Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Katia's Russian Tea Room and Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Katia's Russian Tea Room and Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Katia's Russian Tea Room and Restaurant
Richmond District | Russian
$$
Katia's Russian Tea Room and Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Katia's Russian Tea Room and Restaurant Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 1, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 8, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 15, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 22, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 29, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 12, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •