City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar

3.7
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
117 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Mediterranean
City Winery strives to deliver the highest-end combined culinary and cultural experience to our customers who are passionate in sharing wine, music, and culinary arts. We are a unique facility, combining a fully functioning winery with intimate concerts, food and wine classes, private events in a variety of configurations, and fine dining. We have created a compelling mix for our sophisticated clientele of foodies, and active cultural patrons—bringing the wine country experience to the middle of a large city. Our cuisine borrows from Mediterranean history – Italian, French, Spanish, and Middle-Eastern cultures have been pairing simple and wholesome food with wine for centuries. With this in mind, our culinary team has created share plates to pair with your wine. Indulge your senses at City Winery DC!
avatar copy

Private Dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Specials

Half Price Burgers on Thursdays at City Winery DC

Every Thursday, enjoy half-pice burgers in our Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar! Special runs from 5PM until close.

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: December 10, 2019

Ends: December 11, 2118

Availability: Thu 5:00PM-11:00PM

Happy Hour at City Winery DC

City Winery DC offers discounted select drinks and menu items as Happy Hour specials from Monday - Friday from 5-7PM. Valid in the Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar only.

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: December 9, 2019

Ends: December 10, 2118

Availability: Mon-Fri 5:00PM-7:00PM

Wing Wednesday Happy Hour Special!

Half Price Wings sold in our Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar every Wednesday during Happy Hour!

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: July 17, 2019

Ends: July 18, 2118

Availability: Wed 5:00PM-7:00PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Give the gift of holiday wine this season! Stop by our retail shop for special discounted wine packages including fun, customizable holiday wine labels you can share with your family and friends. Located at 1350 Okie St. NE Washington DC, available for a limited time.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Give the gift of holiday wine this season! Stop by our retail shop for special discounted wine packages including fun, customizable holiday wine labels you can share with your family and friends. Located at 1350 Okie St. NE Washington DC, available for a limited time.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Raise your glass and ring in 2020 with Lyfe Jennings (2 shows!) in the concert venue, and Secret Society in the Wine Garden. Come back New Year's Day for Lyfe Jennings Resolution Breakers Party. Tickets available at www.citywinery.com/washingtondc.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

What 117 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.7based on recent ratings
3.7
food
3.5
service
4.1
ambience
3.5
value
Noise · Moderate
59% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
K
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on December 1, 2019
Overall3food2service3ambience3

Wouldn’t do the brunch again. Menu was it s usual menu, and over priced.

BD
Washington DC
15 reviews
Dined on November 19, 2019
Overall4food5service5ambience4

We had a large group of women gathering for a meeting. City Winery was chosen because I knew it to be a quiet place but also because Open Table allowed for the option to be seated in the bar with a Happy Hour menu. I selected the hightop/happy hour seating selection but when I was called, the restaurant told me they don't do that. It was a bit disappointing since it was an option on open table and they wouldn't honor that. Our waitress was the saving grace of the night, she was fantastic and the food was good.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded 7 days ago

Thank you for choosing City Winery for your group gathering. We are glad you enjoyed the service you received, and apologize for the misunderstanding with happy hour. Our Happy Hour is served 5-7PM Sunday – Thursday at our Barrel Room Bar. If you have further questions or need further assistance, please contact us at the email address we have messaged you privately.

Report
CW
Baltimore
17 reviews
Dined on November 13, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience4

It was our first time there and we loved it. The food was very good, ambiance was really nice, and the show upstairs was wonderful. My only complaint was that it was freezing cold in the restaurant.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded 7 days ago

Caryn, thank you for joining us! We are happy to hear that your first experience was a great one. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your discomfort with the temperature in the restaurant and will take it into consideration for our guests in the future. We hope we can recommend another area in our restaurant that may be warmer the next time you join us.

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on November 9, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Get the Brussel Sprouts!

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on November 18, 2019

We agree! Thanks for the 5 stars!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on October 25, 2019
Overall3food3service4ambience3

The food was average. The service was good. But when I made reservation an offer was included for happy hour u til 7pm. The restaurant wouldn’t honor it because it was Friday night. The manager came over and said he would “see what he could do” and then never came back. Generally thought it was an “ok” experience but nothing special.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on November 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your recent visit. It appears that we missed an opportunity to make your night special. Happy Hour is from 5-7PM Monday – Thursday and Late Night Happy Hour is available from 10PM – 12AM Monday – Thursday. We apologize for the miscommunication and hope you will join us again for another try!

Report
V
New York Area
3 reviews
Dined on October 19, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was good. We ordered wings, pizza and fries. Overall the fries and wings had great flavor but they were luke warm.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on October 21, 2019

Thank you for the 5 stars Vernonb. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We hope we had the chance to correct the temperature on your wings and fries during your dining experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report
B
1 review
Dined on October 19, 2019
Overall2food2service3ambience3

The menu was different than on the website and the waiter and manager provided conflicting information and could not accommodate all of what was promised. For such a large party they were not properly prepared nor was the bill worth the limited menu we were provided.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on November 20, 2019

Britney, we are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the menu offerings provided during your visit. We would like to find out more about what went wrong. Please contact us at the email we have sent you privately so we can assist you.

Report
s
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on October 15, 2019
Overall3food3service3ambience5

We went for trivia and there was no one there so they cancelled it. We ordered a bottle of wine and they didn't have it- no problem. But then they didn't let us try the one they replaced it with before pouring the whole bottle into the 4 glasses, and we were not fans. Didn't like that.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on October 21, 2019

Slon, we are very sorry that you missed out on trivia! We partner with District Trivia and if there are not enough players they will not conduct the game. We are also sorry to hear that the wine was not presented to you for you to taste and approve as that is not our service standard. We appreciate you letting us know so we can work to improve our team’s knowledge and service. We also hope you will give us another try in the future.

Report
G
Washington DC
9 reviews
Dined on September 20, 2019
Overall1food3service1ambience2

My wife and I went to City Winery for the first time this past weekend and made 5:30 reservations. We arrived at 5:00, and were greeted by a very pleasant hostess. Knowing we were early, we walked over to the bar. We sat at the bar, and even though there were three people working it, it took almost 10 minutes for anyone to acknowledge us. We ordered 2 glasses of wine. We were then told that they couldn't serve anyone because the manager had to be there to open the system in order for them to process orders, and they had no idea where this person was. Huh? When they finally were able to serve us, 15-20 minutes later, they had to have us repeat our order. When they went to pour my wife's wine, the wine barrel was tapped. This was the first pour of the evening and no one had bothered to check if the barrel was empty? We finally got our wine, and by then it was 5:30.

We went back to the hostess stand and waited for about 5 minutes before someone appeared. A server took our order, and within a few minutes, our appetizer came out - along with our entrees. I guess they expected us to watch our entrees get cold while we shared the first course. We and asked to speak to a manager. The thing that stood out to me was that all these employees were running all about, but no one seemed to have a specific job or know what they were doing. Throughout the time we were there, we also noticed other tables complaining about things.

The manager, Chelle, came over. We told her we were unhappy with all of our food being served at once, and that we had been receiving poor and spotty service. On top of that, our appetizer was just okay - and for $20. She was very friendly and understanding. She said that a server had called out, but it looked like it was everyone's first day on the job, and no one had a clue as to what they were doing. She offered to have the kitchen remake our entrees, but we were done. She removed the two entrees from the bill. After more waiting, we paid and left.

JS
Baltimore
2 reviews
Dined on September 20, 2019
Overall2food1service1ambience3

What an amazing view. Beautiful barrel room... however the 1 server (that’s what the upstairs venue director told us) wasn’t fit to handle the 30 tables downstairs. And of course not that persons fault... who would be able to? The condescending bar trainer was rude and less than pleasant to his trainee. Not the way anyone should talk to another human being.
And our $33 steak was burnt to a crisp and mostly fat. Not to mention the undercooked brussel sprouts.... that was an appetizer, and yet landed on our table with all of our entree’s. The manager was super nice, and the ONLY reason for my 2 stars. She listened, understood, comped our entire meal and drinks, and was a sweetheart.
I just wish the whole experience would have been as nice as her.

CP
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on September 15, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The portion and food was delicious! Awesome vegan and veggie options. Must try the VG French toast! the music fit he scene as well. I would highly recommend and can’t wait to go back!

KB
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on September 10, 2019
Overall5food3service5ambience5

It was my daughters birthday & we celebrated with dinner

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on September 16, 2019

Karen, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you chose to celebrate with us! Hope your daughter had a lovely birthday, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on September 5, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Outstanding. Food and customer service the best. I will be hosting a birthday celebration dinner there. 5 star rating, definitely a place to visit while your in DC

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on September 10, 2019

Great to hear! Thanks for the wonderful feedback and for choosing to spend an upcoming birthday celebration dinner with us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report
K
Baltimore
9 reviews
Dined on September 1, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Good food and the Bella Dona Band.

3
Washington DC
6 reviews
Dined on September 1, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This was such a great place to host my daughters surprise sweet 16 brunch. The ambiance was awesome as the DJ was spinning great summertime hits. It was picture perfect for the teenagers and their IG and Snapchat pages lol!

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on September 10, 2019

Thanks so much for choosing to spend your daughter's surprise sweet 16 celebration with us! We're happy to hear you all had a great time and hope you return again soon for brunch or a show.

Report
YA
Washington DC
2 reviews
Dined on August 31, 2019
Overall2food3service1ambience3

I went to City Winery with my girlfriends on a Saturday night. The restaurant was far from crowded and the ambiance was nice. It took a while for someone to greet us and when she did, she introduced herself and another waitress helping the table behind us, and told us we could talk to either of them. Anything we ordered took forever to get and the bartender ended up coming to help and take orders. Drink orders were put in twice and they ended up having to comp one of them for each of us. My friend ordered calamari which was cold and even after asking for it to be warm it was still cold. My burger was actually hot and tasty with bacon and cheese added. Once we got our food we didn’t see or hear from anyone until well after finishing our meals (we literally could’ve gotten up and left without paying). They were short staffed to say the least! The valet took forever to get our cars since there was a concert that ended on a different floor. I wouldn’t go back to City Winery for dinner.

EE
1 review
Dined on August 27, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience5

The highlight of our recent date night at City Winery DC was definitely the exceptional service from everyone we encountered. The place was super empty on a beautiful Tuesday night, but the ambiance was still lovely. The food was delicious and we were pleased with our server's recommendations. My only complaint was that the wine flight (which is set to 4 specific wines, you do not get to choose) was a little underwhelming and I wish I had ignored my indecision paralysis and chosen one wine from the list to enjoy with my meal (or gone with the server's initial recommendation). I am really intrigued by the brunch offerings and look forward to coming back sometime soon!

OT
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Our waitress was amazing-we had a large party - she did a great job.

GF
Washington DC
3 reviews
Dined on August 25, 2019
Overall5food3service4ambience5

Had a wonderful time and experience. Will definitely go back again for brunch.

A
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on August 24, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

I got a call from restaurant to confirm that I was still coming which was nice. I told the host that it was a surprise bday celebration and asked if my guest and table could be hidden a little so birthday girl would be surprised. When I got to the restaurant I let the host know I had reservation and told him my name he then looked like he wasn’t sure what to say then proceeded to tell me that the rest of my party was there after I was trying to tell him not to say it smh. I was mad about that and thought the surprise was going to be ruined but it wasn’t (thank God). When we got to the rooftop it was beautiful! And it wasn’t too crowded which was great. The food was delicious however the drinks for the price sucked! There is no reason I’m paying 12.00- $14 for a drink in a 6oz cup. Other than that it was very nice and I would most likely be back.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on September 3, 2019

Thanks for the 5 stars Ashlee. We appreciate you choosing City Winery to host your guest's surprise birthday celebration! We also appreciate your feedback and invite you to contact the email we have sent you privately if you are in need further assistance.

Report
MR
Baltimore
1 review
Dined on August 17, 2019
Overall2food2service2ambience4

There are better options if you are looking for a place with great ambiance and wine. City Winery could be a great place if they (1) work on their customer service (2) ensure that the quality of their food matches the price. This was our second try at this establishment and the second time was no better than the first.
They started out by calling me to state that they overbooked the restaurant. I booked 2 weeks in advance for my daughters birthday. Not a good move on their part.
The experience was okay until the food started to come out. They were yelling across the table the orders. Some of the food that came out didn't belong to our table. The requested medium cooked burgers were burnt. The requested medium steak was close to medium rare. One person received something they didn't order and the waitress tried to argue with her.
One of the guests thought they forgot their card at the restaurant and called to inquire. They were told to call back as they would have to speak to the manager. He called back to be told again to call back later. He called back to be told that the manager would call him. No one called to confirm the simple yes or no that a card was left there.
They should probably remove the restaurant and just stick to being a wine bar with some appetizers and hosting musical acts.
I expected high quality food and service. We, both times, were afforded neither.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on September 3, 2019

Monique, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We apologize for the delay you experienced in multiple situations during your visit and appreciate you making us aware of the problems you encountered. Please contact our service director at the email we have sent you privately so we can assist you further.

Report
AS
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on August 16, 2019
Overall2food1service1ambience2

Wanted to like this place because it had a great vibe and look, but ultimately food was terrible and service was incredibly slow and disorganized (though our waitress had a good attitude about it). Food was like something you might have at a large event where it's prepared in bulk and heated up.

HM
Washington DC
12 reviews
Dined on August 16, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience3

Very very slow service. Wrong orders brought to table. Went restaurant week and got wine pairing. Wines not brought with courses. Final syrah was terrible. Food was good but not amazing. Will not be returning.

MP
Washington DC
3 reviews
Dined on August 6, 2019
Overall5food5service1ambience4

Great Food
Service needs improvement
Twice during my meal I had to get up from my table to go find my waiter.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on August 12, 2019

Mike, thank you for letting us know you liked the food you tried but we would like to hear more about what went wrong with service. Please contact our service director at the email we have sent you privately.

Report
GB
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on August 4, 2019
Overall4food3service5ambience5

So the ambiance is nice the drinks were GREAT! The food was just so so I would like a better option on entrées. We order the wings for appetizer and they were really good. I ordered the burger it was prepared well didn’t care for the bun but my husband ordered the steak requesting medium well and it was burnt. The outside was very chard. My husband is not the type to send back food and it was his first meal all day so he ate it and didn’t complain. Not sure if another dish would be better but the options weren’t very enticing

SG
New York Area
2 reviews
Dined on August 4, 2019
Overall2food2service1ambience1

Not a good experience at all. The hostess wouldn’t let anyone in until 1pm on the dot and even then, had no clue if it were okay for us to enter. The servers had no clue where our items were. Table wasn’t set. DJ arrived 1hr after the restaurant opened so we heard everyone’s conversation from every table. One person in our party had to wait an additional 30mins for an egg-white omelette - in which case the manager only comp’d his meal and not his $8 drink. A mess.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on August 12, 2019

Sharde, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed that you could not get early entry into the location for Sunday brunch. We open each Sunday at 1pm and the DJ begins at 2pm. We would like to hear more about the rest of your visit if you could please email our Service Director at the email address we have sent you privately.

Report
RO
1 review
Dined on August 3, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience4

Our waitress was nice but very slow. We had to wait to order because we literally had to chase our waitress down, she did not show up on her own to check on us. Long wait to place our orders, long wait to get the food and drink items we ordered and long wait to get the check. The place wasn’t even that busy so I cannot imagine what would have been like if they would have been packed.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on August 12, 2019

RosarioP, we apologize for your long wait throughout your evening and would like to gather some more details about what went wrong so we can speak with your server directly. Please contact our service director at the email we have sent you privately.

Report
OT
Miami
1 review
Dined on July 21, 2019
Overall4food3service3ambience5

It was for a Birthday

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 31, 2019

Thanks for choosing to celebrate that birthday with us! We hope you'll join us again soon.

Report
N
1 review
Dined on July 16, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Delicious food, great service, nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it!

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 22, 2019

So glad you enjoyed the food, service, and atmosphere, Neesha! Come back again soon and often!

Report
M
Miami
3 reviews
Dined on July 13, 2019
Overall1food1service1ambience3

The food tasted like it was frozen food that was warmed up in a microwave.

The wait staff was under staffed and they wanted to give good service but there was only one or two waiters for like 100 Or more people. The manager had to come out and wait on tables. The couple next to me walked out on the bill because they waited over an hour for their food to come out. Our food came out before theirs and we weren’t there for long. The crab cakes were almost cold and not seasoned. The sweet potatoes fries were disgusting and so were the duck tacos and calamari. The only good thing about this place was the set up. It looks really nice and you think you will have a good experience. Unfortunately the ambiance doesn’t match the real experience. I won’t be returning.

Last thing, the food is over priced for the quality. It’s literally all frozen food that is microwaved, I really don’t think they have a chef in the back . They must have kids warming up the food like they do in McDonald’s. The food came out 15 minutes after we ordered, that’s too fast for them to have cooked it. Also, the wine is watered down, and this is supposed to be a winery. Smdh don’t waste your time unless someone else is paying for you to eat free on a date. It’s not living up to the hype.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 23, 2019

Misha, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not like our menu options or the wine that you tried during your visit. We would like to further investigate what went wrong with service. Please contact our service director at the email address we have sent you privately so we can further assist you.

Report
OT
Washington DC
4 reviews
Dined on July 13, 2019
Overall1food2service1ambience3

Hostess made the visit horrible. Valet parking was a nightmare. Food was good but took way too long to come out. Too many events and not enough staff.I had a 6:15pm dinner reservation. The hostess seated a party of 12 and a walk in party of six before my party. She never once said hello, how may I help you. She appeared to be annoyed. I was there before both parties. The waitress did her best to make sure we were satisfied but had an attitude. It took a hour for half my party to receive their food. And we just went to the bar to order our own drinks. The manager did come over to address the issue / offer an excuse. We found out from another staff member that they were short staffed per ususl. One of the event staff was a few feet from the entrance drinking a beer. Just a mess.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 23, 2019

Thank you for providing us with feedback about your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that several things went wrong during your evening with us, and would like to further assist you with resolving your experience. Please contact our Service Director at the email we have sent you privately so we can assist you further.

Report
L
1 review
Dined on July 7, 2019
Overall5food3service5ambience5

Love love love Sunday brunch at CW. The atmosphere is awesome & the drinks are so yummy! I met a manager “Naji” she was so sweet, kind & helpful! I will definitely recommend & return.

OT
Baltimore
1 review
Dined on June 23, 2019
Overall5food4service4ambience5

My birthday!! Excellent

SB
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on June 21, 2019
Overall2food2service3ambience4

The food was disappointing for such a nice atmosphere

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 2, 2019

Simone, thank you for making us aware of your disappointment. If you have further feedback about our menu and how we can improve, please contact us at the email sent to you privately so we can assist you further.

Report
b
Washington DC
6 reviews
Dined on June 19, 2019
Overall1food3service1ambience4

Worst service ever. Will never be back :(

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 2, 2019

Beebee, We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your dining experience with us. Please contact our service director at the email address we have sent you privately so we can assist you further.

Report
M
Washington DC
29 reviews
Dined on June 16, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

This was our first time visiting this restaurant on Father's Day. The server and food were great.

At the end of the evening and since it was our first time in the restaurant, my husband and I inquired if we could walk around and go to the rooftop, we heard it was fabulous. The two very young hostesses would not allow us to walk around or go upstairs to the rooftop. (The restaurant only had 6 other couples dinning at this time and the majority of the staff were standing around chatting near the bar). I asked if there was an event going on upstairs and they said, "No." This was a missed opportunity for the restaurant because we love to host private events at venues throughout the City. I would hope the next time your staff could be more accommodating to their guests.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on July 2, 2019

Mickey, thank you for visiting us on Father’s Day! We are happy to hear that the service you received and the food you tried were both enjoyable. We would love to have you join us on our rooftop for Brunch every Sunday from 1-4PM with tunes by DJ Jealousy. Starting July 6th, we will also have rooftop brunch on Saturdays from 1-4PM. In addition, you may visit our third floor Wine Garden for concerts hosted in that room, which also has an outdoor rooftop space.

Report
SB
San Francisco
3 reviews
Dined on June 15, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Our server (Tay?) was great. He made the evening very enjoyable for our table. We will be back.

City Winery DC Barrel Room Restaurant & Wine Bar
Responded on June 18, 2019

Thanks for joining us SkipB. We're glad you enjoyed the service you received and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report
KK
Washington DC
7 reviews
Dined on June 14, 2019
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Enjoyed the atmosphere and the service was 👍🏾👍🏾

S
1 review
Dined on June 7, 2019
Overall3food3service2ambience5

It was a nice place but the service wasn’t great apparently they were short staffed... the food was okay. It could’ve been better I felt what I ordered wasn’t cooked long enough but the flavor was okay.

BD
Philadelphia
40 reviews
Dined on June 7, 2019
Overall3food3service3ambience4

This restaurant/bar has a great atmosphere and vibe. The food was just average though. Of the three small plates we ordered the wings were the best. The duck tacos could use some type of sauce to liven up the flavor. The duck was very moist. The calamari was so disappointing almost tasting like it was microwaved.

Our server was really pleasant but we felt as if the overall service was very slow give the number of staff compared to customers at the tables.

We hoped to sit on the roof top deck but it is only open on Sat or Sun.