Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Atlanta / Georgia
  4. Atlanta
  5. Midtown
0

5Church - Midtown

4.3
4.3
2901 Reviews
$31 to $50
Contemporary American
Experience exceptional New American cuisine at 5Church, located in the heart of Atlanta. Our restaurant offers a unique dining experience with art, cutting-edge design, and top-notch service.

DINNER DRESS CODE:
We ask that 5Church guests dress in a manner that aligns with our atmosphere of respect and professionalism. Please avoid sports jerseys, athletic wear, sweatpants, flip-flops, slides, crocs, ball caps, or swimwear. Gentlemen, we also request that you wear a shirt with sleeves.

ROOFTOP BAR:
Experience the magic of Virtue, our rooftop bar. With a unique atmosphere and menu, Virtue is the perfect spot for a night out or a drink before or after dinner at 5Church. Please note that Virtue is 21+ and opens at 5pm on Thursday, Friday, & Saturday.

PARKING:
We offer complimentary self-parking in the parking deck below our restaurant for 1.5 hours during lunch and brunch, and 3 hours during dinner. Valet is also available for lunch, brunch, and dinner, with $6 off validation.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 52 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Contemporary American, American

  • Hours of operation

    Brunch Sat 11:00 am–3:00 pm Sun 10:00 am–4:00 pm Lunch Mon–Fri 11:00 am–3:00 pm Happy Hour Mon–Fri 3:00 pm–5:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–11:00 pm Sun 6:00 pm–9:30 pm

  • Phone number

    (404) 400-3669

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Executive chef

    Rodney Smith Jr.

  • Catering

    We offer catering, call us for more details.

  • Private party facilities

    5Church’s cutting edge interior design & sophisticated ambiance is the perfect setting for your next corporate, social, or charitable event.

  • Private party contact

    Ayman-General Manager: (844) 976-7320

  • Neighborhood

    Midtown

  • Cross street

    14th Street and Peachtree

  • Parking details

    Validated parking for lunch & dinner.

  • Public transit

    Art Center Station<br />Midtown Station

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Vegan, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Ramen Monday

    Dec 5, 2022 - Feb 27, 2023
    Ramen Mondays are back to shake up the week! Chef Rodney smith Jr. has created a full-flavored menu of ramen dishes to temp taste buds and warm hearts for the chiller days to come. Menu Highlights include: -Mushroom Ramen with cherry blossom miso broth, bulgogi marinated mushrooms, charred corn, pickled vegetables, fresh jalapeño, egg, fresh ramen noodles -Pork Belly Ramen with whiskey-miso broth, bulgogi glazed pork belly, charred corn, pickled vegetables, fresh jalapeno, egg, fresh ramen noodles -Chicken Ramen with cherry blossom-miso broth, lemongrass & ginger marinated chicken, charred corn, pickled vegetables, fresh jalapeño, egg, fresh ramen noodles *full dinner menu is available in addition to our ramen menu*
  • Valentine's Day Prix-Fixe

    Feb 14, 2023 only
    Experience a Valentine's Day to remember at 5Church! Indulge in a romantic four-course prix-fixe dinner with optional wine pairings. Make your reservations now and get ready for a night of delicious food, great company and a touch of elegance. $100pp includes half bottle of champagne per couple, $120pp includes full bottle of champagne per couple, +20% gratuity, Prix-Fixe menu is only available on 2/14, regular dinner menu will not be available. Menu Highlights Include: -Beet Risotto with sherry-apple citronette, fresh basil -Scallop Crudo with scallop chip, saffron demi, rose -Filet Mignon with coffee demi, blistered shishito, cured bearnaise -Black Pepper Tofu with sweet peppers, haricot verts, chamomile rice

Popular dishes

What 2,901 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.3
4.3 based on recent ratings
  • 4.2Food
  • 4.3Service
  • 4.4Ambience
  • 4Value

NoiseModerate

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Grand Rapids

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 2 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing team and great food.
  2. M

    Maurice

    Washington DC

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall3food2service4ambience5
    My friends and I did not love the meal but the vibe is dope
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Detroit

    1 review

    vip
    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food was nothing short of amazing. Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive. The atmosphere was beautiful. Overall 10/10.
  4. NB

    NjmahB

    Atlanta

    2 reviews

    3.0

    2 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    overall3food2service5ambience5
    The service was amazing but unfortunately the food was okay. My husband's steak came out well done when he ordered medium and then came out just about rare when it was sent back. Although the staff was on top of this and quickly had his ordered be prepared all over I had already finished my meal. The ambiance was nice, maybe a mix in the music and also less ice.in the mixed drinks. Overall it was okay
  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall3food5service4ambience4
    Only issue I had is regarding the no hats rule - it simply doesn’t make sense, especially if still a fashionable outfit.
  6. J

    Jsully263

    Atlanta

    29 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    29 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    Went for a business lunch. It’s sufficient but wouldn’t make it my go-to business lunch spot. There’s a bleach/mildew kind of smell every time I go. They’re inflexible with the menu. For example there’s no subbing salad in place of French fries which I think is a reasonable expectation for professionals stepping out for lunch trying to make healthier choices. They require the full party be present before seating which isn’t hospitable. Let guests sit and get a glass of water until their friend finishes parking or walks from their office instead of making people stand by idly. Not a big fan of this place but it’s not terrible by any means.

    5Church - MidtownResponded 4 days agoThank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the smell you noticed during your visit, and we will take the necessary steps to address this issue. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our subbing and seating policies. These policies are in place to ensure that guests receive great service in a timely manner. We value all feedback and work to improve through feedback like yours. We hope you choose to give us another chance in the future.

  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    15 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall2food3service3ambience3
    Service wasn’t bad, however it was our first visit and the server didn’t explain that everything is a la carte. We felt rushed to order and eat, probably because we had a 10:30 reservation, but website said parties of 2-4 were allotted 90 minutes to eat, which we were not. They should stop taking reservations at 10 if kitchen closes at 11pm. Food was okay, but portions were exceptionally small, especially compared to other area restaurants. Scallop dinner consisted of 3 fishy-smelling overcooked scallops and cost $35. Cocktails were weak. When my wine glass was empty, the server took the glass and never offered another glass. Overall it was pretty disappointing. We won’t visit again.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience and that our staff did not meet the level of service we strive for. We apologize for the Scallop dinner, portions, and drinks not meeting your expectations. We will address these issues with the team so we can learn from it and do better. We hope you give us another change in the future.

  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great atmosphere, great service, great food. Drinks were also fantastic. A bit pricey, 2 people with drinks, appetizer, dinner, deserts $300, but was much enjoyed.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for the kind words. Please visit again soon!

  9. N

    Nate

    Charleston

    3 reviews

    3.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall3food2service4ambience4
    The staff was really friendly, but the food was too pricey for the quality. My scallops were room temperature and had little substance to the dish. My dates salmon was pretty good. I liked the place overall, but prolly keep it safe and get a burger and fries.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Hi Nate, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the service and the salmon dish. We apologize for the food not meeting your expectations. We will bring these issues to our team's attention and make sure to solve them promptly and accurately. We hope you give us another chance.

  10. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Charleston

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing dining experience! We loved the ambiance and felt very well cared for by our server. The food was so special and it was an honor to get to meet the chef. I will be back for sure and definitely recommend this place.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    vip
    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Terrible. Don’t go. Waited 30 minutes for valet. Eggs were cold and overcooked and had eggshells. Sausage was frozen, hasbrowns underdone and had cheese in them. Service was not great, hard to get waitress attention, forgot to bring sides. Overall bad experience. Makes you realize how good some places can be. This place gets it all wrong.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We aim to deliver a great experience and we are gutted when we don't meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use this feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn't happen again. Please know this is not the type of service we usually provide. We hope you give us a chance to make this right.

  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 21, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a lovely experience with truly caring hostess, waitstaff and management checking in on our experience. Great food and great drinks as well.
  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlantic City

    8 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on January 16, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was a quiet night which was nice. The menu, food, service and ambiance was all wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 18, 2023Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please visit us again soon!

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Cancun

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Date Evening with my husband. It’s always great service here and great food.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience. We hope you choose to dine with us again soon!

  15. l

    lolo

    Indiana

    14 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Enjoyed a late Sunday brunch on a cold day and it was busy! I highly encourage a reservation. The presentation of the food was exceptional. I ordered the sushi tots based on the previous reviews, definitely a must if you like sushi. The most impressive part is the atmosphere and decor. A unique experience overall.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the sushi tots as well as the other dishes. We strive to provide a unique atmosphere with our custom art pieces and decor. We are glad we achieved that during your visit. Please dine with us again soon!

  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything was great!!!

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review! We hope to have you back soon.

  17. C

    Charlie

    Atlanta

    15 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    I 've been to 5Church a number of times and thought I would give it another chance. Unfortunately our experience was mediocre at best. Our eggs were overcooked, my coffee wasn't hot and our bloody Marys were excessively salty. On the plus side, the chicken and waffles were quite good! There are many better restaurants nearby, so I won't likely be back.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the chicken and waffles, however we would like to apologize for the quality of the eggs and drinks. These issues have been addressed with our staff and we are taking the necessary steps to resolve them. We hope that you give us an opportunity to provide you with a better experience.

  18. ST

    ShannaT

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    I think it was just ok… long wait times for food and drink. Cocktails were overpriced for what you got. It was very loud so you basically have to scream at your table to hear anything, but it was super busy so I understand. Waited around 20-25 min for the drinks each time we ordered so we just started ordering in pairs. All in all, it was just ok. Probably wouldn’t go back for the price.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the long wait times for food and drinks. We understand that the noise level was high, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry that you did not have a great experience and we will work on improving the service. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience.

  19. ML

    MicaL

    Austin

    3 reviews

    1.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall1food1service4ambience3
    The portions were tiny for the entrees. We were still hungry and had to order more. The food was also not very good.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023We apologize that the portions of your entrees were not to your satisfaction and that you were still hungry. We understand that the food quality did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide our customers with satisfying portions and high-quality food and we regret that we fell short on this occasion. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our menu and service. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience.

  20. AW

    AWFoodie

    Atlanta

    12 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall2food4service2ambience1
    Noise/music level makes it impossible to talk or enjoy dinner. Everyone is screaming at the top of their lungs. Servers cannot hear your order. However the worst thing is the deceptive and sneaky tipping policy. When we got our bar bill, it already had a 20% tip added on drinks AND taxes but this is not communicated in any way. Of course I would have tipped anyway but if I had not checked I would have tipped 40%. Same with table gratuity; the server brings over a credit card reader; your bill is on the screen with 25% tip automatically added. Your server can see if you change the tip to a lower amount. Due to the noise level and the deceptive auto-tip practices, I would never go here again.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023We apologize for the confusion caused by our gratuity policy during your visit. Although it is listed on the menu, we understand that it may have not been clear enough. We also apologize for the noise level that made it difficult for you to enjoy your meal. We will work on improving the sound level and making our policies clearer for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience.

  21. MK

    MaryK

    Atlanta

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on January 15, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a group of 12 and the whole process was extremely smooth and every single order was correct! Service, food and atmosphere were ten out of ten!

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that your experience with us was smooth and that every order was correct. We're so glad you enjoyed the service, food and atmosphere and we're thrilled that you gave us a 5 out of 5 rating. We look forward to having you and your group back soon!

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Everything was bad…service and food were horrendous. Don’t waste your money.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023We apologize for the poor experience you had at our restaurant. We never intend to disappoint our customers, and we are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We understand that the service and food were not up to par and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We'd like to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at info@5churchatlanta so we can discuss further and work towards providing a better experience.

  23. DB

    DawnB

    Western NC

    7 reviews

    3.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    A popular pre-show restaurant, it was crowded and noisy, but that’s to be expected. Both of our meals were edible, but not great. Everything was okay, just not the experience we were hoping for, especially considering the size of the bill!

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We will definitely take your feedback into consideration as we work to improve our services. We hope that you give us another chance to provide you with an amazing dining experience.

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Birmingham

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    The service was great. The servers were very professional wearing a beautiful smile. We were made to feel very special.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. We're glad our servers were professional and welcoming, and that you felt special during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  25. MJ

    MaryJ

    Atlanta

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    My first visit and will return. Mussels as my starter were simply divine. Cooked to perfection; I almost asked for a to-go cup of the sauce and flatbread. Surf and turf as my entree was okay as the sauce was simply too salty. Chocolate cake dessert with edible gold was DELISH. David was a very good server and did a good job with the pairing recommendations.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your starter and dessert. We are also pleased to hear that David was helpful and provided good service. We do apologize for the Surf and Turf sauce. We will bring this issue to our culinary team's attention. We hope you choose to visit again soon!

  26. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Food delicious and portions generous. Enjoyed our meal.
  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 13, 2023

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    We were looking for a good restaurant to go to after Market & this place popped up, the food was wonderful (sushi tots, special surf & turf, chicken, steak & red velvet cheesecake is what our table had) all was wonderful. It was our first time so the waitress explained the entire menu and gave recommendations. The atmosphere was very good and relaxing. I highly recommend

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 16, 2023Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you enjoyed your food, service and atmosphere. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Coastal Georgia

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 11, 2023

    overall2food2service4ambience4
    Service was spectacular. Food was blah. I will try the Buckhead location before I do away with the restaurant.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 23, 2023Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service, however we apologize for the quality of the food. We will bring this issue to our culinary team's attention and strive to do better in the future. We hope you give us a chance to provide you with a better experience.

  29. l

    lindas

    Atlanta

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 8, 2023

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    Two orders were wrong. All three orders were served cold. There were three of us. Because payment was by the server w device at the table we did not see the automatic 20% gratuity so our server was rewarded for bad service w a 40% gratuity. Live and learn. We won’t be returning.
  30. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 8, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience5
    Nice place for pictures, food was okay.
  31. SN

    SNique

    Atlanta

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 8, 2023

    overall3food2service3ambience5
    Although this place is gorgeous and staff is friendly and welcoming, I was very underwhelmed by the food, not sure why the rating was so high as i sought out reviews before visiting. Great place to maybe drink and hang out but not for eating.
  32. S

    Swicks

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Absolutely outstanding! Our server was amazing, every time our water was low, she was right there to fill it up. On top of that, both managers greeted us and thanked us for coming and made sure we were accommodated. Will definitely be back here. Oh! The other part! The food. Wow. Wow. Just wow. Impeccable.

    5Church - MidtownResponded on January 9, 2023Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your dining experience at our restaurant. We are thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding time and that our server and the managers were able to make your visit memorable. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and found it to be impeccable.

  33. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Houston

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    Seemed a little pretentious for what it was
  34. CG

    CindyG

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall4food3service4ambience5
    The polenta entree was disappointing. It was $27, and considered of a pile of polenta with exactly three carrots, one mushroom, and one small piece of bokchoy. The mussels appetizer was outstanding. Wish we had ordered two of those, with a veggie and rice to eat like a curry. Live and learn… It was very sweet of the bartender to make us a mocktail. I highly recommend making a mocktail menu to keep up with the times that not everyone drinks alcohol but we still like fun drink menus.
  35. M

    Marv

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 7, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great experience always at 5 Church. The food is always good. The mussels are my favorite. A must try! Drinks are always yummy as well.
  36. SM

    SonyaM

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 6, 2023

    overall3food4service2ambience5
    In my opinion if you are not drinking please don't sit at the bar. We are doing dry January and we're not drinking, as a result we did not receive the level of service that the drinking patrons received. Once we received a food menu the bartender never engaged with us again. We had to ask her to take our order, in which she didn't do so, another gentleman walked over and did it. Once our food came we were not asked if we needed any thing extra. We were missing a salad and once again we had to ask for the salad and pepper for the salad. All while the drinking customers were being attended to properly. By the way we did order a bottle of Sparkling Water, lol, so we still did respect that we were sitting at a bar. I expected a much better quality of service than what we received. This was our first time going there and we were sadly disappointed.
  37. L

    Lydia

    Atlanta

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall3food1service2ambience3
    Food was not good at all. Everything was overpriced
  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    The 4 course experience was great! I will b coming again
  39. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall1food2service1ambience3
    The food is mediocre at best. Our waitress forgot about our table for 30 minutes and then came back and asked us if we were still waiting on our food ... as we were eating it in front of her. Also it was loud AF and some drunk lady slipped and fell right behind us cuz the foors are weirdly slippery. Overall weird and not worth half the price. Go here if you love dissapointment
  40. LB

    LanitaB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    My husband and I enjoyed ourselves. One of the busiest nights of the year and we still got excellent service. The food and drinks were wonderful.

Safety precautions

  • Cleaning & sanitizing

    • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
    • Sealed or wrapped utensils used
    • Common areas deep-cleaned daily
    • Contactless payment available
  • Screening

    • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace

FAQs

You can order delivery directly from 5Church - Midtown using the Order Online button. 5Church - Midtown also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (404) 400-3669.

5Church - Midtown is rated 4.3 stars by 2901 OpenTable diners.

5Church - Midtown does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 52 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
Google Map for 5Church - Midtown

1197 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30361

Additional information

  • Cross street

    14th Street and Peachtree

  • Neighborhood

    Midtown

  • Hours of operation

    Brunch Sat 11:00 am–3:00 pm Sun 10:00 am–4:00 pm Lunch Mon–Fri 11:00 am–3:00 pm Happy Hour Mon–Fri 3:00 pm–5:00 pm Dinner Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–10:00 pm Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–11:00 pm Sun 6:00 pm–9:30 pm

  • Cuisines

    Contemporary American, American

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking details

    Validated parking for lunch &amp; dinner.

  • Public transit

    Art Center StationMidtown Station

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Executive chef

    Rodney Smith Jr.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Firepit, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Vegan, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (404) 400-3669

  • Catering

    We offer catering, call us for more details.

  • Private party facilities

    5Church’s cutting edge interior design & sophisticated ambiance is the perfect setting for your next corporate, social, or charitable event.

  • Private party contact

    Ayman-General Manager: (844) 976-7320

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information
Copyright © 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo