Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Opaline Bar and Brasserie

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Opaline Bar and Brasserie

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Opaline Bar and Brasserie
Downtown | French
$$$
Ici Urban Bistro requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Opaline Bar and Brasserie Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, April 27, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, May 18, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, May 25, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, June 1, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30

Show me another option