Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Benoit Restaurant and Wine Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Benoit Restaurant and Wine Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Benoit Restaurant and Wine Bar
Midtown West | French
$$$
Benoit Restaurant and Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Benoit Restaurant and Wine Bar Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 20, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 23, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 27, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 30, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 7, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 14, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option