Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Glass House Tavern

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Glass House Tavern

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Glass House Tavern
Theater District / Times Square | Contemporary American
$$$
Glass House Tavern requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Glass House Tavern Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 24, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 27, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 1, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 4, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 8, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 15, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 22, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 29, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 1, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 8, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 12, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 15, 2018
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option