Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Seattle / Eastern Washington
  4. Eastside
  5. Bellevue

Fogo de Chao - Bellevue

4.2
4.2
1444 Reviews
$50 and over
Brazilian Steakhouse
Fogo de Chao is the leading Brazilian steakhouse specializing in fire-roasting high-quality meats since 1979 utilizing the centuries-old Southern Brazilian cooking technique of churrasco. Please join us in our dining room, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go, Butcher Shop or Catering for Pick-Up or Contactless Delivery. Visit www.fogo.com to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:30 PM


Booked 117 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Tuesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Wednesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Thursday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 10:00pm Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:00pm Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Phone number

    (425) 450-4004

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Private party facilities

    An elegant Brazilian dining experience presented by our helpful & knowledgeable staff will make Fogo de Chao the perfect location for your group or private dining event. https://www.fogogroups.com/bellevue

  • Private party contact

    Daniel Villoria Siegert: (425) 503-4171

  • Neighborhood

    Bellevue

  • Cross street

    Bellevue Way and 4th St

  • Parking details

    Self Parking is available in the garage. Valet is also available for a charge. Complimentary validation for 3 hours with purchase.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Orin Swift Wine Dinner

    $99.00 per person

    Oct 20, 2022 only
    Join us for an exclusive four-course churrasco experience paired with premium wines from Orin Swift of California. RSVP at your nearest Fogo location and learn more at fogo.com/orinswiftdinner.
  • Dry Aged and Bourbon Bar Fogo Event

    $45.00 per person

    Nov 10, 2022 only
    Join us on Thursday, November 10th at 6:30pm at Bar Fogo to discover dry-aged tomahawk ribeye side-by-side with our classic ribeye, all paired with a selection of premium bourbons and appetizers.

Popular dishes

What 1,444 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.3Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 4.1Ambience
  • 4Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Seattle / Eastern Washington

    Good for Groups

  • Seattle / Eastern Washington

    Special Occasion

  • Seattle / Eastern Washington

    Most Booked

  • Eastside

    Good for Groups

  • Eastside

    Special Occasion

  • Eastside

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Good ig so yeah, gave us burn steak like a piece of wood and called it well done. Yeah totally well done.
  2. T

    Tom55

    Portland

    14 reviews

    5.0

    14 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Get together with old friends to celebrate a birthday and a wedding. Good food and service. Will definitely go there again soon.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded 6 days agoThank you for celebrating with us, Tom! We appreciate your review and we look forward to having you back next time!

  3. VD

    VDawgAndVandelayProductio

    Nashville

    30 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    30 reviews

    Dined on September 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Happy staff, delicious food. Awesome experience!!
  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 19, 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    The only bad thing was the wait time. Although we had a reservation, yet we had to waf for 45 minutes to be seated.
  5. M

    Madeline

    Seattle

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on September 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is our go to restaurant for special occasion. Love the food and service!
  6. MC

    MedCruiser

    Seattle

    3 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on September 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, service, atmosphere! Excellent all around! Arrive very hungry!!! You will walk out stuffed!
  7. LF

    LanceF

    Seattle

    15 reviews

    5.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on September 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Went on a busy Saturday night - glad we had a reservation. Did not have to wait too long to be seated (we were actually about 10 minutes early and they got us seated pretty quickly). The food is excellent at both the salad bar and by the meat servers. We have been to Brazilian steakhouses where the meat servers are sometimes hard to come by so you spend time without any meat...not at Fogo de Chao Bellevue where they come by often. Overall a great experience!
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 17, 2022

    overall5food5service3ambience4
    Experience was good but we had a corner table so the meat wasn’t arriving that often.
  9. RO

    RodO

    Seattle

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great fun, warm and genuinely friendly service, and tasty appetizers.
  10. HN

    HelenNW

    Seattle

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 11, 2022

    overall2food3service3ambience3
    Celebrated a birthday. Fogo used to have more meat options and they would come around more often. My sister sat for 20 minutes with her round thing on green and no one brought her meat until we waved a waiter down and asked for a meat to be brought to her. The restrooms also needed attention. Have been to Fogo several times and this experience wasn’t up to par.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 13, 2022Helen, thank you for celebrating a special occasion here at Fogo! However, learning your service was not up to our high standards is disappointing. You certainly deserve better, and we hope to make things right during your next visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  11. YG

    YGathDew

    Seattle

    37 reviews

    3.0

    37 reviews

    Dined on September 11, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Good restaurant if you are a meat lover, but not much on the menu for our vegetarian diner. Service was excellent on the whole, but we did not receive at least two meats at our table. Decor is very nice and it feels like you are eating at somewhere special.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 12, 2022We always want to be as accommodating as possible for our guests, and apologize if you felt let down by our vegetarian options. We will use this feedback to improve going forward. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  12. LM

    LoveMeat

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 10, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience4
    If you love meat - this is the place to go! 🥹 We went for weekend brunch - service was excellent from our waitress Paloma to the meat servers. For instance, when we were served the lamb shank we asked for mint chutney. The word was passed from the lam shank server to our waitress and we got our mint chutney! Thank you for an enjoyable time!
  13. LL

    LiLi

    Cancun

    18 reviews

    5.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service ! Salad Bar and meat were not as good as the one in Dallas TX.
  14. K

    Kelley

    Seattle

    75 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    75 reviews

    Dined on September 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was fantastic, service was great. Expensive, but fun and good food & service. Certainly we did not leave hungry.
  15. DN

    DeborahN

    Seattle

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great time. Food was really good. Expensive but worth it. Had some pink pineapple which was really fun. Will go again!
  16. D

    Debra

    Las Vegas

    3 reviews

    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Hello Yelp Readers ~ As you read my feedback, I want to share that I'm a very understanding, and respectful customer, always willing to give restaurants the benefit of the doubt. So this is hard for me. This was our first visit to Fogo de Chao, courtesy of my husbands staff, who gifted him this dinner. We were so excited to experience the Brazilian style dining, as I've only heard great things about it. I also decided NOT to read any reviews, cause I trusted what I've heard. So, from the moment we entered the restaurant, I felt a very unfriendly, cold reception. The host who sat us at our table, basically tossed the menu on the table and walked away. The Server then approached us, and with being there for the first time, he didn't even take the time to explain their serving process, I even asked him "how this all worked", and instead just showed me what was on the menu, seemed very unwilling to explain. When we decided our choice for dinner, he then said we can go to the Salad Bar and start there. When I returned, I noticed they took away my plate and "placement card" to alert the server if I wanted any meat etc., because of that, I decided to pass on the meat service and just finished my salad, because the meats were dry anyways (shared by my husband). With a highly rated restaurant, you would think they would also have a better selection of cocktails and understood their wine list. I was so disappointed with their knowledge base. And they only had 3 items to chose from for desserts "WHAT"???? Noise level was also very unpleasant, the servers with the meats, just dancing around you, it was so chaotic. I just wanted to finish up and leave. So to put this to an end.. We will not be returning, and I truly hope you will have a better experience then we did. Thank you for your time

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 8, 2022Debra, what you mention certainly does not reflect our business standards of professional and courteous service. We'd appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to ensure your concerns are properly addressed. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 5, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Absolutely wonderful service!

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 7, 2022We aim to provide 5-star service and we appreciate your review! Thanks for sharing and we hope to have you back soon!

  18. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Seeing friends
  19. AB

    AlexB

    San Francisco

    3 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience2
    Fogo used to be so much better. We always celebrate birthdays there. We went to celebrate my wife’s birthday on Sunday and we were so disappointed. The whole place smelled like dirty dish towels, the cuts of meat were sub par, not grade A for sure. And very over salted. Our initial server took 45 mins to bring us a Bloody Mary and two mock tails for my daughters. Unfortunately, we are now in search of a go to celebration restaurant. So sad.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 8, 2022Alex, it's disheartening to hear about many positive visits, this one left you disappointed. We know how important quality is and would appreciate the chance to regain your confidence. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Miami

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I was disappointed that the birthday I made note of ahead of time wasn’t acknowledged at all
  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had an awesome experience! Our server Miguel went above and beyond to make sure we had a good time, the food and drinks were amazing.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022We strive to go above and beyond for our guests and we are pleased to hear that this was your experience with Miguel. Thanks for sharing and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

  22. R

    Robin

    Seattle

    28 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    28 reviews

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience1
    Love the variety and people watching
  23. B

    Byron

    Seattle

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience5
    Our experience was “ok” as the servers for meats took awhile to come to our table. It was not until I mentioned to our waiter that no one has came by, then we started getting the hood meats. The 2 gentleman waiters tending to our table were excellent. Con: wine selection is extremely limited as 3 bottles that I chose on the wine list were dry (out). The waiter, who was not a somm, indicated that 40% of their inventory was out. Pro: the waiter brought out three bottles to our table within our price point, and we selected. Once the wait staff knew we were waiting on servers they were very attentive to our table.
  24. L

    Lama

    Los Angeles

    18 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on September 4, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    I would not recommend the Foga de Chao in Bellevue. We have now had problems on at least two different visits. On this most recent visit, they were only offering the cheapest cuts of meat despite their claim that they are serving more expensive cuts as well. We were there for an hour and a half and were never offered beef tenderloin or rib eye. Even after we specifically asked we were only offered one overly cooked rib eye that was mostly already eaten by other customers. The service is also poor. During this visit, when we sat down no one even offered us water, let alone other drinks. Amazingly, there were two women staff members standing and talking while we were trying to get their attention. They did not notice us because they were so absorbed in their own conversation. The manager saw that we were trying to get their attention and went to speak to them to get them to serve us. They still ignored us, it was quite remarkable. On a previous visit we also had issues with service. For example, they forgot to bring us the fried bananas that come with the meal. This even after we asked twice. Eventually, we became so frustrated that we just asked to take some home when we were paying the check. They brought us a to go box but I neglected to check it before we left. They had put both bananas and polenta covered in cheese together in the box (we had not asked for the polenta). Needless to say, the cheese completely covered the bananas making them inedible. One other note about the food. We have noticed a deterioration in the salad bar selection. We don't plan to visit this Foga de Chao again. They are taking shortcuts in both staffing and in their selection of meat and other food that they are offering to customers. This despite the fact that they seem busy and should have enough revenue to give a proper experience. I guess they are just getting away with this so they are skimping. Sad.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022It's disheartening to read you left feeling disappointed in your visit, as this is never our hope. We are committed to providing our guests with a memorable experience, and apologies for missing the mark. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    vip
    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    I am not going back any time soon. The food was salty, service was awfully slow, completely skipping our table 99% of the time. Part of the staff was clearly sick... a shame...

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022It's disappointing to learn we didn't earn your complete satisfaction, Sabrina. If we can do anything to earn your complete 5-stars, please let us know. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  26. L

    Lstolte

    St. Louis

    19 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    19 reviews

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Fun afternoon with the gauchos at Fogo. Special thanks to Miguel and Lesette for making our experience a memorable one, as usual!
  27. k

    kelliel

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 3, 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience3
    I’m not sure if it was because our reservation was at 8:00 but the food selection were very limited. Out of a lot of stuff. We had gotten stuck back in the corner of the bar, where it was hard to see us. I knew I should have stuck with my original reservation of going to Earls.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022We apologize for the extended wait time, as we take reservations seriously. We will review your comments and work hard to ensure your next visit is amazing. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Exclusive

    1 review

    vip
    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 31, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    The last 2 times we went to Fogo de Chao we were highly disappointed with the service and food quality. The meat was tasteless, they did not have “farofa”, we had to ask for the food to come (side dishes and different cuts), barely had the chance to order one drink and never had a waiter come ask if we wanted anything else. This is the opposite of what the proposal of Brazilian steakhouses stand for. Really disappointing.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 2, 2022We are disappointed to hear that we fell short for you as we respect your time and always want to offer attentive service. We will review this with our team, and we hope that you'll give us another chance to earn a five-star level of satisfaction. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  29. SH

    ShannonH

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 30, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    The table was right next to a servers station so trays were being taken and returned inches from my seat so that was very distracting. The salad area was just ok to me, didn’t return for seconds on anything. The cuts of meat were very good and seasoned nicely, definitely my favorite part. I was disappointed when we were served a tiny dish of cooked bananas and mashed potatoes, definitely not enough for 4 people. The sever then disappeared, had to track down another to get our check. For the price, will likely not return.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 31, 2022Meeting your expectations is top priority for us, Shannon, and so we'd like to learn how we can earn you five-stars at your next visit. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. CW

    ChristianW

    Orange County

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on August 28, 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience2
    Very disappointing. The service and food was far below what we've come to expect from Fogo de Chão. This location didn't seem to care about servicing the customer. Didn't say anything when one servers shift ended in the middle of our meal and he left. The new server had no idea about our table. Charged us the wrong pricing. Couldn't input the discount code either. Charged full price for a child. The food at the salad bar wasn't restocked regularly and we literally saw 7 cuts of meat come to the table out of 16. We waited to see if others would come around but eventually we gave up and just ate the same 2 over and over again. Not the experience we came for. And DEFINITELY not worth the price we paid.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022Christian, this certainly does not reflect our high standards of professional and courteous service here at Fogo and we apologize for letting you down. Please know your satisfaction is important to us and we'd like to make sure your concerns are addressed. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  31. BP

    BoarderPatrol

    Seattle

    13 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on August 28, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    For the price, we found some of the meat to be overcooked, hard to get attention to get meat delivered to the table, slow service, and waiter offered things that never came, then seemed to have left their shift and we had to wrangle up another to close our tab. For the price, I won't be back. There are better experiences for this price all over.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 30, 2022It is always our goal to provide efficient service, and we are sorry that we failed you. We value your feedback, and if you would like to discuss this in more detail. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  32. DC

    DianeC

    Seattle

    10 reviews

    3.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on August 28, 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience2
    If steaks were good and not just oversalted it might be ok. Also coukd be worth the value if you were an all-you- can -eat type person but I'm a light eater.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on September 6, 2022Diane, we always want our guests to leave feeling 100% satisfied, and apologize if this was not the case. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  33. L

    Luvdining

    Seattle

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on August 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was great. Small crowd. Educational. The food was nicely paired with the wines.
  34. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience3
    Was placed next to the bathroom. Everything else was great.
  35. a

    alexb

    Chicago

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 25, 2022

    overall1food3service1ambience1
    Were seated at a dirty table (stains and pieces of shrimp) with dirty plates. Frequency of table meat selections was pretty poor and selection was really lacking.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 26, 2022Alex, this certainly does not reflect our high standards and apologize for letting you down. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  36. LT

    LisaT

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our server was outstanding, the food delicious and what an interesting and fun experience! Our family met there for my sister's birthday and we will most definitely go back.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 26, 2022We strive to provide outstanding service, Lisa, and we are pleased to hear are you enjoyed everything! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you again soon!

  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    6 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on August 23, 2022

    overall2food4service1ambience2
    Family birthday dinner celebration for my husband. We arrived 10 minutes early and checked in and was told to wait. When we got there no one else was waiting to be seated. 2 other parties arrived after us and were immediately seated, ahead of us. Party of 3 like us and a larger party of 6 We were seated and ordered drinks and they came right away and we’re fantastic. We had to ask for the table cheesy biscuits and we’re told more needed to be made, as we’re seeing them being delivered to surrounding tables. Our cards were up and servers repeatedly passed us by. We ordered dessert and about 30 minutes our server asked if we had gotten them yet. Nope, we had not, we ordered the lava cake and also ice cream. Our server looked mortified and went to check, came back with the ice cream and said that another server took the lava cake and asked if we wanted to wait for another. I thought maybe this place was brand new as servers were taking other’s orders ahead. The manager did come apologize and credited us for 1 dinner and our dessert. Our table server assigned to us, was nice and polite, but seemed like he was getting his orders taken from him. So doesn’t sound like there was any management in back for this. We’ve been to Brazilian steak houses in Texas, Florida and another in south end of WA and this one was definitely not quite the same experience.

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 25, 2022We love celebrating special occasions here at Fogo, and are disappointed to have let your family down. We would love the opportunity to make things right and hope you will dine with us again soon. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  38. JM

    JMed

    London

    5 reviews

    1.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on August 22, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience3
    Worst experience at Fogo de Chao ever! Not a single piece of meat was as I ordered. If the gauchos do not know how to distinguish between medium rare and well done, in a steakhouse, there is a significant problem. I have been a visitor since they opened and they have had their ups and downs, but this is the last time I will go. Seems like every single person in the staff was new. I was even scared of getting cut with the knife, as some of the gauchos seemed kind of in a hurry and careless, and even made a mess in the table. If you do not find the right people, please do not open the restaurant! Is an accident waiting to happen!

    Fogo de Chao - BellevueResponded on August 29, 2022This is troubling to hear, as you should never feel unsafe with us. We'll be reviewing your feedback with our team right away. Please know we would also welcome the chance to address this with you personally. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  39. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Seattle

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on August 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was amazing! We did hope for more If the filet to come around for the Churrasco experience but I was not disappointed with the other meats. They were delicious. Service was great and they were very attentive.
  40. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Hawaii

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 20, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    It was not too bad for our first time there. Service was a bit slow but no complaints.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

You can order delivery directly from Fogo de Chao - Bellevue using the Order Online button. Fogo de Chao - Bellevue also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (425) 450-4004.

Fogo de Chao - Bellevue is rated 4.2 stars by 1444 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Bellevue does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:30 PM


Booked 117 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Bellevue

440 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Bellevue Way and 4th St

  • Neighborhood

    Bellevue

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Tuesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Wednesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Thursday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 9:30pm Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 4:30pm - 10:00pm Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:00pm Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Brazilian, Steakhouse

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking details

    Self Parking is available in the garage. Valet is also available for a charge. Complimentary validation for 3 hours with purchase.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (425) 450-4004

  • Private party facilities

    An elegant Brazilian dining experience presented by our helpful & knowledgeable staff will make Fogo de Chao the perfect location for your group or private dining event. https://www.fogogroups.com/bellevue

  • Private party contact

    Daniel Villoria Siegert: (425) 503-4171

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo