Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union

4.5
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
3048 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Daniel's Broiler-Lake Union features USDA Prime Beef.

Spectacular views of South Lake Union are available from every table and outside waterfront dining is available during warm weather. *Daniel’s Broiler-Lake Union includes a 20% service charge on each guest check. Daniel’s Broiler retains the full service charge and compensates team members in the form of wages, commissions and benefits.

avatar copy

Private Dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Specials

Happy Hour Seven Days a Week (In the lounge only)

Enjoy Food and Drink Specials!

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: November 6, 2019

Ends: November 7, 2118

Availability: Daily 4:00PM-6:30PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thank you for choosing to celebrate Thanksgiving at Daniel's Broiler. In honor of the holiday, we will be serving a 4 course Pre-Fixe menu priced at $60 per person. Please contact us at (206) 621-8262 if you have any questions.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Thank you for choosing to celebrate Christmas Eve at Daniel's Broiler. Please note that reservations on this day require a credit card to secure the reservation.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

What 3048 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.6
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
5
4
3
2
1
Sort by
Filters
IG
1 review
Dined 2 days ago
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Great food and ambiance. Top notch service caters to your every need without you even realizing. Expensive, but worth the price to make a special occasion feel truly memorable.

OT
Seattle
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall2food2service3ambience4

The price vs the quality of food received just doesn’t make sense. I don’t mind paying a high price for something excellent, but the food here was mediocre at best. Also do not appreciate an automatic 20% gratuity. In my opinion, that takes away the incentive for great service when they automatically get the money no mater what. Probably wouldn’t eat here again.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded 15 hours ago

Hello there and thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We're very disappointed to know that your dining experience fell below your expectations. Will you please reply here with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We'd love the chance to be able to make this up to you, if possible. Thanks again for letting us know and we hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day!

Report
KC
Seattle
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall3food3service3ambience5

Our server did not come to our table for an order for 20 minutes and when he did he was very rushed.
Both of our steaks were so char broiled that they tasted burned...certainly not worth the $170 we spent on 2 steaks alone!!! Very overpriced.
The service did improve slightly once we got our appetizer.
The pear martini was exceptional and the service in the bar before being seated for dinner was excellent as well.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded 15 hours ago

Hello Kim, our sincere apologies for not providing our normal standard of excellent service and food on this occasion. If you would like to talk to our management team directly about this, please reply here with your preferred contact information & the name on your reservation and we'll connect you. We hope that you will give us the chance to make this up to you on a future visit. Thanks for your feedback - we hope you have a wonderful day!

Report
BF
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined 4 days ago
Overall2food3service2ambience4

There was a 5 year old child being allowed to climb under an empty table and go in and out of the back deck door. Food was alright. One of our steaks was overdone and one was ordered by server incorrectly (we ordered bone in steak and they brought a boneless) so it took 15 minutes to get a new steak. When we received our bill, we were charged for both steaks. There were no concessions offered for these inequities. $756 meal did not live up to Daniel's standard. Disappointing.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded a day ago

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to let us know about your dining experience. We are disappointed to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the food or service on this occasion. We'd really appreciate the chance to look into this further so that we can hopefully make this right. Will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We look forward to hearing from you soon and we hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

Report
GC
Miami
2 reviews
Dined on November 9, 2019
Overall2food3service3ambience3

At $150 per person I would have expected much better food. My very expensive steak was mediocre at best and my wife's vegan pasta was flavorless (despite the vast amounts of salt added). The best thing about this restaurant is the nice view of Lake Union.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on November 12, 2019

Hello there, Gerardo. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are very sorry that this dining experience was so disappointing. We would really love to connect you with our management team so that they can make this up to you. Could you please reply to this message with your name, the name on the reservation, and the best way to contact you? Thanks and have a great day!

Report
OT
Seattle
7 reviews
Dined on November 7, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Service, food and ambiance with a view of the water was FANTASTIC

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded 2 days ago

It makes us so happy to hear that! Thanks for the five-star review. Hopefully, we'll see you again sometime.

Report
FB
1 review
Dined on November 2, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great view and food! The service was great! Check it out on a clear night! Romantic or just a great place with friends!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on November 6, 2019

Hello FoodieB, thank you so much for the glowing review. We're looking forward to seeing you again at our beautiful Lake Union location and hope you have a great day!

Report
K
1 review
Dined on November 2, 2019
Overall4food5service5ambience5

Overall, excellent. A bit spendy. Next time, have to get more Costco gift cards and just go with my wife.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on November 6, 2019

Hi Krendog, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us 4-stars. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Report
DM
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on October 28, 2019
Overall3food3service4ambience4

I would not recommend Daniels. The service was good although I forgot about the 20% (included) gratuity. The food was good, but WILDLY over priced. I thought I was in Beverly Hills or mid-town Manhattan. The restaurant was almost empty. Not sure your radio campaign is working to entice customers to visit your location(s).
I hosted clients for dinner at the Leschi location. Four people was nearly $700 with limited alcohol. I was once a loyal customer - no more. Good luck to the Schwartz family to right this ship.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 30, 2019

Hey there Dennis, thanks for leaving us your review. It has always been our goal to attract and retain the very best people in our industry. Therefore, the full-service charge is distributed to our team members in the form of wages, commissions, and benefits. We'd really like to make this disappointing experience to you if you could please reply to this message with your name, the name on the reservation, and your preferred method of contact? Thanks and have a great rest of your day!

Report
OT
Seattle
1 review
Dined on October 26, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great meal, surprised the bill was $300 when only had 2 beers each! The service charge and tax sneaks up on you!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 28, 2019

Hey there, thanks so much for the great 5-star review. It has always been our goal to be an employer of choice and to attract and retain the very best people in our industry. You'll be happy to know the full-service charge is distributed to our outstanding team members in the form of wages, commissions, and benefits :) Thanks for sharing your feedback and have a wonderful rest of your day!

Report
JC
1 review
Dined on October 26, 2019
Overall3food5service3ambience4

I felt that for the dining experience we were expecting slightly more attention should have been paid to us. The waiter seemed very nice however I would like to have expected slightly more attention. However he was not rude or disrespectful or anything like that. It was our anniversary and my birthday however we did not tell anyone about my birthday and we have had more pleasurable experiences at Daniel’s broiler in the past.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 30, 2019

Happy Anniversary and a belated Happy birthday to you, Jon! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are so sorry that this latest visit was disappointing. We would really love to make it up to you and connect you with our management team. Would you be willing to send us a bit more information, your name, the name on the reservation, and the best way to contact you? Thanks and have a great day!

Report
NM
Houston
7 reviews
Dined on October 25, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Can't say enough good things about Daniel's! We recently had a dinner for a special occasion. Since we were hosting, but from out of state, I called to get help/guidance with flowers, cake, champagne, etc. Everyone was so helpful and just handled everything for us. Shelley was especially helpful in arranging all the extras and it gave us piece of mind that all would be good. Our waiter, Kevin, was also amazing - he even shared an appropriate personal story with us, that made the evening even more special.
If you want to have a fabulous dinner, amazing service, helpful people and a very special evening, you can't go wrong with Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 31, 2019

Hello Nancy, thanks very much for leaving us this glowing 5-star review! We're so honored you chose our beautiful Lake Union location for your special celebration. It's lovely to hear our wonderful team was so helpful. We'll be sure to pass your high praise along to whole team, especially Shelley and Kevin. We really appreciate the kind feedback. Thanks again and we hope to see you back soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on October 25, 2019
Overall1food4service1ambience4

After a tasty overpriced meal with an automatic 20% gratuity they tried to double charge me on my bill for valet parking, argued with me when I asked to have it removed, and then made me wait while they ‘checked with the server’. After shelling out $450, and having to deal with pettiness on an $8 mistake that was theirs, needless to say I won’t be going back.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 28, 2019

Hello, we're very disappointed that this has happened and we'd like to offer our sincerest apologies for letting you down. We’d like to get in touch with you a bit more directly. If you are able, would you please send us your preferred method of contact and the name & date of your reservation? We would like to gather some additional details about your visit and hopefully be able to make this up to you. Thanks!

Report
JS
Seattle
1 review
Dined on October 21, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience5

I took my wife and my 7 year old daughter to Daniels for our 13th anniversary. We were seated promptly and received our drink order quickly. I ordered the ribeye which was amazing. My wife ordered the filet and lobster for her and my daughter to share. The fillet was burnt on one side. The server tried to explain that it was charred. My steak was charred the fillet was burnt. They replaced it with another. The lobster tail was over cooked and rubbery. Even the server commented that it was overcooked while trying to cut through it. They took her meal off our tab which was very nice. We did not expect not ask for that. The issue we had was once we commented about the fillet the speed and quality of service changed. My wife had a sprite and cranberry. She finished it about halfway through the meal and was never offered a refill or if she wanted something else. She even moved the glass to the edge of the table. We were quite surprised when we got the check, yes they did remove the fillet but they automatically add a 20% service charge regardless how the service was. What incentive is there for the staff to provide exceptional service you would expect from a restaurant like Daniels? Our tab was still north of $300. I have been to Daniels several times and will still be a guest there. I just hope they get it right next time.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 24, 2019

Hey there Joe, thank you so much for reaching out about this! We are so sorry to hear that your family had a negative experience on this occasion. We would really like to talk to you more directly. Could you please reply to this message with your name, the name on the reservation, and your preferred method of contact? We would like to gather some additional details about your visit and hopefully be able to make this up to you. Thanks again and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report
RE
1 review
Dined on October 19, 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Food was really good, but our server (Jeannette) was awesome!!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 23, 2019

Hi there Rick! We are so happy to know that you were able to enjoy your dining experience with us here at Lake Union. We're delighted that you enjoyed our top-notch food and our service, and we'll be looking forward to hopefully seeing you back again very soon!

Report
AP
1 review
Dined on October 18, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent service and excellent food.. crab cake was to die for. Loved the sorbet too

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 21, 2019

Hey Amita, thanks for leaving us your 5-stars! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your food and the service. We hope to see you again soon!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on October 17, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Had a great Birthday celebration with me wife.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 19, 2019

That's great to hear. Happy birthday to your wife! Thanks for celebrating with us.

Report
OT
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on October 15, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We always go for special family occasions. Tonight was for our anniversary. Excellent service and food. Thank you!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 16, 2019

Happy anniversary and thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We're so happy you had such a lovely time here and that our staff took such good care of you. We hope to see you again soon and that you have a lovely day.

Report
HG
Indiana
5 reviews
Dined on October 13, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great view, food and service.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 16, 2019

Hi there, Helen! We really appreciate this excellent feedback. Thank you for your review and we'll definitely be looking forward to your next visit!

Report
l
Seattle
1 review
Dined on October 12, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Amazing food, great view, wonderful service! We brought family in to celebrate... allowed us to enjoy our evening without being rushed.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 15, 2019

Hi there, Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you had a wonderful dining experience at our beautiful Lake Union location. We will be sure to pass this information along, and we do hope you'll return to dine with us again soon! Have a great day.

Report
CG
Seattle
1 review
Dined on October 10, 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Very nice location and easy parking. Food always high quality.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 11, 2019

Thank you, Craig for this five-star review. We're glad to hear that the food, parking, and location were all exactly what you hoped. You're welcome back anytime. :)

Report
D
Seattle
20 reviews
Dined on October 9, 2019
Overall3food2service4ambience4

Poorly cooked steak. Asked for Medium and it came blue rare. Recooked and came back medium well. Terrible for any restaurant but especially for a higher end such as Daniels .

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 12, 2019

Hello there, we are so sorry to hear that we let you down, especially with the steak. That's never what we want our guests to experience at Daniel's Broiler. We hope you'll give us a chance to make it up to you in the future. Have a great day!

Report
SF
San Francisco
22 reviews
Dined on October 9, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Beautiful view of the lake. Excellent wine menu.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 10, 2019

Hello, thank you for sharing this 5-star feedback with us. We hope you'll be back again soon for more beautiful views of the lake and more top-notch food and wine. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your day!

Report
OT
Portland
2 reviews
Dined on October 7, 2019
Overall2food2service1ambience2

I have been to DB several times in this and other locations. Will not go back. There on a business lunch, arrived on time, waited for a table and finally sat in the bar area. No one was interested in being proactive. Ordered soup and sandwich , my guest ordered Lobster Cobb Salad and soup. Entree showed up, no soup. Waitstaff reminded, came back with two cups of soup - more on the sides of the cups than in it. Tepid and chalk like - no one ever checked to see if things were good with the meal - in house automatic gratuity normally gets more from me - not this time. Seriously, will never go back. Disappointed at best.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 10, 2019

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear that we disappointed you on this occasion. We would like a chance to make things right and show you the true Daniel's Broiler experience. If you are able, could you please send us your name, the name on your reservation, and the best way to contact you? Thanks again for your feedback and we're looking forward to making this up to you soon. Have a great day!

Report
OT
Orlando
3 reviews
Dined on October 6, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience4

It was my birthday dinner. Overall my experience was excellent. The staff was gracious and the food was great!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 10, 2019

Hello, thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us. We do appreciate the perfect score, and we're very pleased that you enjoyed your birthday dinner, as well as your service. We hope you'll be back again soon for more phenomenal views of the lake and more amazing food. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your day!

Report
TF
1 review
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had an amazing time. The manager and his team are true professionals.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 8, 2019

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We're so happy you had such a lovely time here and that our staff took such good care of you. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Lake Union team. We hope to see you again soon and that you have a lovely day. Thanks again!

Report
B
Houston
37 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience4

We were very disappointed as this is not the Daniel’s we grew to love the years we lived in Seattle. From the beginning, it was not the same. Water didn’t come to our table until 20 minutes, our drinks came late. The food, except for the steak was mediocre.

I am not sure if it wAs the server or if Daniel’s is no longer THE steakhouse to dine.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 8, 2019

Hi there, Bunny. We sincerely appreciate this valuable feedback. We do apologize that the food quality fell below your expectations, and we really hope to see you back again soon so that we can show you the exceptional dining experience that all of our guests should always receive. If you'd like to connect with our management team about this, please send us the name & date on your reservation and your preferred contact information. Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
A
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall3food4service2ambience4

I have been a customer of Daniel's Broiler for many years (mostly the Bellevue location) and used to impeccable service and amazing meals. This visit to the South Lake Union location was unfortunately not up par. Our waiter was very nice but not present for most of the meal. We had definite down time and waited longer than normal to order drinks, appetizers, dinner, dessert and anything else needed. Most of the food was great but the prime rib surprisingly was bland. I hate to complain but this was a special occasion for a party of six that sadly was just not that special.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 8, 2019

Hi there, Annette. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are quite disappointed to hear that your dining experience fell below our usual high standards, and we'd love a chance to look into this further so that we can hopefully make this experience up to you. Will you please respond with the name on your reservation and contact info, so that we can reach out to you directly? We hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day!

Report
OC
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on October 4, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience4

We don't go there very often. We don't live nearby and it is a little pricey, but for special occasions it should definitely be considered. The food is reliably excellent.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 8, 2019

Hello Otto, thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us. We do appreciate the perfect score, and we're very pleased that always enjoy the food here at our Lake Union location. We hope you'll be back again soon for more phenomenal views of the lake and more amazing food. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your day!

Report
RU
1 review
Dined on October 3, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Awesome Dinner wonderful people who are very friendly nice front lake views its fantastic!!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're really glad to hear that you had a great dinner with us. Hopefully, we'll be seeing you again sometime.

Report
OT
Seattle
16 reviews
Dined on September 30, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Daniels is always wonderful for family event. The service is great and food was fantastic

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 1, 2019

Thank you for this lovely 5-star review. We love hearing that our guests enjoyed the service and food - it makes our day around here! We hope you're having a great day and that you'll come to visit us again soon :)

Report
A
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 28, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had an absolutely amazing time at Daniel’s South Lake Union. This was not our first time dining with them, and as usual the experience exceeded expectations. Our waitress, Tracy, made the entire night special, and our food was perfect.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 1, 2019

Hello Autumn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave our Lake Union location your wonderful 5-star review :) We'll be sure to pass along your kind words and love to Tracy and the rest of the team. We're so glad you enjoyed the exceptional food and service and we'd love to see you again soon!

Report
B
Seattle
13 reviews
Dined on September 28, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience4

We have had wonderful meals at Bellevue and Leshi. Lake Union suffers only in comparison to perfection. We have various concerns with our experience; but after writing a review, Daniels reached out; this alone would have been fine, but we were surprised to find a gift certificate. Hoping our experience was a one off. Be warned: there is a mandatory 20% service charge to the entire bill, including the tax. Not sure if this is the same at the Bellevue location. Parking is valet for a price. Free parking after a certain time is available down the street a short walk away. You will need to call the restaurant to inquire about this.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 29, 2019

Hello there, we're so sorry to hear that we disappointed you. We certainly want your experience with us to be as exceptional as at any Daniel's Broiler and we're sorry we dropped the ball at so many stages. We'd love a chance to make things up to you and we will make sure we speak with our team about these pitfalls. Would you be willing to send us your name and the name on your reservation so we can make things right? Thanks for letting us know.

Report
TR
1 review
Dined on September 27, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Good food & wonderful service. I done there frequently.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 29, 2019

Thanks for the review, Timothy! We're so glad you enjoyed the food and service. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon. Have a great day.

Report
SC
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 27, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Service was excellent. Our server (waitress) was extremely professional and friendly.
Thank you for a fun night out at Daniel's.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 30, 2019

Hello Serena, thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that your serve made the experience a positive one. Hopefully, you can come by for another fun night out soon!

Report
m
Seattle
4 reviews
Dined on September 26, 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

It was a business lunch. The food is consistently good. The popcorn shrimp appetizer is always a hit!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you decided to do business at our restaurant. Hopefully, we'll be seeing you again sometime.

Report
RC
1 review
Dined on September 24, 2019
Overall2food3service3ambience4

Need to review my itemized bill. I was shocked at the amount of the total bill.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 29, 2019

Hello Rich, we're sorry to hear that our prices were disappointing. We serve only USDA Prime beef, fresh seasonal seafood, and use local ingredients whenever possible. These are a few factors that help to define our prices. We would love to make things up to you though. If you could send us your name, the name on the reservation, and the best way to contact you, we'll be in touch.

Report
OT
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 22, 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

It was a shame that the first time out food came out the steaks were over cooked but they quickly corrected it and made sure our food came out in a timely matter and that we were satisfied in the end.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on October 3, 2019

Hi there, thanks very much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed yourselves but apologize for the cook on your steaks. Please don't hesitate to let us know that any item isn't to your liking and our chefs are always happy to fix it right away. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon in the future!

Report
G
Chicago
5 reviews
Dined on September 21, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Maria was wonderful! Honestly the whole staff was amazing (thank you for saving our reservation Jessica!)
Salmon special superb, husband’s filet melted in his mouth!
They even helped us celebrate our anniversary!

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 25, 2019

Hi there, we really appreciate your glowing review and choosing us to celebrate your anniversary! Also, thank you for complimenting our food. We're so glad you both enjoyed everything and will be sure to pass along your kind compliments to our Chef. We hope to have you both back soon again in the future. Have a great day!

Report
MH
Houston
2 reviews
Dined on September 18, 2019
Overall3food2service3ambience3

I order my steak cooked rare+, medium rare at the very most, but that is pretty much overdone for me. Mine was medium, at best, which is destruction of any steak in my opinion, but we didn’t have time to wait for a new one, and I don’t trust restaurants that are new to me for re-doing an order. I had heard great things and was shocked that they couldn’t get a steak right, and lunch for two with a glass of wine and a cocktail (one of each) was $160, despite the poor attention to proper preparation, so I would recommend going pretty much anywhere else. Oh...the mashed potatoes were good.

Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union
Responded on September 27, 2019

Hi there M, we're so sorry to hear that we disappointed you on this occasion. We would like a chance to make things right and show you the true Daniel's Broiler experience. If you are able, could you please send us your name, the name on your reservation, and the best way to contact you? Thanks again for your feedback and we're looking forward to making this up to you soon. Have a great day!

Report

Tweets by Daniel's Broiler - Lake Union