Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Dobbs Ferry Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Dobbs Ferry Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Dobbs Ferry Restaurant
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | American
$$
Dobbs Ferry Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Dobbs Ferry Restaurant Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, January 1, 2018
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00

Show me another option