Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Strand Bar & Grill

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Strand Bar & Grill

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Strand Bar & Grill
Miami Beach / South Beach | Contemporary American
$$$
Canyon Ranch Grill - Miami Beach requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

The Strand Bar & Grill Next Available Around 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, April 23, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, April 27, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, April 30, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, May 7, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Monday, May 14, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 3:45
  • 4:00
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:15
  • 6:30

Show me another option