Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Policy

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Policy

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Policy
U Street Corridor | Contemporary American
$$
Policy requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Policy Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 12, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30

Show me another option