Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Vetri Cucina

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Vetri Cucina

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Vetri Cucina
Center City | Italian
$$$$
Vetri requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Vetri Cucina Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, December 10, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 14, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 17, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 3, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 4, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 7, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 11, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 14, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 18, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 21, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 24, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 25, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 28, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 31, 2019
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, February 1, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option