Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Jaya at the Setai

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Jaya at the Setai

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Jaya at the Setai
Miami Beach / South Beach | Asian
$$$
The Restaurant at The Setai requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Jaya at the Setai Next Available Around 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, December 18, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, December 25, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, January 8, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, January 15, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, January 22, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, January 28, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, January 29, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, February 4, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, February 5, 2018
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30

Show me another option