Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Stars Restaurant - Rooftop & Grill Room

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Stars Restaurant - Rooftop & Grill Room

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Stars Restaurant - Rooftop & Grill Room
Downtown Charleston | American
$$
Stars Restaurant - Rooftop & Grill Room requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Stars Restaurant - Rooftop & Grill Room Next Available Around 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30