Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chapeau

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chapeau

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chapeau
Richmond District | French
$$$
Chapeau fka: Clementine Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chapeau Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, January 26, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, February 2, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, February 9, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, February 16, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, February 23, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, March 2, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, March 9, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •