Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Miami - Dade
  4. Miami
  5. Coral Gables

Graziano's Coral Gables

4.9
4.9
1004 Reviews
$31 to $50
Steakhouse
When you walk into our Coral Gables restaurant, you have an impressive view, through floor-to-ceiling glass, of a fire pit and two large grills. This is what we’re about – the fire, the grills, cooking meat the Argentine way. Near the Coral Gables business district, in addition to being a busy dinner spot, this restaurant gets large crowds for lunch and after-work. Open for lunch and dinner.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 21 times today

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

  • Hours of operation

    Lunch Daily 11:00 am–3:00 pm Dinner Daily 5:00 pm–10:30 pm

  • Phone number

    (305) 774-3599

  • Payment options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Catering

    Parties. Office meetings. Even an office wedding party. You name the event or occasion and our chefs can cook for it. With a whole range of menus, options, packages, and services, we’ve got everything you need to leave your guests satisfied.<br /><br />For more help and information, contact our events coordinator at 305-800-GRAZ or events@grazianosgroup.com.

  • Private party facilities

    Parties. Office meetings. Even an office wedding party. You name the event or occasion and our chefs can cook for it. With a whole range of menus, options, packages, and services, we’ve got everything you need to leave your guests satisfied.For more help and information, contact our events coordinator at 305-800-GRAZ or events@grazianosgroup.com.

  • Private party contact

    Eva Longo: (888) 925-6561

  • Neighborhood

    Coral Gables

  • Cross street

    Le Jeune Road

  • Parking details

    Valet service is available.

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

What 1,004 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.9
4.9 based on recent ratings
  • 4.8Food
  • 4.8Service
  • 4.7Ambience
  • 4.5Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • Miami - Dade

    Best Overall

  • Miami - Dade

    Steakhouse

  • Miami

    Best Overall

  • Miami

    Best Food

  • Miami

    Best Service

  • Miami

    Best Ambiance

  • Miami

    Best Value

  • Miami

    Notable Wine List

  • Miami

    Steakhouse

Sort by

Filters

  1. BC

    BetaniaC

    Miami

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on July 4, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Great food with an outstanding service. We had a wonderful evening.
  2. HT

    HarvT

    Miami

    12 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on July 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    This is one of only a handful of restaurants in Coral Gables that you can count with a predictable excellent dining experience. Both your meal & service is always superb.
  3. JM

    JuanM

    Miami

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 28, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Consistent, food and service are always the same, meaning very good.
  4. BB

    BeachBoy

    Tampa

    15 reviews

    5.0

    15 reviews

    Dined on June 27, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always excellent
  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Philadelphia

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service, excellent food and excellent atmosphere
  6. PC

    PedroC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The service and food was excellent the ambiance was excellent and the best waiter
  7. PC

    PalmCity

    New York Area

    29 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    29 reviews

    Dined on June 23, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing! Never disappoints!
  8. K

    Katfp

    Miami

    10 reviews

    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on June 20, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was excellent, service was on point. Big portions. The tabes have a good separation between them which was nice (it used to be way more crowded) but they are small (it feels like nothing fits on the table). This is no reason to not return though.
  9. KM

    KristinM

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    highly recommended! great food, excellent service and a family atmosphere. we will be sure to return as often as possible!
  10. E

    Eduardo

    Miami

    8 reviews

    4.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall4food5service2ambience3
    The food itself was excellent as always. We did not like the service. Although we requested tap water, the waiter claimed we had ordered bottled, un-sparkling spring water. The problem was that the assistant waiter asked if we wanted "Sparkling or un-sparkling water"? This way, we were going to be charged for water either way. This was a cheap trick to increase the cost. Instead, he should have been asked, "do we want bottled or unbottled water"? If we wanted bottled water then the second question should have been "do we want sparkling or un-sparkling water"? This was a cheap trick to increase the amount of the check. This soured our experience of a restaurant which we had been going to for over 15 years.
  11. C

    Capricaputo

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excelent food . I felt a little bit that since my party came early the waiter wanted us to leave as soon as we finished...a little bit... I understood
  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Phoenix

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 17, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great Argentinian steak house! Everything was delicious
  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    43 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    43 reviews

    Dined on June 15, 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience4
    El postre era puro alcohol,no lo supieron preparar bien
  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Miami

    3 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on June 11, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Highly recommend. Our waitress Tania was attentive, made great recommendations on the wine and the meats to order. Food was delicious. Had provoleta parrillera as appetizer. Corte del carnicero and bife de chorizo with vegetables, mashed potatoes and risotto for our meal. And ended the feast with panqueque and ice cream. A nice Argentinian bottle of wine to complement the meal. A little pricey but worth it. Quality of the food and service: 5 stars.
  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Miami

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on June 3, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Amazing service, food was phenomenal, shout out to Mike, made this day very special.
  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 29, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was delicious
  17. C

    Chuck

    Caribbean

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on May 28, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food was awesome, service was amazing, great ambiance!
  18. LM

    LeonardoM

    Miami

    22 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    22 reviews

    Dined on May 27, 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience4
    Excellent steaks and wine but it is becoming too pricey, specially when it was a benchmark of quality at reasonable costs. It should go back to its roots when wine specially had a margin level more like Argentina or Europe
  19. J

    Jorge

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food was excellent and the service was as well. Mike our server was fantastic! Thanks!
  20. j

    juanc

    Orlando

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on May 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great place for family. Outstanding steaks. Impressive + wine list
  21. FM

    FranciscoM

    Miami

    26 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    26 reviews

    Dined on May 19, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Requested a window table. Was told it was reserved. This table remained empty all the time I remained at this restaurant while dining. I did call the attention to this issue. Happy customer is a returning customer.
  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Caribbean

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on May 19, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    We always enjoy Graziano’s- it’s always a good idea Service it’s great! Staff smiles all the time , profesional and care about the clients 5 star
  23. GS

    GerardS

    Key West

    63 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    63 reviews

    Dined on May 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Graziano's is as always outstanding. The food was perfect and the service was extraordinary. Our server, Ana, was very attentive, treated us like family, and made sure all our needs were taken care of promptly and always with a smile. She was absolutely great!
  24. E

    Elcritico

    New Orleans

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 13, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Consistent good food and service. Would come back and recommend to anyone that wants to have great Argentinian food.
  25. BB

    BackBayStuart

    Washington DC

    35 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    35 reviews

    Dined on May 12, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Graduation
  26. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 12, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great vibe and staff was courteous.
  27. IJ

    IssaJ

    Cleveland

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 12, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Food was Delicious steaks were really really good with a wide variety. Service was good for most of the night but started to slow down towards the end of our dinner, but still really good overall! Definitely would recommend and look forward to coming again.
  28. M

    Mercedes

    New York Area

    27 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    27 reviews

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    As usual, a great place to get a delicious dinner. Steaks always awesome and service great. Thanks
  29. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    It was awesome. As usual, always great experience with out visit at grazianos
  30. V

    Very

    Miami

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on May 7, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service and food. Great experience
  31. SB

    StephanB

    Orlando

    1 review

    vip
    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 30, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent food and service in a pleasing environment.
  32. LF

    LauraF

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 30, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I had a great time as I usually do. Not sure why the email says I didn’t attend the reservation
  33. a

    arthurl

    Jacksonville

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on April 23, 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Very enjoyable pass through for travels. Staff was very attentive and nice. Steaks were cooked perfectly.
  34. MM

    MonicaMO

    Miami

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on April 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent meal and service, love this place!
  35. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 21, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This restaurant was perfect for our business purposes. The appetizers (octopus, chorizo, etc) were served and presented in individual plates (made it easier for us). The main course and side dishes were great. We were able to share our side dishes. The meat dishes were cooked to perfect temperatures requested. Very favorable. The wine list was extensive and the wine we chose complemented our meal perfectly. The service was very good. The staff was very attentive. The noise level allowed to enjoy great conversation. The energy level in the restaurant was uplifting. We look forward to dining again at Graziano’s.
  36. SF

    SandraF

    Washington DC

    57 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    57 reviews

    Dined on April 18, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Michael our server was excellent . Very kind and knowledgeable. We love this place year after year ! Over 15 years!
  37. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on April 10, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and excellent service!
  38. DV

    DavidV

    Washington DC

    11 reviews

    4.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on April 8, 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    Wonderful waiter and service. Extensive menu. A bit noisy. Food was very good.
  39. RG

    RicardoG

    Miami

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on April 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service
  40. D

    Diasappointed

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 7, 2020

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Very disappointed. Had been there many times before and eaten very well. The parrilla para dos was terrible. Most of everything was undercooked (the sweetbreads especially). To top it all no Bacardi at all. Once before they did not have it either, but it was brought back. Again no Bacardi. Empanadas still good and the entraña was delicious as usual. The French fries were horrible. Limp, cold and kind of burnt at the same time. Our waiter was good and very nice but he was way too busy with many customers at once.

FAQs

Graziano's Coral Gables does offer delivery in partnership with Postmates and Uber Eats. Graziano's Coral Gables also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (305) 774-3599.

Graziano's Coral Gables is rated 4.9 stars by 1004 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 21 times today
Google Map for Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue, Coral Gables, FL 33134

Additional information

  • Cross street

    Le Jeune Road

  • Neighborhood

    Coral Gables

  • Hours of operation

    Lunch Daily 11:00 am–3:00 pm Dinner Daily 5:00 pm–10:30 pm

  • Cuisines

    Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Business Casual

  • Parking details

    Valet service is available.

  • Payment options

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

  • Phone number

    (305) 774-3599

  • Catering

    Parties. Office meetings. Even an office wedding party. You name the event or occasion and our chefs can cook for it. With a whole range of menus, options, packages, and services, we’ve got everything you need to leave your guests satisfied.<br /><br />For more help and information, contact our events coordinator at 305-800-GRAZ or events@grazianosgroup.com.

  • Private party facilities

    Parties. Office meetings. Even an office wedding party. You name the event or occasion and our chefs can cook for it. With a whole range of menus, options, packages, and services, we’ve got everything you need to leave your guests satisfied.For more help and information, contact our events coordinator at 305-800-GRAZ or events@grazianosgroup.com.

  • Private party contact

    Eva Longo: (888) 925-6561

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo