Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Baltimore / Maryland
  4. Baltimore
  5. Inner Harbor

Fogo de Chao - Baltimore

4.2
4.2
3893 Reviews
$31 to $50
Brazilian Steakhouse
Fogo de Chao is the leading Brazilian steakhouse specializing in fire-roasting high-quality meats since 1979 utilizing the centuries-old Southern Brazilian cooking technique of churrasco. Please join us in our dining room, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go, Butcher Shop or Catering for Pick-Up or Contactless Delivery. Visit www.fogo.com to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Phone number

    (410) 528-9292

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Allison Bruce: (443) 326-8802

  • Neighborhood

    Inner Harbor

  • Cross street

    Market Pl.

  • Parking details

    Valet available during dinner hours for $12. Also available, is a parking garage directly behind Fogo, that offers parking at $7 for 0 – 1hr. (Sunday– Saturday), $13 for 1 – 2hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), $19 for 2– 3hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), $21 for 3 – 24hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), and $15 if you are in after 9pm and out before 12am (Sunday– Saturday).

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • South v. North American Bar Fogo Event

    $39.00 per person

    Jul 28, 2022 only
    Join us for a side by side wine event featuring some of the most renowned varietals from North and South America alongside a variety of small plates from the award-winning Bar Fogo menu.

Popular dishes

What 3,893 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.4Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 4Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Baltimore / Maryland

    Most Booked

  • Baltimore

    Kid Friendly

  • Baltimore

    Good for Groups

  • Baltimore

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    5 reviews

    5.0

    5 reviews

    Dined 1 day ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Going for lunch is definitely my preference! Filet mignon was brought to the table twice- I’ve dined and had it never arrive (even after requesting it). Service was excellent and staff were extraordinarily attentive. A bug decided to take up residence in my frozen drink and they had a remade beverage to me within moments.
  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Philadelphia

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall1food3service1ambience1
    Went there for a birthday dinner we got sat but no one welcomes us for about 30min until I asked someone to at least give use some water. It was our first time at this restaurant and expected great service. I saw that some other people(white) came in after us and they were welcomed as soon as they got sat. We are a Hispanic and to see such indifference it’s is just not ok.
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was a great experience. Our server took really good care of us. Best experience at this location by far. Would recommend to go there.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 2 days agoThank you for your awesome recommendation! It is wonderful to know that you had a great experience and we hope you visit again soon!

  4. MT

    MaryT

    Washington DC

    1 review

    vip
    2.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall2food3service3ambience1
    It was not a fine dining experience at all. I was extremely disappointed.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 1 day agoWe're saddened by your star rating, Mary, as your complete satisfaction is our priority. If there's anything you'd like to discuss with our team, please let us know. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you

  5. CO

    CarlosO76

    New England

    3 reviews

    vip
    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Terrible restaurant. What a joke. I’m never going back.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 1 day agoWe're saddened to know you hold this opinion, Carlos. Our team appreciates the chance to serve you and hopes you will consider returning, so we can work towards earning your trust. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  6. JC

    JCDC

    Washington DC

    13 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Food and service were both great!

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 2 days agoThank you for sharing your kind remarks! It is great to hear that you enjoyed the food and service, and we hope you visit again soon!

  7. N

    Nichelle

    Washington DC

    3 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Most of the food was good. They had a variety of cuts of meat but the lamb chops only came out twice in two hours and I had to flag the guy down to even get him to the table. The chicken breast was dry but all other cuts were pretty good. The meat was cooked in all varieties from rare to well done. They even served brunch type foods, including waffles and omelettes. The service began great. But as we neared the last half hour of our meal, our server went missing. I had to ask on numerous occasions if someone could get him. He never actually returned to the table and we were tired of waiting. I ended up closing out the check with someone else and was hesitant to even leave a tip. How do you just go missing with no explanation? It was very strange.
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    We loved it! Everyone was kind and helpful and the food was delicious.
  9. FP

    FrankP

    Baltimore

    10 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    10 reviews

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall4food5service4ambience3
    Birthday for my daughter. Service and the food were excellent as usual. However, the selection of meats seemed limited. Market Table didn’t have some selections from the past like salmon or candied bacon. Overall an amazing dining experience as we expected.
  10. JE

    JillE

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    My husband and I took our 14 year old grandson here for his 8th grade graduation. He chose this restaurant. In addition to the outstanding food, the service was excellent. A special shout out to Ashley, Anna, and the gentleman who kept bringing us the cheese bread rolls.
  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    1 review

    vip
    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall3food2service2ambience2
    So, it was Father’s Day, which made it extremely busy everywhere from valet to the bar to the table. We had a reservation, but still had to wait an additional half hour for our table. We went to the bar to wait … I had to wave a bartender down to get our drink order. They just kept walking past us and not asking if they could help. Once we were seated… the meats passed were so so. Lots of chicken and sausage and medallions. We had to request other cuts. The lamb chops guy actually walked past us several times. The meat we did receive was mostly well done, no medium rare options.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 5 days agoThank you for dining with us for your Father's Day celebration. It's disappointing to hear that your visit did not exceed our high expectations of attentive and courteous service. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  12. C

    Charmen928

    Baltimore

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience3
    Seated within minutes of arrival. The only complaint was valet parking- that was very disorganized but everything else was great
  13. SC

    SherardC

    Baltimore

    11 reviews

    3.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    We had reservations at 4pm, we did not get a seat till 4:40. We ordered our food, went to the salad bar. We had to let a server know for the people to come to our section with meets. I ordered a appetizer that never came. I did receive my sea bass.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 7 days agoWe are disappointed to read that you felt this inconvenienced during your meal, Sherard. Our team strives to be as efficient and attentive as possible, and it seems we fell short of this goal for you. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Kind Regards.

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall1food2service1ambience1
    50 minutes after our reservation were we finally seated. Another 15 minutes to see a waiter however some rolls were dropped off right away. Took forever to see people serving meat when you did it was a wave of them. Had to request lots of meats to be brought back kept seeing chicken legs, pork and sausage. I know it was Father’s Day and it was busy but that is the worst service I’ve ever experienced at Fogo.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 7 days agoOur cuts should be consistently circulating to ensure our guests receive everything they crave, and we're sorry for the delay. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience2
    Father’s Day celebration. Unfortunately this wasn’t a good experience. All the meat that was coming out was not well done. I mean all of it was not cooked even the chicken. I asked the waiter and the responses was “it’s a faster turn around”

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 7 days agoYour cuts should always be cooked to perfection, and we're sorry for falling short. We hope to welcome you back, so we can deliver the delicious meal that you deserve. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  16. HC

    HCgk

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience1
    Absolutely terrible experience. People ALL over every inch of the place, around tables, and bumping into you while you sat trying to eat your food. We had to be moved twice to a different table because the first one was next to the salad bar and the omelette station line was backed up. The line took up half the restaurant and servers could not walk around to get to you. People in line kept bumping on to my husbands elbows as he tried to eat. One man practically SAT on the edge of our table while he waited in line. After we were moved to another table- 30 min later- we didn’t get our sides, utensils or drinks for another 10 minutes! Our 6yo was thirsty and had nothing to eat. The restaurant staff kept apologizing because their staff was short due to call-outs, and they overbooked their reservations. Regardless, we paid the full bill. Never again!

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded 2 days agoWe deeply apologize for such an experience. You and your family should always have a comfortable and positive experience, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance down the line. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  17. PC

    PatC

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Food was good but not for the price. Server only came to the table once initially then a new server took over after we mentioned it to someone else. Drinks took too long and paying the bill was a nightmare because of this. Servers with the meat mostly came around with pork, which I do not eat. There wasn't much room to maneuver in the restaurant and the noise was VERY loud. We couldn't hear what meat being served at the table because of the noise.
  18. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Diego

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Father’s Day First time here. Everything was delicious
  19. h

    harvey3

    Baltimore

    15 reviews

    4.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience3
    We went to Fogo de Chao Baltimore for Father's Day brunch on 06/19/22. While the food was scrumptious as always, the service was a bit slow. Probably because the restaurant was packed because it was Father's Day. Thankfully we were seated at one of the tables that were served by Leslie. She is a new staff - she said she just started 2 weeks ago - but she handled the hectic situation like a seasoned staff. Our section was in far right near the salad bar and for some reason it was a forgotten section. We waited for 30 mins for the steaks to pass our table and when no one came, we informed Leslie. And she took charge of that and made sure that they came by our section. We didnt have to ask after that because Leslie regularly asked and checked on us to make sure we got what we want. She made our brunch enjoyable!!!
  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Very poor experience , food was not as good as the other restaurant in Bethesda . & they barely brought around the meats .

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 20, 2022It's important to us that our guests experience the cuts they desire, and we are sorry to hear you were kept waiting. Please know that we would like to speak with you further about this, as your satisfaction is something we take very seriously. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Kind Regards.

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Had our First year wedding anniversary.. It was nice and very beautiful but for it to be our first time and we told them , I would have wanted them to explain a little more and better about how things run.. We end up finding out durning us being there other waitresses .. Drinks was good dessert’s was great the portions was perfect .. We would definitely go again .. Had an amazing time
  22. DC

    DCgal

    Washington DC

    7 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was busy Saturday night but the manager was very attentive and made sure everyone is taken care of. Went to celebrate birthday and it was a great experience. Will be back!

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 20, 2022Thank you for celebrating with us! It is great to hear that you received the attentive service that we strive for and we will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Please visit again soon!

  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    We enjoyed the Churrasco Experience Brunch for Fathers Day Weekend, valet parked $15 easy & we were seated right away. The Market Table was different tasty salad, cold veggies & fruit, charcuterie options. Shout out to the on site waffle maker, they were so fluffy the Crispy Polenta tasted like yummy fried cornbread, Mashed potatoes & bananas got cold easily but cheese bread was amaze balls & of course all of the MEATS! Perfect place for carnivores, most meats were so moist & flavorful they didn’t need any sauce or pairings, the Garlic Steak & Top Sirloin were my 2 favs. The Mango Habanero Cocktail was great, all of our drinks were strong, be advised water is not included we paid 15 for 2 bottles of San Pellegrino, dessert not included either. Service was great, nice experience overall.
  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always Great going to Fogo. Marcos and the staff are always on point. 5 stars
  25. d

    disappointed

    Baltimore

    24 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    24 reviews

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall2food3service2ambience3
    The servers rushed us, didn’t have enough menus, and we had to insist on ordering cocktails first. I got the experience, however only 4 choices came by within the hour and a half that I was seated. The food that I did get was well prepared and tasty. In the end, the check we received was drastically wrong and we had to tell them how to fix the check. We were charged for all the entrees, plus 4 experiences and shrimp cocktail that we did not have. They did not see very understaffed, but this was a disappointing evening.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 14, 2022Five-star experiences are at the top of our list when it comes to our guests, so we're disappointed to see we did not meet your expectations. Please allow us the chance to restore your confidence in us. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  26. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was a birthday celebration. We had a great time. The market bar was amazing, beverages were tasty and the server was attentive.
  27. GC

    GeraldC

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience2
    Should have researched the menu prior to going. After we made it known that it was our first time there, our hostess only explained the main meal experience at the cost of $41.95 per person, she never mentioned the gaucho lunch with the market place. We were there with a $100 gift certificate for 4 people and still ended up spending over $200. It wasn't until I got home and researched the menu on line that I noticed that they offer the gaucho lunch for $15.00 person with the option to add a meat at a minimum cost. We would have done better cost wise with that option and could have experienced at least 4 of different meats at a cost of about $25.00 per person. It seems we were taken advantage of.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 14, 2022Gerald, we love serving our guests for the first time and apologize to hear there was no proper communication on how the experience works. We always want our guests to find value in our quality meals, and are saddened you feel otherwise. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall2food5service1ambience3
    Food was great as always, service was terribly poor. You have no set waiter there, so it took us about an hour to find someone to get our bill, and then find another person to run our cards. We usually go every few months but very doubtful I’ll be back anytime soon.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 15, 2022We sincerely apologize if you received anything but top-notch service from our team, as this is never our hope. Please allow us another chance to earn your five-stars. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  29. DL

    DanielleL

    Atlanta

    3 reviews

    2.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 12, 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    Service levels have changed since we were last here. Didn’t get refills on items we asked for, was provided a dessert menu with a rude comment in it (read too fat to be ordering cake) and our steak had hair in it. Overall bad experience for a pricey meal.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 14, 2022Our number one goal is to ensure every customer leaves feeling 100% satisfied, and we're truly sorry we missed the mark, Danielle. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. JP

    JillianP

    Poconos

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was great. Expensive but you definitely get your money’s worth. Worth every penny. Don’t hesitate. Would definitely recommend.
  31. KB

    KyleB

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall1food4service1ambience1
    Too chaotic and loud. Could barely hear my wife when she spoke. Also barely had any food come by our table. Ridiculous pricing as well

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 13, 2022We strive to provide our guests with positive experiences, so we're saddened to hear this, Kyle. We always want to ensure you are comfortable, and we hope you give us a second chance in the near future. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Took myself out to celebrate one year of Graduate School Completion. Love love this place!! Best Steakhouse I have been too thus far!!! Will definitely go there again.
  33. M

    Mjtraveller

    Milwaukee

    36 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    36 reviews

    Dined on June 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The full experience at Fogo is impressive every time I visit one of their restaurants. I have been to the Fogo in Baltimore multiple times and love it each time. The food is amazing, from the salad bar to the sizzling meats. The staff is second to none.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 13, 2022Thank you for sharing your stellar review! We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy your experience at Fogo and we are grateful for your support!

  34. SA

    ShawnA

    Baltimore

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 9, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We were there for the wine tasting event. This was very nice as usual. The only request would be to change the seating. Normally these events have more intimate seating. This time we were all sitting together.
  35. GN

    GaryN

    Baltimore

    85 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    85 reviews

    Dined on June 9, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This was a great wine dinner. I was very well stuffed. I bought 3 bottles of wine to take home.
  36. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baltimore

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 8, 2022

    overall3food2service4ambience4
    Well, I don’t eat under cooked food… so my choices were limited… if I did get something well done it was dry, bland and or burnt. The salad bar was good and service… but a waste of money for me…. I have gone before and the food was good, but not last night! ☹️

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 10, 2022It's concerning you feel this way, as quality food and a wonderful atmosphere are both very important to us. We hope to address your feedback directly to regain your confidence. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on June 8, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The service was excellent! The staff were on top of everything and very accommodating to a guest who is expecting 🤰🏻
  38. AM

    AaronM

    Baltimore

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Good food and great service!!

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 7, 2022Thank you for your five star review, Aaron! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the food and service, and we look forward to having you back soon!

  39. F

    Foodiequeen

    Washington DC

    5 reviews

    3.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience5
    We came here to celebrate our son’s graduation. Our reservation was for 10pm. The market bar closed with in 30 minutes of our arrival and we were not offered most of the meats. We were told that they were closing soon and would not have everything available. The should not accept reservation so close to closing if you are unable to provide full service. Especially if we have to pay the full dinner prices. We will come back but never after 8pm . Our servers did the best they could to accommodate any meat request.

    Fogo de Chao - BaltimoreResponded on June 7, 2022This celebration should have met your every expectation, and we apologize for falling short. Our team will be reviewing your feedback, and please consider returning, so we can work towards earning your trust. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  40. K

    Kobi

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 5, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I always enjoy going to Fogo de Chao. The staff are always pleasant and professional, the food is always delicious and I always walk away feeling like I got more bang for my buck than I do in a lot of other competing chains. I always recommend Fogo to friends and family every chance I get. If you haven't gone yet, don't cheat yourself. Go.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
    • Contactless payment available
  • Physical distancing

    • Distancing maintained in common areas
    • Extra space between tables
  • Protective equipment

    • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
    • Staff temperature check required

FAQs

Fogo de Chao - Baltimore offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (410) 528-9292.

Fogo de Chao - Baltimore is rated 4.2 stars by 3893 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chao - Baltimore does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chao - Baltimore

600 E. Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Market Pl.

  • Neighborhood

    Inner Harbor

  • Hours of operation

    Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Valet available during dinner hours for $12. Also available, is a parking garage directly behind Fogo, that offers parking at $7 for 0 – 1hr. (Sunday– Saturday), $13 for 1 – 2hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), $19 for 2– 3hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), $21 for 3 – 24hrs. (Sunday– Saturday), and $15 if you are in after 9pm and out before 12am (Sunday– Saturday).

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (410) 528-9292

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

  • Private party contact

    Allison Bruce: (443) 326-8802

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo