Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Mela Tandoori Kitchen

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Mela Tandoori Kitchen

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Mela Tandoori Kitchen
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Indian
$$
Mela Tandoori Kitchen requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Mela Tandoori Kitchen Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, January 19, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, January 22, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, January 26, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, February 2, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, February 9, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, February 12, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, February 16, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, February 19, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, February 23, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, February 26, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, March 2, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, March 9, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, March 12, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00