Kona Grill - Plano

4.2
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
554 Reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Welcome to Kona Grill Plano, located at West Plano Village. Enjoy your local paradise for a lunch get together or family dinner after work. Fresh, wild caught fish is flown in daily to craft award-winning sushi, while contemporary American entrees are prepared from scratch in-house. Happy hour on the beautiful patio is a must. And don’t leave until you’ve tried one of the handcrafted cocktails, ice-cold draft beer, or a glass of wine selected from the extensive drink menu. The restaurant’s diverse menu and contemporary ambience provide the perfect venue for special occasions like bridal showers, baby showers, birthday celebrations, business meetings, date night, or just any occasion really.

Support Kona Grill - Plano during COVID-19

Buying gift cards helps local restaurants pay for staff and bills.

Buy a gift card

Get it delivered

Specials

Kona Grill Power Lunch!

Join Kona Grill for our Three Course $19 POWER LUNCH
offered every Monday through Friday from 11am-2pm
Available for Dine In or To Go, it’s time you pack your lunch full of flavor! Lunch shouldn’t be compromised.

Terms and Conditions:

Valid For: 1 - 20 people

Starts: January 27, 2020

Ends: January 28, 2119

Availability: Mon-Fri 11:00AM-2:00PM

What 554 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.2based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.1
service
4.3
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
84% of people would recommend it to a friend
Sort by
Filters
PH
Dallas
7 reviews
Dined on March 14, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Delicious food and friendly service!

WA
1 review
Dined on March 11, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

There is two server was amazing and friendly and so pretty ! Haya and brittney ! They where answering us all questions about our concern and our food and Brittney made my friends using ur service offer for drinks with happy hour since we came few minutes earlier than 6pm without hesitant ! They both deserved the best recognition! All ur employees restaurant was so good even the lady infront desk was so polite and smiling !

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on March 14, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review on Open Table. Glad you enjoyed Brittany and Haya, we are proud of both of them. Please come again and visit us soon. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
KS
Austin
10 reviews
Dined on March 3, 2020
Overall3food3service3ambience2

This restaurant needs a serious rehab. The table was chipped. The menu was dirty - in the days of coronavirus, no one should be handing out stained and filthy menus. Gross. There was a large wall of plywood behind us with a bunch of chairs piled up along a back hallway resulting in a long walk to the bathroom. All in all, not a good dining experience.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on March 5, 2020

Hi there. We appreciate you giving us your honest perspective on your experience tonight. You certainly should not have been given dirty menus, we will definitely not let that happen again. We also apologize for the construction, as we are renovating our private dining room to provide future exceptional experiences for private parties. We hope the mess will be gone soon. Please give us another chance in a few weeks when our construction is done. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on February 20, 2020
Overall5food5service4ambience5

We made a reservation on Open Table and got right in! Food was great and came out fast! It was clean and friendly!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 24, 2020

Hi there! So great to hear that Open Table worked for you and you enjoyed your food. Please let us know how we might improve our service from a 4 to 5, since we are always looking for ways to improve our service standards. Please come again and visit us soon. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
AG
1 review
Dined on February 20, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great place and atmosphere. Good place for dinner!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 24, 2020

Hi Autumn Thanks for the great review and the 5 stars. Glad you enjoyed the atmosphere. Please come back soon and visit us again. Have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Dallas
118 reviews
Dined on February 15, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food and service were exceptional

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on March 10, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star evaluation! We always strive to provide our guests exceptional experiences, and it looks like we hit the mark with you. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
HC
Dallas
1 review
Dined on February 15, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great food!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 22, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for giving us a 5-star across the board evaluation of our restaurant. We strive to create exceptional experiences and it looks like we hit the mark with you. Please come again and visit us soon. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
1 review
Dined on February 14, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

It’s was fantastic! Excellent service by Paul!! Amazing Server, well driven and that man is the GOAT ( Greatest of all time)

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 22, 2020

Hi there! So glad you enjoyed your experience here at Kona Grill, and we appreciate the 5 star across the board evaluation. Please come again and visit us soon! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
PH
Dallas
3 reviews
Dined on February 14, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Valentines dinner. Great food. Great service. Great atmosphere. Manager stopped by and greeted us. Very nice time. Didn’t have access to the bar when we arrived because it was being used for seating.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 20, 2020

Hi Paul: Thanks so much for giving us a positive evaluation on Open Table. We hope you are able to come by again soon and visit us! Have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
DB
Dallas
1 review
Dined on February 9, 2020
Overall3food3service2ambience3

I went for a Sunday afternoon lunch to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Poor Zach was overwhelmed by the number of tables he was given due to a lack of staff. Definitely not his fault, but it did affect the timeliness of service and ability to keep up. I will go back one more time to check it out. Hopefully, management gets it together and can keep staff happy and in place.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 13, 2020

Hi Doug: I appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our restaurant, along with all the specific comments you made. These will definitely help us improve our service standards. I would like to talk to you in more detail about your experience and we win back your business. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message so that I can talk to you briefly. Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
BF
Dallas
41 reviews
Dined on February 8, 2020
Overall4food4service3ambience4

Good but not great. Some unique items. Good options for our 9 year old grandson.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 13, 2020

Hi Bernie: We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our restaurant. I would really appreciate hearing more about how we can become great in your mind. Please call me at the restaurant (214-945-2500) or respond to this message so that we can improve our service standards. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
RI
Washington DC
28 reviews
Dined on February 7, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Britney from San Antonio was a great server.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 13, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive evaluation of our restaurant. Glad you enjoyed your server Brittany, and please come again and visit us soon! Have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn, Kona Grill Plano

Report
DJ
Dallas
1 review
Dined on February 7, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Absolutely wonderful experience with great service and delicious food. My 2nd time at Kona and neither was a disappointment. Thank you!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 13, 2020

Hi there! We are so happy that you had a great experience in your second visit at our restaurant! Thanks for letting us know how we did, and we hope you come in soon for your 3rd visit! Have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Austin
1 review
Dined on February 1, 2020
Overall2food3service2ambience3

The poor server got triple sat and two of the tables were 6 or more people at them. He was super apologetic but there should have been mangers all over his section. We saw managers if the were coming by we would try and ask for help for our poor server and they would for a second. It’s really sad that was my first time at that location and maybe my last.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 7, 2020

Hi there: We appreciate your taking the time to leave an evaluation of our restaurant. It sounds like we still have some work to do regarding appropriate staffing, so thanks for bringing that to our attention. Please give me a call at the restaurant so that I can hear more about your visit and possibly win your business back. You can reach me at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
DR
Dallas
42 reviews
Dined on January 30, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Ron always makes the dining experience wonderful and food the same!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 7, 2020

Hi Dee: Thanks for your positive review of your last visit with us. Glad Ron took care of you during your experience here. We are so fortunate to have him. Please come again and visit us soon! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
GD
Dallas
12 reviews
Dined on January 29, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience4

Our lunch was very pleasant. We requested a table by the fire and the staff made that happen. The food was wonderful and our server was excellent. The noise level wasn't too bad but sometimes it was a little loud. Overall a great meal

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 2, 2020

Hi Gayla: Glad you had a good experience at our restaurant a few days ago. We strive to provide exceptional experiences to all of our guests, and it looks like we hit the mark with you. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
8
Dallas
27 reviews
Dined on January 25, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Excellent service. All of our food was perfectly cooked. Highly enjoyable dinner.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 28, 2020

Hi there! So glad you enjoyed your latest visit at Kona Grill Plano. We always strive for the highest service and food standards, so I'm glad to hear you thought our service was excellent and our food was perfect. Please come back and visit us soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
E
Dallas
26 reviews
Dined on January 21, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great lunch at Kona Grill. Avocado egg rolls and lettuce wraps were standouts. Everyone ordered something different and all enjoyed the meal! Great service too!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 2, 2020

Hi Erika: So glad you had a good guest experience at our restaurant a couple of weeks ago. Yes, our avocado egg rolls and lettuce wraps are some of our most popular appetizers. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
New Mexico
5 reviews
Dined on January 18, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

We had such a wonderful overall experience! Or food was great and the service was perfect! Even though it was crowded everything came out right on time! The Oriental salad with macadamia chicken was to die for! I would give it 10 starts if I could.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 19, 2020

Hi there! We thank you so much for giving us such a glowing review of your restaurant experience here at Kona Grill Plano yesterday. We did have a busier than usual Saturday, so I'm glad everything came out on time for you. We hope to see you again soon for another exceptional experience. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
TI
Dallas
63 reviews
Dined on January 17, 2020
Overall1food4service1ambience4

Bad service

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on February 2, 2020

Hi Tiger: Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our restaurant. I'm concerned about your rating and would like to hear more information about your last visit with us, so we may improve our service standards. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message with your contact information so that we may have a more in-depth conversation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
R
Dallas
1 review
Dined on January 4, 2020
Overall4food5service5ambience4

Our first time visit. Food and service were good. It was a little pricier than I would have wanted to pay for an "after the movie" dinner. Even though, we might return for a more special dinner.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 9, 2020

Hi Rich: We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback on our restaurant. I'm supposing that having more value for our meals might increase your rating of us from a 4 to a 5 out of 5. Please keep checking back with us, as we constantly revise our menu, including our happy hour menu. We do hope to see you again for that special dinner. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano.

Report
S
Dallas
24 reviews
Dined on January 4, 2020
Overall1food1service1ambience2

We walked out because there was no server at our table after 10 minutes of waiting and nobody visible to ask for help other than the folks at the hostess stand.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 9, 2020

Hi there: We are so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience at our restaurant. I would like to hear more about this and possibly win your business back. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message with your contact information so we can talk in greater detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Dallas
6 reviews
Dined on January 1, 2020
Overall2food4service1ambience2

New Years Day happy hour, 1/2 price wine bottle Wednesday

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 5, 2020

Hi there: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this important feedback. I am sorry that you had very slow service. We are constantly working to improve our service standards, so I would like to hear more about your visit and possibly win your business back. Please give me a call at the restaurant (214) 945-2500 or reply to this message so that we may talk in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
DR
Dallas
42 reviews
Dined on January 1, 2020
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food always good and service was great! Ron helped take care of us.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 9, 2020

Hi Dee: Thanks for giving us such a positive review. We are glad the food and service was good as usual. Also very happy that Ron took care of you. We are very lucky to have him. Please come back soon and visit us again! Thanks again, Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
T
Dallas
12 reviews
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall2food3service2ambience3

Service very inconsistent with drinks, deliverance of courses. The salmon and filet were way overdone and dry. Potstickers and salad were served simultaneously. The salmon was brought out and I was told the filet would be out in 5 min but was actually brought out immediately. It was obvious the filet was prepared long before ordering and it was prepared well done. It was dry and cold. Drinks were not refreshed. I had to ask for my dessert after waiting 30 min. It was disappointing

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 5, 2020

Hi Torik: Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry that you had a disappointing experience at our restaurant on New Year's Eve. We are always looking to improve our service standards. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or reply to this message with your contact information so that I may hear more about your visit and possibly win your business back. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
T
Dallas
2 reviews
Dined on December 31, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience3

Cory our waiter was EXCEPTIONAL Food was awesome as usual!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 5, 2020

Hi Teri: Thanks for taking the time to review our restaurant and we are glad Kohry gave you great service. We are happy to have him! Please come in again soon and sample more of our great cuisine. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Dallas
1 review
Dined on December 28, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

It was excellent! Service and food was great!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 1, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for giving us such a glowing review of our restaurant. We aim to give all of our guest exceptional experiences, and it looks like we hit the mark with you. Please come again and visit us soon in the New Year. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
RW
Dallas
3 reviews
Dined on December 27, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great Date Night experience

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 1, 2020

Hi Ryan: Glad to have provided you with a great date night experience. Happy New Year, and we look forward to seeing you again in 2020! Please come again soon. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
ME
Dallas
6 reviews
Dined on December 25, 2019
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Dinner and the food was awesome. The sushi is one of the best in town. The appetizers could have used a bit more food to them for the price. The edamame was awesome but not enough for 4 of us and neither was the calamari should have been more to serve. the stir fry, penne pasta and sushi was awesome. would certainly go back again.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 28, 2019

Hi Martin: We appreciate your positive review of our restaurant and especially our sushi! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional guest experiences, so we are glad we hit the mark with you. Look forward to seeing you back here again, and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
BR
Dallas
1 review
Dined on December 24, 2019
Overall3food3service5ambience5

My husband's salmon was wonderful. My macadamia nut chicken was only so-so. The sauce was tasty, but the chicken was tough and chewy. The mashed potatoes were dry, crumbly and tasteless. The broccolini was so tough I couldn't even cut it with a knife and fork. Our waitress was very nice though, and we had good service.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 27, 2019

Hi Bobbi: Thank you for giving us your honest opinion of your experience at Kona Grill on Christmas Eve. We appreciate your business and are glad that your service was up to your standards. I will pass along your comments related to our Macadamia Nut Chicken and our vegetables to our chef. If you have any other information for us, we would be glad to hear it. You can call me at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
TB
Dallas
1 review
Dined on December 24, 2019
Overall3food3service4ambience4

Kitchen kept running out of menu choices at 5:00pm on Christmas Eve????

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 27, 2019

Hi Tom: Thanks for your review of our restaurant. Christmas Eve was not our best showing and we did not do a proper job of ordering enough food. I am sorry that your did not have an exceptional experience and I would look forward to the opportunity to win your business back. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message so that I can talk to you in greater detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
J
Dallas
98 reviews
Dined on December 23, 2019
Overall2food4service2ambience4

Really odd that the kitchen was out of several menu items at 7 pm, there was also very few wait staff which was extremely frustrating and made the service poor.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 27, 2019

Hi Jarrod: Thanks for taking the time to review our restaurant. I am sorry that the kitchen was out of menu items by the time of your visit. We should have done a better job of stocking on high volume days. I would like the opportunity to win your business back. Please give me a call at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message with your contact information so that I can talk with you in greater detail. Sincerely, Shawn, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Phoenix
4 reviews
Dined on December 21, 2019
Overall4food4service5ambience5

Great birthday!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on January 6, 2020

Hello friend! We appreciate you coming in to visit us on your birthday and are glad that you had a good experience. I am curious what would raise your evaluation of us from a 4 to a 5 out of 5 stars. We are always looking to improve our guests' experiences. Please let us know how we can earn that extra star. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
GR
1 review
Dined on December 20, 2019
Overall3food3service3ambience4

Not worth the price. Food was average and felt overpriced

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 24, 2019

Hi Graciela: Thanks for leaving us a review of your experience. I am curious to know more about why you didn't enjoy our restaurant, and possibly to win your business back. Can you please call me at the restaurant (214-945-2500) or respond to this message so that I can contact you at your convenience? I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
OT
Dallas
3 reviews
Dined on December 19, 2019
Overall1food2service1ambience2

Very poorly run restaurant

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 21, 2019

Hi there! So sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our restaurant yesterday. I would like the opportunity to hear more about your experience and how we can improve the guest experience. Please give me a call at the restaurant (214-945-2500) or respond to this message so that we can try to win your business back. I look forward to your call. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano.

Report
SC
1 review
Dined on December 14, 2019
Overall1food1service3ambience4

Kona Grill
The Host DID NOT have my reservation made 2hrs prior. She then said it would be 10 minutes to get a table. So sat the bar ordered 2 drinks 1 was vodka cranberry. Serves us vodka sprite. He apologizes and brings another vodka and red color mix. Not cranberry. Why couldn’t he just say there out??
50 MINUTES LATER - Table is Ready!!!

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 16, 2019

Hi Stephen: So sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience at our restaurant on Saturday. I would like an opportunity to hear more about your visit and possibly earn the chance to win your business back. Please call me at (214) 945-2500 or respond to this message so that we can set up a time to talk. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
w
Dallas
30 reviews
Dined on December 14, 2019
Overall3food5service2ambience2

Had dinner there on Saturday, so I know they would be busy, especially since it's the Christmas season. However, it took 1/2 hour to get our drinks. Service took some time to take our order, then came by 15 minutes later to say that bar tender was behind. She was definitely in the weeds. Our appetizer came finally and it was sashimi instead of sushi. It took her a long time to bring us soy sauce, because initially she brought gluten free, which we didn't request. She did bring dishes and chopsticks within 15 minutes, but forgot to bring setups (napkins and silverware), so we had to ask for them. They no longer make pinacoladas, so I tried the Rum drink, which was tasty. I had to ask her for water twice. Also, we like the fried rice there, and even though it's not listed on the menu (why?) we ordered it and it was delicious as usual. Our rolls were very flavorful (Coconut Shrimp and Wave rolls), exactly as we had requested. Now, dining out as often as we do, we understand that Saturdays are busy. However, we never once saw a manager helping out, especially since our waiter said they were also short-staffed. He/she should have been chipping in, and visiting tables to apologize for the long waits. Since we do like the food here, we will go again, but the service was poor and I felt bad for the waitress, since she did seem to be trying her best to keep up. Management needs to look at how they handled this situation! Also, I was goin to ask for the manager on our way out, but there was no one at the hostess station. Odd, since there were quite a few people in the waiting area. Again, a management issue.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 21, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a detailed review. I'm sorry to hear of your unfortunate guest experience from a few days ago. Clearly we did not put our best foot forward for your visit. We would like the opportunity to win your business back. Please give me a call at the restaurant (214-945-2500) or respond to this message so that we can hear more and try to improve our service standards. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
8
Dallas
27 reviews
Dined on December 14, 2019
Overall3food5service2ambience2

The food was great. Service was slow, and halfway through our meal a bright spotlight came on that shined in our eyes from directly overhead.

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 16, 2019

Hi there: Thanks for taking the time to review our restaurant and provide us with a detailed account of your experience. I am sorry that you did not have good service and we will definitely do some coaching where that is concerned. I would like the opportunity to earn your business back. Please call me at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 or respond to the message so that I can contact you. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano.

Report
CE
San Francisco
6 reviews
Dined on December 14, 2019
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Lots of interesting options on the menu. Loved everything we ate! Have to go back for more

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 21, 2019

Hi Candi: Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review. We strive to create exceptional experiences with all of our guests, and I'm pleased that we hit the mark with you. Please come back soon so you can sample some of our other menu options. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano

Report
F
Dallas
49 reviews
Dined on December 13, 2019
Overall4food4service4ambience4

Great location, along with a delectable red snapper

Kona Grill - Plano
Responded on December 16, 2019

Hi there: Thanks for your positive review of our restaurant and glad you enjoyed our Lemongrass Snapper. I am interested to know what we could do to improve your ratings of us from a 3 or 4 to a 5, as we are always looking to provide exceptional experiences for all of our guests. Please give me a call at the restaurant at (214) 945-2500 so that I may speak with your further regarding this matter. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawn, Assistant Manager, Kona Grill Plano.

Report