that we had a crazy evening at their establishment. Food quality has gone down and now customer service has as well. Bummer because we love this place!

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded 5 days agoReyna, we never want a guest to feel that we have declined in quality and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would be grateful for a chance to make it up to you in the future. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  7. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 27, 2023

    overall2food5service1ambience3
    Unfortunately, while the food was very good, the service was almost non-existent.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded 5 days agoWhile we're glad you enjoyed your meal, we're sorry to hear that the service was not up to par. We aim to provide excellent service and we will be going over your comments with our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  8. JDSx2

    Chicago

    18 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on May 26, 2023

    overall3food2service4ambience1
    We were disappointed overall. Our server disappeared after our first drink order and finally someone else stepped in, who was decent. We struggled to get the meats we wanted. They were seen towards the salad bar but we were in the back and often did not get all of the selections. They had multiple table side offerings but they were additional costs. Our bill was over $300 and left very dissatisfied.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded 5 days agoWe never want a guest to leave feeling disappointed. Your satisfaction is what we strive for, and we would like to learn more about the details of your visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  9. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 25, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Went with my roommate here for dinner and a couple drinks. We both had the all you can eat meat/salad bar. The salad bar is full of options for meat eaters and vegetarian/vegans alike. The meat is all cooked to your preference and each piece is better then the last. Great place to go if you are really hungry and the drinks are very tasty, I recommend the yellowbird. It was something I would love to have again.
  10. BelindaJ

    Chicago

    13 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on May 25, 2023

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Most protein was prepared perfectly; however, some meat items (chicken) were overcooked. Fish entree (Salmon) was perfect !!
  11. RichardM

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 25, 2023

    overall4food4service3ambience3
    Please be sure to not make the music too loud. It hard to hear your friends speak with out raising your voice
  12. OpenTable Diner

    Des Moines

    1 review

    vip
    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 21, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Waited 1.5 hours past our reservation to be seated

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 26, 2023We are sorry for keeping you waiting, as your reservation should have been honored. Please contact us directly so we can make this up to you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  13. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    7 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall1food2service1ambience1
    Wasn’t a fan. Waiters rarely checked in. Asked for no pork options and the first 5 times the meats came around it was all pork. The salad bar was like the hunger games to get into and was charged for an item brought to the table that was never told we were being charged for.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 22, 2023It is our goal to provide attentive service and a variety of cuts, and we're sorry to hear that you were not a fan. We appreciate your honest feedback and would be grateful for a chance to give you a better experience. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  14. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a party of 20, with such a large group it can be hard to keep everyone happy. Let me say our group was Happy. Food was great as usual, service was great as well. Thank you for accommodating our large group on a Saturday night.
  15. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall1food4service1ambience1
    We had a reservation for 5:45 PM and I understand being a bit behind but not an hour behind. Being seated an hour after a reservation time slot is unacceptable.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 22, 2023We take reservations seriously and we're sorry to hear about the wait you experienced. Please know that we will be addressing your comments with our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  16. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall3food2service5ambience3
    Meat was disappointing. Excesive use of salt. They damaged the cuts and experience by adding extra salt on everything. Very poor experience. Won't come back.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 22, 2023Your experience at Fogo should be nothing short of amazing and we are saddened to hear of your disappointment. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  17. VeganInTheBurbs

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall2food5service2ambience2
    Waited an hour, even though we had a reservation! Service was slow and we were presented the wrong check at the end of the night. Food was great, but service and ambience was lacking.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 22, 2023We are sorry to hear about your experience as we never want to keep a guest waiting. Your satisfaction is what we strive for and we would like to work towards a chance to make it up to you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  18. MattS

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great job serving our party of 21!! We had an amazing time at our reunion event.
  19. OpenTable Diner

    San Francisco

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 20, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Excellent food and service. We were very early for our reservation and they were very busy. They still got us in after only a 3-5 min wait.
  20. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    8 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on May 19, 2023

    overall1food2service1ambience2
    What I have to say here has way more than 50 characters. All I can just say it was the worst experience ever and I will never go there again!

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 22, 2023This is not how we want our guests to describe their experience and we would be grateful to learn the details of your experience offline. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  21. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    vip
    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 17, 2023

    overall3food4service1ambience3
    Service issues I would not expect from a high end place like this. Twice the bill was messed up. Never got fixed properly. Forgot to bring my beer after others at the table got their drinks. Took awhile to get water. Six bottles on the table when we sat down. Three water and three wine Just very odd and frustrating over all.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 18, 2023We apologize for this inconvinience, as our guests should always be charged the correct amount. Our team would like to get in touch with you to address your concerns. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  22. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 16, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    First time taking my parents. They had great staff and great food!
  23. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 15, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Server and manager were amazing ! Food was great. Everyone checking on our table consistently. Loved it!
  24. EmilM

    Tampa

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall2food5service5ambience3
    Food was great. The waiters and hostess were helpful and knowledgeable. Some of the charges, my party assumed were part of the all you can eat meat dinner, were not. No one told us it was an extra charge, they just asked if we wanted more shrimp. Even we didn't want it, just assumed it was part of the deal. We paid the bill, but told the waiter that if you are going to come to our table with food and not tell us that it was an extra charge, that's bad business. She understood and told us that they were supposed to do that.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 16, 2023It is certainly not our intention to mislead our guests with any menu options, so we truly apologize for this mishap. We would like to properly address your visit and concerns. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  25. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall1food3service1ambience4
    We made reservations weeks in advance & when we got there it was an hour wait for us. FOGO overbooked reservations. Once we complained to management they finally seated us but we didn’t get a lot of meat choices. We had to keep asking our waiters to bring us meat. The price was very high for Mothers Day but the value was not there. We had the same meat choices coming to our table. No variety at all. Just chicken, bottom sirloin. We kept asking for food but they didn’t come much. We paid over $225 for salad and 5 or 6 slices of meat for 3 people. Horrible experience!

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 16, 2023Your experience should have been amazing, so please know we take your feedback to heart. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  26. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall1food4service1ambience1
    Waited over an hour and a half after our reservation time even after arriving 15 minutes prior to our reservation time to be seated continued to be told we were next to be seated but time kept passing by. Barely any meats were being served until 1 hour into our dinner service.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 16, 2023This is not the experience you deserve. We are committed to providing excellent service and we would be grateful for a chance to make this right with you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  27. KaraS

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    We had excellent service minus the hour long wait before seated with a reservation. The restaurant was extremely crowded with too many tables to adequately walk to the salad area. That said, our waiter was excellent and the food was good.
  28. Tito

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    Meal expenses there was no special for mom's day just a higher price for the same meal during the week I will not go back on a holiday

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 17, 2023Your Mother's Day meal should have been amazing and we're sorry to hear you were not impressed. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  29. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall2food3service1ambience2
    Worst experience I’ve had at Fogo. I requested a table in the front due to having someone in a wheelchair. Instead we were seated in the back. My guest had difficulty maneuvering around so many people. It was really overcrowded, it took a long time for the meat to come to the table. There was one person that came often to our section. She was amazing.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 16, 2023We are very sorry for the inconvenience, as all our guests should have space and be given the accommodations to enjoy their entire experience hassle-free. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. WilliamG

    Chicago

    17 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    17 reviews

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall4food5service2ambience3
    Mother's Day traffic was very high and service suffered.
  31. OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 14, 2023

    overall5food5service3ambience3
    The food was really good, service was a bit slow but overall good experience
  32. BrettS

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    3.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on May 13, 2023

    overall3food3service1ambience2
    30-minute wait past reservation time. Meat was great. Low energy and disinterested server. Buffet was frequently needing to be refilled. Overall disappointing experience in comparison to previous visits.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 23, 2023Brett, your experience at our restaurant should always be better than the last. We value your honest feedback and patronage, and we will be going over your comments with our staff. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  33. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    3 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on May 13, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Every time I go to Fogo De Chao, it’s an experience like no other! My favorite restaurant!! My family really enjoyed it!
  34. JTINMG

    Chicago

    4 reviews

    2.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on May 12, 2023

    overall2food1service2ambience3
    We've visited competitor Texas Brazil many times and had enjoyable service and food, but decided to try Fogo for the first time on 5/12/23, at 6:15pm. Only took us 2 minutes to get seated, place was around 60% full since. Service: not good due fact server didn't come to our table for 14 minutes, only after we asked other employees did a server who's name we don't recall took our drinks, but never came back, don't know where he went. after that there were other servers who came by to take our dishes away, and at the end server Denise provided us the check... She was attentive after our initial server disappeared. Not sure how their server works at Fogo, but the many this is not what we experienced in past with their competitor Texas Brazil. Food: didn't enjoy, since many of the beef was tough and not flavorful. my most enjoyable part of the meal was the cheese breads. our mash potatoes was a hard consistency. salad bar and non alcoholic beverage were good. but, major reason we came here for the beef dishes which disappointed.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 15, 2023We are very sorry that your recent visit did not exceed your expectations like we would have hoped. You should always have a top-quality experience when you dine with us, and it's disappointing that we fell short of our goal for you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Kind Regards.

  35. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    15 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on May 12, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and good service thank you 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  36. SameiaC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 12, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    First time here. Amazing experience! Food was delicious, live band was great, staff was wonderful!!
  37. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    vip
    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 11, 2023

    overall4food5service3ambience5
    Server do not allowed me use my desert coupon. I am not happy for this situation.
  38. Syed

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 11, 2023

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    We paid $112.00 for 2-people, for lunch,without any drink, I consider it expensive.

    Fogo de Chao - RosemontResponded on May 15, 2023We always hope that our guests find value and all that we offer and we are sorry to hear that this was not the case. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  39. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 10, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We went to celebrate Mother’s Day and my daughter’s 2nd birthday. We all enjoyed the food.
  40. EliseM

    Chicago

    10 reviews

    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on May 10, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I had an excellent server, Luz. It is her 2nd week as a server at the Rosemont location. She is attentive, polite, and friendly. My friend and I spoke with the manager after dinner to inform him of the spectacular service we received with Luz. The food is delicious and always consistent in quality and seasonings. We had a phenomenal experience.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff is vaccinated
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

Fogo de Chao - Rosemont offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (847) 678-7200.

Fogo de Chao - Rosemont is rated 4 stars by 4102 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Rosemont does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

8:30 PM


Booked 133 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Rosemont

5460 Park Place, Rosemont, IL 60018

Dining areas

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Balmoral Ave

  • Neighborhood

    Rosemont

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Fri 11:00 am–2:00 pm Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri 5:00 pm–10:30 pm Sat 11:30 am–10:30 pm Sun 11:30 am–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    For Valet, Drop-off, or 2-Hour Weekday Lunch Parking: Follow signs for Aloft Hotel off Balmoral or Bryn Mawr. Complimentary Parking is available in MB Financial Park Garage

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (847) 678-7200

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 101.

  • Private party contact

    Kari Allen: (972) 971-6313

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
Rentalcars Logo
OpenTable Logo