Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • SOMA Restaurant & Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for SOMA Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
SOMA Restaurant & Bar
SOMA | Mediterranean
$$
SOMA Restaurant & Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

SOMA Restaurant & Bar Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, February 26, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, March 2, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, March 9, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, March 12, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, March 16, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, March 19, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, March 23, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, March 26, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, March 30, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, April 6, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, April 9, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, April 13, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, April 16, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00