Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle

4.1
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
217 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Located on the second floor of the Hyatt Regency Seattle, guests enjoy downtown views with live piano music, USDA Prime Steaks—the top two percent of all graded beef in the nation—as well as other traditional steakhouse favorites and our award-winning wine list. Our Rickhouse Whiskey Bar offers a wide selection of whiskey and other fine spirits from around the globe.
avatar copy

Private Dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Specials

WEEKEND BRUNCH HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS!

On Saturdays and Sundays from 7am-2pm enjoy our $9 Bloody Mary Bar and a bottle of Veuve Clicquot Champagne for $50!

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: October 1, 2019

Ends: October 2, 2118

Availability: Sun 7:00AM-2:00PM
Sat 7:00AM-2:00PM

Happy Hour Seven Days a Week!

Join us for Happy Hour twice a day - 3:00pm-6:30pm and 9pm to close.
Enjoy Food and Drink Specials!

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: August 16, 2019

Ends: August 17, 2118

Availability: Daily 3:00PM-6:30PM 9:00PM-11:30PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Join us for Thanksgiving at our brand new Daniel's Broiler location in the Hyatt Regency Seattle.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Join us for Christmas Eve at our brand new Daniel's Broiler.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Join us for New Year's Eve at our brand new Daniel's Broiler.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Daily 12:00PM - 1:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:15PM - 10:00PM

What 217 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.1based on recent ratings
4.2
food
4.2
service
4.2
ambience
3.5
value
Noise · Quiet
73% of people would recommend it to a friend
5
4
3
2
1
Sort by
Filters
VL
Chicago
1 review
Dined 3 days ago
Overall 2food 3service 1ambience 4

Incredibly slow service - and we were one of maybe 5 tables in the entire restaurant during a late Friday lunch. The burger was not cooked as we’d asked and super salty. Nice people nice ambience but would only go there for a drink and if I had lots of time on my hands.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded a day ago

Hello Veronica, we are so sorry to hear that the long wait times and the burger were disappointing during your visit. We certainly understand your frustration at that and will do what we can in the future to improve. We would love a chance to make things up to you. If you could send us the name on your reservation, your name, and the best way to contact you, we will try to make things right.

Report
B
Seattle
55 reviews
Dined 4 days ago
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Wonderful setting, perfectly prepared food and excellent service. We highly recommend the Sirloin Strip Steak Salad. Will definitely be returning.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded a day ago

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We're so glad to hear that you loved your salad. We look forward to seeing you again sometime. Have a great day.

Report
b
Little Rock
30 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Good bone-in ribeye. Good sides. Enjoyed the service.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your food and service at our Downtown Seattle location. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon.

Report
s
Kansas City
1 review
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall 3food 1service 4ambience 4

Ribeye ok
lobster terrible

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded 6 days ago

Thanks for leaving us some stars, Scott! While we're happy you enjoyed your steak, we're so sorry you were disappointed by your lobster on this occasion. We will be taking this feedback to heart and we hope we have a chance to really thrill you in the future with our fresh seafood selection. Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
G
Seattle
3 reviews
Dined on October 5, 2019
Overall 2food 2service 2ambience 3

Birthday party for my son that is 15 years old. The server was not friendly anyway shape or form the food was not even close to worth what we paid and 20% service fee for horrible service and so so food. I would probably never ever go back to Daniels brother although it was my son’s favorite place to go until that night it is sad that Seattle has made it so expensive for restaurants that they have to charge 20% on top of an already expensive restaurant

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded 6 days ago

Hey there Greek, thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback! We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the service and by your meal. We absolutely never want you to feel this way at Daniel's Broiler and we apologize for letting you down. We would love the chance to make this up to you. Could you please send us the name & date on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
B
Seattle
26 reviews
Dined on October 4, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

This is the best place in Seattle for a business breakfast. Great food and service.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on October 6, 2019

Thanks for the five-star review. We're so glad you came by to enjoy a business breakfast with us. Hopefully, you'll be doing more business here soon.

Report
H
Seattle
13 reviews
Dined on October 2, 2019
Overall 3food 5service 2ambience 5

We wanted to try this location since it recently opened in downtown Seattle. Restaurant interior design is very modern and open. Menu the same as Leschi but the service was slow and lacking. Food was very good. The waiter very seldom checked in with us to see if the food was satisfactory and if we needed anything else. Never got a refill on the coffee which was tepid at best. I wouldn't return to this location but will continue to patronize the Leschi restaurant. I have also eaten at the Lake Union and Bellevue locations but our favorite is Leschi.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on October 5, 2019

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that the service was not a good as it should have been and we appreciate you letting us know. Hopefully, we can make it up to you in the future. Have a good day!

Report
G
Seattle
146 reviews
Dined on September 28, 2019
Overall 4food 5service 4ambience 5

Service minimal for price of food. Waited 50 minutes for food to arrive then server forgot a side dish. Even had to ask for bread and the restaurant was almost empty. Even belonging to their CLUB, will only go when have rebate money and only to bar area where the HH Manhattans and service were perfect

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 30, 2019

Hello Greg, we're sorry to hear that we dropped the ball on our service during your visit. We will pass your feedback on to our team to make sure that doesn't happen again. Thank you for letting us know. Have a good day.

Report
L
Seattle
71 reviews
Dined on September 26, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 5ambience 5

Started with drinks in bar and waiter said they were all out of merlot. Advised the manager who found several bottles. This was surprising. However, after entering the dining room, we were seated at a very nice table by the window. The server was outstanding. The service was great too. We had the steak trio and it was delicious.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on October 3, 2019

We appreciate the nice review and the continued support of our Downtown location, thank you. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed your meal with us and we're looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report
LE
Memphis
8 reviews
Dined on September 26, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

We had a wonder dining experience. Food was delicious and service was great.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 27, 2019

Hello Leigh- thanks very much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and we can't wait to serve you again soon!

Report
JH
1 review
Dined on September 25, 2019
Overall 3food 3service 4ambience 3

Not the best dinner experience. We had reservations but our table wasn’t ready when we arrived. Food took forever because they had a large party that arrived before us. Food was good but not worth the money. I wouldn’t go back.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 28, 2019

Hello Juliet, we're so sorry to hear that we disappointed you. We certainly want to make sure our guests have a good experience and it sounds like we really dropped the ball. Thank you for the feedback so we can make sure we improve. Hopefully, you'll reconsider and give us another chance to show you the service and food you deserve.

Report
RK
Chicago
2 reviews
Dined on September 25, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Loved the menu and my salmon salad was delicious as was the chowder.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 28, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate hearing that you love our menu. We hope you come back to see us again sometime. Have a good day!

Report
d
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 24, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 5ambience 4

Good food, service, and space! We will definitely be back!

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 27, 2019

Hey Denise, thanks very much for leaving us some stars! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our service, food and location and we'll be looking forward to having you back with us soon!

Report
ED
1 review
Dined on September 24, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

I organized a small team lunch here, given it's close proximity to our office. Everyone on my team loved it. The service and food was excellent.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 28, 2019

Thanks for the five-star review, Eric. We're so glad to hear that you and your team loved your meal. Since your office is nearby, hopefully we'll be seeing you again soon. :)

Report
JT
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 23, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Daniel's location in the new downtown Hyatt Regency is great! Lot's of offices and hotels nearby, that makes the location ideal. The food and service are top shelf in downtown.

OT
Seattle
1 review
Dined on September 21, 2019
Overall 1food 4service 1ambience 3

Very rude greeting from the hostess.
Super rude, unacceptable and made all my business guests uncomfortable.
Will never go back to this establishment again.
Business should re-evaluate their customer service standards.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 27, 2019

Hello and thanks for taking the time to let us know about your disappointing experience at our Downtown location. We are so sorry to hear that your dining experience fell below your expectations on this occasion and we would like to make this up to you, if possible. If able, will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We hope to hear back from you soon! Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
G
Seattle
4 reviews
Dined on September 21, 2019
Overall 2food 2service 4ambience 3

On the weekends this "steakhouse" location doesn't serve steak for lunch. Walked in wanting a New York Strip, only to hear "that's not served at this location on the weekend's for lunch.

I should of walked out then and their.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 24, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you disappointed during this visit and we'd like to apologize for any miscommunication about our lunch menu. You're right, the full lunch menu is only available Monday – Friday, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm at our Downtown location. We hope to be able to make this up to you, if possible. Will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
b
Phoenix
12 reviews
Dined on September 20, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Visiting Seattle with friend and wanted to to dine at an excellent steak restaurant

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 24, 2019

Thanks for leaving our Downtown team your excellent 5-star review. We're so glad you stopped by while you were visiting Seattle and we hope you'll come dine with us again next time you're in town. Thanks for the love and have a great day!

Report
CK
Chicago
3 reviews
Dined on September 20, 2019
Overall 2food 2service 1ambience 2

Way over priced for the eats. Even with the Happy Hour discount of $4 on items they were STILL over priced for very small portions. The bartender Jerry was an arrogant, unfriendly person. He just was full of himself.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 24, 2019

Hello Chuck, thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so sorry to hear that your dining experience fell below your expectations on this occasion and we would like to make this up to you, if possible. If able, will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We hope to hear back from you soon! Thanks again and have a great day!

Report
KK
Seattle
4 reviews
Dined on September 15, 2019
Overall 3food 4service 3ambience 3

Too expensive for what you get. Everything is “extra”. Parking costs a fortune

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 16, 2019

Hello and thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your experience here and we would like to be able to make this up to you, if possible. If able, please respond with the name & date of your reservation and your preferred method of contact so our management team may reach out directly. We hope to hear back from you soon. Have a great day!

Report
DG
1 review
Dined on September 14, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

We had the perfect dinner and a fabulous evening. Highly recommended

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 19, 2019

Hi there, DaveG. Thanks so much for letting us know that you had a fabulous evening at our restaurant. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your dinner and we'll be looking forward to hopefully having you back with us soon!

Report
PS
Chicago
1 review
Dined on September 8, 2019
Overall 3food 2service 3ambience 4

For an iconic Seattle brand with a reputation of delivering on all fronts, we were extremely disappointed with our meal. Salads were mediocre, King salmon dish eclectic flavors were over bearing completely masked the amazing potential of the fish the Steaks were over charred. Classic go to dishes also disappointed. Thin layer of creamed spinach on the dish made it near impossible to scoop and the Brussels were drowned in sauce. So aggravating that we changed our reservation from the Lake Union location to this one. Will not go back

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 12, 2019

Hi there. We are so very sorry to hear that your dining experience fell so far below your expectations during this visit. This is not the kind of impression we want any of our guests to leave with, so we hope to be able to make this up to you, if possible. Will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We hope to hear back from you soon and thank you for taking the time to let us know about this.

Report
D
Seattle
32 reviews
Dined on September 8, 2019
Overall 3food 4service 3ambience 3

Only complaint was a very long break (30+ minutes!) between the salads and the dinner entrees.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 12, 2019

Hi there, Darin206. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced such a long wait time during this visit. We definitely hope to be able to improve this next time around. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, and we hope to have you back with us again soon for a much more exceptional dining experience.

Report
NE
Kansas City
13 reviews
Dined on September 7, 2019
Overall 3food 2service 4ambience 4

We decided to order a nice bottle of wine and try a bunch of starters instead of entrees. The Oysters Rockefeller was excellent! However, the bacon wrapped scallops were charred - the taste of burn bacon ruined the scallops.

It was also disappointing when we tried to use an Open Table dining rewards card, and although the manager said her would take care of it no matter what, we couldn’t use the credit and they charged us for our whole bill.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 12, 2019

Hi there. Thank you so very much for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you weren't able to use your rewards card during this visit. We'd like to look into this further, so that we can hopefully make this up to you, if possible. Will you please respond with the name on your reservation and your preferred method of contact? We look forward to hearing from you soon and we hope you have a great rest of your day.

Report
JG
Washington DC
6 reviews
Dined on September 5, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Grifyn was absolutely wonderful! Great customer service and recommendations. The ambience was great.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 6, 2019

Hello Jennifer, thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that Grifyn made your meal a pleasant one. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon. Have a great day!

Report
EO
Hawaii
134 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Top steakhouse in Seattle just happened to be in our hotel....The Hyatt Regency Seattle. Great attentive and friendly staff..
Menu choices from starters to desserts were plentiful. Most of all the steak dishes were prepared exact and the waiter had us cut into our steaks to make sure it was prepared exactly to our liking. Great experience and delicious meal. Will return here again.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 6, 2019

Hello Edward, thank you for the review. We're so glad you happened to stop by. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your meal and the service. We'll look forward to seeing you again sometime. Have a great day!

Report
s
Minneapolis
35 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

The new Daniel's in downtown Seattle is comfortable, cozy, has great ambience, great service, great food and a nice wine list...all in all a great combination for a premier steakhouse. It is also very close to my office and great for client entertaining.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 6, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words, Stephen. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope that our proximity to your office means that we'll be seeing more of you. Have a great day!

Report
ND
Seattle
4 reviews
Dined on September 2, 2019
Overall 4food 5service 5ambience 5

Steak was great, maybe a tad overcooked, but still tender and juicy with amazing flavor.
The only complaint is the tea selection. Tazo is not fine dining tea and does not pair well with the rest of the meal.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 4, 2019

Hi there, NightDiner. Thank you very much for sharing this valuable feedback with us. We will be using these details to help us improve, and we hope to have you back again with us soon for more great steak!

Report
h
1 review
Dined on September 1, 2019
Overall 3food 2service 2ambience 3

Daniels is one of our special restaurant. We have been visiting on special occasions at South Lake Union location many times. When downtown location opened we thought give it a try. Atmosphere is not quite same as Lake Union location, which hands down one of the best. I have been to downtown Daniels a few times and unfortunately non of them were spectacular in my memory and this time was the worst visit. Our steak(don’t mind me saying it was a $65 filet Mignon) was crusty and top was burned black, side was over cooked mushy broccoli and our sharing dish asparagus was also over cooked. Water glass was never refilled until we asked. I feel like Seattle’s movement of 20% automatic service charge also do not reflect on good service but rather let down. Very disappointed. I don’t know I will return to this location. Am also bit hesitant to go back to Lake Union location too. I hope I am wrong and next visit I will have “that moment” when my first bite is always better than I remember. Please Daniels, I love you.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on September 4, 2019

Hi there, hiromib! Let us start by saying we love you right back! Thank you very much for taking the time to share these details with us about your experience. We will definitely be sending these details over to our management team so that they can look into this further, and we sincerely hope to have the chance to show you a much more exceptional dining experience next time around. Again, thank you for letting us know and we hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

Report
OT
Seattle
48 reviews
Dined on August 30, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Has a nice lunch. Ordered Lobster club salad and Salmon Caesar.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your lunch with us. Come back to see us anytime.

Report
C
Seattle
5 reviews
Dined on August 20, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Nice for a business lunch, the menu is not too elaborate, service is wonderful. We could actually have a conversation and eat and not be rushed.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 21, 2019

Hey there, Cher. Thank you very much for sharing this excellent five-star feedback with us. It's great to know that you received the exceptional service that we aim to provide for each of our guests, and we hope to see you back again very soon!

Report
K
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on August 15, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Food was fabulous and the service was excellent. Aaron, our server, was spot on with all the recommendations. It was a very enjoyable evening. Will definitely come back

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 17, 2019

Hello Katie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're thrilled to hear that Aaron was able to make your dining experience a memorable one. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report
KW
Seattle
4 reviews
Dined on August 11, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

I got the eggs benedict and they were amazing. The eggs were perfectly poached. I can't wait to go back!

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 14, 2019

Hey there, KristineW. Thank you so very much for letting us know that your eggs came out perfectly! We're so happy to know that you're planning to return, and we'll definitely be looking forward to your next visit! We hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

Report
B
Seattle
2 reviews
Dined on August 9, 2019
Overall 4food 3service 4ambience 4

Server Joe was attentive and humorous overall. Food wasn't as good as I expected after dining at the Bellevue location before. Shrimp scampi wasn't flavorful and the shrimp was overcooked. Steaks were great and star of the show. Was not offered a second round of beverages.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 14, 2019

Hi there, Bandw. We are sorry to hear that your dining experience fell below your expectations this time around. We really hope to be able to wow you next time around, with food that you can thoroughly enjoy. Thanks for letting us know and we hope you'll join us again soon! Have a great rest of your day.

Report
KE
Austin
2 reviews
Dined on August 7, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Our group of 12 had a great experience! The food was fantastic!

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 9, 2019

Thanks for the five-star love! We're so happy to hear that all 12 of you had a great experience. Come back anytime. :)

Report
OT
San Francisco
6 reviews
Dined on August 5, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Fine dining steak house located in the Hyatt Regency, which was convenient for us being hotel guests. We ordered the oysters on the half shell and the oysters rockefeller for starters. Both oyster dishes were superb. We moved on to the beet salad and crab soup. The crab soup was very rich and a bit too salty. The entrees were delicious. I had the lobster tail, which was huge, and cooked perfectly. My cousin had the filet and lobster, the filet being cooked a perfect rare and the lobster cooked perfectly also. The creme brulee was decadent and the coconut fudge sundae completed our meal. Total bill amounted to $250 per person including tip.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 7, 2019

Hi there! Thank you very much for sharing this detailed feedback. We are pleased to know that you were able to enjoy delicious food and excellent service, and we hope to be able to get that crab soup just right for you next time around. Please come back and visit us very soon, and have a great day!

Report
AB
Seattle
1 review
Dined on July 28, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

We were thoroughly impressed with Daniels Broiler. Our waitress Danielle was nothing short of pure awesomeness! We will absolutely be back. Thanks for a great Sunday night dining experience.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on August 1, 2019

Hi Alan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that Danielle made your experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on July 27, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Best service by our waiter! The food was amazing too plus they gave us a desert at the end on the house because we were celebrating our second year anniversary!

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on July 30, 2019

Hi there! We are quite pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful dining experience for your anniversary! Thank you very much for choosing to spend such a special day with us! We hope to see you back again soon!

Report
d
Chicago
91 reviews
Dined on July 27, 2019
Overall 5food 5service 5ambience 5

Quite pricey so save this place for a really special occasion. However, portions are large, prepared to perfection and service top notch. But dinner for 2 will cost $200+ for 3 courses.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on July 31, 2019

Hey there, dinks! We're so pleased to know that you were able to enjoy your dining experience with us! Thank you for sharing this five-star feedback, and we look forward to hopefully having you back with us again soon!

Report
DD
Hawaii
82 reviews
Dined on July 24, 2019
Overall 4food 4service 4ambience 4

Very good food choices, apart from the traditional steakhouse fare. We chose bowls of Clam Chowder, rich and hearty with lots of thyme flecks, clams and potatoes. Small but rich crab cakes (the menu boasts: "The World's Best" with spicy aioli sauce and excellent salad garnish (greens, fresh corn and pecans). The main course of Lobster Club Salad was a surprisingly generous portion at $30, given that the entree of huge 13 oz. lobster tail was a whopping $75 (geared for business expense accounts, no doubt). A lot of lobster meat in this sumptuous bowl of chopped salad. Very tastily dressed in a light vinaigrette. That was more than enough food for us, despite our initial concerns. Nice low-key service by Adam. A lovely view by the front window of leafy green trees in the middle of the city. Liked that we could do a room charge at the lovely Hyatt Regency upstairs.

Daniel's Broiler - Downtown Seattle
Responded on July 27, 2019

Hello and thank you for your review. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests and are glad that you had a positive experience during your visit. Hopefully, we will see you again soon. Have a good day!

Report
1
2
3
6