Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Raymi

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Raymi

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Raymi
Chelsea | Latin American
$$$
Raymi requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Raymi Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 24, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 1, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 8, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 15, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 22, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 29, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 12, 2018
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option