Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar
Foggy Bottom | Contemporary American
$$$$
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 7, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 14, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option