Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Logan Tavern

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Logan Tavern

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Logan Tavern
Logan Circle | American
$$
Logan Tavern requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Logan Tavern Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 19, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, January 22, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 26, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, February 2, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, February 9, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, February 12, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, February 16, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, February 19, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, February 23, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, February 26, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, March 2, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, March 9, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, March 12, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30