Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Shokudo

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Shokudo

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Shokudo
Design District / Buena Vista | Asian
$$
Shokudo requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Shokudo Next Available Around 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, December 15, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, December 22, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, December 25, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, December 29, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, January 8, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30

Show me another option