Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The French Room

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The French Room

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The French Room
Downtown | Contemporary French / American
$$$$
There aren’t any tables available within 2.5 hours of 7:00 PM. Try updating your search.
 

The French Room Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, April 27, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 5:301,000pts
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 5:001,000pts
  • 5:301,000pts
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, May 11, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 5:301,000pts
  • 6:001,000pts
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 5:00
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, May 25, 2018
  •  
  • 6:001,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, June 1, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 6:001,000pts
  • 6:301,000pts
  • 7:00 PM1,000pts
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00