Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Cafe Juanita

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Cafe Juanita

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Cafe Juanita
Kirkland | Italian
$$$$
At the moment, there’s no online availability within 2.5 hours of 7:00 PM. Have another time in mind?
 

Cafe Juanita Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, June 22, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, June 29, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:45
  • 8:15
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, July 6, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, July 20, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, July 27, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 3, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 10, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30

Show me another option