Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Basil Canteen @ 11th Street

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Basil Canteen @ 11th Street

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
$$
Basil Canteen @ 11th Street requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Basil Canteen @ 11th Street Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, April 30, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, May 7, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, May 14, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, May 21, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, May 25, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00