Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • JoJo

  • Online Reservations

Availability for JoJo

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
JoJo
Upper East Side | Farm-to-table
$$$
JoJo requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

JoJo Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 19, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 22, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 26, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •