Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Lure New York

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Lure New York

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Lure New York
SoHo | Seafood
$$$
Lure Fishbar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Lure New York Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 15, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 22, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 29, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 1, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 8, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 12, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 15, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 19, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •