Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Sushi of Gari - Columbus Avenue

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Sushi of Gari - Columbus Avenue

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Sushi of Gari - Columbus Avenue
Upper West Side | Sushi
$$$$
Gari requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Sushi of Gari - Columbus Avenue Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 26, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, February 2, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, February 9, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, February 16, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •